logo
logo

Jamaica Post包裹跟踪 (牙买加的职位)

Jamaica Post是什么?

自1671年10月31日起,Jamaica Post一直是牙买加的专营权,提供物流解决方案,邮件投递,海外包裹服务,账单支付和邮票销售。
由于经济和人口的增长,它诞生于对邮政服务的需求,这种邮政服务促进了人与人之间的沟通和联系。Jamaica Post就是那家公司,在经历了艰难的发展,重建和生活考验之后,如今已成为该国今天的公司,在牙买加拥有500多个分支机构,其使命是为那些需要它,为其扩展的网络和人力资本增值,并且是牙买加邮件递送的重要建议。
邮局提供商业和邮政服务,包括帐单支付,本地和海外特快专递服务,包裹服务以及邮资和纪念邮票的销售。他们坚定地致力于继续为国家提供服务,履行将牙买加转变为更好的国家的义务,并以最大的尊重和团结为客户服务。

如何跟踪牙买加的包裹?

Jamaica Post官方网站提供了一种简单,大胆且快速的方式来执行Jamaica Post跟踪服务。客户进入他们的官方网站后,他们可以转到侧边栏的“跟踪和跟踪”部分所在的菜单。
在本节中,客户端将为Jamaica Post跟踪邮件或包裹找到两种类型的选项。第一个是跟踪包裹是否是本地运输,第二个是对运往美国,加拿大和英国的国际运输。
这些选项中的每一个都在搜索栏上方显示一个特殊的登录链接,客户端可以在其中输入Jamaica Post跟踪号并成功执行跟踪过程。

牙买加有邮政编码吗?

不幸的是,牙买加没有邮政编码。为了使用缺失的数据输入此信息,您必须编写“西印度群岛的牙买加”。现有的被认为与牙买加有联系的邮政编码位于金斯敦,从金斯敦1到金斯敦20。但是,由于牙买加人口众多,很多牙买加人将南佛罗里达州称为金斯敦21。

从美国寄到牙买加需要多长时间?

通常,将信件发送到牙买加需要7-21天,但是Jamaica Post处理不同的韵律和速度:

  • 对于特快专递服务,要向欧洲,北美,加勒比海和拉丁美洲的17个国家/地区中的任何一个国家/地区交付邮件,NN0N_的交付时间为3-5天。
  • 对于国际挂号邮件,它需要7-14个工作日,以确保在出现任何问题时得到保护并提供无限制的赔偿。

对于国际包裹,客户可以从以下选项中进行选择:

  • 乘飞机,这是主要形式,需要14天才能到达目的地。
  • 通过地面空气提升,到达指定国家/地区需要6到8周。
  • 对于Express Mail Service,大约需要3-5个工作日才能成功交付。

Jamaica Post可以运送到哪里?

Jamaica Post提供了可以向其发送包裹的国家/地区的广泛选择。您还可以获取EMS服务,以在拉丁美洲,北美,加勒比海和欧洲之间分布的17个国家/地区进行送货。各种选项包括加拿大,美国,英国,安提瓜,巴巴多斯,开曼群岛,格拉纳达,圣卢西亚,特立尼达,百慕大,墨西哥,巴拿马,圣马丁,古巴,伯利兹等等。

Jamaica Post的运输费用是多少?

Jamaica Post页面具有一个快速且易于理解的选择系统,因此客户可以根据路线,重量和可定义包装的不同特征,来识别并知道每个订单的Jamaica Post运输成本。
在官方网站的“邮资费率”部分中,每种特殊运输情况都有一些选项,客户可以在其中输入“本地内陆费率”,“邮递费率”,“海外邮资费率”,“海外包裹费率”和“快速通道费率”。输入它们中的每一个后,将以PDF格式打开独特的文档,在其中表达价格或成本数据,评估包装的重量和项目。
价格范围从较低的价格(例如本地价格的$ 60至$ 2400),以及其他价格(例如,由$ 120至$ 860的海外包裹)。
无论如何,客户始终可以访问该网站,并检查每种交付,价格和服务类型可用的数据和要求。

如何联系Jamaica Post?

要与任何负责客户服务的人员直接进行咨询,评论或询问,客户可以在网站上针对每种特殊情况和要求找到详细的Jamaica Post联系数据。该公司提供不同的联系方式,包括电话号码,地址和电子邮件,这将使客户可以轻松地交流需要讨论或阐明的任何想法。
可以联系的部门包括总部,客户服务,公共关系部,业务发展部,集邮商店,人力资源管理和开发部门。对于每种要联系的表格,都会设定不同的时间和日期,以便客户在等待良好的服务和关注时可以访问,直接发送消息或舒适地拨打电话,为此Jamaica Post的办公室联系电话为876-404-0584 /876-432-8356。
除此之外,Jamaica Post和所有组成小组的团队完全可以接受客户可能提出的任何建议,意见,想法或投诉,使他们能够跟进并提供反馈意见,以改善他们的设施,服务,运输,跟踪以及公司可以提供的帮助该国和世界其他地区的任何选择或利益的系统,关注,组织。
客户还可以在其他消费者所在的Twitter和Instagram等社交网络上访问其个人资料,并以更直接和持续的方式与公司分享他们的经验。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Jamaica Post tracking

What is Jamaica Post?

Since October 31, 1671, Jamaica Post has served as the Jamaica franchise providing logistics solutions, mail delivery, overseas parcel services, bill payment and the sale of postage stamps. 
It was born out of the need for a postal service that facilitates communication and connection between people, due to the growing economy and population. Jamaica Post has been that company, which after a hard history of evolution, reconstruction and tests of life, managed to become what it is today in the country, having more than five hundred points throughout Jamaica, with the mission of providing help to those who need it, adding value to its expansive network and human capital and being an important proposal for mail delivery in Jamaica.
Post offices offer commercial and postal services including bill payment, local and overseas express mail service, parcel service and sale of postage and commemorative stamps. They are deeply committed to continuing the service provided to the nation, fulfilling their obligation in transforming Jamaica into a better country, and serve the customer with the greatest respect and solidarity possible.

How do I track a package from Jamaica?

The Jamaica Post Official Website offers an easy, bold and fast way in order to perform the Jamaica Post tracking service. Once the clients enter their official website, they can go to the menu in the sidebar, where the Track and Trace section is located.
In this section, the client will find two types of options for the Jamaica Post tracking mail or parcel. The first one is to track the parcel if it was a local shipment, and the other one is for international shipments to the USA, Canada and United Kingdom.
Each of these options presents a special login link, just above the search bar where the client can enter the Jamaica Post tracking number and successfully perform the tracking process.

Does Jamaica have postal codes?

Unfortunately, Jamaica does not have postal codes. In order to enter this information with the missing data, you must write “Jamaica, W.I” which refers to the West Indies. Existing zip codes considered to be connected with Jamaica are within Kingston, from Kingston 1 to Kingston 20. Still, many Jamaicans take South Florida as Kingston 21, due to the large and high population that is found there.

How long does mail take from US to Jamaica?

Usually letter delivery to Jamaica takes 7-21 days, but Jamaica Post handles a different rhyme and speed velocity:

  • For express mail services, for deliveries being made to any of the 17 countries available in Europe, North America, the Caribbean, and Latin America the Jamaica Post delivery time is between 3-5 days.
  • For the International Registered Mail, it takes between 7-14 business days, ensuring protection and unlimited compensation in the event of any problem.

For International Parcels, the customer can select from these options:

  • By air, which is considered the primary form and takes 14 days to reach the destination.
  • By Surface Air Lift it takes between 6 to 8 weeks to reach the indicated country.
  • And for Express Mail Service that takes approximately 3-5 business days to successfully deliver. 

Where does Jamaica Post can ship?

Jamaica Post offers a wide selection of countries to which you can send parcels. You can also obtain the EMS service to make deliveries in 17 countries distributed between Latin America, North America, the Caribbean and Europe. Various options include Canada, the US, Great Britain, Antigua, Barbados, Cayman Islands, Granada, Saint Lucia, Trinidad, Bermuda, Mexico, Panama, St. Marteen, Cuba, Belize and many more.

What are Jamaica Post shipping costs? 

The Jamaica Post page has a quick and understandable selection system so that the customer can recognize and know what the Jamaica Post shipping costs are for each order, depending on the route, weight and different characteristics that can define the package.
Within the Postage Rates section on the official website, there are options for each special shipping case, where the client can enter Local Inland Rates, Zip Mail Rates, Overseas Postage Rates, Overseas Parcel Rates and Fast Track Rates. Upon entering each of them, a distinctive document will be opened in PDF format, where the price or cost figures are expressed, evaluating the weight and the item of the package.
Prices can range from lower rates such as $60 to $2400 for local rates, and others such as the Overseas Parcels that are made up of prices from $120 to $860.
In any case, the client can always consult the website and check the data and requirements that are available for each type of delivery, price and service. 

How do I contact Jamaica Post?

To consult, comment or ask directly with any staff in charge of customer service, the customer can find each of the detailed Jamaica Post contact data on the website, for every special case and request. The company offers different contact options, which include telephone numbers, addresses and emails which will make it possible and easy for the client to communicate any idea that needs to be discussed or clarified.
Among the selection available to contact are the departments of Headquarters, Customer Service, Public Relations Unit, Business Development Unit, Philatelic Store, Human Resource Management and Development. For each of the forms to contact, different hours and days are established to allow the client to visit, direct the message or call in comfort while waiting for good service and attention, for this the Jamaica Post office contact numbers are 876-404-0584 / 876-432-8356.
In addition to this, Jamaica Post and all the team that makes it up is completely open to any kind of suggestion, opinion, idea or complaint that the client may have, allowing them to follow up and provide feedback, to improve their facilities, services, system, attention and organization when it comes to shipping, tracking and any option or benefit that the company can offer to help the population of the country and the rest of the world.
The clients can also visit their profiles on their social networks, such as Twitter and Instagram, where the community of other consumers is, and share their experiences with the company in a more direct and constant way. 

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info