Campost包裹跟踪 (喀麦隆的职位)

Campost包裹跟踪 (喀麦隆的职位)

Campost是什么?

Campost是喀麦隆的一家公司,向那里的所有人提供邮政服务。但是,它们包括一些银行服务,例如汇款和储蓄程序。以及电信服务。
自1960年以来,该公司就成为了全球邮政联盟的一部分。从那时起,他们就调整其所有服务和产品来满足客户的需求。为他们提供精美的包裹体验。
Campost打算成为整个非洲大陆邮政业务的参考公司。他们努力为所有客户提供最好的资源和客户服务,以帮助他们解决包裹可能遇到的任何问题,从而为他们的国内和全球客户带来满意。

如何从Campost跟踪包裹?

Campost喀麦隆的跟踪非常容易。到达Ship24之后,您可以转到跟踪栏,并将Campost跟踪号放在此处。该数字通常以一个特定的字母开头,代表您所使用的邮政服务类型,并以代表喀麦隆的CM结尾。
Campost跟踪非常有用,因为只需单击一下,您就可以知道要寄到喀麦隆或任何其他国家或地区的包裹或文件的位置。
仅需使用Campost跟踪订单的编号,您就可以了解所有需要了解的有关包裹的信息,以及它们将最终到达目的地的次数。
在包裹到达的每个邮政控制机构中,都会扫描其标签中的条形码。这些信息将直接转到平台,让您随时了解包裹的位置。
您还可以使用Ship24网站跟踪Campost包裹。

如果我在喀麦隆寄东西,Campost是否可靠?

随着时间的流逝,Campost为喀麦隆的每个人提供了可靠的体验。将包裹寄给国内的任何亲戚或朋友,或向国外寄出一个Campost包裹。该公司以在完美的条件下交付包裹而负有责任和效力而著称。

他们进入市场已有六十多年了。由于他们的道德价值观和全体员工的妥协,他们一直保持着完美的声誉,他们真的担心可能包含有价值物品的包装。因此,是的,它们是在本地或国际上发送任何物品的可靠公司。
公司的价值在于亲近,创新,考虑,专业和承诺,因此他们对此表示满意。每个员工都必须跟随他们,以留在公司并为客户提供出色的体验。该公司的可靠之处在于,超过90%的客户会在以后的时间再次寄出包裹。

Campost快速吗?

Campost喀麦隆境内的交货时间快。这些包裹甚至可以在第二天到达目的地。此外,他们还依靠大量的汽车在该国境内运输,从而提供良好而快捷的服务。所有包裹将在数小时内从一个州到另一个州迅速到达。
Campost国内运输是在国内寄送包裹的绝佳解决方案。有时他们甚至可以为您提供一定的运费折扣。
在谈到国际服务时,根据包裹寄送的国家/地区,它们也很快。在非洲内部的某些国家/地区,到达最终目的地可能需要7到14天,而到其他大洲,则可能需要更多时间。通常,如果最终目的地是欧洲国家/地区,那么亚洲也将花费至少两周的时间。如果您有时会寄包裹到北美,则可能需要2到3周的时间。到南美洲,Campost交付将至少需要3周的时间才能到达。

Campost贵吗?

Campost喀麦隆的每个人都可以负担运费,对于本地Campost的运输服务而言,价格从便宜的价格开始。价格是本国货币500 FRS,对于重量不超过50克的最小包裹,如信件或物品,约为0.85美元。
要达到1000 FRS的价格点(将包裹运送到另一个国家/地区),国际运费会更昂贵。但是,此价格可能会因目的地国家而异。因此,如您所读,每个Campost订单的价格将取决于包裹的重量和目的地国家/地区。那就是说,您寄出的包裹越重,价格就会急剧上升。

如何联系Campost?

要了解有关其价格和服务的更多信息,如果您对即将到来的包裹有任何疑问,或者无法跟踪它们,可以随时拨打Campost联系电话237 22 50 70 00或237 22 22 91 50。他们会为您提供所需的所有信息,并帮助您解决所有问题。如果要发送一个传真,它们也会计入传真号码,您可以随时将其发送到237 22 23 21 36。
如果您希望与互联网联系,可以给他们写一封电子邮件,发送到下一封电子邮件services.clients@campost.cm,在该处他们也可以帮助您满足所有要求,他们的客户服务专家可以为您提供有效性和安全性与您的包裹或它们向公众提供的任何其他服务有关的一切。
但是,如果您是一个喜欢身体接触的人,并且客户服务部通过电话或电子邮件方式提供的说明,都不会让您满意;您可以随时在雅温得市的Boulevard du 20 mai访问他们的办公室。在这里,您会发现公司的主要工作人员会为您提供帮助。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Campost tracking

What is Campost?

Campost is a Cameroonian company that offers the postal service to everyone there. However, they include some banking services like money transfers and saving programs. As well as telecommunication services.
This company has been a part of the universal postal union since 1960. From then, they are adapting all their services and products to satisfy their customers. Offering them a magnificent experience with their packages.
Campost has in mind to be a reference company in the postal business in the entire African continent. They work hard to offer to all their clients the best resources and customer service to help them with any issue that they can have with their parcels, offering satisfaction to their national and worldwide clients.

How can I track a package from Campost?

Campost Cameroon tracking is easy to do. Once here in Ship24 you can go to the tracking bar, and put the Campost tracking number there. This number usually starts with a specific letter that represents the kind of postal service that you are using and finishes with CM that stands for Cameroon.
Campost tracking is useful because with only a click you will know the location of your parcels or documents that you send to any place inside Cameroon or any other country.
With just the number of your Campost track order, you will know all the information that you need to know about your parcels, and how many times they will last to come to their final destiny.
In every postal control facility where your package arrives, the barcode in the label of it will be scanned. This information will directly go to the platform to let you know where the parcel is at any moment.
You can also use the Ship24 website to track your Campost parcel.

Is Campost reliable if I send something in Cameroon?

With the pass of the years, Campost has offered to everyone in Cameroon a reliable experience. Sending parcels to any relative or friend inside the country or sending one Campost package abroad. The company is known for its responsibility and effectiveness when it comes to delivering the packages in perfect conditions.

They have been in the market for over sixty years. They have always maintained a perfect reputation because of their moral values and the compromise of all their workers that really worry about the packages that could contain valuable things. Therefore, yes, they are a reliable company to send any items locally or internationally.
The values of the company are proximity, innovation, consideration, professionalism, and commitment, so they talk well of it. Every employee must follow them to remain in the company and offer a marvelous experience to the clients. This company is reliable to the point that more than 90% of their clients return to send another parcel in a future time.

Is Campost fast?

Campost delivery time inside of Cameroon is fast. The packages can even arrive at their destination the next day. In addition, they count with an enormous group of cars for transportation inside the country that offers a good and fast service. All the packages will arrive in no time from one state to another in a matter of hours.
Campost domestic shipping is a great solution to send parcels inside the country. Sometimes they can even offer you some good discounts on the shipping fees.
Talking about the international services, they are also fast depending on the country where the parcel will be sent. In some countries inside Africa, it could take from 7 to 14 days to arrive at their final destination, but to other continents, it could take more. Normally if the ultimate destination is a country in Europe, it will take at least two weeks, as well for Asia. If you will send a parcel to North America sometimes, it can take from 2 to 3 weeks. To South America, the Campost delivery will take at least 3 weeks to arrive.

Is Campost expensive?

Campost's shipping costs are affordable to everyone in Cameroon, for a local Campost shipping service the prices start at a cheap price. The price point is 500 FRS in the national currency that is something like $0.85 USD for the tiniest parcels like letters or objects that do not weigh over 50 g.
The international shipping fees are more expensive getting to the price point of 1000 FRS that would be $1.71 USD to send parcels to another country. However, this price may vary depending on the country of destination. Therefore, as you could read, the price of every Campost order will depend on the weight of the package and the country of destination. That is that the weightier the package you will send, the prices will dramatically increase.

How do I contact Campost?

To know more information about their prices and service, if you have any problem with your upcoming package, or you cannot track them, you can always call the Campost contact number 237 22 50 70 00 or the 237 22 22 91 50. In this hotline number, they will offer you all the information that you require and will help you solve all your issues. They also count with a fax number if you want to send them one, you can always do it to the 237 22 23 21 36.
If you would like an internet contact instead, you can write them an email to the next email services.clients@campost.cm where they will also help you with all your requirements, their customer service experts are there to offer you effectiveness and security with everything related to your parcel or any other of the services that they offer to the public.
However, if you are a person who loves to have physical contact and if the explanations offered by the customer service in both telephonic via or email, do not satisfy you; you can always visit their office in the Boulevard du 20 mai in the city of Yaounde. There you will find the company's main crew that will help you out.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info