logo
logo

Botswana Post 包裹跟踪

Botswana Post是什么?

Botswana Post是一家国有公司,负责博茨瓦纳所有邮政服务的管理和正常运行。 Botswana Post隶属博茨瓦纳政府交通运输部。 由于该公司归交通运输部所有,因此其许多服务都具有出色的质量。
例如,博茨瓦纳邮政的跟踪服务是非洲邮政市场最受推崇的服务之一。 通过利用新的信息和通信技术,Botswana Post提供了广泛的邮政选项,用户可以用来发送其邮政订单。
Botswana Post的邮政历史可以追溯到1875年,当时该国由英国殖民者统治。 当时,唯一的邮政服务是在全国范围内。 每年有数百名邮递员被称为“奔跑者”,在该国任何地区寄出数千封信或包裹。 后来,当国内和国际邮政包裹开始通过铁路分发时,邮政服务又向前迈进了一步。
博茨瓦纳的第一个邮政部门始于1966年,当时邮政和电报部门开始运营邮政服务。 从那时起,该国的邮政服务蓬勃发展。 甚至通过博茨瓦纳邮局的储蓄银行提供了银行服务。 直到1980年Botswana Post仍然完全脱离政府,尽管它仍然是一家上市公司。 这是财务独立性以及服务的所有物流基础架构。
从1990年开始,Botswana Post获得了财务和物流能力,以购买其车辆和运输网络以在国内和国际上分发和交付数百万封邮包。 这一新发展为扩大服务物流网络提供了新机会。 而且,随着时间的流逝,用于实施最先进技术的金融投资为开发和实施其他类型的服务(例如银行转账和付款)提供了机会。
自成立以来,Botswana Post邮政服务发展迅速。 目前,Botswana Post致力于开发,利用和实施尖端技术,以在该国最偏远的乡村和偏远地区安装通信网络。

如何跟踪我的Botswana Post包?

该公司了解用户在旅途中必须跟踪其包裹或包裹的重要需求。 用户可以通过虚拟系统使用Botswana Post跟踪服务,该服务可以在其官方网站上找到。 每个包裹,信件或任何类型的邮政信件都用跟踪代码或数字进行电子标记。
通过Botswana Post跟踪号,客户可以跟踪并跟踪其邮政订单以实时获取数据。 仅当客户通过所有交付和付款程序后,才能获取跟踪号。
同样,可以通过电子邮件或亲自参加在国家领土内分发的任何邮局来请求跟踪号。 需要强调的是,无论身在何处,客户都可以找到他们的订单。

博茨瓦纳有邮政编码吗?

首先,重要的是要知道邮政编码。 邮政编码是美国和世界上大多数国家/地区使用的数字系统,可促进邮政订单的分发和传递。 该数字系统可能因国家/地区而异,因为数字的位数可以从5到9。第一个数字代表该国家/地区的州或省,最后一个数字指示可以进行送货的最特定的区域或地区。 。
一旦知道了这些信息,便可以解决问题的答案。 博茨瓦纳没有正式的邮政编码系统。 当前,并且在必要时,数百万人使用5位随机数组合来定义邮政编码。 尽管存在此缺点,该公司在分配和交付Botswana Post包裹方面没有遇到任何问题。

Botswana Post传递到哪里?

由于Botswana Post是非洲领先的邮政公司之一,除了是万国邮政联盟和泛非邮政联盟的成员之外,它还具有向世界193个以上国家/地区递送邮件的后勤能力。 在全国范围内,它可以而且确实可以传播到该国最重要的地区,而且只能传播到博茨瓦纳的某些农村地区。

Botswana Post交货快吗?

Botswana Post的交付时间可能会因某些因素而有所不同。 客户要求的目的地和邮政服务类型可能会更改运输和交付时间。
对于国内交付的包裹或信件,运输时间为2至5个工作日。 借助快递邮政服务,公司需要1-3个工作日才能交付。
对于国际运输和交货,时间可能相差很大:

  • 对于非洲国家,交货时间通常为15个工作日。
  • 对于欧洲,亚洲或北美洲的那些国家(例如英国,中国或美国),大约需要10天。
  • 对于南美国家(例如巴西),大约交货时间为15个工作日。

Botswana Post的运费是多少?

  • 对于国内交付,平均价格约为2美元。
  • 运送到非洲大陆国家的平均价格约为12美元。
  • 对于北美,南美或亚洲的国家,大约要支付40美元。

每次Botswana Post包装不符合某国海关的某些要求(例如重量限制)时,客户都必须支付额外费用。

Botswana Post是否有客户服务?

客户服务位于公司的官方网站上。 客户将能够填写虚拟表格,在那里他们将能够处理不同类型的请求或查询,例如在丢失的情况下请求跟踪订单。
此外,有关Botswana Post联系人的其余信息可以在其官方网站,电话号码和公司官方电子邮件中找到。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Botswana Post tracking

What is Botswana Post?

Botswana Post is a state-owned company that is responsible for the management and proper functioning of all postal services in Botswana. Botswana Post is under the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Botswana Government. Since the company is owned by the Ministry of Transport and Communications, many of its services are of excellent quality.
For example, BotswanaPost track and trace service are one of the most respected in the African postal market. By taking advantage of new information and communication technologies, Botswana Post offers a wide range of postal options that users can use to send their postal orders.
Botswana Post postal history dates back to 1875 when the country was ruled by the British colonists. At that time, the only postal service was nationwide. Hundreds of postmen, called "Runners", delivered thousands of letters or packages every year, in any region of the country. Later, the postal service took a step forward when postal parcels, both national and international, began to be distributed by rail.
Botswana's first postal department originated in 1966 when postal services began to be run by the Post and Telegraph Department. From that time on, the country's postal services were booming. A banking service was even implemented through a savings bank at Botswana's Post office. It was not until 1980 that Botswana Post gained full independence from the government, even though it was still a public company. It was financial independence and in all the logistics infrastructure of the services.
From 1990, Botswana Post gained the financial and logistical capability to acquire its vehicle and transport network to distribute and deliver millions of postal parcels, both domestically and internationally. This new development opened the door to new opportunities to expand the services' logistics networks. Also, over time, the financial investment for the implementation of the most advanced technologies facilitated the opportunity to develop and implement other types of services, such as bank transfers and payments.
Botswana Post postal services have evolved rapidly since its inception. Currently, Botswana Post is making great efforts to develop, leverage, and implement cutting-edge technologies to install a communication network in the most rural and remote regions of the country.

How do I track my Botswana Post package?

The company understands the important need that users have to track their packages or parcels during their journey. Users can use the Botswana Post Tracking service through a virtual system that can be found on its official website. Each package, letter, or any type of postal correspondence is electronically marked with a tracking code or number. 
Through the Botswana Post tracking number, clients can track and follow their postal orders obtaining data in real-time. The tracking number can only be acquired once the clients have passed all the delivery and payment procedures.
Likewise, the tracking number can be requested by e-mail or by personally attending any of the post offices that are distributed in the national territory. It is important to emphasize that customers will be able to locate their orders, no matter where they are.

Does Botswana have postal codes?

First of all, it's important to know what a zip code is. The postal code is a system of digits used in the United States and most countries in the world that facilitates the distribution and delivery of postal orders. This number system can vary depending on the country, as the number of digits can go from 5 to 9. The first digits represent the state or province of the country, and the last digits indicate the most specific zones or regions where delivery can be made.
Once we know this information, we can address the answer to the question. Botswana does not have an official postal code system. Currently, and if necessary, millions of people use 5-digit random number combinations to define postal codes. Despite this shortcoming, the company has not experienced any problems in distributing and delivering Botswana Post parcels.

Where does Botswana Post deliver?

Since Botswana Post is one of Africa's leading postal companies, in addition to being a member of the Universal Postal Union and the Pan African Postal Union, it has the logistical power to deliver to over 193 countries around the world. On a national level, it can and does deliver to the most important regions of the country, and only to some rural areas of Botswana.

Is Botswana Post delivery fast?

Botswana Post delivery times may vary due to certain factors. The destination and the type of postal service requested by the customer may change the shipping and delivery times.
For domestic deliveries of parcels or letters, shipping times range from 2 to 5 working days. With express postal services, the company takes between 1 to 3 working days to deliver.
For international shipments and deliveries, times may vary significantly:

  • For African countries, delivery times are usually 15 working days.
  • For those countries in Europe, Asia, or North America, such as the United Kingdom, China, or the United States, they take approximately 10 days.
  • For countries in South America, such as Brazil, the approximate delivery times are 15 working days.

What are Botswana Post shipping fees?

  • For domestic deliveries, the average price is approximately 2 dollars.
  • For deliveries to countries on the African continent, the average price is approximately 12 dollars.
  • For countries in North America, South America or Asia, the approximate cost to pay is 40 dollars.

Every time a Botswana Post package does not comply with certain requirements for the customs of a country, such as the weight limit, customers will have to pay an additional charge.

Does Botswana Post have customer service?

The customer service is on the company's official website. The clients will be able to fill in a virtual form, where they will be able to process different types of requests or queries, such as requesting to track an order, in case of loss.
Also, the rest of the information about Botswana Post contacts can be found on its official website, telephone numbers and official company emails.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info