logo
logo

Norway Post 包裹跟踪

Norway Post是什么?

Norway Post是一家挪威邮政服务公司。 由于其经济重要性,它是该国最重要的国有公司之一。 Norway Post属于挪威政府交通运输部。
目前,该公司垄断着该国所有的邮政服务。 它在挪威最重要的地区设有30个邮局,大多数用户在该地区咨询Norway Post价格。 该公司在不同的零售商店也有1400多个销售点,因为该公司除了提供传统服务外,还提供其他类型的服务。
Norway Post的起源可以追溯到1647年,当时它的名称是Postvesenet。 它的英文翻译是“邮政系统”。 从成立之初起,该公司就一直是私人机构,直到1719年颁布法律,允许挪威政府接管该公司。
作为一家国有独资公司,Norway Post承担了该国所有邮政服务的垄断。 该公司的名称直到1996年更名为Posten Norge BA才得以更改。 到2002年,Norway Post已成为一家股份制公司,以应对那些年的邮政市场。
Norway Post邮政服务分为几个公司分支机构,分别是:

  • 邮政,物流
  • 分销渠道
  • ErgoGroup AS。

ErgoGroup AS部门负责挪威的电子和外包服务。 它是Norway Post进行的一项重大公司举措以吸收电信公司Telenor ASA的结果而创建的。
值得一提的是,截至2002年,Norway Post在业务扩展期间吸收了来自北欧其他国家的公司,例如瑞典的CityMail。 这些举措对于Norway Post改善其整个邮政基础设施和物流网络具有战略意义和至关重要的作用。 结果,Posten不仅在挪威而且在其他北欧国家(例如瑞典和丹麦)都具有重要影响。
该公司提供的所有服务,例如Norway Post跟踪服务,都以其在所有领域的卓越品质而得到认可。 如今,该公司拥有20,000多名员工,不仅在挪威的邮局工作,还在其他国家和地区的其他邮局和公司中工作,例如瑞典和丹麦。
Norway Post的主要目标是在挪威的经济和贸易中发挥重要作用,并提高北欧国家所有公司的商业和商业价值。 此外,Norway Post力求在整个北欧地区提供最优质的邮政服务,同时拥有最先进的物流网络和系统。

如何跟踪来自挪威的包裹?

客户可以通过两个选项来跟踪他们的包裹或信件:

  • 第一种选择是使用Post Norway跟踪和追踪系统,该系统只能在其官方网站上找到。 现代服务还可以同时跟踪多个包裹或信件。
  • 客户拥有的第二种选择是通过现代移动应用程序使用Norway Post邮件跟踪功能,该应用程序的开发旨在为客户提供更可靠,更高效的服务。 重要的是要提到,只有在完成所有付款和交付程序后才能正确使用所获得的跟踪号,才能使用这些服务。

Posten是否在国际范围内送货?

该公司具有将Norway Post订单(例如常规信件,挂号信,汇票,文件和许多其他东西)发送和交付到全球220多个国家/地区的运营能力。 Norway Post得到DHL,UPS和FedEx等世界领先运输公司的支持。 这样,公司可以保证安全,高效的交货。
重要的是要提到Norway Post可以通过不同的运输方式进行交货和装运。 换句话说,它可以通过陆,空和海进行交付。 这样,公共和商业客户都可以请求不同类型的邮政服务。

从挪威运到我们需要多长时间?

Norway Post的交付时间可能会有所不同,因为需要考虑多个因素。 对于国内交货和向北欧地区其他国家/地区的交货,交货时间约为2-4个工作日。 通过使用诸如EMS或更高优先级的邮政服务,交货时间可能会缩短。 大概的交货时间是24小时。
对于国际交付,交付时间可能会因包裹的重量,包裹的尺寸,要求的服务类型以及目的地国家/地区而异。 由于Norway Post提供出色的邮政服务,因此欧洲国家/地区的大约送达时间为4至5个工作日。 对于交货到美国或中国等国家/地区,交货时间通常为6至7个工作日。 对于运送到南美国家/地区,运送时间为8到12个工作日。 对于向非洲大陆国家的国际交货,交货时间为7至12个工作日。

Posten贵吗?

邮政的邮政运输费用可能会因不同的因素而有所不同。 通常,以下是价格:

  • 国内交付是12美元。
  • 对于欧洲国家,平均价格为38美元。
  • 对于欧洲以外的国家,平均价格为45美元。

我如何联系Posten?

Norway Post被公认为拥有世界上最好的客户服务之一。 在官方网站上,用户不仅可以访问Norway Post联系电话,而且还可以获取其官方电子邮件和主要办公室的家庭住址。
此外,Norway Post网站有多个部分,用户可以在其中提交不同的请求,例如投诉,建议,跟踪查询或咨询可能带来的不便。 这些请求可以通过网站每个部分中的电子表格提出。 最后,用户还可以通过现代且可靠的虚拟聊天机器人系统与客户服务联系。 在这里,用户几乎可以解决与他们的包裹或信件有关的任何类型的问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Norway Post tracking

What is Norway Post?

The Norway Post is a Norwegian postal service company. It is one of the most important state-owned companies in the country, due to its economic importance. Norway Post belongs to the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Norwegian Government. 
Currently, the company has a monopoly on all postal services in the country. It has 30 post offices distributed in the most important regions of Norway, where most users consult the Norway Post prices. The company also has more than 1400 points of sale in different retail stores, as the company offers other kinds of services besides the traditional ones.
The origin of Norway Post dates back to 1647 when it was founded under the name Postvesenet. Its English translation is "Postal System". From its foundation, the company functioned as a private body, until 1719, when a law was enacted that would allow the Norwegian state to take over the company. 
As a fully state-owned company, Norway Post assumed a monopoly on all postal services in the country. The name of the company was not changed until 1996 when it was renamed Posten Norge BA. By 2002, Norway Post had become a joint-stock company to cope with the postal market of those years.
Norway Post postal services are divided into several corporate branches, which are:

  • Post, Logistics
  • Distribution Network
  • ErgoGroup AS.

The ErgoGroup AS division is responsible for electronic and outsourcing services in Norway. It was created as a result of a major corporate move by Norway Post to absorb the telecommunications company Telenor ASA.
It is important to mention that as of 2002, during its business expansion, Norway Post absorbed companies from other Nordic countries, such as CityMail in Sweden. These moves were strategic and essential for Norway Post to improve its entire postal infrastructure and logistics network. As a result, Posten has an important influence not only in Norway but also in other Nordic countries, such as Sweden and Denmark.
All services offered by the company, such as the Norway Post tracking service, are recognized for their excellent quality in all areas. Today, the company has more than 20,000 employees working not only in the Norwegian post offices but also in other post offices and companies in other countries, such as Sweden and Denmark.
Norway Post main objective is to play an important role in the Norwegian economy and trade and to improve the business and commercial value of all companies in the Nordic countries. Besides, Norway Post seeks to offer the best postal services in the entire Nordic region, with the most modern logistics network and systems that are at the forefront.

How do I track a package from Norway?

Customers can track their packages or correspondence through two options:

  • The first option is to use Post Norway track and trace system, which can only be found on their official website. The modern service can also track several packages or correspondence simultaneously.
  • The second option that customers have is to use Norway Post mail tracking through a modern mobile application, developed to offer customers a more reliable and efficient service. It is important to mention that these services can only be used with the proper use of the tracking number that is obtained once all payments and delivery procedures have been completed. 

Does Posten deliver internationally?

The company has the operational capacity to send and deliver any Norway Post order, like conventional letters, registered letters, money orders, documents, and many other things, to more than 220 countries around the world. Norway Post is supported by the world's leading transport companies, such as DHL, UPS, and FedEx. In this way, the company can guarantee a safe and efficient delivery.
It is important to mention that Norway Post can make deliveries and shipments through different means of transport. In other words, it can make deliveries by land, air and sea. In this way, both public and business customers can request different types of postal services.

How long does it take to ship from Norway to us?

The Norway Post delivery time may vary because of several factors that are important to consider. For domestic deliveries and deliveries to other countries in the Nordic region, delivery times are approximately 2 to 4 working days. With the use of postal services such as EMS or higher priority, delivery times may be shorter. The approximate delivery time is 24 hours.
For international deliveries, delivery times may vary due to the weight of the package, the dimensions of the package, the type of service requested, and the country of destination. Because Norway Post offers excellent postal services, the approximate delivery time for European countries is 4 to 5 working days. For deliveries to countries such as the United States or China, the delivery time is usually 6 to 7 working days. For deliveries to South American countries, the delivery time is 8 to 12 working days. For international deliveries to countries on the African continent, delivery times are between 7 to 12 working days.

Is Posten expensive?

Posten shipping fees for postal services can vary due to different factors. Usually, here are the following prices:

  • For domestic deliveries, it is 12 dollars.
  • For European countries, the average price is 38 dollars.
  • For countries outside Europe, the average price is 45 dollars.

How can I contact Posten?

Norway Post is recognized as having one of the best customer services in the world. On the official website, users will not only be able to access the Norway Post contact number, but they will also be able to obtain their official emails and the home addresses of the main offices. 
Besides, Norway Post website has a variety of sections where users can submit different requests, such as complaints, suggestions, tracking inquiries, or consult any inconveniences they may have. These requests can be made through electronic forms that are found in each section of the website. Finally, users can also contact customer service through a modern and reliable virtual chatbot system. Here, users will be able to solve almost any kind of problem-related to their packages or correspondence.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info