Malta Post包裹跟踪 (马耳他邮政)

Malta Post包裹跟踪 (马耳他邮政)

Malta Post是马耳他群岛上唯一的邮政服务提供商。它具有在全国范围内发送,接收和管理所有邮政服务的通用许可证。它也是该国最大的私营公司之一,也是最大的雇主之一。使用Malta Post,您可以将明信片和包裹发送到所有岛屿,这要归功于它在该国不同地区建立的庞大网络。Malta Post跟踪服务可让您知道随时随地发送的任何订单或信件的位置。

Malta Post是否可靠?

马耳他的邮政公司受马耳他通讯管理局监管,并且还在马耳他证券交易所上市。这使该公司能够开发出最先进的文档管理中心,从而可以扫描,归档和附加物理和电子格式的信息。
这使公司能够确定某些参数来衡量服务质量。得益于所有技术进步和每位员工的培训,Malta Post能够根据通用邮政服务的标准和规定提供最高质量的服务,从而能够满足客户的所有需求。
对于每笔Malta Post订单,该公司都会确保其客户信任其服务,为他们提供安全可靠的服务,使他们能够将其信件,文件,包裹和金融产品带到全国各地以及世界各地。因此,我们可以说Malta Post是一家完全可靠的公司,因为它可以确保在每次交付时都为客户提供优质和高效的服务,从而为客户提供满意的服务。

如何追踪Malta Post包裹?

Malta Post跟踪包裹是允许任何客户随时随地知道其包裹的位置或状态的工具。要跟踪您的包裹,您只需进入公司的官方网站,在“跟踪您的物品”部分中,您将能够输入任何跟踪ID并知道包裹的状态。同样,Malta Post注册跟踪存储了包裹的所有信息,即使最终收件者在包裹交付或撤回15天之后也是如此。
在官方网站的同一跟踪部分中,您可以跟踪任何类型的服务,甚至可以执行快速跟踪Malta Post。此跟踪模式使您可以快速而一般地找到包裹。只需输入包裹的追踪号,您便会立即知道其状态。您还可以从我们的平台跟踪您的包裹。

Malta Post在星期六交货吗?

否。以前Malta Post每周六天(包括星期六)提供运输服务。但是多年来,他们已经在星期一至星期五实施了新的工作时间,并且只有在那几天,他们才在国内和国际上交付。实际上,只有星期一至星期五是工作日,因此在根据包裹的目的地计算包裹的交货时间时应考虑到这一点。
如果您想了解办公室和电话线的客户服务时间,可以查阅公司官方网站上提供的详细信息。万一您需要发送明信片并且明信片迅速到达目的地,您可以选择Malta Post的快递服务,这可能会导致例外情况,甚至可以在星期六发送,但您必须说明紧急情况。

Malta Post从马耳他到美国需要多长时间?

包裹在办公室寄出后的下一个工作日,将在一个地区内发送到同一国家另一地区的明信片寄出。同样,寄往世界任何大洲其他国家(例如美国,澳大利亚,加拿大,巴西,捷克共和国,斯洛伐克,西班牙,挪威,波兰和其他100多个国家)的明信片的Malta Post递送时间将为2个工作日。
较大的Malta Post件包裹或包裹通常需要7-14个工作日才能到达目的地。它们的到达时间将取决于它们的尺寸,重量和目的地,以及它们的优先级顺序。此外,由于边界和海关管制要越多,必须采取所有可能的预防措施,同时遵守每个海关的规定和机构。

马耳他到马耳他的邮票多少钱?

Malta Post在1998年开始发行第一枚邮票。第二年Malta Post公司接管了德国公司Bundesdruckerei,该公司负责通过Printex Limited公司印刷马耳他邮票。但是,Malta Post从1999年和2003年发行了第一枚邮票。2004年,Printex继续打印邮票,并且邮票的使用逐渐增加,尤其是在2008-2009年期间。
邮票开始使用Malta Post(根据当地主题)进行图形设计,并使用英文字母书写,因为这是邮票上的主要语言。尽管从马耳他到马耳他都有数百种邮票,但这些邮票的标准邮资为0.30。

如何联系Malta Post?

如果您想联系Malta Post,可以通过其他方式进行。在他们的网站上,您可以找到他们的媒体上的所有信息,以及可以请求任何信息,提出投诉或任何特殊要求的表格。您也可以通过发送电子邮件至 info@maltapost.com 或利用www.maltapost.com上的实时聊天功能。实时聊天交流只能在上午8:00至下午2:30之间进行。
如有商业,国际和公司咨询,请联系 business@maltapost.com。您也可以致电2122 4421、800 7244或21242052。如果您想进行更个性化和直接的咨询,您可以到Malta Post办公室,公司工作人员将很乐意接待您,并满足您的任何需要。可以在其官方网站上找到所有联系信息,办公地点,电话号码以及Malta Post服务和产品的所有信息 maltapost.com launch

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Malta Post tracking

Malta Post is the only postal service provider on the Maltese Islands. It has a universal license to send, receive, and manage all postal services within the country. It is also one of the largest private companies in the country, and one of the largest employers. With Malta Post, you can send postcards and parcels to all the islands, thanks to a large network that it has established in different parts of the country. Malta Post track and trace service allows you to know the location of any order or correspondence sent at any time and in any place.

Is Malta Post reliable?

Malta's postal company is regulated under the Malta Communications Authority and is also listed on the Malta Stock Exchange. This has enabled the company to develop state-of-the-art document management centers, which allows the scanning, archiving, and attachment of information in both physical and electronic formats.
This has allowed the company to identify certain parameters to measure the quality of service. Thanks to all the technological advances and the training of each employee, Malta Post has been able to offer services of the highest quality, under the standards and regulations of universal postal services, so that it satisfies all the needs of its customers.
With every Malta Post order, the company makes sure that its customers trust its services, offering them safe and guaranteed services that allow them to take their letters, documents, packages, and financial products all over the country and to different countries around the world. Therefore, we can say that Malta Post is a totally reliable company since it makes sure to fulfill its services to its clients by providing them with quality and efficiency in every delivery.

How do I track my Malta Post parcel?

Malta Post track package is the tool that allows any customer to know the location or status of their package anywhere and anytime. To track your package, you just have to enter the company's official website, and in the “Track Your Item” section you will be able to enter any tracking ID and know the status of your package. Also, Malta Post registered tracking stores all the information of your package, even after 15 days from the delivery or withdrawal of the package by the final recipient.
In the same tracking section of the official website, you can track any type of service, you can even perform an express tracking Malta Post. This tracking mode allows you to find your package quickly and generally. Just by entering the tracking number of your package, you will know its status immediately. You can also track your packages from our platform.

Does Malta Post deliver on Saturdays?

No. Previously Malta Post shipping service delivered 6 days a week, including Saturdays. But for several years they have implemented new working hours, from Monday to Friday, and only during those days, they deliver nationally and internationally. In fact, only from Monday to Friday are the working days, so you should consider this when calculating the delivery time of your package according to the destination to which it is addressed. 
If you wish to know the customer service hours of the offices and telephone lines, you can consult the information provided in more detail on the official website of the company. In case you need to send a postcard and it arrives quickly to its destination, you can opt for the express service of Malta Post which could make exceptions and be sent even on a Saturday, but you must justify the emergency.

How long does Malta Post take from Malta to the USA?

Postcards sent within one region to another within the same country are delivered the next working day after the package is dropped off at the office. Likewise, Malta Post delivery time for postcards sent to other countries in any continent of the world, such as the United States, Australia, Canada, Brazil, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Spain, Norway, Poland, and more than 100 other countries, will be 2 working days. 
Larger Malta Post packages or parcels tend to take 7-14 business days to reach their destination. The time of arrival of these will depend on the dimensions, weight, and destination of the same, as well as the order of priority that they have. In addition, with so many borders and customs controls to cross, all possible precautions must be taken, respecting the regulations and establishments in each customs office.

How much is the stamp from Malta to Malta?

Malta Post started issuing its first stamps in 1998. The following year the Malta Post company took over the German company Bundesdruckerei, which was responsible for printing the Maltese stamps through the company Printex Limited. However, Malta Post issued its first stamps from that year, 1999 and 2003. In 2004 Printex continued to print stamps and the use of stamps increased progressively, especially for the years 2008-2009.
The stamps started to be made with graphic designs by Malta Post, which was based on local themes, and with letters in the English language because it was the predominant language on the stamps. Despite the fact that there are hundreds of stamps from Malta to Malta, these have standard postage of 0.30.

How can I contact Malta Post?

If you want to contact Malta Post you can do it in different ways. On their website, you will find all the information from their media, as well as a form in which you can request any information and make a complaint or any special request. You can also communicate by sending an email to info@maltapost.com or take advantage of the live chat at www.maltapost.com. Live chat communication can only take place between 8:00 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.
For commercial, international, and corporate inquiries, please contact business@maltapost.com. You may also call 2122 4421, 800 7244, or 2124 2052. If you prefer to make a more personal and direct consultation you can go to any Malta Post office and the company staff will gladly receive you and attend to any need you may have. All contact information, office locations, telephone numbers and all information on Malta Post services and products can be found on its official website maltapost.com

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info