Brunei Post包裹跟踪 (文莱邮报)

Brunei Post包裹跟踪 (文莱邮报)

1895年,在婆罗洲公司的倡议下,建立了第一个邮局。早在1906年,根据《友好条约》,这位英国总统被赋予建立第一个政府邮局的任务,并且自1984年以来,交通部是负责监管和促进与邮政事务有关的所有活动的机构。

Brunei Post是什么?

Brunei Post致力于创建,开发和促进邮政服务的高效全球连通性;使邮政产品和服务多样化,并提供一切手段促进邮寄货物和服务的流动。
从这家政府公司,将采取一切可能的措施来应对数字时代和电子商务带来的变化,优化其所有资源以响应所需的物流水平,使其成为最可靠的服务。
文莱的邮政服务包括以下服务:

  • 航空邮件
  • 保险邮件
  • 延迟邮件
  • 业务响应服务
  • 汇款顺序等。

在哪里可以从文莱邮局追踪我的包裹?

在Brunei Post的网站上,每个客户都可以通过输入组成Brunei Post办公跟踪号码的13个字符来执行“文莱达鲁萨兰国邮政”跟踪。从那里,您可以在国家和国际范围内访问与Brunei Post订单跟踪相关联的可靠信息。
好消息是,客户在订购服务时可以从页面上生成Brunei Post办公室跟踪号,这给他们带来了明显的优势,因为他们不必等待其他人通过邮件将其发送给他们。
他们可以输入与目的地有关的信息,并选择关键字以使系统生成任何Brunei Post跟踪所需的Brunei Post办公室跟踪号。
保持客户的Brunei Post办公室跟踪号非常重要,因为通过使用此信息,他们可以保持订单更新。

文莱邮政是否在全球范围内投放?

Brunei Post国际运输适用于阿根廷,加拿大,巴西,缅甸,马来西亚,埃及,法国,印度尼西亚和日本等国家/地区。该服务适用于空中,海上和EMS SpeedPost。
它是如何工作的?好吧,该公司有一个非常友好的网站,每个客户都可以在其中找到查看文莱邮政运费的选项。在这里,您会找到三个标签,其中必须包含服务类型,目的地国家和包裹重量。
在这些情况下,客户还可以对文莱达鲁萨兰国邮政进行跟踪,以跟上其文莱邮政每批货物的动向。

Brunei Post交货快吗?

邮政公司提供多种送货服务,这些服务可以改变文莱邮政的交货时间。对于普通的本地邮件,规定的交货时间为2天。
从文莱国际航空货运中心发往其他国家的普通航空邮件也有2天的等待时间。但是,对于Brunei Post国际运输,每3个月从Muara港口交货一次,则完成该服务的时间恰好是3个月。
对于本地挂号邮件服务,文莱邮政的交货时间为4天,而下午6:30之前在邮件处理中心收到的其他国家/地区的海运邮件则需要5天。
在这些特殊情况下,Brunei Post跟踪邮政为客户提供了一种安心的感觉,这就是为什么该邮政公司始终竭尽全力保持文莱邮政的交货数据为最新状态,以便每个用户可以确信他们的订单是负责任地处理。

Brunei Post的运费是多少?

与邮政公司一样,文莱邮政的运费固定在包裹的目的地和重量上。通过Brunei Post的网站,用户可以在为此目的部分中进行计算,该计算将被视为“检查邮政费率”。
只需输入一些数据,这些数据将涉及文莱邮政的交货类型,目的地国家和包裹重量;计算器会自动扣除您的Brunei Post运费。
激活该服务后,客户就可以完全访问“文莱达鲁萨兰国邮政”跟踪,因此他可以跟踪“文莱邮递”交付所取得的进展。
这些文莱邮政包裹递送服务可用于国内和国际包裹的接收和递送。那些正在等待Brunei Post中的包裹的用户将收到通知卡,以便他们可以在选定的邮局领取订单。
此外,该公司还向其客户和用户提供Brunei Post联系人+673238 0481,使他们可以继续进行文莱达鲁萨兰国邮政追踪。
对于带有私人邮箱的封闭袋服务的特殊情况,对于那些用于私人邮政信箱的大容量包裹的理想选择,Brunei Post的递送成本按以下方式处理:

  • 邮局盒装/袋装请求$ 40
  • 要求运输/封闭袋$ 5.00
  • 要求更换钥匙或遗失卡$ 30.00
  • 重新打开邮政信箱/密闭袋$ 5.00

投保邮件服务应用程序的邮资为每200美元2美元。我们提醒您,此类邮件与包含有价值的文件(如钱,支票,债券等)的明信片的处理链接,这些文件发往文莱达鲁萨兰国或《万国邮政联盟协议》的任何其他国家。
有关更多信息,我们邀请您访问Brunei Post的官方网站,网址为http://www.post.gov.bn/Theme/Home.aspx。

我如何联系文莱邮局?

要联系Brunei Post客户服务,邮政公司为其客户和用户提供电话号码+6732380481,电话号码+6738711002和邮件 csc post@post.gov.bn 该服务在星期一,星期四和星期六两次激活:
从上午8点至中午12点以及从1:30 pm至3:3 pm

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Brunei Post tracking

Brunei Post tracking

In 1895, under the initiative of the Borneo Company, the first post office was established. Already in 1906 through the treaty of friendship, the British president was given the task of building the first government post office, and, since 1984, the Ministry of Communications is the body responsible for regulating and promoting all activities concerning the Postal Service.

What is Brunei Post?

The Brunei Post is committed to creating, developing, and promoting efficient global connectivity of postal services; diversifying postal products and services, and providing all means to promote the movement of goods and services by mail.
From this government company, all possible steps are taken to respond to the changes that the digital era and e-commerce have brought about, optimizing all its resources to respond to the required level of logistics, making it the most reliable service.
Post of Brunei delivery includes among its services:

  • Air and Sea Mail
  • Insured Mail
  • Deferred Mail
  • Business Response Services
  • Order of Remittances, among others.

Where can I track my package from the Post of Brunei?

From the website of Brunei Post, every customer can do the Brunei Darussalam Post tracking by entering the 13 characters that make up your Brunei Post office tracking number. From there, you will have access to reliable information linked to the Brunei Post tracking of your order, both in national and international territory.
The great news is that customers can generate their Brunei Post office tracking number from the page when ordering the service which gives them a clear advantage as they do not have to wait for someone else to send it to them by mail.
They can enter destination-related information and choose a keyword to have the system generate the Brunei Post office tracking number required for any Brunei Post tracking.
It is very important that the customer keeps their Brunei Post office tracking number because it is through the use of this information that they can keep up to date on the movements of their order.

Does the Post of Brunei deliver internationally?

Brunei Post International shipping is available for countries such as Argentina, Canada, Brazil, Burma, Malaysia, Egypt, France, Indonesia, and Japan, among many others. The service is available in air, sea, and EMS SpeedPost.
How does it work? Well, the company has a quite friendly website, where each customer will find the option to check the Post of Brunei shipping prices. There, you will find three tabs where you must include the type of service, country of destination, and weight of the package.
In these cases the customer will also have the possibility of making your Brunei Darussalam Post tracking, to keep abreast of the movements of each of its Post of Brunei delivery.

Is Brunei Post delivery fast?

The postal company has several delivery services that make a difference to the delivery time of the Post of Brunei. For ordinary local mail, the stipulated delivery time is 2 days.
Ordinary airmail to other countries from the Brunei International Air Cargo Centre also has a waiting time of 2 days. However, for Brunei Post International shipping with delivery from the Port of Muara every 3 months, the time for completion of the service is precisely 3 months.
For local registered mail service, the delivery time of the Post of Brunei is 4 days, while a package by sea mail from other countries received at the Mail Processing Centre before 6:30 pm, will take 5 days.
In these particular cases, Post of Brunei Post tracking offers customers a sense of peace of mind, which is why this postal company always makes every effort to keep the Post of Brunei delivery data up to date so that each user can be confident that their order is being handled responsibly.

What are the shipping prices of Brunei Post?

As is common in postal companies, Post of Brunei shipping prices are anchored to the destination and weight of the package. From the website of Brunei Post, users have the possibility to make a calculation, in a section intended for this purpose, which will recognize as "Check postal rates".
By simply entering some data that will refer to the type of Post of Brunei delivery, country of destination, and weight of the package; the calculator will automatically throw your Brunei Post delivery costs.
As soon as the service is activated, the customer has full access to the Brunei Darussalam Post tracking so he can keep track of the progress made with his Post of Brunei delivery.
These Post of Brunei parcel delivery services are available for both domestic and international parcel reception and delivery. Those users who are waiting for a package from Brunei Post will receive a notification card so that they can pick up their order at the selected post office.
In addition, the company offers its customers and users the Brunei Post contact +673238 0481 through which they can keep doing Brunei Darussalam Post tracking.
In the particular case of the closed bag service with a private mailbox, ideal for those packages with a higher volume for a private post office box, the Brunei Post delivery costs are handled as follows:

  • P.O. Box/closed bag request $40
  • Request for transfer/closed bag $5.00
  • Request for a replacement key or lost card $30.00
  • Reopening of PO Box/closed bag $5.00

The postage rate for the insured mail service application is $2 per $200. We remind you that this type of mail is linked to the handling of postcards containing valuable documents, such as money, checks, bonds, among others, destined to Brunei Darussalam or any other country that is part of the Universal Postal Union Agreement.
For further information, we invite you to visit the official website of Brunei Post at the following link http://www.post.gov.bn/Theme/Home.aspx

How can I contact the Post of Brunei?

To contact the Brunei Post customer service, the postal company proposes its customers and users the numbers +6732380481, the number +6738711002, and the mail cscpost@post.gob.bn The service is active on Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturdays at two times:
From 8 am to 12 pm and from 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info