logo
logo

Omniva包裹跟踪 (爱沙尼亚邮政)

Omniva是什么?

Omniva是爱沙尼亚最大的邮政公司,负责管理该国的所有邮政物流,以及管理和向巴尔干国家和世界其他地区提供该国的邮政服务。由于复杂的物流网络和邮政基础设施,Omniva爱沙尼亚邮政跟踪服务是欧洲最先进,最现代的服务之一。爱沙尼亚邮政的起源可以追溯到1638年,当时该国是瑞典帝国的一部分。
从那时起,爱沙尼亚的邮政业发生了许多变化,这些变化具有明显的历史意义,并奠定了如今成为Omniva结构一部分的基础。在被称为Omniva之前,该公司被称为Eesti Post,它的悠久历史可以追溯到1638年,当时是瑞典帝国的存在。直到1918年,新成立的爱沙尼亚共和国才决定建立其邮政服务。为了实现这一目标,爱沙尼亚政府决定控制位于德林市的德国邮政和电报部门。
从那时起,甚至以Eesti Post的名义,爱沙尼亚共和国决定根据人民的需要发展和实施其邮政服务。这种邮政基础设施持续了超过95年,为公司和国家的历史写下了重要的篇章。随着现代时代的到来和安装,该公司通过新的董事会决定更新并完全重组整个邮政服务基础架构。当公司不再被称为Eesti Post并选择名称Omniva时,所有这些更改都正式生效。
Omniva提供范围广泛的邮政服务,不仅在国内运营,而且可以在国际范围内提供。Omniva与巴尔干半岛的所有国家以及中国,英国和德国等国家也有着极好的协议和多边关系。这是Omniva是该地区最受尊敬和推崇的国际公司之一的众多原因之一。

如何从Omniva跟踪包裹?

通过现代化的虚拟系统,公共用户和私人客户都可以使用Omniva跟踪服务,该系统能够跟踪和查找国内和国际上任何类型的邮政订单。为了使所有客户都能使用Omniva包裹跟踪的虚拟平台,必须使用长度为13位的跟踪代码或数字,例如“ CE800110714EE”。
所有Omniva跟踪号都是通过电子邮件,短信或公司的移动应用程序获取的。值得一提的是,用户只有在完成付款程序后才能获得取件或跟踪号,并且公司已经批准了邮政订单进行分发和递送。

从爱沙尼亚获得包裹需要多长时间?

Omniva提供广泛的服务。根据客户要求的服务,交货时间可能会改变。通常,交货时间约为7至8个工作日,而与目的地国无关。通过使用特快专递服务或众所周知的EMS,时间大约可以从3个工作日减少到4个工作日。
至于国内交付,该公司努力在不到36小时内完成交付。通过使用EMS邮政服务,交货时间不到12小时,并且用户可以根据需要直接在家中接收包裹。这就是Omniva交货时间在该国家和地区最具竞争力的原因。

Omniva是否在整个欧洲都提供?

不幸的是,Omniva不能运送和运送到欧洲的所有国家,也不能发送和运送邮递到其他大陆的某些国家。这样做的原因是该公司尽最大努力,以确保其服务质量永远不会低于卓越水平。为了维持这一目标,Omniva使用相对较小的基础结构,使其可以实施更具选择性的邮政网络,同时又不影响服务质量和公司的价值,例如可靠性,安全性,效率和守时性。
Omniva可以向巴尔干半岛的所有国家/地区,非洲,亚洲,北美,中美洲和南美的某些国家/地区发货。它还与德国,英国和中国等国家有着良好的关系。

Omniva贵吗?

Omniva的运输费用可能会因邮政订单的大小,目的地以及客户要求的服务类型而异。在全国范围内,平均费用为$ 9。对于超出允许尺寸限制的包裹,大约价格为12美元。
对于国际交付:

  • 对于巴尔干半岛国家来说,平均费用为14美元。
  • 对于欧洲国家,例如德国,西班牙或法国,大约价格为45美元。
  • 对于较大的包装,为53美元。
  • 运送到美洲国家,例如美国,墨西哥或阿根廷,平均费用为48美元,大包裹的平均费用为58美元。
  • 对于交付到亚洲国家(如中国)的价格大约为46美元。
  • 对于非洲国家来说,平均费用为48美元。

如何联系Omniva?

公司的官方网站有不同的部分,用户可以在其中获取有关公司的有用信息。所有客户都将能够获得有关Omniva联系人的最重要数据,例如电话号码,电子邮件和官方社交网络,例如Facebook,Twitter,Instagram和Youtube。客户还将能够找到最重要的Omniva邮局的家庭住址和爱沙尼亚的邮政编码。最终,客户还将能够访问Omniva移动应用程序,该应用程序不仅允许他们跟踪邮政订单或接收重要通知,而且还提供所有重要的公司数据。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Omniva tracking

What is Omniva?

Omniva is the largest postal company in Estonia and is responsible for managing all the country's postal logistics, as well as administering and providing the country's postal services to the Balkan countries and the rest of the world. Due to the complex logistic network and postal infrastructure, Omniva Estonia Post tracking service is one of the most advanced and modern in Europe. The origins of Estonia's postal services date back to 1638 when the country was part of the Swedish Empire.
Since then, Estonia's postal services have undergone many changes that have marked history, and have built the foundations that are now part of the structure of Omniva. Before it was called Omniva, the company was known as Eesti Post, and it has a long history dating back to 1638, with the existence of the Swedish Empire. It was not until 1918 that a newly formed Republic of Estonia decided to create its postal services. To achieve this, the Estonian government decided to take control of the postal and telegraph departments that belonged to Germany, and which were located in the city of Tellin.
From that moment on, and even with the name of Eesti Post, the Republic of Estonia decides to develop and implement its postal services, which are by the needs of the population. This postal infrastructure lasted for more than 95 years, writing important chapters for the history of the company and the country. With the arrival and installation of the modern era, the company, through a new board of directors, decided to renew and completely restructure the entire infrastructure of postal services. All these changes became official when the company stopped being called Eesti Post and opted for the name Omniva.
Omniva offers a wide range of postal services that not only operate nationally but can also be provided internationally. Omniva also has excellent agreements and multilateral relations with all the countries of the Balkan Peninsula and with countries such as China, the United Kingdom, and Germany. This is one of the many reasons why Omniva is one of the most respected and admired international companies in the region.

How do I track a package from Omniva?

Both public users and private customers can make use of the Omniva tracking service, through a modern virtual system that is capable of tracking and locating any type of postal order, nationally and internationally. For all customers to make use of the Omniva parcel tracking’s virtual platform, it is necessary to use a tracking code or number that is 13 digits long, such as "CE800110714EE".
All Omniva tracking numbers are obtained by email, text message, or through the company's mobile application. It is important to mention that users will only be able to obtain the pick-up or tracking number, once they have finished the payment procedures, and that the postal orders have been approved by the company, for their distribution and delivery.

How long does it take to get a package from Estonia?

Omniva offers a wide range of services. Depending on the service requested by the customer, the delivery time may change. Generally, the delivery time is approximately 7 to 8 working days, regardless of the country of destination. With the use of express mail service or better known as EMS, the time can be reduced from 3 to 4 working days, approximately.
As for domestic deliveries, the company makes an effort to make them in less than 36 hours. With the use of the EMS postal service, the delivery time is less than 12 hours and users can receive the package directly at home if they wish. This is why Omniva delivery time is the most competitive in the country and the region.

Does Omniva deliver in all Europe?

Unfortunately, Omniva does not ship and deliver to all countries in Europe, nor can it send and deliver postal orders to certain countries on other continents. The reason for this is that the company that maximizes all its efforts so that the quality of its services never falls below excellence. To maintain this objective, Omniva uses a relatively small infrastructure that allows it to implement a more selective postal network while not affecting the quality of services and the company's values, such as reliability, security, efficiency, and punctuality. 
Omniva can make shipments and deliveries to all countries in the Balkan Peninsula, to certain countries in the continents of Africa, Asia, North America, Central America, and South America. It also has excellent relationships with countries such as Germany, the United Kingdom, and China.

Is Omniva expensive?

Omniva shipping costs may change due to the size of the postal orders, the destination, and the type of service that has been requested by the customer. Nationally, the average cost is $9. For deliveries of packages that exceed the limit of the permitted size, the approximate price is 12 dollars.
For international deliveries:

  • To the countries of the Balkan Peninsula, the average cost is 14 dollars.
  • To European countries, such as Germany, Spain, or France, the approximate price is 45 dollars.
  • For larger packages, it is 53 dollars.
  • For deliveries to countries in the Americas, such as the United States, Mexico, or Argentina, the average cost is 48 dollars, for larger packages, is 58 dollars.
  • For deliveries to countries in Asia, such as China, the approximate price is 46 dollars.
  • And to countries in Africa, the average cost is 48 dollars.

How can I contact Omniva?

The company’s official website has different sections where users can get useful information about the company. All customers will be able to obtain the most important data regarding Omniva contacts, such as telephone numbers, e-mails, and official social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Youtube. Customers will also be able to find the home addresses of the most important Omniva post offices and the postal codes of Estonia. Finally, customers will also be able to access Omniva mobile application, which not only allows them to track postal orders or receive important notifications but also provides all-important company data.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info