Nacex包裹跟踪

Nacex包裹跟踪

Nacex International 是一家在欧洲不同地区提供物流和 B2C 服务的公司。 它目前在财务和运营方面都在增长,在未来几年,Nacex 的所有者预计该公司将与欧洲最重要的品牌相提并论。

什么是Nacex?

主要值得一提的是,Nacex 是一家在西班牙、葡萄牙和安道尔提供物流和 B2C 服务的公司。 该公司于 1995 年在西班牙成立。 从那时起,它就没有停止突飞猛进的发展,成为西班牙快递服务方面最重要的公司之一。 甚至 Nacex Spain 跟踪服务也成为其他伊比利亚国家(如葡萄牙)的其他类似公司的参考。 目前,该公司隶属于名为 Grupo Logista 的跨国集团,该集团是为位于南欧的零售商和公司提供包裹配送的领导者。

除了成立 Nacex International 之外,Logista 集团还于 1999 年在西班牙马德里成立。 该品牌旨在提供快递和包裹服务。 自从开始经历指数级增长以来,Grupo Logista 开始吸收其他公司并创建其他运营分支机构以扩展服务。 Grupo Logista 是一家跨国公司,在西班牙和葡萄牙拥有 400 多个仓库。 它目前是一家价值超过 40 亿美元的公司。 除了拥有Nacex International,还拥有MidSid、Supergroup、Integra2、Terzia等其他公司。

回到 Nacex,该公司在西班牙、葡萄牙和安道尔之间设有 300 多个办事处和运营中心。 甚至赛道 Nacex 系统也托管在这些国家的不同服务器上,以保证系统的效率及其 24 小时可用性。 此外,Nacex 与数百家公司建立了商业和运营联盟。 除了其车辆和卡车网络外,它还在欧洲拥有数千名合作伙伴。

根据最新估计,Nacex 在西班牙、葡萄牙和安道尔之间每小时处理超过 100,000 个包裹。
此外,Nacex 有一个单独的分销分支,称为 NACEX。 数百万用户可以管理包裹递送的商店。

如何跟踪我的 Nacex 货件?

到目前为止,用户可以通过 3 种备选方案实现他们的 Nacex 跟踪。

  • 第一个包括使用可以在官方网站上找到的虚拟工具。 这个 Nacex 跟踪平台始终可用,有了它,用户不仅可以找到他们的包裹,还可以接收有关将分发包裹的办公室的信息。
  • 作为第二种选择,用户可以通过客服部门咨询跟踪Nacex服务。 通过电子邮件(atencion.cliente@nacex.com) 或拨打 Nacex 电话号码 (900-100-000)。 他们甚至可以通过公司的官方 Twitter 帐户 (NacexClientes) 使用 Nacex 西班牙跟踪服务。 对于任何建议或附加信息,用户可以通过这些渠道进行咨询。
  • 第三种选择是客户可以通过 Ship24 平台跟踪他们的包裹。 使用 Ship24 进行跟踪将为您提供有关包裹的最新信息。 Ship24 可以自动检测 1200 多个带有跟踪号的快递员,它还可以让您同时跟踪多达 10 个包裹。

另一方面,一旦客户完成服务合同的付款流程,Nacex 跟踪号就会通过电子邮件发送。 跟踪号可用于上述任何替代方案。
但是,Nacex 跟踪号并不是查找包裹所需的唯一信息。 用户还需要包裹参考订单及其客户 ID。

所有这些数据都是在客户完成必要的程序后发送的。 预计未来几年将开发一个具有使用 Nacex 跟踪服务的集成功能的移动应用程序。

Nacex 运送多长时间?

Nacex 交货时间可能因重量、运输类型和目的地而异。

  • 到西班牙、葡萄牙、安道尔等国家和巴利阿里或加那利群岛地区,大约交货时间为 2 至 4 个工作日。
  • 使用高级送货服务,无论目的地如何,大致的送货时间为 24 至 72 小时。
  • 到其他欧洲国家,Nacex 可以在 2 到 3 天内处理海运货物,具体取决于每个国家的海关当局。

Nacex 周六送货吗?

目前,Nacex 周六不发货。 所有送货服务均在周一至周五运营。 用户不能在周六或节假日要求送货。 但是,他们可以要求直接送货到他们选择的地址。

Nacex 是否仅在美国各地运营?

Nacex 最大的运营市场位于欧洲。 在西班牙、葡萄牙、安道尔以及加那利群岛和巴利阿里群岛等国家/地区处理了数千个交付。

但是,仅通过文件和小包裹快递服务,就可以处理国际货物,特别是发往超过 192 个国家。 所有其他物流服务均不适用于其他国际目的地,包括跟踪 Nacex 服务。

Nacex 运费贵吗?

Nacex 以具有竞争力的运费而闻名。

Nacex 运费

  • 2公斤以下的包裹,平均运费是4美金,跟其他品牌的服务差别不大。
  • 但是,对于重量超过 10 公斤的包裹,与其他公司相比,运输成本较低。 在这种情况下,平均运费不超过 100 美元。
    此外,与其他对跟踪服务收取额外费用的品牌不同,Nacex Spain 跟踪服务是免费的,可用于在世界任何地方定位包裹。

我如何联系 Nacex 客户服务?

用户可以通过电话(900-100-000)、电子邮件(atencion.cliente@nacex.com),或在 Facebook、Twitter、YouTube 或 LinkedIn 等社交网络上。

他们甚至可以通过虚拟聊天与客户服务进行交流,用户可以与授权代理进行交互。 此工具对于查询 Nacex 跟踪号或其他重要数据非常有用。

未来几年,Nacex 无疑将成为伊比利亚地区和巴利阿里群岛最重要的物流和 B2C 公司之一。 他们主导欧洲市场的雄心非常重要,以至于他们非常重视客户的建议。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Nacex tracking

Nacex tracking

Nacex international is a company that offers logistics and B2C services in different regions of Europe. It is currently growing, both financially and operationally, and in the coming years, the owners of Nacex expect the company to be on par with the most important brands in Europe.

What is Nacex?

Mainly we should mention that Nacex is a company that offers logistics and B2C services in Spain, Portugal, and Andorra. The company was created in 1995 in Spain. Since then, it has not stopped growing by leaps and bounds to become one of the most important companies in Spain in terms of express courier services. Even Nacex Spain tracking services have become a reference for other similar companies in other Iberian countries such as Portugal. Currently, the company is part of a multinational group known as Grupo Logista, which is a leader in parcel distribution for retailers and companies located in southern Europe.

In addition to the founding of Nacex international, the Logista Group was created in 1999 in Madrid, Spain. The brand was created to offer courier and parcel services. Since it began to experience exponential growth, Grupo Logista began to absorb other companies and create other operational branches to expand services. Grupo Logista is a multinational with more than 400 warehouses distributed in Spain and Portugal. It is currently a company worth more than 4 billion dollars. In addition to owning Nacex international, it also owns other companies such as MidSid, Supergroup, Integra2, and Terzia.

Back to Nacex, the company has more than 300 offices and operation centres distributed between Spain, Portugal, and Andorra. Even the track Nacex system is hosted on different servers in these countries to guarantee the efficiency of the system and its 24-hour availability. Besides, Nacex has commercial and operational alliances with hundreds of companies. In addition to its network of vehicles and trucks, it also has thousands of collaborators in Europe.

According to the latest estimate, Nacex processes more than 100,000 packages per hour between Spain, Portugal, and Andorra.
Also, Nacex has an individual distribution branch known as NACEX. Shop with which millions of users can manage the delivery of their packages.

How do I track my Nacex shipment?

Up to now, users can realize their Nacex tracking through 3 alternatives.

  • The first one consists of using a virtual tool that can be found on the official website. This Nacex tracking platform is always available and with it, users can not only locate their packages but also receive information about the offices where the packages will be distributed.
  • As a second alternative, users can consult the track Nacex service through the customer service department. Either by e-mail (atencion.cliente@nacex.com) or by calling the Nacex telephone number (900-100-000). They can even use the Nacex Spain tracking service through the company's official Twitter account (NacexClientes). For any advice or additional information, users can consult through these channels.
  • A third alternative is that customers can track their packages through the Ship24 platform. Tracking with Ship24 will give you up-to-date information regarding your parcels. Ship24 can automatically detect more than 1200 couriers with a tracking number and it also enables you to track up to 10 parcels at the same time.

On the other hand, the Nacex tracking number is sent by e-mail once the customer completes the payment process of the service contract. The tracking number can be used in any of the above-mentioned alternatives.
However, the Nacex tracking number is not the only information needed to locate packages. Users also need the package reference order and their customer ID.

All these data are sent after the customer completes the necessary procedures. A mobile application with an integrated function for using the Nacex tracking service is expected to be developed in the coming years.

How long is Nacex shipping?

Nacex delivery time may vary depending on weight, type of transport, and destination.

  • To countries such as Spain, Portugal, Andorra, and regions of the Balearic or Canary Islands, the approximate delivery time is 2 to 4 working days.
  • With Premium delivery services, the approximate delivery time is 24 to 72 hours, regardless of destination.
  • To other European countries, Nacex can process shipments by sea transport in 2 to 3 days, depending on the customs authorities of each country.

Does Nacex deliver on Saturdays?

At this time, Nacex does not deliver on Saturdays. All delivery services operate Monday through Friday. Users cannot request delivery on Saturdays or holidays. However, they can request direct delivery to the address of their choice.

Does Nacex operate throughout the US only?

Nacex largest operational market is located in Europe. Thousands of deliveries are processed in countries such as Spain, Portugal, Andorra, and in regions of the Canary and Balearic Islands.

However, with the express service for document and small parcel deliveries alone, international shipments can be processed, specifically to more than 192 countries. All other logistics services are not available to other international destinations, including the track Nacex service.

Are Nacex shipping fees expensive?

Nacex is known for having competitive shipping fees.

Nacex Shipping Fees

  • With packages weighing less than 2 kilograms, the average shipping cost is 4 dollars, so there is not much difference with the services of other brands.
  • However, for packages weighing more than 10 kilograms, shipping costs are lower compared to other companies. In this case, the average cost of shipments does not exceed 100 dollars.
    Moreover, unlike other brands that charge additional fees for tracking services, the Nacex Spain tracking service is free of charge and is available to locate packages anywhere in the world.

How can I contact Nacex customer service?

Users can contact Nacex customer service via telephone (900-100-000), email (atencion.cliente@nacex.com), or on social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, or LinkedIn.

They can even communicate with customer service through a virtual chat with which users can interact with authorized agents. This tool can be very useful to consult the Nacex tracking number or other important data.

In the coming years, Nacex will undoubtedly become one of the most important logistics and B2C companies in the Iberian region and the Balearic Islands. Their ambition to dominate the European market is so important that they take their customers' suggestions very seriously.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info