logo
logo

Zappos 包裹跟踪

得益于Internet的日益普及,在线购买社区正日益增多。 随着互联网服务在全球范围内变得越来越普遍,许多在线业务正在蓬勃发展并达到新的成功水平。 有超过一千万个电子商务网站正在为客户提供服务。 Zappos是其中之一。

Zappos是什么?

Zappos是在线服装和鞋类零售商,可为客户提供多种选择的品牌。 Zappos由Nick Swinmurn于1999年创立,最初以ShoeSite.com的名称作为在线鞋店开始。 该网站的名称随后更改为Zappos,这是西班牙语单词zapatos的变体,意思是英语的鞋子。

这家小公司做得非常好,很快就在网上市场上扬名。 随着时间的流逝,Zappos不断发展,并开始在其网站上展示服装,手袋,配饰和其他产品。

2009年,Zappos被亚马逊以9.4亿美元的股票和现金交易收购。 这种合作关系并没有改变Zappos的订单跟踪服务,运送时间,也没有改变Zappos的免费运送选项。

如何在Zappos上跟踪订单?

Zappos订单跟踪服务已准备就绪,您将能够在发货和交货之间的任何时间检查包裹的位置。 下订单后,将向您发送有关您的购买和包裹交付的电子邮件,其中还包括跟踪号。 您还将在邮件中收到一个链接,只需单击该链接,您将被带到通过其运送订单的邮件载体,如UPS,FedEx或USPS。

跟踪订单的另一种方法是通过Zappos网站上的帐户使用Zappos订单跟踪。 如果要遵循此方法,请使用注册时使用的电子邮件登录到Zappos帐户,然后转到订单历史记录,只需单击订单号即可。 这将使您的订单的Zappos跟踪号显示在状态下; 跟踪列。 现在,通过单击链接,您将被引导来跟踪Zappos订单的信息。

跟踪Zappos订单的另一种简便方法是进入Ship24网站的首页,然后将Zappos跟踪号粘贴到搜索栏中。 当您单击Enter时,将显示有关Zappos包裹的所有信息,以及运送状态和用于运送的快递。

Zappos需要多长时间才能寄出?

Zappos的运输时间通常很短,因为公司会在1-2天内发货,并且订单会在4-5个工作日内发货。 发货后,您将收到一封包含跟踪号的电子邮件,该跟踪号可用于跟踪Zappos包裹。 从Zappos结帐后,系统将为您提供所有必要的信息,包括运输费用和预计的Zappos交货时间。

有不同的送货包裹,默认情况下,您将获得免费送货,但您也可以选择支付额外费用以选择紧急送货。 所有包裹均通过地面运输供应商(如UPS,联邦快递和美国邮政服务)交付。

请注意,邮政信箱和军事APO / AFO地址还有额外的时间。

Zappos是否收取运费?

Zappos运送完全免费,没有下限和例外。 Zappos运送服务遍布美国各地,包括美国领土和军事APO / FRO地址。

所有包裹都将在3-5个工作日内交付,并通过Zappos订单跟踪,您将始终了解包裹的当前位置。 您也可以加快运输时间,但是为此,您将需要支付额外的费用。 有些产品不适用加急运输。 此外,美国大陆以外的地区无法使用加急运送服务。

Zappos可以国际运送吗?

不幸的是,如果您住在美国以外的地方,您将无法从Zappos购物。 Zappos的操作仅限于美国及其领土,并且不在国际范围内销售。 Zappos航运服务仅适用于美国居民。

但是,您可以使用具有专门发送服务的公司。 您必须将Zappos包裹发送到美国的公司仓库,无论您身在何处,该公司都将把包裹发送到您所在的国家/地区。

Zappos是否有一日寄送服务?

是的,Zappos提供一日紧急运输。 如果您从Zappos订购任何商品,则默认交货时间为4-5个工作日,而Zappos送货完全免费。 但是,Zappos允许您使用两种不同的交付选项来加快交付时间:

  • 1个工作日的运送和处理:每笔订单$ 25
  • 2个工作日的运送和处理:$ 15 /单

但是,对于位于夏威夷,阿拉斯加,美国领土,邮政信箱或军事APO / FPO地址的地址,您无法获得一日寄送服务。 对于这些地点,您将必须接受标准的Zappos免费送货。 您也可以使用Zappos订单跟踪服务来加快交货速度。

Zappos是否有免费退货?

是的,Zappos为客户提供免费退货。 无论您住在美国的哪个地方,都可以免费将产品退还给Zappos。 根据Zappos的退货政策,如果您从Zappos购买了商品但对产品不满意,则可以在购买后365天内将其寄回。 但是,退货的产品必须在原标签完好无损的情况下进行使用。 您还需要将这些产品以其原始包装寄出; 如果您不符合上述条件,则可能没有资格获得退款。

收到您的包裹后,Zappos将审核产品,如果退款被批准,您的原始付款方式将被记入贷方。 资金可能需要2到10个工作日才能到达您的银行或信用卡帐户。

如有任何疑问,您可以联系Zappos客户服务。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Zappos tracking

The online buying community is increasing day by day, thanks to the rising popularity of the Internet. As internet services are becoming common across the globe, many online businesses are thriving and reaching new levels of success. There are more than 10 million e-commerce websites that are providing their services to the customers. Zappos is one of them.

What is Zappos?

Zappos is an online clothing and shoe retailer providing customers with a large choice of brands. Zappos was founded in 1999 by Nick Swinmurn and started as an online shoe store first, under the name ShoeSite.com. The name of the website changed then for Zappos later, which is an adaptation of the Spanish word zapatos meaning shoes in English.

The small company did very well and made its name in the online market very quickly. As time passed, Zappos evolved and started featuring clothing, handbags, accessories, and other products on its website.

In 2009, Zappos was taken over by Amazon for $940 million in a stock and cash deal. This partnership didn't change Zappos order tracking services, shipping times, or again the free shipping option of Zappos.

How do I track my order on Zappos?

Zappos order tracking service is on point and you will be able to check the location of your package anytime between the shipment and delivery of the order. After placing an order, an email will be sent to you about your purchase and the delivery of your package, which will also include a tracking number. You will also receive a link in the mail, you just need to click the link and you will be taken to the mail carrier through which your order is being shipped like UPS, FedEx, or USPS.

Another way to track your order is by using Zappos order tracking through your account on the Zappos website. If you want to follow this method, log in to your Zappos account using the email with which you registered and then go to your order history and simply click on the order number. This will make the Zappos tracking number of your order appear under the Status; Tracking column. Now, by clicking the link, you will be taken to tracking information for your Zappos order.

Another easy way to track your Zappos order is to go on the homepage of the Ship24 website and copy-paste your Zappos tracking number in the search bar. When you will click enter, all the information about your Zappos package will appear, with the delivery status and the courier used for the shipment.

How long does Zappos take to ship?

Zappos shipping times are generally short as the company ships an order within 1-2 days, and the order is delivered within 4-5 business days. After the shipment, you will receive an email with a tracking number that can be used to track Zappos packages. After you checkout from Zappos, you will be provided with all the necessary information, including the shipping cost and estimated Zappos delivery time.

There are different packages for shipping, by default, you will be given free shipping, but you can also opt for urgent delivery by paying additional fees. All the packages are delivered via ground shipping vendors like UPS, FedEx, and United States Postal Service.

Note that there is an additional time for PO boxes and military APO/AFO addresses.

Does Zappos charge shipping?

Zappos shipping is totally free, with no minimums and exceptions. Zappos shipping services are in every part of the U. S., including U. S. territories and military APO/FRO addresses.

All the packages are delivered within 3-5 business days, and with Zappos order tracking, you will be aware of the current location of your package at all times. You can also expedite your shipping time, but for that, you will have to pay extra money. There are some products on which expedited shipping is not applicable. Plus, expedited shipping cannot be availed for shipments outside the continental United States.

Can Zappos ship internationally?

If you live outside the U. S., unfortunately, you will not be able to shop from Zappos. Zappos operations are confined to the U. S. and its territories, and it does not ship internationally. Zappos shipping services are meant for the residents of the U. S. only.

However, you can use a company with a dedicated sending service. You will have to send your Zappos package to the company warehouse in the US and this company will send your package in your country, no matter where you are in the world.

Does Zappos have one-day shipping?

Yes, Zappos offers one-day urgent shipping. If you order anything from Zappos, the default delivery time is 4-5 business days, and Zappos shipping is totally free. However, Zappos allows you to expedite the delivery time with two different delivery options:

  • 1-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $25/order
  • 2-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $15/order

However, you cannot get one-day shipping for addresses located in Hawaii, Alaska, U. S. Territories, P. O. Boxes or Military APO/FPO addresses. For these locations, you will have to settle for the standard free Zappos shipping. You can use the Zappos order tracking service for expedited deliveries as well.

Does Zappos have free returns?

Yes, Zappos offers its customers free returns. No matter where you live in the U. S, you can return the products to Zappos free of cost. According to the Zappos return policy, if you have bought something from Zappos but are not satisfied with the product, you can send it back within 365 days of purchase. But the returned products must be unworn/unused with the original tag still intact. You also need to send these products in their original packing; if you do not meet the mentioned criteria, you might not get qualified for a refund.

After receiving your package, Zappos will review the products, and if the refund is approved, your original method of payment will be credited. The funds might take additional 2-10 business days to reach your bank or credit card account.

For any question, you can contact the Zappos customer service.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info