The Iconic包裹跟踪

The Iconic包裹跟踪

在本文中,您将了解The Iconic航运系统,这是一家澳大利亚的时尚和运动用品公司。 它实际上也是一家新近成立的公司,但是在短短几年内,它已将自己定位为澳大利亚最好的在线商店之一。

The Iconic是什么?

The Iconic是一家在线商店,成立于2011年,隶属于Global Fashion Group子公司。 从成立之日起,它就在在线零售商中赢得了声誉和认可。 如今,它在其虚拟货架上拥有一千多个品牌,其中包括澳大利亚最好的品牌和国际最知名的品牌。
这样,The Iconic是一家商店,承诺将卖出比服装更多的商品。 相反,它旨在专注于为澳大利亚和国际品牌及其员工提供支持,同时满足其每个客户的口味。 您不仅可以在页面上找到优质服装,还可以使用他们的客户服务和无可比拟的The Iconic包裹递送系统。

The Iconic合法吗?

作为一个服装零售网站,得到了世界各地非常著名的品牌的支持,很明显The Iconic是一家合法公司。 此外,它在澳大利亚悉尼设有采购中心,并由其母公司全球时尚集团(Global Fashion Group)提供支持。全球时尚集团是一家公开交易的电子商务时尚公司,拥有超过10,000个国际品牌的新兴市场。
因此,毫无疑问The Iconic的合法性以及该网站上提供的所有文章。

如何从The Iconic跟踪我的包裹?

当您的订单离开履行中心或合作伙伴提供商正在运送时,您可以在The Iconic上跟踪包裹。 一旦发生这种情况,商店将向您发送电子邮件,通知您可以使用The Iconic跟踪号跟踪包裹。 同样,您可以进入客户区来查看The Iconic您购买的所有商品的跟踪订单。
另一方面,请记住,如果您从不同的提供商那里请求了几种产品,则您可能会有多个跟踪号。 因此,所有这些物品的发货日期将完全不同,您可以在The Iconic跟踪系统中看到它。

The Iconic需要多长时间才能寄出?

取决于您所在的位置和所下的订单,The Iconic送货服务可能需要一个工作日至7个工作日才能交付您的订单。 接下来,我们为您提供这家商店的估计交货时间,具体取决于城市:

  • 新南威尔士州:如果您在周一至周五的上午7点至下午2点之间订购,则在3至5小时后发货。 如果您喜欢标准服务,则将在两个工作日内完成运送。
  • ACT:如果您在星期一至星期五下午3点之前订购Express服务,则第二天发货。
  • 维多利亚:通过标准服务,运输最多可在三个工作日内完成。
  • 昆士兰州:使用标准服务,如果您在星期一至星期五的下午3点之前下订单,则最多可以在三个工作日内完成运输。

Iconic可以免费送货吗?

The Iconic送货服务取决于您下订单的天数,在购买时必须考虑到这一点。 通常,The Iconic运费取决于目的地,要多久收到包裹,物品成本或整个订单本身。 通过这种方式,您可以根据购买的商品和要接收包裹的日期找到不同的运输价格。
因此,对于起价为50美元以上的订单,您可以找到价格为14.95美元起的快递服务价格。 同时,如果您选择在两个工作日内选择标准递送方式,则购物满$ 50即可享受The Iconic免费送货服务。 但是,不要犹豫,直接在网站上咨询您的城市,因为运输费用也因目的地城市而异。

标志性船是否会运往美国?

不幸的是,目前还没有。 The Iconic仅运送至澳大利亚和新西兰的所有城市。 换句话说,The Iconic国际运送服务目前尚无处可用。 但是请放心,他们正在努力改变这种方式。 因此,您可以希望也可以很快向美国发货,为什么不向世界其他大洲发货。 因此,将来有可能The Iconic国际交付。

标志性产品在周六送达吗?

通常The Iconic包裹在周末或节假日不发货。 仅在工作日发货,因此必须提前紧急购买,以免延误发货。 换句话说,这是您在这家商店购物时必须考虑的另一项功能。
同样,包裹的到货时间也取决于您之前订购商品的时间及其目的地城市。 因此,我们坚持要求您检查商店的网站以检查交货日期。

如何联系The Iconic客户服务?

您可以从星期一至星期五上午8点至晚上8点直接在该商店的网站上免费访问“实时聊天”。 考虑到澳大利亚时区,周六和周日上午9点至下午6点(节假日除外)。 同样,您可以利用此聊天来解决有关The Iconic送货服务的任何疑问。
您也可以通过其联系表通过电子邮件与商店联系,可以在其网站上轻松找到。 除了附加详细的问题信息或您想提出的问题之外,您还将在此处留有空间,您可以在其中详细描述您的个人数据,订单号(如有必要)和问题的类型。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

The Iconic tracking

In this article, you’ll learn about The Iconic shipping system, an Australian company of fashion and sporting goods. It is also a practically recent company, but in just a few years it has positioned itself as one of the best online stores in Australia.

What is The Iconic?

The Iconic is an online store founded in 2011 and belongs to the Global Fashion Group subsidiary company. From its inception, it has been gaining fame and recognition within online retailers. Today it houses more than a thousand brands on its virtual shelves, among which are the best Australian brands and the most international famous brands.
In this way, The Iconic is a store that promises to sell more than clothing. Rather, it aims to focus on supporting Australian and international brands and its own employees, while satisfying each of its customers' tastes. Not only with the excellent quality clothing that you can find all over the page but with their customer service and The Iconic parcel delivery system that has no comparison.

Is The Iconic legit?

Being a clothing retail site supported by extremely famous brands around the world, it is clear that The Iconic is a legitimate company. In addition, it has its sourcing center located in Sydney, Australia, and is supported by its parent company, the Global Fashion Group, a publicly-traded e-commerce fashion company with emerging markets with over 10,000 international brands.
So there is no doubt about the legitimacy of The Iconic and about all the articles offered on this website.

How do I track my package from The Iconic?

You can track your package on The Iconic when your order leaves the Fulfillment Center or the Partner Provider is on its way to ship it. Once this happens, the store will send you an email to notify you that you can track your package with The Iconic tracking number. Likewise, you can enter your client area to check The Iconic track order of all articles you’ve bought.
On the other hand, remember that if you have requested several products from different providers, you may have more than one tracking number. Therefore, all these items will have totally different shipping days and you can see it in The Iconic tracking system.

How long does The Iconic take to ship?

Depending on where you are and the order you have placed, The Iconic shipping service can take from one business day to 7 business days to deliver your order. Next, we give you some estimated delivery times for this store depending on the city:

  • New South Wales: If you order between 7 AM to 2 PM Monday to Friday, the shipment is made between 3 to 5 hours later. If you prefer a standard service, shipping will be made up to two business days.
  • ACT: If you order with an Express service before 3 PM from Monday to Friday, the shipment is made the next day.
  • Victoria: With standard service, shipping is done in up to three business days.
  • Queensland: With a standard service, shipping is done up to three business days if you have placed your order before 3 PM between Monday and Friday.

Does the Iconic have free shipping?

The Iconic shipping service depends on the days you make your order, which you have to take into account when you’re making a purchase. Normally, The Iconic shipping fees depend on the destination, how quickly you want to receive your package and the cost of the item or the entire order itself. In this way, you can find different shipping prices depending on the purchase you have made and the day on which you want to receive your package.
So, you can find prices for express delivery service starting at $ 14.95 for orders starting at $ 50 and up. While, if you opt for a standard delivery option in two business days, you can enjoy The Iconic free shipping on purchases of $ 50 and up. However, do not hesitate to consult your city directly on the website, since shipping costs also vary depending on the city where they are destined.

Does the Iconic ship to the US?

Unfortunately, not at the moment. The Iconic only ships to all cities in Australia and New Zealand. In other words, The Iconic international shipping isn’t available yet everywhere. But rest assured that they are working to change this modality. So you can hope that shipments to the US are also available soon, and why not, other continents of the world too. So maybe The Iconic international delivery would be possible in the future.

Does the Iconic deliver on Saturday?

Usually The Iconic packages aren’t shipped on weekends or holidays. Shipments are only made during business days, so urgent purchases must be made in advance to avoid delays in dispatch. In other words, it’s another feature that you have to take into account when buying in this store.
Likewise, the arrival time of your package also depends on the time you ordered the item and its destination city as we told you before. Therefore, we insist that you check the store's website to check the delivery days.

How do I contact The Iconic customer care?

You can access the Live Chat Available directly on the website of this store for free from Monday to Friday from 8 AM to 8 PM. On Saturdays and Sundays from 9 AM to 6 PM, excluding holidays, and taking into account the Australian time zone. Likewise, you can make use of this chat to solve any type of doubts you have regarding The Iconic shipping services.
You can also contact the store by email through its contact form which you can easily find on its website. There you will have spaces where you can detail your personal data, order number if necessary and the type of problem you have, in addition to attaching a detailed message with the question or the situation you want to raise.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info