logo
logo

The Home Depot 包裹跟踪

The Home Depot是什么?

The Home Depot是美国自己动手和硬件公司。 它也是世界上第一家建筑材料零售公司。 The Home Depot在美国,加拿大,墨西哥和波多黎各设有2000多家商店。 此外,它有355.000名员工在其商店和不同业务部门工作。 2011年,The Home Depot成立了基金会,该基金会有助于退伍军人和遭受自然灾害伤害的人。
它的总部位于佐治亚州亚特兰大附近的科布县,由亚瑟·布兰克,伯纳德·马库斯,帕特·法拉和罗恩·布里尔于1978年共同创立,并得到了银行家Ciaran Brennan的投资和支持。 The Home Depot在成立不久的那几年就取得了巨大的增长,在2000年达到了230.000个合作伙伴。如今,The Home Depot由克雷格·梅纳尔(Craig Menear)作为首席执行官管理,其员工人数约为300.000,年销售额超过660亿美元。

Home Depot送货如何运作?

The Home Depot的任何单个存储中都可以使用该传递系统。 他们提供24/7全天候送货服务,客户可以在其中决定何时或何地接收订单。 无论买家是在本地商店还是通过The Home Depot在线订购,都可以使用交货系统。
首先,客户选择要购买的物品。 付款过程完成后,客户可以决定要接收其订单的地址和时间。 就这么简单。

如何跟踪我的家得宝订单?

The Home Depot送货系统根据客户要求的物品分配送货车。 要检查订单状态,必须进入在线页面。 到达那里后,“家得宝”追踪订单部分将询问商店提供的“家得宝”追踪号码和客户的电子邮件地址。
此外,The Home Depot将电子邮件发送到客户的订单状态更新,订单确认,发货通知的地址。 此Home Depot跟踪功能仅适用于在线注册客户。 但是,如果您不是注册客户,则可以致电1-866-412-6726创建您的登录凭据。 呼叫中心的人员为客户提供与Home Depot交付跟踪,包裹,运输时间和成本以及所有与客户服务有关的支持。
您也可以简单地使用通用追踪工具(例如Ship24)来追踪您的Home Depot包裹。

The Home Depot运费是多少?

您可以获得当天的Home Depot优惠,但这始终取决于许多不同的因素。 这些元素与邮政编码(到)的距离,物品的数量(重量等)以及物品是否为“仅限商店内”或可从仓库运输有关。
但是,它提供了一些最终以Home Depot免费送货服务提供的交易。 可以打开他们提供给客户的信用卡。 此外,对于大多数超过45 $的Home Depot订单,它可以在线免费提供超过一百万种商品。
当天送货服务的费用约为9美元,具体取决于订单的距离和重量以及Home Depot包裹。 但是,此快速交付系统尚不适用于所有The Home Depot个商店。

The Home Depot交付订单需要多长时间?

The Home Depot包裹地面交付的运输时间为3至5个工作日,而宅基地交付的运输时间为5至10天。 当不接受订单时,Home Depot包裹将被带到本地商店。 在那一刻,The Home Depot致电客户,要求在装运前一天提供建议,并提供有关预计到家时间的信息。
尽管如此,The Home Depot已与Roadie(一家位于佐治亚州亚特兰大的送货公司)合作,该公司由Marc Gorlin于2014年创立。 这种合作关系的结果是当天在美国选定的商店中交付货品,涉及超过20.000种不同的商品。 选择的地点包括亚特兰大,费城和旧金山,涉及300多家本地Home Depot商店。 此外,The Home Depot的愿景是在未来几年内将许多其他本地商店纳入此服务。
Home Depot送货的起始送货费用约为9 $。 无论如何,Home Depot的运输成本取决于物品的数量以及从本地商店或仓库到客户提供的送货地址的距离。 但是,他们希望将此策略应用于其所有本地商店。

店内取货如何工作?

现在可以通过The Home Depot网站或您的移动应用程序购买商品,并指定将其运送到的商店。 The Home Depot的储物柜服务将保存客户决定购买的物品。 商店将在买方的电子邮件中留下通知,其中将包含有关订单状态的信息,稍后,将在商店中收集有关已完成购买的通知。
这是一种更快的方式来接收购买的商品,因为The Home Depot的交货时间通常需要几天的时间才能将订单发送到客户的家庭住址。 这次使用店内取货服务将减少到几天。 在The Home Depot没有当天送达服务的城市中,此功能很有用。

如何联系家得宝?

家得宝客户服务中心提供了不同的沟通方式,可以满足他们的不同需求。 要直接向客户咨询有关产品和服务的信息,请致电1-800-466-3337。 在这里回答有关商店商品和产品的问题,以及有关客户项目的建议。
The Home Depot基金会自2011年以来一直在为自然灾害的受害者提供援助。该基金会为受地震,飓风和其他自然现象影响的人们的财产重建提供资金。 他们还在建造和改建活动中提供专业培训。 另一方面,他们有一个计划来翻修退伍军人的房屋。 该基金会有一个网站,他们在其中详细解释其工作并提供与他们联系的不同方式,所有相关方均可使用。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

The Home Depot tracking

What is The Home Depot?

The Home Depot Is an American do-it-yourself and hardware company. It is also the first building materials retail corporation in the world. The Home Depot has over 2000 stores distributed in the United States, Canada, México, and Puerto Rico. Besides, it has 355.000 employees working in their stores and different operations. In 2011, The Home Depot opened its foundation, which helps to war veterans and people damaged by natural disasters.
Its headquarters are located in Cobb County, near Atlanta, Georgia, and it was co-founded in 1978 by Arthur Blank, Bernard Marcus, Pat Farrah, and Ron Brill, having also the investment and support of the banker Ciaran Brennan. The Home Depot had an enormous growth during the years next to its foundation, reaching 230.000 partners in 2000. Nowadays, The Home Depot is managed by Craig Menear, as CEO, and its associates' number is around 300.000, having annual sales over $66 billion.

How does Home Depot delivery work?

The delivery system is available in any single store of The Home Depot. They offer a 24/7 delivery service in which the client can decide when or where to receive the order. Whether the buyer orders in a local store or by The Home Depot Online, the delivery system is available.
First of all the client chooses the item or items to buy. After the payment process, the customer can decide the address and the time in which he wants to receive his order. It is that simple.

How can I track my Home Depot order?

The Home Depot delivery system assigns a delivery car according to the items that the client asks for. To check the order status it is necessary to get to the online page. Once there, the Home Depot track order section will ask for a Home Depot tracking number given by the store and the email address of the customer.
Besides, The Home Depot sends emails to the client's address of order status updates, order confirmations, shipment notifications. This Home Depot tracking feature is only available for online registered customers. Yet, if you are not a registered client, you can call 1-866-412-6726 to create your login credentials. People in the call center provide client support related to Home Depot delivery tracking, packages, shipping time, and costs, and everything about customer care.
You can also simply use a universal tracking tool such as Ship24 to track your Home Depot package.

What is The Home Depot delivery charge?

You can get a Home Depot deal of the day, but it always depends on many different factors. These elements are related to zip code (distance to), quantities of items (weight, etc.), and whether the item(s) are "In-Store Only" or are shippable from warehouses.
But, it offers some deals that end up in Home Depot free shipping service. It is possible by opening a credit card that they provide to the customers. Also, it is offering free delivery on over a million items online for most Home Depot orders exceeding 45$.
The costs of the same-day-delivery service are around 9$, depending on the distance and weight of the order and the Home Depot packages. However, this rapid delivery system is not yet available for all The Home Depot stores.

How long it takes The Home Depot to deliver an order?

The Home Depot shipping time takes between 3 and 5 business days for parcel ground deliveries, and between 5 and 10 days for home deliveries. When an order is not accepted, the Home Depot parcel will be brought to the local store. At that moment, The Home Depot calls the customer to give the advice one day before the shipment, giving information about the expected time of the Home delivery.
Nonetheless, The Home Depot has partnered with Roadie, a delivery company based in Atlanta, Georgia, and founded in 2014 by Marc Gorlin. The result of this partnership is a same-day delivery in selected stores located in the U. S. A, concerning more than 20.000 different items. The chosen places include Atlanta, Philadelphia, and San Francisco, regarding over 300 local Home Depot stores. Besides, the vision of The Home Depot is to incorporate many other local stores to this service during the next few years.
The starting delivery fees for a Home Depot shipping, are about 9$. Anyway, Home Depot shipping costs depend on the number of articles and the distance from the local store or warehouse to the delivery address the customer gives. However, they expect to apply this strategy to all of its local stores.

How does in-store pick up work Home Depot?

It is now possible to purchase items through The Home Depot website or your mobile application and assign a store where they will be delivered. The Home Depot has a locker service that will hold the items that the customer has decided to purchase. The store will leave notifications on the buyer's email, where there will be information on the status of the order and later, a notification on the store gathering of the purchase made.
This is a faster way to receive purchased items, as The Home Depot delivery time usually takes a few days to get an order to the customer's home address. Using the in-store pick-up service this time reduces to a couple of days. This is useful in cities where The Home Depot does not have same-day-delivery service.

How can I contact Home Depot?

Home Depot customer care offers different ways of communication to meet the different needs they may have. For direct customer inquiries regarding products and services, there is a phone number of 1-800-466-3337. This is where questions about the store's items and products are answered, as well as advice on customer projects.
The Home Depot Foundation has been assisting victims of natural disasters since 2011. It finances the reconstruction of the property of people who have been affected by earthquakes, hurricanes, and other natural phenomena. They also offer professional training within construction and remodeling activities. On the other hand, they have a program to renovate homes of war veterans. The foundation has a website where they explain their work in detail and offer different ways of contacting them, which are available to all interested parties.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info