logo

Sears 包裹跟踪

Sears是什么?

Sears是Alvah Curtis Roebuck和Richard Warren Sears于1893年成立的美国连锁百货商店。 它以前位于芝加哥Sears Tower,现在总部位于伊利诺伊州的霍夫曼庄园。 公司最初是一家邮购目录公司,然后在1925年开始开设不同的零售中心。

在1980年代,Sears被认为是美国最大的零售商,但在1990年后期,沃尔玛和凯马特的销售额超过了Sears。 在2018年,Sears成为美国第31大零售商中心。

经过多年的销售下滑后,于Sears母公司于2018年10月15日注册破产。 在2019年1月16日,Sears宣布已赢得破产拍卖,并将缩减至425家门店。 但是,Sears商店关闭的趋势始终持续。 但是,Sears继续通过在其网站上销售不同类别的产品来在线工作:家用电器,服装,珠宝,健身,电子产品,户外产品以及许多其他产品。

如何跟踪我的Sears订单?

您可以通过以下方法检查Sears订单状态:

  • 您始终可以通过下订单时收到的确认电子邮件链接访问Sears订单跟踪信息。 单击此链接以获取您需要的所有信息。
  • 检查Sears交付状态的另一种方法是转到Sears的官方网站。 从这里向下到底部,然后选择“订单状态”。 在这里为您购买的商品选择一个选项。 然后输入您的电子邮件以及他们在下订单时为Sears跟踪提供的Sears跟踪号。 请注意,如果您想在线查看Sears交付跟踪,则需要成为Sears的成员。
  • 您可以访问Ship24网站。 您必须将Sears跟踪号放在主页上的搜索栏中,然后单击Enter。 您将获得有关Sears软件包,交货状态和交货时间的所有必需信息。

Sears交付需要多长时间?

Sears交付时间取决于您在结帐中选择的交付方式。 Sears提出了4种不同的投放方式:

  • 经济:这种交付方式通常需要5到7个工作日。
  • 标准:此方法通常需要3到5个工作日。
  • 加急:此方法需要两个工作日。
  • 高级:此方法需要一个工作日。

如何从Sears获得免费送货?

通常,Sears上的产品不符合免费送货的条件,但是,网站上的某些卖家可能会为您提供免费的席位送货服务。 Sears直销产品直接从卖方向您发货,在这种情况下,您可以在购物车中看到Sears的运输费用。

订单满$ 59美元,您还可以获得Sears免费送货。 只有某些符合条件的地址才能从此免费送货选项中受益。 这些符合条件的地址属于美国大陆48个州和哥伦比亚特区,其中不包括阿拉斯加,加拿大,关岛,波多黎各,美属维尔京群岛,墨西哥和APO / FPO地址。

请注意,此优惠不适用于较大的国际订单,重物和设备。 此优惠也不适用于居家特大型货运项目或其他特大型产品。

Sears是否当天发货?

Sears并没有真正的当日送货服务,而是提供了一个工作日送货服务的高级服务。

Sear还建议送货上门,此选项使您可以在结帐时从日历中挑选的日期接收包裹。 如果您未选择日期,则Sears将向您发送包含交货日期的电子邮件。 请记住,Sears不会传递到邮政信箱,您需要提供要发送的实际地址。

Sears还为需要立即打包的客户提供本地交付选项。 本地Sears送货服务将从多个商人处提取包裹并将其运送到您家门口。 但是,本地交付选项仅适用于芝加哥波士顿华盛顿特区和纽约市的某些地区。

Sears美国会运往加拿大吗?

不直接。 您可以使用国际帐单地址订购美国实际地址。 但是,Sears不会运送到邮政信箱,美属维尔京群岛,关岛,波多黎各和其他国际地点。 Sears PartsDirect(出售产品零件的网站,您可以在Sears PartsDirect网站上按型号,零件号或品牌搜索产品零件)可以运送到阿拉斯加,夏威夷,美国大陆,美属维尔京群岛,加拿大和关岛。 如果加拿大客户想从Sears购买,则可以使用Sears加拿大零件下订单。

卖方如何在Sears上开展业务?

如果要在Sears上出售产品,则需要首先完成申请并发送有关您的业务的信息。 然后,如果Sears对您的产品感兴趣,则Sears小组将与您联系。 要获取有关您的应用程序状态的信息,您可以在以下地址发送电子邮件: spectiveive_vendros@searshc.com

卖家创建免费卖家帐户,上传产品目录并打开帐户后,将向其收取象征性的月度计划费和每项出售商品的小额佣金。 该计划的费用为每月39.99美元,它使卖方可以在一个月内获得无限数量的订单,并允许他获得卖方支持服务。 此外,此费用还包括维护和托管费用。

卖家可以在Sears上出售所有类型的产品,但轮胎和大型家用电器除外(仅接受小型厨房用具)。

卖家可以轻松快捷地获得报酬。 付款通常会在订单发货后的13到15天内转入卖方的帐户。

如何获得Sears客户服务?

如果您对Sears的产品和发货有任何疑问,可以随时通过以下方式与Sears客户服务联系:

  • 对于商店和在线查询,您可以致电1-800-697-3277。
  • 对于送货上门的问题,您可以致电1-800-416-6031与他们联系。
  • 对于与安装有关的查询,您可以致电1-800-416-6031与他们联系。
  • 对于与维修相关的问题和意见,您需要致电1-800-469-4663。
  • 有关零件和零件订单的查询,请致电1-800-252-1698或1-787-287-3800。
  • 如果您有关于“按您的方式购物”计划的问题,可以致电1-800-991-8708与Sears客户服务联系。
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Sears tracking

What is Sears?

Sears is an American based chain of department stores founded in 1893 by Alvah Curtis Roebuck and Richard Warren Sears. Formerly it was based in Sears Tower in Chicago and now it is headquartered in Hoffman Estates in Illinois. Initially, the Corporation started as a mail ordering catalog company and then started opening different retail centers in 1925.

In the 1980s, Sears was considered as the largest retailer in the United States but later in 1990 Walmart and Kmart Surpassed Sears in terms of sales. In 2018 Sears emerged as the 31st biggest retailer center in the United States.

After many years of decline in sales, on October 15, 2018, Sears Parent company registered for bankruptcy. On January 16, 2019, Sears announced that it had won the bankruptcy auction and would shrink to 425 stores. However, the trend of Sears store closures always continues. However Sears continues to work online, by selling different categories of products on its website: appliances, clothing, Jewelry, fitness, electronics, outdoor products, and many others.

How do I track my Sears order?

You can check your Sears order status thanks to the following methods:

  • You can always access your Sears order tracking information from the confirmation email link that you received when you placed the order. Click on this link to get all the information you need.
  • Another method for checking Sears delivery status is to go to the official website of Sears. From here go down to the bottom and select Order Status. Here select an option for the type of purchase you made. Then enter your email and the Sears tracking number that they provided you at the time of order placement for Sears tracking. Note that if you want to view the Sears delivery tracking online you need to be a member of Sears.
  • You can go on the Ship24 website. You will have to put your Sears tracking number in the search bar on the homepage and click enter. You will get all the needed information about your Sears package, the delivery status, and the delivery time.

How long does it take to Sears to deliver?

Sears delivery time depends on the delivery method you selected in checkout. Sears proposes 4 different delivery methods:

  • Economy: this delivery method generally takes 5 to 7 business days.
  • Standard: this method generally takes 3 to 5 business days.
  • Expedited: this method takes two business days.
  • Premium: this method takes one business day.

How to get free delivery from Sears?

Generally, the products on Sears are not eligible for free shipping, however, some sellers on the website may offer free Seat shipping to you. The Sears outlet products make ships directly from the seller to you and you can see in this case the Sears shipping costs in your cart.

You can also get Sears free shipping on orders above $59. Only some qualifying addresses can benefit from this free shipping option. These qualifying addresses belong to the 48 states of US Continental and the district of Columbia which doesn't include Alaska, Canada, Guam, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Mexico and APO/FPO addresses.

Note that this offer does not apply to larger international orders, heavy items, and appliances. This offer is also not eligible for in-home oversize shipping items or other oversized products.

Does Sears do same-day delivery?

Sears doesn't really have a same-day delivery service but a premium service instead with one business day delivery.

Sear also proposes home delivery, this option allows you to receive your package on the date that you picked from the calendar at the checkout. If you don't select the date Sears will send you an email with the delivery date. Keep in mind that Sears does not deliver to PO boxes you need to provide a physical address for delivery.

Sears also provides local delivery options for the customers who need their parcel right away. The local Sears delivery service will pick the parcel from multiple merchants and deliver it to your doorstep. However, the local delivery option is only available for some parts of Chicago Boston Washington DC, and New York City.

Does Sears USA ship to Canada?

Not directly. You can place orders for physical US addresses using an international billing address. However, Sears does not ship to P. O boxes, US Virgin Islands, Guam, Puerto Rico and other international locations. Sears PartsDirect (a website selling product parts that you can search by model, part number or brand on the Sears PartsDirect website) can ship to Alaska, Hawaii, Continental US, US Virgin Island, Canada, and Guam. If Canadian customers want to purchase from Sears, they may use Sears Canada Parts for placing an order.

How can the sellers do business on Sears?

If you want to sell products on Sears, you need first to complete an application and send information about your business. Then if Sears is interested in your products, the Sears team will contact you back. To get information about the status of your application, you can send an email at the following address: prospective_vendros@searshc.com.

Once the seller has created its free seller account, uploaded its products catalog, and turned on the account, he will be charged with a nominal monthly program fee and a small commission rate for each item sold. The program fee is $39.99 per month, it enables the seller to get an unlimited number of orders in a month and allows him to access seller support services. Moreover, this fee also includes maintenance and hosting costs.

Sellers can sell all types of products on Sears except tires and large home appliances (only small kitchen appliances are accepted).

Sellers get paid easily and fastly. The payments are generally transferred into the seller's accounts between 13 to 15 days after the order is shipped.

How can I reach Sears customer service?

If you have any queries about the products and shipping of Sears, you can contact Sears customer service anytime by calling:

  • For store and online queries, you can do a phone call at 1-800-697-3277.
  • For home delivery questions, you can contact them on 1-800-416-6031.
  • For queries related to installation, you can contact them on 1-800-416-6031.
  • For repair-related questions and comments, you need to call at 1-800-469-4663.
  • For queries about Parts and Part orders, you can contact on 1-800-252-1698 or 1-787-287-3800.
  • For questions related to the Shop Your Way program, you can contact Sears customer service on 1-800-991-8708.
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info