logo
logo

Ozon 包裹跟踪

Ozon是什么?

Ozon是俄罗斯第一家且行业领先的在线零售商。 它最初成立于1998年。它是最大的在线电子商务平台之一,涵盖多个不同领域和类别。 Ozon提供24种不同类型的超过200万个SKU(SKU是指库存单位,零售商使用它来识别和跟踪库存或库存)。 除此之外,它每天拥有超过200万活跃用户。
这家位于莫斯科的零售商通常被称为“俄罗斯的亚马逊”。 这主要归功于它所销售产品的多样性(DVD书籍,电子产品……),而不是夸口说它是21世纪最具颠覆性和影响力的公司之一。 但是,Ozon仍在不断影响着俄罗斯电子商务的发展。
尽管与西欧及其他地区相比,俄罗斯邮政服务的标准完全不同,但Ozon仍设法解决了这些问题,即使考虑到文化问题,也能为客户提供顺畅的体验。 例如,俄罗斯许多制造商不习惯于生产如此大量的库存,当使用电子商务时,许多客户仍然更喜欢货到付款,客户服务也可能是一个大问题。
尽管基础设施存在这些问题,但Ozon在行业中仍然屹立不倒,以履行其革新俄罗斯零售业的使命。 Ozon的交付是高标准的,并且Ozon买卖双方可以自由使用Ozon跟踪功能。 在过去的几年中,公司拥有8,000多名员工,并投入了大量资金,对于俄罗斯及其他地区的零售客户而言,这是一个激动人心的时刻。

Ozon是否向国际运送?

Ozon确实将一些货物运往俄罗斯境外,但是费用和交货时间当然会因您所居住的国家而异,并会在结帐时计算出来。 最重要的是,您所在国家/地区的海关可能会要求您额外支付其他关税和税款。 他们甚至可能会要求您识别身份证明文件的详细信息。 这些细节可以提前在海关部门澄清。
使用Ozon下订单时,请确保您仔细输入交货地址和邮政编码。 然后,在最终提交订单之前,请仔细检查您的详细信息。 如果您输入的信息有误,则交货时间可能会增加,并且您可能会面临额外的费用。
就Ozon到美国的交货而言,可以提供各种各样的礼物和物品。 例如,有超过20种商品可以到达美国,包括儿童玩具,衣服甚至糖果糖果! 最重要的是,几乎所有它们都可以由DHL Express或UPS形式的著名交付提供商提供,更不用说Ozon跟踪功能了。
但是,您应该注意,某些品牌仅在俄罗斯境外不可用。 例如,Columbia,Sketchers,Merreil,Speedo和Zeiner并未在国际范围内交付。

Ozon订单需要多长时间交付?

通常,您的Ozon交货需要1-9个工作日,但具体取决于您订购的商品。 如果您使用UPS进行国际运输,那么很遗憾,您将收不到超过5千克的货物。 此外,您将无法订购价值超过$ 150的商品。
同样,此处概述的运输规则可能取决于您订购的产品类型。 结帐时,您会在付款之前看到确切的运费+交货时间。

Ozon是否有免费送货选项?

不幸的是,如果您是从国外购买的,那么使用Ozon购物时就没有免费送货的选择。 但是,在俄罗斯境内,有多种因素可能使您有资格获得Ozon交货的免费送货服务,具体取决于您购买的商品。
首先,如果您是Ozon的高级服务的成员,则将获得100%的免费送货
在所有Ozon交货中,无论您身在何处,如果您订购的价值超过50美元的超市商品,也将有资格获得免费送货。
价值超过50美元的任何其他订单都可以免费送货,但只能送货到当地的提货点或邮局。 但这仅适用于该国的1区和2区(均在西部)。要满足免费送货的其他要求,包括通过移动应用程序订购的商品以及价值超过7美元的衣服和配件。

如何跟踪我的Ozon交付?

要使用Ozon的跟踪功能,可以在订单页面上进行检查。 每次Ozon交付状态更改时,您都会收到Ozon的电子邮件。 在这里,您可以找到订单的跟踪编号,并且可以轻松地使用Ship24等平台来了解确切处方的位置。 在Ship24等网站上,跟踪Ozon非常容易。
Ship24与来自世界各地的国家邮政服务合作,包括UPS,中国,皇家邮政等等。 您要做的就是进入Ship24主页,并在Ozon订单页面上输入跟踪号,以查找订单的位置。 轻松地知道订单的去向,让您高枕无忧。

如何联系Ozon?

如果您希望与Ozon联系以获取有关交付问题或潜在退款的信息,可以与以下联系人联系。
但是,首先,请确保收集有关您案件的所有佐证,并为可能为您提供证据的任何细节拍照和截图。
接下来,您可以通过电话+7(495)232 10 00与Ozon的国际支持热线联系。或者,您可以通过以下电子邮件与他们联系:support @ ozon。 ru。 此外,他们在其网站上具有实时聊天功能,您可以在其中与他们的支持团队成员进行实时交谈。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Ozon tracking

What is Ozon?

Ozon is the first and industry-leading online retailer in Russia. It was first established in 1998. It is one of the largest online e-commerce platforms which spans across several different niches and categories. Ozon offers more than 2 million SKUs across 24 different types (SKU means stock keeping Unit, it is used by retailers to identify and track the inventory or the stock). As well as that, it boasts more than 2 million daily active users.
This Moscow-based retailer is often referred to as the "Amazon of Russia". This is mostly thanks to the diverse range of what it sells (DVDs books, electronics... ) rather than an overhyped claim to be one of the most disruptive and influential companies of the 21st century. Yet still, Ozon has continually shaped the development of e-commerce in Russia.
Even though the Russian postal service simply isn't of the same standard compared to those in Western Europe and beyond, Ozon still manages to see through these problems to deliver a smooth experience for customers, even taking the cultural issues into account. For example, plenty of manufacturers in Russia aren't used to producing such significant levels of stock, plenty of customers still prefer to pay cash on delivery when using e-commerce and customer service can be a huge issue too.
Despite these issues with the infrastructure, Ozon stands tall in its industry to fulfill its mission of revolutionizing the retail sector in Russia. Ozon deliveries are of a high standard, and Ozon Sellers and buyers are free to make use of Ozon tracking features. With over 8,000 employees and large-scale investment being poured into the company in the last few years, it is an exciting time for customers in retail in Russia and beyond.

Does Ozon Ship internationally?

Ozon does ship some goods outside of Russia, but the cost and delivery time will, of course, vary depending on the country where you live in and will be calculated upon checkout. On top of that, the customs service of your country may request additional payments for other duties and taxes. They may even ask you to identify the details of an identity document. These details can be clarified in advance at a customs department.
When you place an order with Ozon, make sure that you carefully enter your delivery address and zip code. Then, double-check your details before you finally submit the order. If your information is entered wrongly, the delivery time may increase, and you could be faced with an additional cost.
As far as Ozon delivery to the USA is concerned, there is a whole range of gifts and items which can be delivered. For example, there are over 20 categories of things that are available to reach the United States, including children's toys to clothing and even confectionery candy! On top of that, almost all of them are available for delivery by a reputable delivery provider in the form of DHL Express or UPS, not to mention Ozon tracking features too.
You should note, however, that some brands just aren't available outside of Russia. For example, Columbia, Sketchers, Merreil, Speedo, and Zeiner aren't delivered internationally.

How long does it take for my Ozon order to be delivered?

Usually, it takes between 1-9 business days for your Ozon delivery to arrive, but that may vary depending on the item which you order. If you are shipping internationally with UPS, you won't be able to receive a shipment that is more than 5kg, unfortunately. Additionally, you won't be able to order goods with a value of more than $150.
Again, the shipping rules which are outlined here may depend on what product type you are ordering. When you reach checkout, you will see the exact cost of shipping + delivery times before you place your payment.

Does Ozon have a free shipping option?

Unfortunately, If you are purchasing from abroad, there is no free shipping option when you shop with Ozon. However, within Russia, several factors may qualify you for free shipping on your Ozon delivery, depending on the purchase that you make.
For starters, if you are a member of Ozon's premium service, you will receive 100% free shipping
on all Ozon deliveries regardless of where you are in the country, and you will also qualify for free shipping if you are ordering more than $50 worth of supermarket items.
Any other order with a value of more than $50 can be delivered for free, but only to a local pick up point or post office. Yet this only applies to Zones 1 and 2 of the country (both in the West. ) Other requirements to be met for free shipping include orders through the mobile app and clothes and accessories worth more than $7.

How can I track my Ozon delivery?

To make use of Ozon's tracking feature, you can check on the orders page. Each time the status of your Ozon delivery changes, you will receive an email from Ozon. Here, you can find the tracking number for your order, and you can easily use platforms such as Ship24 to know the location of your exact prescription. With websites like Ship24, tracking Ozon is very easy.
Ship24 partners with national postal services from all over the world, including UPS, China, Royal Mail, and much more. All you have to do is to go on the Ship24 homepage and enter the tracking number from your Ozon order page to find out the location of your order. Never before has it been so simple to enjoy the peace of mind of knowing your order's whereabouts.

How can I contact Ozon?

If you are looking to contact Ozon about a delivery issue or potential refund, you can do so with the following contacts.
First, however, make sure to gather all supporting evidence for your case and take photos and screenshots of any details which may provide proof from your behalf.
Next, you can contact Ozon's international support line by phone +7 (495) 232 10 00. Alternatively, you can reach them by email at support@ozon. ru . Furthermore, they have a live chat feature on their website, where you can speak to a member of their support team in real-time.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info