logo

Overstock 包裹跟踪

互联网的普及已经改变了我们的生活方式和购物方式。 大量的电子商务网站使购物变得非常容易,您所要做的就是开设一个在线购物商店,而只需单击几下就能获得所需的产品。 Overstock是这些网站之一,可为人们在线提供所有类型的产品。

Overstock是什么?

Overstock是一家由技术驱动的在线零售商店,可为客户提供不同类别的产品。 该商店专门提供高品质的家具(床上用品,家居装饰等),以帮助人们创建梦想中的家。 除家具外,您还可以找到许多其他产品,包括美容产品,服装,电子设备,健身器材,宠物用品等等。 Overstock成立于1999年,自成立以来,该网站已赢得全球数百万满意的客户。

Overstock没有任何实体商店。 它是一家在线零售商,通过为客户提供打折的品牌商品而赢得了声誉。 Overstock在其货架上存放着其他零售商的清算库存,这就是这个在线商店提供折扣的设计师商品的原因。 Overstock向全世界的客户运送,并通过Overstock跟踪,您可以了解包裹在每个步骤的位置,包裹的运送状态以及用于运送包裹的快递员。

Overstock在哪里?

没有Overstock个门市,所有商品都由Overstock在其网站上出售。 控制所有运营的总部位于美国犹他州米德维尔,靠近美国盐湖城。 因此,如果您有任何疑问,可以联系Overstock客户服务或访问其总部。 但是,如果您想购买商品,则必须通过他们的网站进行购买。

Overstock是美国最大的电子商务商店之一,2019年的收入为14.59亿美元。之所以有数百万人从该在线商店购买商品,是因为Overstock发货时间,Overstock跟踪方法和Overstock客户服务都是高质量的。

如何跟踪我的Overstock订单?

Overstock跟踪服务将使您随时了解Overstock包裹的状态和位置。 Overstock跟踪订单将通过您在下达订单后通过电子邮件发送给您的跟踪号码来起作用。 要在Overstock网站上跟踪您的订单,请执行以下步骤:

  • 登录我的帐户。
  • 输入您要跟踪的订单号。
  • 输入要跟踪的商品的Overstock跟踪号。 您将获得有关Overstock软件包的所有信息。

跟踪您的Overstock订单的另一种解决方案是从Ship24网站。 您所要做的就是在首页的搜索栏中输入您的跟踪号码。 您将获得有关Overstock包裹当前位置,交货状态以及Overstock货物使用的快递的精确度的报告。

Overstock上的订单处理是什么意思?

当您下达Overstock订单时,包裹会经历不同的状态,直到送达您家门口为止。 订单处理是Overstock个订单的不同订单状态之一。 这意味着您的订单正在仓库准备中。 您可以在Overstock订单下找到所有不同的状态:

  • 提交:

这表示您已经成功提交了订单。 此后,订单将经过简短审核,然后将被发送到仓库进行处理。

  • 处理方式:

这是仓库中正在准备订单的状态。 一旦准备好,它将被运送到您的地址。

  • 发货:

您的Overstock订单已发送,现在可以使用Overstock跟踪服务,因为您将收到包裹的跟踪号。

  • 已交付:

这意味着送货员已经送货。 使用Overstock跟踪检查订单的交付地点。

  • 取消:

有一些原因可能导致您的Overstock订单被取消:付款未成功处理; 您取消了订单; 由于不可预见的条件,未处理Overstock订单。

  • 返回启动:

Overstock根据您的要求设置了订单的退货。

  • 退货完成:

Overstock仓库收到了订单。

Overstock要花多长时间?

Overstock订单通常在1-2个工作日内发货。 订单寄出后,您可以使用Overstock跟踪来了解包裹的位置。 在结帐时会给您运费和预计的交货时间。 但是,某些物品的运送时间比平时更长,并且这些物品在Overstock交货例外图表上列出。

标准Overstock运输方式是地面运输。 所有订单都通过著名的邮件承运人运送,包括UPS,FedEx和面向美国居民的美国邮政服务。 目前,Overstock尚未为您提供选择所需邮件载体的选项。

Overstock运费多少?

如果您居住在美国,那么您将很高兴知道,运送到美国下48个州无需支付Overstock运费。 Overstock免费送货优惠不包括阿拉斯加和夏威夷以及所有国际订单。

国际运费取决于运送的物品和运送到的目的地。 每当您下订单时,Overstock都会以您选择的货币告知您总的运输费用,并且您无需支付上述费用。

Overstock是否提供免费退货?

如果由于产品质量差或Overstock错误而退回包裹,公司将退还该商品的全部费用和原始运费。 但是,如果您退回的产品已打开并且给人以旧货/旧货的印象,则部分退款将扣除原始运输费用和退回运输费用。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Overstock tracking

The increase in the popularity of the Internet has changed the way we live and the way we shop for many years already. Tons of e-commerce websites have made shopping extremely easy, all you got is to open an online shopping store and everything is a couple of clicks away to get your needed product. Overstock is one of these websites providing all types of products online to people.

What is Overstock?

Overstock is a tech-driven retail store online that provides different categories of products to its customers. The store specializes in offering premium quality furniture (bedding, home decor,... ) to help people create their dream homes. Along with furniture, you will find many other products, including beauty products, clothing, electronic appliances, fitness gear, pet supplies, and more. Overstock was founded in 1999, and since its foundation, the website has earned millions of satisfied customers worldwide.

Overstock does not have any physical stores. It is an online retailer that has earned its name by providing its customers with brand-name goods at discounted prices. Overstock stocks its shelves with liquidated inventory from other retailers, and this is the reason why this online store provides discounted prices on designer items. Overstock ships throughout the world to its customers, and with Overstock tracking, you get to know the location of your package at every step of the way, the delivery status of your package and the courier used to ship it.

Where is Overstock located?

There are no Overstock outlets, everything is sold by Overstock on their website. The headquarters from where all the operations are controlled is located in Midvale, Utah, near Salt Lake City in the United-States. So, if you have any queries, you can either contact Overstock customer service or visit their headquarters. But if you want to buy something, you will have to purchase it through their website.

Overstock is one of the biggest e-commerce stores in the US, with $1.459 Billion revenue in 2019. The reason why millions of people buy from this online store is because Overstock shipping times, Overstock tracking method and Overstock customer service are of quality.

How do I track my Overstock order?

Overstock tracking services will keep you updated about the status and location of your Overstock parcel at every step. Overstock track order will work by using the tracking number sent to you via email after your order was dispatched. To track your order on Overstock website, follow the steps mentioned below:

  • Log into My Account.
  • Enter the Order number you wish to track.
  • Enter the Overstock tracking number for the item you wish to track. You will get all the information about your Overstock package.

Another solution to track your Overstock order is from the Ship24 website. All you have to do is enter your tracking number in the search bar on the homepage. You will get a report of your Overstock package's current location, precisions about the delivery status and about the courier used for your Overstock shipment.

What does order processing mean on Overstock?

When you are placing an Overstock order, the package passes through different statuses until it is delivered to your doorstep. Order processing is one of the different order statuses for your Overstock order. It means that your order is under preparation at the warehouse. You will find below all the different statuses you can find for your Overstock order:

  • Submitted:

This means that you have successfully submitted your order. After this, the order will go through a brief review and then will be sent to the warehouse for processing.

  • Processing:

This is the status where your order is under preparation in the warehouse. Once it is prepared, it will be shipped to your address.

  • Shipped:

Your Overstock order has been dispatched and now Overstock tracking services can be used as you will receive a tracking number for your package.

  • Delivered:

This means that the delivery man has made the delivery. Use Overstock tracking to check where the order has been delivered.

  • Canceled:

There are a few reasons which can cause your Overstock order to cancel: your payment was not processed successfully; you canceled your order; due to unforeseen conditions, the Overstock order was not processed.

  • Return Initiated:

A return for the order is set up by Overstock upon your request.

  • Return Complete:

An Overstock warehouse received the order.

How long does Overstock take to ship?

Overstock orders are usually shipped within 1-2 business days. Once your order is shipped, you can use Overstock tracking to know the location of your parcel. The shipping fee and estimated delivery time frame will be given to you at the time of check out. However, some items take longer to ship than usual, and these items are listed on the Overstock delivery exception chart.

The standard Overstock shipping method is ground shipping. All the orders are shipped through the prominent mail carriers, including UPS, FedEx, and the United States Postal Service for US residents. At this moment, Overstock does not provide you the option to choose the mail carrier of your choice.

How much does Overstock charge for shipping?

If you are living in the US, then you will be pleased to know that there is no Overstock Shipping fee for deliveries to the lower 48 states. The Overstock free shipping offer excludes Alaska and Hawaii and all the international orders.

International shipping rates depend on the item being shipped and the destination it is being shipped to. Whenever you place an order, Overstock will let you know the total shipping cost in the currency you select, and you will have to pay no additional charges than the mentioned ones.

Does Overstock offer free returns?

If you are returning your parcel due to the product's poor quality or because of Overstock's error, the company will refund the full cost of the item and original shipping charges. However, if you return a product that was opened and gives an impression of being worn/used, then a partial refund minus the original shipping charges and return shipping fee will be issued to you.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info