logo
logo

Kohl's 包裹跟踪

什么是科尔?

Kohl's是由Kohl's Corporation经营的美国连锁百货商店。 1927年,波兰移民麦克斯韦·科尔(Maxwell Kohl)在威斯康星州密尔沃基市开设了一家杂货店。 1962年,在杂货店连锁店获得成功之后,该公司开设了第一家百货公司。

2012年5月,Kohl's被誉为美国最大的百货商店连锁店,超过其主要竞争对手J. C. Penney。 就收入而言,该公司是2013年美国第20大连锁店。

目前,公司商店遍布夏威夷的每个州,而总部位于威斯康星州的密尔沃基。

Kohl's也是一个受欢迎的在线市场,Kohl的在线商店品牌包括扩散线(这是时装设计师生产的第二产品线,其零售价比平时低)。 许多名人仅通过Kohl's出售了自己的服装品牌。 Kohl's也有其自有品牌,您可以在网站上找到所有类型的产品:服装,家具,珠宝,玩具,化妆品,电器,家庭用品,电子产品等。

Kohl的运输对象是谁?

Kohl's大部分交付使用UPS,USPS,FedEx和Deliv。

  • UPS运输:Kohl's UPS运输可以通过UPS地面,UPS航空或UPS SurePost运输,具体取决于包裹的数量和交付期望。 UPS SurePost使用USPS进行运输的最后一部分。
  • USPS发货:根据订单的数量和交付期望,从科尔出发的USPS(美国邮政服务)发货可以通过优先邮件或头等舱运输。
  • FedEx运送:FedEx Kohl's运送使用FedEx SmartPost,FedEx Express和FedEx送货上门,具体取决于包裹的数量和运送期望。 联邦快递SmartPost在运送的最后一部分使用USPS。
  • Deliv:Kohl's使用Deliv作为当天交付的合作伙伴。

如何从Kohl's跟踪订单?

Kohl's如何跟踪我的订单? 一旦您下订单并且订单已发货,Kohl's就会向您发送一封验证电子邮件,其中包含指向Kohl's跟踪订单的链接。 通过Kohl's订单跟踪系统传输的订单一旦完成,便可以查看其状态。

您还可以注册有关Kohl's包裹的文本警报。 您可以找到有关何时要交付包裹以及何时最终交付包裹的所有详细信息。

一些UPS和FedEx包裹已移交给USPS当地邮局。 如果FedEx.com或UPS.com上的Kohl's跟踪号信息表明包裹已交付但您仍未收到,请使用USPS.com上的长号Kohl's跟踪ID号获取更多信息。 如果您尚未收到Kohl's软件包,请联系Kohl's退货政策。

跟踪APO / FPO订单:

如果您的货物是通过APO / FPO(陆军邮局和舰队邮局)到达国外地址的,则您可以跟踪订单,直到其离开州为止。

如果您的订单将交付到海外APO / FPO地址,您将能够跟踪您的订单,直到它离开美国边境为止。 习惯做法将在全国范围以外的地区生效。 Kohl's跟踪系统不适用于通过USPS递送到您的地点到APO / FPO地址的订单。

您还可以通过Ship24网站跟踪您的Kohl's货物。 您只需要在搜索栏中输入kohl's跟踪号,单击Enter,然后您将获得有关Kohl's包裹,交货状态和所用快递类型的所有信息。

Kohl's运送需要多长时间?

要从Kohl's购买产品,您将有以下可用的Kohl's交货时间选项。 这些交付选项适用于美国所有地区:

  • 标准地面:需要3-8个工作日。
  • 一天:需要1个工作日
  • 两天:需要2个工作日
  • 当天:科尔的当天送货方式将订单交付8便士。 米 当地时间
  • APO / FPO:需要10到15个工作日
  • AK / HI:这需要10到15个工作日
  • 邮政信箱交付:需要10-15个工作日
  • 货运:需要7-14个工作日

Kohl's提供免费送货吗?

如果您想节省自己支付$ 8.95的额外费用,可以使用一些方法来绕过运费。

  1. 请访问Kohl的网站,以查看Kohl免费送货的当前报价。 通常,价格在$ 50到$ 75之间。 如果您下单的金额超过此金额,您将自动获得标准的免费送货服务,并在3至6天内送达您的家。
  2. 如果商品低于75美元(免费送货门槛),您仍然可以通过选择Kohl的店内提货选项免费送货。 您可以从附近的本地商店中选择订单。
  3. 如果您的产品在附近的本地商店中不可用,则可以通过启用“运送到商店”然后取货来摆脱运输成本。 但是,此选项可用于一系列选定项目,而不是全部。
  4. 您还可以使用Kohl的应用来获得Kohl的免费送货服务。 如果您在当地的Kohl's寻找商品,但找不到尺寸或商品。 仍在Kohl's商店中时,打开Kohl's应用。 该产品将免费运送到您的位置。 为此,您必须在Kohl's商店时打开手机的位置。
  5. 获得MVC(最有价值客户)卡并享受免费送货,无最低订购要求。 这是授予每年花费超过600美元的最有价值的客户的身份。 购买时,您将输入通过电子邮件提供给您的验证码。 MVC客户每年还可以获得其他惊人的优惠和折扣。
  6. 您还可能会获得Kohl's个免费送货促销代码和其他优惠,从而可以免费送货。

Kohl's使用什么送货服务?

Kohl's提供很多运输服务,包括标准运输,2天交付,1天交付和当天交付。

  • 标准运输:这种运输大约需要3到几天才能使订单到达您的位置。 对于低于75美元的订单,Kohl's收取8.95美元的费用,而对于75美元以上的订单,免费送货。
  • 2天送货:这是2天的送货服务,对于低于75美元的订单收取19.5美元的费用,对于高于75美元的订单收取9.95美元的运费。
  • 1天运送服务:这是1天运送服务,对于少于$ 75的订单收取$ 29.5。 如果订单金额超过$ 75,则运费为19.9。
  • 当天交货:对于价格低于$ 75的订单,这种Kohl's交货的成本为$ 14.95,而价格更高的订单则为$ 9.95。

Kohl's是否提供国际运输?

Kohl's不会直接运送到国际位置。 想要从Kohl's商品中购买的外国客户将需要与合并的国际货运公司建立合作关系。 Kohl's对包裹的任何遗失或损坏概不负责。 与包裹或订单问题有关的任何查询均应报告给选定的国际货运公司。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Kohl's tracking

What is Kohl's?

Kohl's is an American based department chain store, run by Kohl's Corporation. In 1927, a Polish immigrant Maxwell Kohl opened a grocery store in Milwaukee in Wisconsin. In 1962, the company opened its first department store after the success of the grocery store chain.

In May 2012, Kohl's got a reputation of being the largest department store chain in the USA exceeding its leading competitor J. C. Penney. In terms of income, the corporation was the 20th largest chain in the USA in 2013.

The company stores are located in every state of America today except in Hawaii and the main headquarters are in Milwaukee in Wisconsin.

Kohl's is also a popular online marketplace and the store brands on Kohl's online include diffusion lines (it is a secondary line of products created by fashion designers that retails at lower prices than usual). A lot of celebrities sold their clothing brand exclusively through Kohl's. Kohl's also has its private brands and you can find all types of products on the website: clothing, furniture, jewelry, toys, cosmetics, appliances, housewares, electronics and many others.

Who does Kohl's use for shipping?

Kohl's uses UPS, USPS, FedEx and Deliv for most of the deliveries.

  • UPS Shipment: Kohl's UPS shipments may be shipped via UPS Ground, UPS Air, or UPS SurePost depending on the amount and delivery expectations of your package. UPS SurePost uses USPS for the last part of shipping.
  • USPS Shipment: USPS (US Postal Service) shipping from Kohl may be shipped via Priority Mail or First Class based on the amount and delivery expectations of your order.
  • FedEx Shipment: FedEx Kohl's shipping uses FedEx SmartPost, FedEx Express, and FedEx Home Delivery depending on the quantity and shipping expectations of your package. FedEx SmartPost uses USPS for the last part of shipping.
  • Deliv: Kohl's uses Deliv as a partner for the same day delivery.

How do I track my order from Kohl's?

How can Kohl's track my order? Once you have placed your order and the order has shipped, Kohl's will send you a verification email with a link to Kohl's track order. You can see the status of your order once it is in transit through Kohl's order tracking system.

You can also register for text alerts about your Kohl's parcel. You can find all details about when your package is about to be delivered, and when it is finally delivered.

Some UPS and FedEx packages are handed over to the USPS local post office. If your Kohl's tracking number information on FedEx. com or UPS. com says the package is delivered but you still did not receive it, use the long numeric Kohl's tracking id number on USPS. com for further information. If you have not received your Kohl's package contact Kohl's return policy.

Tracking APO/FPO Orders:

If your shipment is through APO/FPO (Army Post Office and Fleet Post Office) for overseas addresses, you can track your order until it leaves the state.

If your order will be delivered to an overseas APO/FPO address, you'll be able to track your order until it leaves the U. S. border. Customary practices will take effect for deliveries beyond the country. Kohl's Tracking system is not available for orders that are placed for delivery to your place through USPS to APO/FPO addresses.

You can also track your Kohl's shipment through the Ship24 website. You just need to put the kohl's tracking number in the search bar, click enter and then you will get all the information needed about your Kohl's package, the statuses of the delivery and the type of courier used.

How long does Kohl's shipping take?

For buying products from Kohl's you will have the following available Kohl's delivery time options. These delivery options are available to all continental U. S locations:

  • Standard Ground: It takes 3-8 business days.
  • One Day: It takes 1 business day
  • Two Day: It takes 2 business days
  • Same day: Kohl's same-day delivery method delivers order by 8 p. m. local time
  • APO/FPO: It takes 10-15 business days
  • AK/HI: It takes 10-15 business days
  • PO Box Delivery: It takes 10-15 business days
  • Freight Shipping: It takes 7-14 business days

Does Kohl's offer free shipping?

If you want to save yourself from paying an extra of $8.95, there are some ways that you can use to bypass shipping charges.

  1. See Kohl's website to check the current offer of Kohl's free shipping. Generally, it varies between $50 and $75. If you place an order above this amount you will automatically get standard free shipping that delivers to your door in 3 to 6 days.
  2. If an item is below $75, free shipping threshold, you can still avail free shipping by selecting Kohl's in-store pickup option. You can pick your order from a local store near you.
  3. If your product is not available at nearby local stores, you can get rid of shipping cost by enabling Ship to Store and then pick your product up. However, this option is available for a range of selected items, not all.
  4. You can also use Kohl's app to get Kohl's free shipping. If you are looking for something at local Kohl's but you do not find your size or item. Open Kohl's app while still being at Kohl's store. This product will be shipped for free to your location. For this, you must turn your phone's location On while being at the Kohl's store.
  5. Get an MVC (Most Valued Customer) card and enjoy free shipping with no minimum order requirement. It is a status given to most valued customers who spend more than $600 per year. While purchasing, you will enter a code that will be given to you via email. MVC customers also get other amazing offers and discounts per year.
  6. You may also get Kohl's free shipping promo codes and other offers allowing you free shipping.

What delivery services does Kohl's use?

Kohl's offers a lot of shipping services which include Standard Shipping, 2 Days delivery, 1-day Delivery, and Same Day Delivery.

  • Standard Shipping: This kind of shipping takes around 3 to days for the order to arrive at your place. For orders below than $75, Kohl's charges $8.95 while for orders above $75 there is free shipping available.
  • 2 Days shipping: This is a 2-day delivery service that charges $19.5 for orders below $75 and for orders above $75 the shipping costs are of $9.95.
  • 1 Day Shipping: This is a 1-day shipping service that takes $29.5 for orders less than $75. For orders more than $75, it costs 19.9 delivery charges.
  • Same Day Delivery: This kind of Kohl's delivery costs $14.95 for orders that cost less than$75 and for more it costs $9.95.

Does Kohl's offer international shipping?

Kohl's does not ship to international locations directly. Foreign customers who want to buy from Kohl's merchandise will need to do a partnership with a consolidated international shipping company. Kohl's will not be responsible for any loss or damage of packages. Any queries related to package or order issues should be reported to the selected consolidated international shipping company.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info