logo
logo

Free People 包裹跟踪

Free People是什么?

Free People是美国非常规服装和生活方式零售公司。 Free People也因出售女装而闻名,例如服装,女士配饰,鞋子,内衣和泳装,而Free People礼服是其网站上最受欢迎的产品。 这是一家用途广泛的公司,主要经营美容产品,例如化妆品。 他们还销售皮肤和口腔护理产品,口腔补充剂,晶体和书籍等产品。 像公司本身一样,它们的价格也非常多才多艺,价格范围从4美元到高达2.5万美元不等。 他们还提供有关健康相关问题和锻炼事件的详细信息。
公司总部位于美国费城。 今天,该公司在全球拥有约一千四百家商店。 该公司一直保持着全球影响力,并分布在世界各地。 他们通过商店,精品店以及包括网络渠道在内的直接渠道进行销售:Free People Global网站和Free People UK网站。
Free People批发购买者现在可以像轻松的零售客户一样在线购物。 Free People是人们可以发现非常规且非常艺术化的趋势的地方。 享受生活,在时尚,音乐,艺术和旅行中找到幸福的女性的最新趋势。 该公司提供广泛的服装产品,例如牛仔裤,皮夹克,毛衣,上衣等。

Free People是否可以国际运送?

Free People在世界上运送。 包括中国在内的不同国家/地区,在美国,超过100美元的订单提供免费标准运输。 有时,订单以多种包装形式运输。
Free People订单状态是通过访问其网站并进入“我的订单”类别来确定的。
Free People随订单一起收取标准运费,除非或直到客户选择了替代商品为止。 如果客户当时未收到运送确认电子邮件,他们仍将在所示的交货日期或结帐时提供的日期范围内将货物交付给客户。 他们不在周六,周日和节假日运送。 如果客户订单需要其他信息,他们会通过电子邮件与客户联系并受理客户的查询。

Free People运送需要多长时间?

Free People的运输时间取决于Free People包装的重量和位置。 交货时间取决于进口国。 进口费用将由客户支付。 国际运输需要7-14天,而在同一国家/地区则需要1-3个工作日。
Free People使用不同的运输方式:

  • 标准运费为一百美元。 交付标准包裹需要5到7个工作日,而运费为7.95美元。
  • 超过一百美元的订单,免费标准送货。
  • 快递运输需要两到三天的时间。 快递费是十美元。
  • 订单金额超过150 $的免费送货。
  • 隔夜运输费用高昂,一到两天内交货,运费二十美元。
    如果您选择标准运输,那么您的订单将由其他承运人交付。 邮政服务也可以交付订单。 如果您选择在工作时间后隔夜送达,则Free People无法在同一天送达。

您如何在Free People上获得免费送货?

在美国,澳大利亚和加拿大,如果订单金额超过100美元,则客户可以享受Free People免费送货服务。
Free People运送与运送Free People包裹的FedEx合作。
在所有其他国际国家/地区,超过150美元的订单将免费提供USPS Express国际运输。 Free People不承担关税,关税和关税是客户的责任,因为许多国家/地区有不同的海关政策。

如何跟踪我的Free People订单?

如果客户想知道Free People跟踪订单流程的工作方式,则800-309-1500是跟踪包裹的联系电话。 客户可以利用所有必要的信息,客户也可以跟踪他们的订单。 要跟踪Free People的订单,应使用其电子邮件ID。 相同的电子邮件ID将用于查找跟踪号。 电子邮件中提供了Free People跟踪编号,并提及了所有详细信息。 Free People跟踪是一个简单的过程,客户可以使用通用跟踪工具(例如Ship24)获取有关Free People包裹位置的信息。
当您进入Ship24主页并复制粘贴在搜索栏中的电子邮件中提供的跟踪编号时,您将获得有关包裹的所有信息:用于运送的快递,运送状态以及下一步的运送步骤。

如何联系Free People?

您可以使用以下电话号码通过电话与Free People客户服务联系:800-309-1500。 您可以给他们打电话,获取有关您想要的任何商品,订单或有任何问题的信息。 您也可以通过电子邮件与他们联系。
关于Free People的退货政策,客户可以打印预付费的SmartLabel,以获得更快的退货。 客户必须遵循以下过程:
客户可以单击“订单”,也可以单击“我的帐户”,然后选择“订单历史记录”。
客户可以找到他们希望退货或交换的物品。 如果物品是礼物,则客户应选中礼物盒以获取eGift卡作为回报。 客户可以打印标签,打包物品并带到邮局。 Free People然后向客户发送电子邮件和跟踪号。
如果公司在交货后30天内在其仓库或商店收到退货,他们将退还给客户的原始付款方式。 如果30天后收到退货,则公司会发行Free People eGift卡。 如果客户用礼品卡或eGift卡付款,将发行一张新的eGift卡(含信用额)并通过电子邮件发送给客户。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Free People tracking

What is Free People?

Free People is an American unconventional clothing and lifestyle retail company. Free People is famous for selling women's goods like clothing, women accessories, shoes, intimates, and swimwear as well and Free People dresses are the most popular product on their website. This is a very versatile company that deals with beauty products such as cosmetics products. They also sell products such as skin, and oral care, oral supplements, crystals, and books. Like the company itself, their prices are also very versatile, they can span from four dollars to as high as twenty-five thousand dollars. They also provide details on health-related issues and workout events.
The company's headquarters are located in Philadelphia, in the United-States. Today, the company has around fourteen hundred stores all over the world. The company has maintained a global outreach and is distributed all over the world. They sell through their stores, boutiques, and also through the direct channels which include web channels: the Free People Global site and also the Free People UK site.
Free People wholesale buyers are now able to shop online with the same ease of retail customers. Free People is a place where People can find unconventional and very artistic trends. the newest trends for women who enjoy their life and find their happiness in fashion, music, art, and travel. The company offers an extensive range of products of clothing like jeans, leatherwear jackets, sweaters, crop tops, and much more.

Does Free People ship internationally?

Free People ships in the world. Different countries including China, In the USA, offer free Standard Shipping on orders over hundred dollars USD. Sometimes Orders are shipped in multiple packages.
Free People order status is determined by visiting their website and going in the category "my order".
Free People ship the order with Standard Shipping charges unless or until the customer selects an alternative. If customers do not receive a shipping confirmation email at that time, they will still deliver the items to customers by the delivery date shown or within the date range provided at checkout. They do not ship on Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays. If customer order requires extra information, they contact the customer through email and entertain the queries of the customers.

How long does it take for Free People to ship?

Free People shipping time depends upon the Free People package ' weight and the location. The delivery time depends upon the country where it is importing. The import charges will be paid by the customer. It takes 7-14 days to ship internationally while in the same country it takes one to three working days.
There are different shipping methods that Free People use:

  • Standard shipping is under the order of a hundred dollars. It takes five to seven business days to deliver a standard package and 7.95 dollars will be the shipping fee.
  • Standard shipping on orders more than a hundred dollars will be free.
  • Express shipping takes two to three days to deliver. Fee for express shipping is ten dollars.
  • Express shipping on orders more than 150$ is free.
  • Overnight shipping is costly and it delivers in one to two days, the shipping fee is twenty dollars.
    If you select Standard shipping, then your order will be delivered by different carriers. Postal service can also deliver the order. If you choose overnight shipping after business hours, then Free People cannot deliver it on the same day.

How do you get free shipping on Free People?

In the USA, Australia, and Canada, customers can get the Free People free shipping if their orders are over a hundred US Dollars.
Free People shipping collaborates with FedEx that ships the Free People Parcels.
In all other international countries, they offer free USPS Express International Shipping on orders above one hundred- and fifty-dollars USD. Free People is not responsible for customs duties, custom fees and duties are the responsibility of the customer as many countries have different custom policies.

How can I track my Free People order?

If the customers want to know how the Free People track order process works, then 800-309-1500 is the contact number for tracking the package. Customers can avail all the necessary information and customers can also track their orders. To track orders of Free People, one should use its email id. the same email id will be used to find the tracking number. Free People tracking number is provided in the email and all the details are mentioned. Free People tracking is an easy process and customers can get information about the location of their Free People parcel by using a universal tracking tool such as Ship24.
When you go on the Ship24 homepage and copy paste the tracking number given in the email in the search bar, you will get all the information about your parcel: the courier used for the delivery, the shipping status and the next steps of the delivery.

How can I contact Free People?

You can contact the Free People customer service by phone, by using the following number: 800-309-1500. You can call them and get information about anything you want, about your order or if you have any question or issue. You can also contact them by email.
Concerning the return policy of Free People, customers can print prepaid SmartLabel for faster returns. Customers have to follow the following procedure:
Customers can click on Order or can click on My Account and then select Order History.
Customers can find items that customers wish to return or exchange. If the item was a gift, the customer should check the gift box to get an eGift card in return. Customers can print labels, pack belongings, and take them to the post office. Free People then send customers an email and tracking number.
If the company receives the return goods at their warehouse or store within 30 days of delivery, they'll credit the original form of payment of the customer. If the return good is received after 30 days then, the company issues a Free People eGift Card. If the customer paid with a gift card or eGift card, a new eGift card with the amount of the credit will be issued and emailed to the customer.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info