logo

Cuyana 包裹跟踪

Cuyana是什么?

Cuyana是采用优质材料和精湛工艺制成的现代女性永恒服装和配饰。 2011年,Cuyana由卡拉·加拉多(Karla Gallardo)创立。 她的同伴是希尔帕·沙(Shilpa Shah)。 Cuyana是克丘亚语的单词,通常称为Runasimi。 Cuyana意味着爱。 Cuyana Company的主题是爱他们壁橱中的每个物品。 他们促进预定的购买。 因此,当Cuyana作为商业服装品牌上市时,他们以20,000美元的贷款开始,现在他们的收入超过700万美元。

Cuyana在哪里?

Cuyana商店位于旧金山联合广场,纽约和波士顿的中心。 这是他们为公司生产力所选择的最佳地点。 他们从七个不同的国家订购了他们的收藏品,包括意大利,厄瓜多尔,土耳其,阿根廷,秘鲁,苏格兰和美国。 他们受到国际环境的启发,因此Cuyana拥有女性高档服装。 Gallardo旅行时,她对公司的街道风格,建筑,艺术,文化价值和城市着迷。 Cuyana相信越少越好。 他们用来自南欧,南美,中国和美国的熟练手工艺品制作了每个物品。

我的Cuyana订单将以多快的速度处理?

在收到您身边的订单请求后,您的Cuyana送货就已经在线完成。 Cuyana标准运输需要2-6个工作日才能将Cuyana包裹交付到您的最终目的地。 Cuyana通过快递运送在2天内加快运送速度。 他们从加利福尼亚的旧金山发货。 Cuyana与FedEx合作,后者是国际货物/包裹运输服务。 FexEx运送的Cuyana货物通常是付款的。 Cuyana的运输费用已按照Cuyana的运输方法进行了更改。

您可以在当地时间中午12点之前下订单的同一天收到Cuyana个包裹。 必须在周一至周五的工作日(节假日除外)下订单。

我的国际Cuyana订单的处理速度有多快?

Cuyana也可以为您提供国际运输。 在世界任何地方,您都可以运送Cuyana货物。 处理日期因地点而异。 Cuyana国际运输由DHL Express进行,DHL Express是可靠的货运服务,可在全球范围内发送包裹。 如果您从加拿大,南美,亚洲以及中东或非洲订购,则需要2-4个工作日。 所有这些都以固定的Cuyana购物费用套用。 不,他们也已征收Cuyana购物税。

如果您有兴趣从美国以外的其他任何地方进行订购。 您可以例如在给定的网站usgobuy上进行搜索。 com并创建您的美国地址,以便您可以在任何地方订购任何商品。

如何追踪我的Cuyana订单?

在Cuyana发货时下订单时,您会收到确认电子邮件。 电子邮件中包含有关您的Cuyana包裹的所有详细信息。 系统会为您分配Cuyana跟踪号,该跟踪号用于跟踪包裹位置。 您只需转到跟踪并输入Cuyana跟踪号。 您将看到Cuyana软件包的详细信息。

您还可以选择通过电话或电子邮件与Cuyana客户服务联系。 因此,Cuyana客户服务将告诉您您的Cuyana订单状态。

您也可以选择Ship24网站。 您只需要输入您的Cuyana跟踪号码即可。 并且有关您的Cuyana订单的所有信息都将显示在您的小工具屏幕上。

我的Cuyana跟踪号码表示我的订单已经送达,但找不到,我该怎么办?

如果您丢失了Cuyana包裹或未收到所需的Cuyana交货时间,则可以报告Cuyana客户服务。 您也可以联系FedEx,要求他们打开您的Cuyana跟踪ID。 获得Cuyana跟踪号码后,您可以通过电子邮件与支持系统联系。 他们将追踪您的订单并通知您详细信息。 他们将在2-3个工作日内跟进,并给您满意的答复。 Cuyana客户服务需要2周的时间才能更换丢失的商品。 当他们与FedEx团队一起调查时。 最重要的是要记住,如果您的Cuyana订单交货时间已超过3周并且您报告得太迟,则该公司将不被视为对您丢失的物品负责。

Cuyana可以运送到邮政信箱吗?

不,Cuyana永远不会运送邮政信箱。 由于FedEx不会以任何费用交付到邮政信箱。 因此,对您来说,一个友好的建议是不要提供您的邮政信箱地址。 您始终清楚自己要提供的到达地址。 尝试提供可以根据您的要求进行购物的地址。

如果我收到的Cuyana订单损坏了怎么办?

如果收到Cuyana包裹损坏,Cuyana将为您提供帮助。 您只需要为损坏的物品拍照。 通过电子邮件将图片发送给Cuyana客户服务。 您必须添加损坏物品的简短说明,包括Cuyana订单号和已收到的运输信息。 Cuyana将在2-3天内进行跟踪。

Cuyana运送是国际性的,您可以在世界任何地方订购商品。 您的订单下达不是Cuyana网站上的最后一步。 一旦您下达Cuyana订单,确认电子邮件便会发送给您,其中包含Cuyana包裹的所有必需详细信息。 您有Cuyana跟踪号可以跟踪您的订单位置,直到到达最终目的地为止。 因此,您必须访问Cuyana网页来跟踪Cuyana的购物。

Ship24还可以帮助您跟踪包裹。 您要做的是转到Ship24。 请参阅名称为输入跟踪号的对话框,您只需要输入Cuyana跟踪号即可。 加载页面将显示有关您的Cuyana包裹的所有信息。 您可以使用此网站跟踪任何包裹信息。 摆脱所有麻烦,开始使用Ship24来跟踪您的包裹。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Cuyana tracking

What is Cuyana?

Cuyana is the timeless apparel and accessories for the modern woman made with premium materials and fine craftsmanship. In 2011, Cuyana was founded by Karla Gallardo. Her fellow partner was Shilpa Shah. Cuyana is the word of the Quechua language which is usually known as Runasimi. Cuyana means to love. The theme of the Cuyana Company is to love every item in their closets. They promote intended buying. So, when Cuyana came up on the market as a business clothing brand, they started with a loan of $20,000, now they are earning more than $7millions.

Where is Cuyana based?

Cuyana store is located in the heart of San Francisco's Union Square, New York and Boston. This is the best place they have chosen for their company's productivity. They ordered their collection from seven different countries including Italy, Ecuador, Turkey, Argentina, Peru, Scotland, and the US. They are inspired by the international environment so that is why Cuyana has the women premium piece of clothing. When Gallardo travels, she is fascinated by street style, architecture, art, cultural values and cities for the company. Cuyana believes in the fewer, the better. They made each item with the skilled man-crafts who are from southern Europe, South America, China, and the United States.

How fast will my Cuyana order be processed?

Your Cuyana shipping is made online after receiving the order request from your side. Cuyana standard shipping takes 2-6 business days to deliver the Cuyana parcel at your final destination. Cuyana shipping is accelerated within 2 days via express shipping. They made the shipment from San Francisco, CA. Cuyana shipping is collaborative with FedEx which is an international cargo/parcel shipment service. The Cuyana shipments made by FexEx are usually paid. Cuyana shipping cost changed as per the Cuyana shipping method.

Cuyana parcels can be received on the same day as you place your order before the local time 12 PM. The order must be placed on working days Monday to Friday excluding the holidays.

How fast will my international Cuyana order be processed?

Cuyana international shipping is also available for you. Anywhere in the world, you can make the Cuyana shipment. The processing days are different as per the location. The Cuyana international shipping is made by the DHL express which is a reliable cargo service that sends parcels globally. If you are ordering from Canada, South America, Asia, and the Middle East or Africa, it takes 2-4 business days. All are applied with some fixed Cuyana shopping costs. No, they have applied Cuyana shopping taxes as well.

If you are interested to make the order from any other location outside the US. You can go for example on the given website usgobuy.com and create your US address, so you can order anything anywhere.

How can I track my Cuyana order?

When you place your order at Cuyana shipping, you receive the confirmation email. The email has all the details about your Cuyana parcel. You are assigned with the Cuyana tracking number which is used to track your parcel location. You simply go to the tracking and enter your Cuyana tracking number. You will be shown with the details of your Cuyana package.

You can have another option to contact Cuyana customer service via call or email. So, the Cuyana customer service will tell you about your Cuyana order status.

You can also opt for the Ship24 website. You only have to enter your Cuyana tracking number for nothing else. And all the information about your Cuyana order will be displayed on your gadget screen.

My Cuyana tracking number says my order is delivered but I can't find it, what should I do?

In case you lost your Cuyana parcel or did not receive the desired Cuyana delivery time, you can report the Cuyana customer service. You can also contact FedEx and ask them to open your Cuyana tracking ID. Once you get a Cuyana tracking number you can contact the support system via email. They will trace your order and inform you about the details. They will take follow-up within 2-3 working days and get back to you with some satisfactory answers. Cuyana customer service takes 2 weeks to replace lost merchandise. While they investigate with the FedEx team. The most important thing is to remember that if your Cuyana order delivery time has passed 3 weeks and you report too late, the company will not be considered as responsible for your lost items.

Does Cuyana deliver to PO boxes?

No, Cuyana never ships PO boxes. Because FedEx is not delivered to the PO boxes at any cost. So, a friendly suggestion for you is not to give your PO Box address. You are always conscious about the arrival address that you are giving. Try to provide the address where shopping can be made as per your requirements.

What should I do if I received my Cuyana order damaged?

Cuyana will help you in case of damaged Cuyana parcel receiving. You only have to take a picture of your damaged item. Send the picture via email to the Cuyana customer service. You must have to add a brief description of the damaged item including the Cuyana order number and shipping information that you have received. The Cuyana will follow-up in 2-3 days.

Cuyana shipping is international and you can order items anywhere in the world. Your order placement is not the last step at Cuyana website. Once you place your Cuyana order, the confirmation email is sent to you with all the required details of your Cuyana parcel. You have your Cuyana tracking number to track your order location until it reaches the final destination. So, you have to visit the Cuyana webpages to track your Cuyana shopping.

Ship24 also helps you to track your parcels. What you have to do is, go to Ship24. See the dialogue box with the name Enter tracking number you just need to enter your Cuyana tracking number. The loading page will display all the information about your Cuyana parcel. You can track any of your parcel information by using this site. Leave all the hassle and start using the Ship24 for tracking your parcels.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info