logo
logo

Brooklinen 包裹跟踪

Brooklinen是什么?

Brooklinen是世界知名的豪华床单制造商和销售商。 Brooklinen是由丈夫Vicki和Rich Fulop创立的美国初创公司,旨在以合理的价格提供简单美观的家居必需品。 该公司成立于2014年,此后赢得了相当可观的客户群。 如今,该公司在其网上商店中还提供其他产品,例如被子,毛毯,男女式便服等,但它们的名气来自于高质量,耐用和豪华的床单和浴室床单。

Brooklinen运送服务适用于世界各地的订单,这意味着您可以在世界任何地方直接获得其优质产品。 作为奢侈品牌,Brooklinen会尽力根据客户的需求提供产品,强调个人风格,这就是为什么如果您在Brooklinen找不到您想要的东西,只问他们,他们就会做到 尽力为您提供所需的东西。

Brooklinen是否有商店?

尽管Brooklinen是一家在线创业公司,旨在以极合理的价格提供高质量的床单和浴室床单,但由于其成功,客户群的增加以及粉丝的要求,他们于2020年在布鲁克林开设了一家永久性商店。 商店位于纽约布鲁克林肯特大街127号,邮编11249。 -扩大产品库存。

开设该商店的目的是为客户提供舒适的体验; 这就是为什么客户会以舒适的小插曲以及详细的产品信息显示来迎接客户的原因,这些信息可以帮助客户确定是否要购买产品。 Brooklinen商店提供不同的产品,包括床单,羽绒被,枕头,毛巾,蜡烛和休闲服。

Brooklinen使用哪些运输公司?

就国家订单而言,Brooklinen运输是通过FedEx,UPS和USPS完成的。 但是,Brooklinen国际运输是由UPS和USPS进行的。 下订单后,您可以在十天内收到Brooklinen订单。 但是,如果您下达的订单中有缺货的商品,则当该特定商品重新入库时,整个订单将被发货。 如果您希望包裹早点到达,请发送电子邮件至 hello@brooklinen.com,他们会通知您是否有任何方式可以提早接收订单。

如何跟踪我的Brooklinen订单?

Brooklinen的运输是通过不同的运输公司完成的,包括FedEx,UPS和USPS。 确认并下订单后,将在电子邮件发送您的订单时通知您。 该电子邮件将包含有关您的订单的所有必要信息,包括Brooklinen跟踪号和用于运送该订单的运送公司的名称。 如果要跟踪订单,只需访问货运公司的网站,然后插入Brooklinen提供给您的跟踪号,然后按Enter键。 这样一来,您将看到包裹的当前位置以及旅程中途经的所有停靠站。

可以对订单进行Brooklinen跟踪的另一种方法是访问ship24.com。 打开网站后,您会在首页上找到输入框,输入跟踪号并获取有关Brooklinen订单的所有跟踪信息。

Brooklinen需要多长时间才能寄出?

Brooklinen不保证有关订单运送和交付的特定时间表。 Brooklinen发货时间取决于所购买产品的处理时间。 处理完产品后,您的包裹大约需要3-7天才能到达您家门口。

不同产品的加工时间不同。 Brooklinen的产品将在5-8个工作日内得到处理。 该公司采取极端的安全预防措施,因此需要花费大量时间来处理订单。

与Brooklinen的远方合作伙伴放置的产品的处理时间可能长达三周。 但是,每个合作伙伴都有不同的处理和交付时间。 您可以在Brooklinen网站上找到所有合作伙伴提供的有关产品运输和交货时间的所有信息。

我的Brooklinen订单已标记为已交付,但不在这里,该怎么办?

如果您的Brooklinen交货尚未到达您的家,但是订单状态显示为已交货,则可能是由于某些错误所致。 您可以致电负责包裹的运输公司的客户支持。 向他们提供所有必要的详细信息,并要求他们向您更新包裹的位置。 客户支持将竭尽所能解决您的布鲁克林订单问题。 但是,有可能他们没有找到订单的收件人,而是将包裹发送回Brooklinen。 在这种情况下,您可以发送电子邮件至 hello@brookliene.com 或致电/致电(646)798-7447,让他们知道情况。

什么是Brooklinen退货政策?

Brooklinen接受退货和换货,其退货政策相当公平。 如果您对所交付产品的质量不满意,可以将它们寄回并要求在365天内退款或换货。 如果您居住在美国,则Brooklinen将为来回运费付款,该金额将以原始付款方式或商店信用额记入贷方。

您还可以退还促销中的产品,并要求退货或退款。 Brooklinen将使商品的价格与原始订单匹配,并允许您购买该价格内的商品。 Brooklinen交换产品的运输时间可能还需要7-10天,具体取决于您在新订单中购买的产品。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Brooklinen tracking

What is Brooklinen?

Brooklinen is a world-renowned manufacturer and seller of luxury bed sheets. Brooklinen is an American startup founded by husband and wife Vicki and Rich Fulop, which aimed to deliver simple and beautiful home essentials at a fair price. The company was created in 2014, and since then has gained quite an impressive customer base. Today, the company also has different other products on its online store like comforters, blankets, loungewear for men and women, etc. , but their fame comes from their high quality, durable and luxury bed and bath linens.

Brooklinen shipping service is operational for worldwide orders, which means that you can get their premium quality products right at your doorstep anywhere in the world. As a luxury brand, Brooklinen tries its best to provide products according to the needs of their customers, emphasizing a personal touch, which is why if you don't find what you are looking for at Brooklinen, just ask them, and they will do their best to offer you what you need.

Does Brooklinen have a store?

Although Brooklinen was an online startup with an aim to provide high-quality bed and bath linen at extremely fair prices, due to their success, increase in customer base, and requests from their fans, they opened a permanent store in Brooklyn in 2020. The store is located at 127 Kent Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11249. If you don't want to shop online and avail Brooklinen shipping service and of course if you live in the United-States, you can visit their store and entertain yourself with the ever-expanding inventory of products.

The store is established to provide a comfortable experience to their customers; this is why the customers are greeted by cozy bed vignettes, along with detailed product-info displays, which help the customers decide whether they want to buy a product or not. Brooklinen store features different products, including sheets, duvet inserts, pillows, towels, candles, and loungewear.

Which shipping carriers does Brooklinen use?

As far as national orders are concerned, Brooklinen shipping is done through FedEx, UPS, and USPS. However, Brooklinen international shipping is carried out by UPS and USPS. Once you have placed an order, you can expect your Brooklinen order within ten days. But if you have placed an order in which there is an item that is out of stock, your whole order will be shipped when that particular item will be back in the stock. In case you want your package to arrive sooner, write an email at hello@brooklinen.com, and they will let you know if there is any way to receive the order earlier.

How do I track my Brooklinen order?

Brooklinen shipping is done via different shipping carriers, including FedEx, UPS, and USPS. Once you confirm and place your order, you will be notified when your order will be shipped via an email. The Email will contain all the necessary information regarding your order, including a Brooklinen tracking number and the name of the shipping carrier being used to ship it. If you want to track your order, you can simply go to the shipping carrier's website and then insert the tracking number provided to you by Brooklinen and press enter. As a result, you will be shown your package's current location and all the stops it has made during the journey.

Another way that you can do Brooklinen tracking for your order is by visiting ship24.com. Once you open up the website, you will find an input box on the homepage, enter the tracking number and get all the tracking info about your Brooklinen order.

How long does Brooklinen take to ship?

Brooklinen does not guarantee a specific timeline about the shipment and delivery of your order. Brooklinen shipping depends on the processing time of the product that you have purchased. Once a product is processed, it takes about 3-7 days for your package to arrive at your doorstep.

The processing times of different products are different. The products by Brooklinen are processed within 5-8 business days. The company takes extreme safety precautions, so it takes that much time to process an order.

The processing time of products that are placed with the far located partners of Brooklinen can go as high as up to three weeks. However, every partner has different processing and delivery times. You can find all the information about the shipping and delivery times of the products from all the partners on the Brooklinen website.

My Brooklinen order was marked as delivered, but it's not here, what do I do?

If your Brooklinen delivery has not reached your home, but the order status is showing delivered, it is probably due to some mistake. You can call the customer support of the shipping carrier that is in charge of your package. Give them all the necessary details, and ask them to update you on the location of your package. The customer support will do everything they can to resolve your Brooklein order problem. However, there can be a possibility that they did not find a recipient for the order and sent the package back to Brooklinen. In that case, you can send an email at hello@brookliene.com or call/text at (646) 798-7447 and let them know about the situation.

What is Brooklinen return policy?

Brooklinen accepts returns and exchanges, and their return policy is quite fair. If you are not satisfied with the quality of the delivered product(s), you can send them back and claim for a refund or exchange within 365 days. If you live in the US, Brooklinen will pay for the return shipping, and the amount will be credited in the original payment method or store credit.

You can also return the products that were on promotion, and ask for an exchange or refund. Brooklinen will match the item's price with the original order and allow you to buy products within that price. Brooklinen shipping times for exchanged products can take another 7-10 days, depending on the products you bought in the new order.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info