logo
logo

BrickLink包裹跟踪

乐高积木已经成为标志着全世界数百万儿童生活的玩具。 以前,只能用几个这样的塑料积木制作数字,但是Lego品牌确实进行了创新,改变了使用塑料积木建造星际飞船房屋的方式。 如今,乐高玩具已在世界各地,玩具商店和许多在线商店中出售,但BrickLink订单是许多国家/地区最受欢迎的订单之一。

BrickLink是什么?

BrickLink是一个小团体,聚集了成千上万的流行乐高玩具供应商和粉丝。 这是一个在线平台,买卖双方可以进行注册,以向所有想要扩大乐高积木系列或只是希望对品牌提出新挑战的乐迷提供乐高产品在不同条件下(新旧的)的使用。
该组织不出售或购买产品,而是充当一个平台,供不同的卖方发布乐高玩具,而粉丝则遵循并尊重Lego BrickLink的每种销售协议来购买产品。 BrickLink是世界上最大的社区,汇集了所有乐高爱好者。

乐高拥有BrickLink吗?

BrickLink成立后,便开始以独立团体的身份提供服务,但LEGO Group于2019年宣布,已收购BrickLink Group以提高与粉丝的联系。 今天,BrickLink和Lego是LEGO Group的商标。
与成年粉丝保持良好关系对LEGO非常重要。 毕竟,他们仍然是对品牌的承诺,每年都在等待新挑战的出现。 乐高还决定对粉丝们作出承诺,并与他们建立了良好的合作伙伴关系,将他们的创造力提升到一个新的水平。 LEGO公司本身并不直接通过平台进行销售,而是增强了买卖双方之间的联系和经验。

Bricklink是一个安全的网站吗?

绝对地,甚至在BrickLink被LEGO收购之前,它已经被证明是一个安全的网站。 该站点的安全参数,隐私和条款及条件非常严格,以保证在世界任何地方进行往返的出色买卖服务。

如何跟踪我的Bricklink订单?

BrickLink跟踪是一种工具,可让您了解包裹的运输状态。 可以跟踪平台发布的所有销售订单,但是您必须确保产品的卖方向您发送BrickLink跟踪号。 使用此跟踪号,您可以登录Courier网站并跟踪包裹的运输详细信息。 可以在订单详细信息部分的“已下订单”类别下查看跟踪号。
为确保您的包裹的确切位置,请直接从Courier官方网站进行跟踪。 这还将显示所有货件详细信息。 但是,如果您在访问该网站时遇到问题,也可以从我们的平台跟踪您的包裹。

Bricklink出货需要多长时间?

通过BrickLink出售的任何包裹的交货时间将取决于几个因素,例如卖方的位置,买方的位置,运输方式,快递等。购买订单后,您必须指明首选的运输方式。 有关运输的所有信息都可以在发送给您的电子邮件以及发票中详细查看。
平均而言,在同一国家/地区发送的包裹可以在4-7个工作日内寄出。 另一方面,根据目的地的不同,国际包裹的运输可能需要2-4周。 是否到达另一个大陆,或者是否必须经过严格的海关安全级别。 此外,所有包裹都具有BrickLink订单跟踪,买家可以随时跟踪他们的包裹并估算交货时间。
在某些国家/地区,BrickLink提供了来自不同快递公司的费率表,因此买家可以为他们选择最合适的运输方式。 这还将确定包裹的交付时间,甚至确定该包裹可用的费率。

Bricklink免费送货吗?

因为它是一个聚集了数千名乐高狂热卖家的平台,所以Bricklink免费送货的可用性将完全取决于该卖家。 一些供应商可能会在国内和国际范围内提供免费送货服务,但在某些条件下可能涉及产品的成本或产品的重量。 您始终可以提前检查卖家是否建议BrickLink免费送货。
但是,很少有卖家提供免费送货服务,除非他们在同一城市内,但其他卖家确实要收取目的地费用,甚至提前付款,因为某些运费确实非常昂贵,尤其是国际运费。

Bricklink是否在全球范围内交付?

在BrickLink中,所有卖方都可以选择是否要向世界各地或仅向某些国家/地区提供国际运输。 BrickLink国际运输是卖方发布产品时要考虑的条件。 如果某人想购买乐高玩具,但卖方没有运送到买方所在的国家,则买方必须找到其他卖方或另一家商店。

如何联系BrickLink客户服务?

联系BrickLink客户服务的最简单方法是通过其网站上的帮助中心。 在网站的此部分中,您可以选择要查询的主题,并且同一平台将为您提供一些解决方案。 您也可以在下面填写表格,您将通过电子邮件收到回复。 实际上,可能会在收到的邮件中找到一个BrickLink电话号码,您可以直接拨打该电话号码来传达您的任何疑问或建议。
BrickLink还有几个电子邮件地址,您可以在其中与任何问题,建议或查询进行交流。 每个部门都有一个地址,您可以在其中直接讨论相应的问题。 所有这些地址都可以在其网站上轻松找到。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

BrickLink tracking

Lego blocks have been toys that have marked the lives of millions of children around the world. Previously, only a few figures could be made with a couple of these plastic blocks, but the Lego brand really innovated and changed the way of playing with plastic blocks to build houses to intergalactic ships. Nowadays Lego is sold all over the world, in toy stores and many online stores, but BrickLink orders are one of the most popular in many countries.

What is BrickLink?

BrickLink is a small group that brings together thousands of vendors and fans of popular LEGO toys. It is an online platform where sellers and buyers can register to offer Lego products in different conditions, new or used, to all those fans who want to expand their collection of legos or simply want to be entertained with a new challenge of the brand.
The group does not sell or buy products but serves as a platform for the different sellers to publish their Lego toys and the fans to buy the product following and respecting each of the sale protocols of Lego BrickLink. BrickLink is the largest community in the world that brings together all LEGO lovers.

Does Lego own BrickLink?

When BrickLink was founded, it started offering its services as an independent group, but in 2019, the LEGO Group announced that it had acquired the BrickLink Group to improve its bond with its fans. Today, BrickLink and Lego are trademarks of the LEGO Group.
Maintaining a good relationship with its adult fans is very important to LEGO. After all, they are the ones who remain committed to the brand, waiting every year for new challenges to be assembled. Lego also decided to commit to its fans and made this great partnership to take their creativity to the next level. The LEGO company as such does not sell directly through the platform but enhances the connection and experience between sellers and buyers.

Is Bricklink a safe website?

Absolutely, BrickLink has proven to be a safe and secure website, even before it was acquired by LEGO. The site's security parameters, privacy and terms and conditions, are strict enough to guarantee excellent buying and selling services to and from anywhere in the world.

How do I track my Bricklink order?

BrickLink tracking is a tool that allows you to know the shipping status of your package. All sales orders issued from the platform can be tracked, but you must make sure that the seller of the product sends you the BrickLink tracking number. With this tracking number, you can log in to the Courier website and track your package's shipping details. The tracking number can be viewed in the order details section, under the category “Orders Placed”.
To be sure of the exact location of your package, track it directly from the official Courier site. This will also show you all the details of the shipment. However, if you have problems accessing the site you can also track your package from our platform.

How long does Bricklink take to ship?

The delivery time of any package sold through BrickLink will depend on several factors such as the location of the seller, location of the buyer, shipping methods, Courier, etc. After purchasing an order you must indicate your preferred shipping method. All information regarding shipping can be seen in detail in an email that will be sent to you, as well as the invoice.
On average, packages sent within the same country can be delivered in a period of 4-7 working days. On the other hand, the shipment of international packages can take between 2-4 weeks, depending on the destination; if it is to another continent, or if it has to go through strict customs security levels.   Also, all packages have a BrickLink order tracking with which buyers can track their packages at all times and have an estimate of the delivery time.
In some countries, BrickLink offers rate charts from different couriers so that buyers can choose the most suitable shipping method for them. This will also determine the time that the package(s) will be delivered and even the rate available for that package.

Is Bricklink Free Shipping?

Because it is a platform that brings together thousands of LEGO fanatical vendors, the availability of Bricklink free shipping will depend entirely on the vendor. Some vendors may offer free shipping nationally and internationally, but with some conditions that may refer to the cost of the product or the weight of the product. You can always check in advance if the seller proposes BrickLink free shipping.
However, very few sellers offer free shipping, unless they are within the same city, but the rest of them do ship with destination charge or even in advance because some shipping rates can be really expensive especially international shipping.

Does Bricklink Deliver Internationally?

In BrickLink all sellers have the option to choose whether they want to offer international shipping to all parts of the world, or just to some countries. BrickLink international shipping is a condition to be considered by the seller at the time of publishing their products. In case a person wants to buy a Lego, but the seller does not ship to the buyer's country, then the buyer must find another seller or another store.

How do I contact the BrickLink customer service?

The easiest way to contact BrickLink customer service is through the Help Center on their website. In this section of the site, you can choose the subject of which you want to make a query and the same platform will provide you with some solutions. You can also fill out a form below and you will receive a response via email. In fact, it is possible that in the mail you receive, you will find a BrickLink phone number which you can call directly to communicate any doubt or suggestion you have.
BrickLink also has several email addresses where you can communicate with any questions, suggestions, or queries. Each department has an address where you can go directly to discuss the corresponding issue. All these addresses can be easily found on their website.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info