logo
logo

BHLDN 包裹跟踪

购物也是一个挑战,也很有趣。 购物满是配件,就像有氧运动进入身体。 您总会找到简单的购物方式。 您尝试避免上市时必须面对的障碍。 所以,为什么不在线购物。 有什么比这更好的呢? 如果您有机会在家中上网购物。 当涉及到婚礼时,您就会意识到。 因此,这里是在线婚礼商店“ BHLDN”。 他们有一位婚礼设计师,随时准备帮助您选择最佳的婚礼服装。 坐在家里,您将能够享受各种生活。 让我们介绍您拥有的最好的东西...

BHLDN是什么?

BHLDN是一家美国零售商,是一个女装品牌。 BHLDN的发音为Beholden。 BHLDN正在生产城市造型服装。 他们专门介绍婚纱,宴会礼服,伴娘,新娘装饰和所有其他新娘配件。 他们的总部位于费城。 在2011年的情人节,他们通过在线网站进行了创业。 同年8月,他们以BHLDN商店的形式来到一楼。 他们提供各种婚礼产品:礼服,露背礼服,长连衣裙和短礼服等。每种设计都可以一键获得。 您可以在家中选择任何礼服。

我的BHLDN订单将如何发货?

BHLDN货运与UPS和USPS订单交付服务合作。 新娘礼服通过UPS国际服务发送,非礼服(其他配件)由USPS交付。 BHLDN交货是通过您当地的送货服务进行的。 这完全取决于您的BHLDN订单。 您的订单将在预定的时间送到您的位置。 他们还为您提供BHLDN国际运输。

如何追踪我的BHLDN订单?

将BHLDN订单下达网站后。 您将收到确认电子邮件。 当您收到来自BHLDN客户服务的电子邮件时,您可以登录帐户来跟踪BHLDN包裹。 然后,您可以转到订单历史记录,输入BHLDN订单跟踪。 您也可以选择拨打给定的号码,BHLDN客户服务将帮助您了解BHLDN跟踪。 他们正在为您提供24/7服务。 因此,您可以给他们发送给定地址的电子邮件,以了解您的BHLDN包裹。

您可以摆脱麻烦,只需前往Ship24进行BHLDN订单跟踪即可。 该网站将仅通过访问一个网页以BHLDN跟踪顺序来帮助您进行BHLDN跟踪。 您只需输入BHLDN跟踪号即可检查BHLDN订单状态。

BHLDN运送需要多长时间?

BHLDN订单的交付时间取决于下订单的时间,包裹的最终目的地以及是否已订购订购商品。 标准的BHLDN运输需要5-9个工作日才能交付订单。 BHLDN快递运输需要2-3个工作日才能交付BHLDN包裹。 他们还提供1-2个工作日内的隔夜BHLDN交货。 袍子的运送方法基于运送方式,并且仅通过UPS international运送。 因此,在订单发货后,您会通过客户服务收到确认电子邮件。 您的电子邮件中包含有关BHLDN包裹的交货时间的所有详细信息。

在周六/周日的周末以及美国所有的法定节假日,BHLDN运费均为关闭。 因此,请只考虑五个工作日即可完成BHLDN交付。

BHLDN免费送货吗?

BHLDN免费送货费用随订单和您选择的送货服务类型而异。 BHLDN标准运费仅为$ 4.95-$ 10.95。 与BHLDN快递相同,每件商品的运费约为15美元或更多。 快速交货(如隔夜运输)收取的费用最高为25美元。

BHLDN以某种方式为您提供促销,很少的运费折扣(例如75%,60%,25%等)和优惠券代码。 结婚周年日当天,BHLDN运费未全额收取。 他们为您下订单提供优惠。

我可以取消或修改BHLDN订单之前的订单吗?

BHLDN通常不提供取消选项。 因为它们在您确认矿石后立即开始工作。 但是,如果这些项目缺货,那么它们可能会损害您的订单位置。 如果您修改订单,您的BHLDN包裹将以多个BHLDN包裹的形式交付给您。

BHLDN退货政策是什么?

某些要求可以为您提供BHLDN退货政策。 如果您想退还BHLDN件礼服,请专门转到退货政策部分中的退货礼服链接。 因此,您必须提及退回包裹的原因。 在发送退货订单时,您必须删除BHLDN包裹的原始标签。 并粘贴您自己的退货标签。 BHLDN返回过程通常需要1-2周。 一切都取决于返回的方法。 有时,需要两个多星期。 BHLDN退款需要使用原始付款方式的两到三个工作日。

此外,如果您发现退货方法或退款有任何困难,也可以在给定的地址或通过电子邮件发送。 BHLDN包裹对客户友好。 BHLDN 24/7全天候为您提供客户支持。

BHLDN女性婚礼网上商店对您来说用途非常广泛。 在BHLDN下订单后,您就可以按照给定的BHLDN跟踪号进行跟踪。 您需要转到ORDER历史记录或登录BHLDN帐户才能跟踪BHLDN包裹。 因此,在执行所有这些操作时,您必须访问许多网页。 Ship24在这里为您服务。 您可以通过访问ship24来跟踪BHLDN跟踪订单,在网络前面,您只会看到输入跟踪编号框。 在这里,您需要输入BHLDN跟踪号。 然后,关于BHLDN运送的所有当前信息将显示在屏幕上。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

BHLDN tracking

Shopping is a challenge and fun as well. Shopping with full of accessories is like cardio into the body. You always find the easy ways to shop. You try to avoid the hurdles that have to be faced when going to market. So, why not shop online. What is better than this? If you get a chance to shop online while staying at home. When the point comes to the wedding you get conscious. So here is the online wedding shop ''BHLDN''. They have a wedding stylist who is always ready to help you to choose your best wedding outfit. By sitting home, you'll be able to relish all flavors of life. Let us introduce the best things you have seen yet.

What is BHLDN?

BHLDN is an American-based retailer, a woman clothing brand. The word BHLDN is pronounced as Beholden. BHLDN is producing urban styling outfits. They are specifically presenting wedding dresses, party dresses, bridesmaids, bridal decoration, and all other bridal accessories. Their Headquarters are located in Philadelphia. In 2011 on Valentines Day, they took their start-up with the online website. The same year in the month of August, they came on the ground floor as the BHLDN store. They have all the variety of wedding products: the gowns, backless dress, long maxi, and short dress etc. Every design is available just on one click. You can opt for any of the dresses while staying at your home.

How will my BHLDN order be shipped?

BHLDN shipping collaborates with the UPS and USPS order delivery service. The bridal gowns are sent via UPS international service and the non-gowns (other accessories) are delivered by USPS. Somehow, BHLDN delivery is made from your local delivery service. It all depends upon your BHLDN order. Your order will be delivered at your place at the intended time. They are also providing you with the BHLDN international shipping.

How can I track my BHLDN order?

Once you have placed your BHLDN order at your website. You will receive the confirmation email. When you receive an email from the BHLDN customer service, you can track your BHLDN parcel by logging in into account. Then you can go to the Order History, enter your BHLDN order tracking. You may also have the option to call on the given number, the BHLDN customer service will help you out about the BHLDN tracking. They are providing 24/7 service to you. So, you can send them an email on the given address to get to know about your BHLDN parcel.

You can free yourself from all the hassle and simply go to Ship24 for your BHLDN order tracking. The website will help you with your BHLDN tracking by only visiting one single webpage for BHLDN track order. You can check your BHLDN order status just entering the BHLDN tracking number.

How long does BHLDN shipping take?

The BHLDN order delivery is varied upon the timing of the order placement, the final destination of the parcel and also if the ordered item is stocked-in or not. The standard BHLDN shipping takes 5-9 working days to deliver the order. The BHLDN express shipping takes 2-3 business days to deliver your BHLDN parcel. They also offer the overnight BHLDN delivery within 1-2 working days. Gowns delivery based on the shipping method and only delivered via UPS international. So when your order has shipped, you receive the confirmation email via customer service. Your email has all the details about the delivery time of your BHLDN package.

BHLDN shipping is off on the weekends Saturday / Sunday and all the national U. S. holidays. So, please consider only five business days for your BHLDN delivery.

Does BHLDN have free shipping?

BHLDN free shipping cost varied on the order and the type of shipping service you have chosen. The BHLDN standard shipping charges only $4.95 - $10.95. Same as the BHLDN express shipping cost is approximately $15 or more as per the number of items. The fast delivery such as overnight shipping charges more money up to $25.

Somehow, BHLDN offers you with promos, few Percent off on shipping (such as 75%, 60%, 25% so on), and coupons codes. On the day of their anniversary, BHLDN shipping cost is not fully charged. They offer the off on shipping your order.

Can I cancel or modify my BHLDN order before it ships?

BHLDN usually doesn't offer the cancellation option. Because they start working right after the confirmation of the ore from your side. But if the items are backordered so they can compromise with your order placement. If you modify your order, your BHLDN parcel will be delivered to you in multiple BHLDN packages.

What is the BHLDN return policy?

BHLDN return policy is available for you with some requirements. If you want to return the BHLDN gowns, you specifically go to the returning gown link located in the return policy section. So you have to mention the reasons for returning the parcel. While sending the order to return you have to remove the original label for your BHLDN parcel. And paste your own return label. The BHLDN returning process usually takes 1-2 weeks. All depends on the methods of returning. Sometimes, it takes more than two weeks. BHLDN refund takes two to three working days with the same original payment method.

Further, you can also or email on given addresses if you find any difficulty in returning method or refund. BHLDN parcels are customer friendly. BHLDN customer support is available for you 24/7.

BHLDN women wedding online shop is very versatile for you. Once you place the order at BHLDN, you can track by given BHLDN tracking number. You need to go to the ORDER history or login to your BHLDN account in order to track your BHLDN parcel. So, in doing all this you have to visit a lot of webpages. Ship24 is here for you. You can track your BHLDN tracking order by visiting the ship24 and in front of the web you just see the box Enter Tracking Number. Here, you need to enter your BHLDN tracking number. Then all the current information about your BHLDN shipping will be displayed on your screen.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info