ArtFire包裹跟踪

ArtFire包裹跟踪

在ArtFire社区中,每个客户都将能够找到完全符合他们期望的独特产品,各种各样的选择使其成为可能。 在ArtFire中,您可以找到珠宝,家具,配件,手工制品,设计和艺术品。 其手工产品以引领潮流而著称。 ArtFire.com为您提供特殊的产品。

ArtFire是什么?

ArtFire是一个由成千上万的独立经销商和制造商组成的庞大社区,他们创造了许多独特且独创的手工制品,可满足所有口味。 通过ArtFire,其用户可以与来自世界各地的真正艺术家和制造商保持联系,他们通过自己的专业水平与众不同。
订阅ArtFire时事通讯,您可以获得ArtFire.com优惠券代码和许多产品的折扣。
特殊手工制品,家庭用品。 ArtFire通过独特的邮票将艺术家和独立制造商的原创作品与您联系起来。 您的礼物会给您带来一些话题,因为在ArtFire您将可以使用独家产品。 您将不再担心邻居或同事会戴相同的耳环。

ArtFire是合法网站吗?

ArtFire作为一个网站,对其运营和服务拥有良好的评价,强调了其在如此广泛的卖方社区中通过精确的规则在促销和销售优质产品方面的有效性。 在谈论ArtFire跟踪方法时也是如此,许多人认为这是准确的。 客户服务和ArtFire跟踪号的存在在此方面起着很大的作用。

ArtFire在哪里?

ArtFire位于图森(Tucson),这个地方以被认为是美国最综合的艺术社区而著称。

如何从ArtFire跟踪订单?

所有居住在美国境内的人都会在电子邮件中收到ArtFire跟踪号码,以确认交易和发货。 来自其他国家/地区的客户会收到海关编号,该编号与跟踪编号不同。
如果客户错误地提供了错误的地址,则ArtFire仅在24小时之内跟踪我的订单即可使他们的邮件可供他们接收交易ID。 如果尚未发货,则ArtFire致力于固定标签。
如果已发送产品,建议您与提供地址的人联系以将其退回。 将收取退货费。

ArtFire是否在国际范围内交货?

目前已向加拿大和英国进行国际交付。 USPS Priority Mail用于这些国际运输。 以下是规定统一费率的一些示例。 如果订单产生额外费用,则会将发票发送给客户。

  • 加拿大:中型包装箱统一收费:$ 26.95; 大箱子的固定费用。 33.95美元
  • 英国:中型包装盒统一收费:43.95美元; 大箱子的统一费用:55.95美元

ArtFire交货多长时间?

ArtFire从订单开始1到2天之间执行订单包装过程。 通常,交货在星期二至星期五之间进行。 规定的国际运输时间为14到21个工作日。 在整个过程中,客户端可以访问ArtFire.com跟踪。
但是,重要的是,客户必须意识到国际交付最多需要30天。 这是由于海关将国际包裹保留了2至4周的时间。 一旦包裹到达这一点,美国邮政局就没有对该商品采取行动的权力。
所有目的地为外国领土的包裹均应缴纳该国的关税。 在这种情况下,让客户知道他将全权负责支付进口法规非常重要。
在美国境内,ArtFire的运输时间为3到7个工作日。 此时,客户可以进行完美的ArtFire发货跟踪。

ArtFire运费昂贵吗?

ArtFire向其卖家提供两种选择来确定ArtFire的运输费用销售费用:主要和次要。 为了使客户有可能获得多个产品而无需支付多笔交货费。
ArtFire总的来说,主要运费是发送已购买单位的交易的运费。 例如,如果某个客户从同一卖方购买了三到四件商品,那么除第一件商品外,所有其余商品都将被收取第二笔运输费用。
对于客户访问多个项目并节省运输费用而言,二次运输费用是一项诱人的优惠。 仅当从同一供应商处购买时,主要和次要运费才会生效。
当客户从多个商店购物时,运费将与每个商店规定的运费相对应。 从两个不同的商店购买两个项目意味着取消了每个商店的主要发货。
ArtFire接受付款方式:贝宝,万事达,维萨,美国运通和发现。

如何联系ArtFire客户服务?

如果您需要建立ArtFire联系人以验证订单状态或跟踪订单,则可以发送电子邮件至 service@artfire.com。 在那里,您可以从ArtFire客户服务获得所有建议。
如果您需要进一步的帮助,也可以提供ArtFire客户服务电话号码866-683-0994。 他们的专业人员将知道如何在任何方面为您提供所需的指导。 如果您有兴趣加入伟大的才华横溢的工匠社区; 只需进入ArtFire页面,然后单击右上角显示“打开您的商店”的部分即可。 在那里将引导您完成所有后续步骤。 用户名将用于ArtFire社区,即您商店的名称。
属于ArtFire大型社区的卖家需要支付销售佣金。 他们还制定了具有吸引力的利率和降低的佣金率的每月付款计划。 如果您想成为卖家或制造商的一部分,请访问www.artfire.com

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

ArtFire tracking

In the ArtFire community, each client will be able to find a unique product totally adapted to their expectations, the wide variety of options makes it possible. In ArtFire you will find jewelry, furniture, accessories, handmade items, design and fine art. Its handcrafted products are distinguished for setting the trend. ArtFire.com has a special product for you.

What is ArtFire?

ArtFire is a large community of thousands of independent dealers and manufacturers, who have created a multitude of unique and original handcrafted items for all tastes. Through ArtFire its users can connect with real artists and manufacturers from all over the world who distinguish themselves by their professionalism.
Subscribing by the ArtFire newsletter, you can get ArtFire.com coupon codes and great discounts over many products.
Special handmade items, household items. ArtFire connects you with original creations from artists and independent manufacturers with a unique stamp. Your gifts will give you something to talk about because at ArtFire you will have access to exclusive products. You will no longer be afraid that your neighbor or colleague will be wearing the same earrings.

Is ArtFire a legit site?

As a website, ArtFire has favorable opinions regarding its operation and services, emphasizing its effectiveness in the promotion and sale of quality products with precise rules within such a wide community of sellers. The same is true when talking about ArtFire tracking method, which is considered by many to be accurate. The combination of customer service and the existence of an ArtFire tracking number plays a big part in this.

Where is ArtFire located?

ArtFire is based in Tucson, a place that is distinguished by being considered the most consolidated artistic community in the United States.  

How can I track my order from ArtFire?

All those who live within the territory of the United States, receive a ArtFire tracking number in the email that confirms the transaction and shipment. Customers from other countries receive a customs number, which is different from the tracking number.
In case the customer has mistakenly provided a wrong address, ArtFire track my order makes their mail available for them to receive the transaction ID, only within 24 hours. If the order has not been shipped, ArtFire is committed to fixing the label.
In case the product has been sent, it is suggested that you contact the person of the address provided to return it. A return fee will be charged.

Does ArtFire deliver internationally?

International deliveries are currently made to Canada and the United Kingdom. USPS Priority Mail is used for these international shipments.  Below are some examples that stipulate the flat rate. If the order generates additional costs, an invoice will be sent to the customer.

  • Canada: Flat Rate for the medium Box: $26.95; Flat rate for a large box. 33.95$
  • United Kingdom: Flat rate for the medium box: $43.95; Flat rate for the large box: $55.95

How long is ArtFire delivery? 

ArtFire carries out the packing process of the order between 1 and 2 days from the order. Generally, the deliveries are made between Tuesday and Friday. The stipulated time for international shipments is 14 to 21 working days. During the whole process, the client can access ArtFire.com tracking.
However, it is important that the customer is aware that international deliveries can take up to 30 days. This is due to the customs retention of international packages for a period of 2 to 4 weeks. Once the package has reached this point, the United States Postal Service has no power of action over the merchandise.
All those packages with a destination to foreign territory can be subject to the customs taxes of that country. In this case, it is important for the customer to know that he will be solely responsible for the payment of import regulations.
Within the US territory, the ArtFire shipping time is 3 to 7 working days. In this time the client can make a perfect ArtFire shipping tracking.

Are ArtFire shipping prices expensive?

ArtFire offers its sellers two options to establish ArtFire selling fees on shipping costs: Primary and Secondary. This in order to offer the client the possibility to acquire more than one product without paying for several deliveries.
ArtFire Primary shipping is, in summary, the shipping cost for the transaction of sending the purchased unit. If for example, a customer buys three or four items from the same seller, all remaining items besides the first item will be charged a secondary shipping cost.
A secondary shipping charge is an attractive offer for customers to access multiple items and save on shipping. Primary and secondary shipping rates only take effect when the purchase is made from the same vendor.
When a customer makes a purchase from multiple stores, the shipping rates will correspond to those stipulated by each store. Buying two items from two different stores implies the cancellation of a primary shipment in each of them.
ArtFire accepts as a payment method: Paypal, MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover.

How can I contact ArtFire customer care?

In case you need to establish ArtFire contact to verify the status of an order or to track your order, you can send an email to service@artfire.com. There, you can get all the advices from ArtFire customer service.
The ArtFire customer service phone number 866-683-0994 is also available in case you need further assistance. Their professionals will know how to offer you the required orientation on any aspect. In case you have been interested in joining the great community of talented artisans; just enter the ArtFire page and click on the section located on the upper right corner that says: "open your store". There you will be guided through all the steps to follow. The username will be for ArtFire community purposes the name of your store.
Sellers who are members of the large ArtFire community pays a commission on sales. They also have monthly payment plans with attractive rates and reduced commission rates. If you want to be part of it as a seller or manufacturer, please visit www.artfire.com

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info