亚马逊物流追踪

亚马逊物流追踪

什么是亚马逊物流追踪?

亚马逊物流是美国大型电子商务公司的物流部门,该公司于 2018 年推出。当它推出时,许多人认为这将意味着替代合作快递的使用——例如 FedExUPS - 主要用于运送美国境内和全球其他物流合作伙伴的亚马逊订单 - 例如 DHL, DPD, 和 GEODIS.

然而,亚马逊物流并没有取代其他快递公司,而是作为其覆盖范围的延伸,为客户提供更快、更灵活的交付选择。 这让许多人想知道,当亚马逊联合使用私人快递和物流公司来交付包裹时,如何进行物流跟踪。

这个简短的常见问题解答将帮助回答如何获取亚马逊物流跟踪、获取亚马逊物流跟踪更新的最佳地点以及与亚马逊物流跟踪相关的一系列其他主题。

我如何获得亚马逊物流跟踪?

亚马逊物流是一个由第三方物流处理商组成的网络,他们通过一系列运输方式组织亚马逊订单交付。 这个供应商网络全部由亚马逊组织,亚马逊管理从发货到交付的整个过程。 您可以直接使用亚马逊网站获得亚马逊物流跟踪,但是,这通常意味着必须登录并在订单部分找到您的包裹详细信息才能开始跟踪。 有时,您也可以直接从处理包裹的快递员那里获取跟踪信息,尽管有时不清楚亚马逊使用的快递员(例如美国的 Hermes、UPS 和 FedEx)中的哪个快递员,这意味着它可以 不知道要访问哪个网站时会感到困惑。 当使用多个快递时,这会变得更加混乱,尤其是在国际发送物品时。

人们想要访问亚马逊物流跟踪但不知道如何导致创建了 Ship24,这是一个通用的亚马逊物流跟踪平台,允许您在一个地方跟踪国际和多个快递员的亚马逊订单。 这种跟踪一站式服务的工作原理是同时在 1,000 多个不同站点上扫描互联网以获取有关您包裹的所有相关信息,这意味着您无需猜测从何处获得通用的亚马逊物流跟踪。

亚马逊物流追踪如何运作?

亚马逊物流是使用公司自己的软件提供的,该软件从管理承运人、内部物流服务和第三方的中央平台运行。 同样,承运人也使用亚马逊的“Flex”软件来帮助他们处理与订单交付有关的责任。 该软件主要用于亚马逊最常用的服务,即亚马逊物流、亚马逊杂货和亚马逊餐厅。

亚马逊物流跟踪有多大?

亚马逊是一家成立于美国的跨国远程销售平台。 该平台最初专门从事图书的远程销售,但很快扩大了业务范围,开始在其平台上销售越来越多的商品。 今天,它专注于从电子商务和数字流媒体到云计算和人工智能的所有领域。

亚马逊仍然以能够以实惠的价格购买种类繁多的日常用品并将它们直接送到您家中而闻名。 许多订购这些商品的人随后会上网了解如何进行亚马逊物流跟踪,有时也称为亚马逊包裹跟踪,这样他们就可以继续跟踪亚马逊订单到目的地的路线。

亚马逊物流跟踪和包裹跟踪之间的区别在于,物流跟踪是指使用亚马逊内部物流部门发送的货物,无论是直接通过实物交付还是通过使用其交付软件进行便利。 亚马逊物流跟踪也可以指通过亚马逊完成的大型企业或大宗订单跟踪。 大型企业对企业订单通常称为亚马逊物流跟踪。

亚马逊物流追踪何时运作?

亚马逊物流配送服务每周 7 天从早上 8 点到晚上 8 点运营,但是,亚马逊物流跟踪更新可能会在这些时间之外提供,因为包裹在任何时候都可能继续向目的地运送。 对于国际订单尤其如此,这些订单通常在运输途中过夜,到达不同时区的各个目的地。 但是,交货将始终在规定的上午 8 点到晚上 8 点之间进行(如果有的话)。

当您在亚马逊上购物时,您应该始终获得预计的交货时间,这取决于包裹的大小和重量、购买的服务(例如使用 Amazon Prime,所有交货保证在次日之前), 包裹前往的位置等等。 但别担心,无论您的包裹有哪些变数,您都可以通过 Ship24 获得完整的亚马逊物流跟踪。 只需将您的亚马逊运单号带到 Ship24 网站,将其输入到搜索栏中,然后单击 Enter 以获取最新的亚马逊物流跟踪信息。

请注意,国际发送或由合作快递公司处理的包裹可能会在不同时间送达。 如果您的递送有问题,请务必与亚马逊或处理您包裹的快递员联系。

在哪里可以获得国际亚马逊物流跟踪?

由于许多亚马逊物流供应商将是第三方公司,因此无法完全保证他们提供的服务质量。 随着客户可以选择的送货目的地和路线越来越多,购物者可能会对联系谁以及在哪里可以找到他们的亚马逊物流跟踪信息感到困惑。

对于使用该服务的买家和卖家来说,拥有可以满足其所有亚马逊物流跟踪需求的单一联系点都很重要,这就是数百万商家和消费者使用 Ship24 进行亚马逊跟踪的原因。

特别是对于企业而言,确保您的客户对其订单进行完整的亚马逊物流跟踪至关重要,以便为您的客户提供最佳的售后体验。 反过来,这将为您提供更好的评论并增加您的回头客机会,使您的公司与众不同。 这就是为什么确保您的客户可以使用全面的亚马逊物流跟踪至关重要。 如果您需要业务级别的跟踪,请查看 Ship24 货件追踪 API网络钩子 服务并优化您今天为您自己和您的客户的跟踪选项。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Amazon logistics tracking

Amazon logistics tracking

What is Amazon logistics tracking?

Amazon Logistics is the logistics arm of the major American eCommerce company, which was launched in 2018. When it was launched, many thought it would mean the replacement of the use of partner couriers - such as FedEx and UPS - which are predominantly used for the delivery of Amazon orders both within the US and other logistics partners worldwide - such as DHL, DPD, and GEODIS.

However, instead of Amazon logistics replacing other couriers, the service has acted as an extension of its reach, allowing for faster and more flexible delivery optional for customers. This has led many to wonder how to get Amazon logistics tracking when the company uses a combination of private couriers and logistics companies to deliver parcels.

This short FAQ will help answer how to get Amazon logistics tracking, the best place to get Amazon logistics tracking updates, and a range of other topics related to logistics tracking for Amazon.

How can I get Amazon logistics tracking?

Amazon Logistics is a network of third-party logistics handlers who organize Amazon order delivery via a fleet of transportation methods. This network of providers is all organized by Amazon who managed the entire process from dispatch to delivery. You can obtain Amazon logistics tracking by using the Amazon site directly, however, this will often mean having to log in and find your package details in the orders section in order to begin tracking. Sometimes, you can also get tracking information directly from the courier who is handling the parcel, although sometimes it is not clear which courier out of the several used by Amazon (such as Hermes, UPS, and FedEx in the US), meaning it can be confusing to know which website to head to. This becomes even more confusing when multiple couriers are used, especially when items are being sent internationally.

The difficulties faced by people wanting to access Amazon logistics tracking and not knowing how led to the creation of Ship24, a universal Amazon logistics tracking platform that allows you to track Amazon orders internationally and with multiple couriers, all in one place. This tracking one-stop-shop works by scanning the internet for all the relevant information on your parcel on 1,000s of different sites simultaneously, meaning you can take the guesswork out of where to get universal Amazon logistics tracking.

How does Amazon Logistics Tracking work?

Amazon logistics is provided using the companies own software, which runs from a central platform that manages carriers, its in-house logistics services, and third-party. Equally, carriers also use Amazon's "Flex" software to help them process their own responsibility in regard to order deliveries. This software is used predominantly in Amazon's most used services, which are Amazon logistics, Amazon groceries, and Amazon restaurants.

How big is Amazon logistics tracking?

Amazon is a multinational distance selling platform founded in the USA. The platform originally specialized in distance sales of books, but quickly expanded its operations to begin selling more and more items on its platform. Today it specializes in everything from eCommerce and digital streaming to cloud computing and AI.

Amazon is still best known for the ability to buy a huge range of everyday items at affordable prices and have them delivered directly to your home. Many people who order these goods then take to the internet to find out how to get Amazon logistics tracking, sometimes referred to as Amazon parcel tracking, so they can continue to track an Amazon order along route to its destination.

The difference between Amazon logistics tracking and parcel tracking is that logistics tracking refers to goods that are sent using Amazon's in-house logistics arm, whether directly by physical delivery or facilitated through the use of its delivery software. Amazon logistics tracking can also refer to larger business or bulk order tracking which is done through Amazon. Large business-to-business orders are often referred to as Amazon logistics tracking.

When does Amazon logistics tracking operate?

The Amazon logistics delivery service operates from 8 am to 8 pm 7 days a week, however, Amazon logistics tracking updates may be available out of these times due to the fact packages could still be progressing towards their destination at any point. This is especially true when it comes to international orders, which often travel overnight on transport, reaching various destinations in different time zones. However, delivery will always take place between the stated 8 am until 8 pm times where available.

When you make a purchase on Amazon you should always be given an estimated time of delivery, which will depend on the size and weight of the package, the service purchased (such as with Amazon Prime, all deliveries are guaranteed by the following day), the location the package is traveling to an so on. But don't worry, no matter what the variables are concerning your parcels, you can always get full Amazon logistics tracking with Ship24. Simply take your Amazon tracking number to the Ship24 website, enter it into the search bar and click enter for the latest Amazon logistics tracking information.

Please note, packages sent internationally or handled by partner couriers could be delivered at different times. Always check with Amazon or the courier handling your parcel if you have an issue with your delivery.

Where can you get international Amazon logistics tracking?

Due to the fact that many Amazon logistics providers will be third-party companies, it's not possible to completely ensure the quality of service provided by them. With the increasing number of shipping destinations and routes customers can choose from, shoppers can get confused on who to contact and where to find their Amazon logistics tracking information.

Having a single point of contact that can meet all of their Amazon logistics tracking needs is important for both buyers and sellers using the service, which is why millions of merchants and consumers are using Ship24 for their Amazon tracking.

For businesses especially, it's crucial to ensure your customers have full Amazon logistics tracking on their orders, in order to provide the best possible post-purchase experience for your customers. In turn, this will provide you with better reviews and increase your chance of repeat business, setting your company apart. That is why making sure comprehensive Amazon logistics tracking is available to your customers is essential. If you need business-level tracking, check out Ship24's shipment tracking API and webhook services and optimize your tracking options for yourself and your customers today.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info