Afrikrea包裹跟踪

Afrikrea包裹跟踪

Afrikrea通过以南非为基地的销售平台而脱颖而出,致力于汇集南非设计师和工匠以及非非洲创作者,使他们能够在可靠,完全安全的地方为客户推广和销售其优质产品。
我们的目标是将非洲文化最好地运用到每个设计中。Afrikrea中的衣服脱颖而出,以色彩鲜艳并适应当前的时尚而著称。

Afrikrea是什么?

Afrikrea是电子商务平台,除了将来自世界各地的产品和手工艺品纳入库存之外,还负责推广非洲时尚。
但是,Afrikrea的主要目的是提供一个高级空间,在此空间中,由于Afrikrea网站的受欢迎程度,创作者,手工艺者和设计师可以在这里找到可以接触大量客户的地方。
Afrikrea作为可信赖的第三方,是一种安全的媒介,通过它可以在世界各地的买卖双方之间进行有效的交易和交换,他们在此平台中找到了一个安全可靠的交汇点。
Afrikrea每天都在努力为其用户和所有销售商提供一个愉快的环境,同时提供这两种优势,促使他们将这个出色的在线销售平台作为其首选。
从这个意义上讲,卖方具有获得促销或运输费用折扣的优势,而买方只需订阅Afrikrea Box,便可以以优惠的价格找到原始的和无与伦比的产品。

Afrikrea合法吗?

Afrikrea网站是一个完全安全的网站,由Mansaar S.A.S管理,该公司在法国的“商业与社会登记局”中注册。此外,Afrikrea由AWS,Inc.托管,地址为美国WA 98108-1226,西雅图,Terry Ave North,410。
Afrikrea使用安全的方法(例如Adyen)进行付款处理,因此每笔交易始终是安全的。
当您取消购买时,就是通过符合所有标准的安全方法进行的。您的银行详细信息将始终受到保护。Afrikrea将永远无法访问您的信用卡信息,因为它已加密,并且在您进行的每笔交易中都会安全地转移到Ayden。
Afrikrea致力于保证其所有客户的安全和无欺诈交易。但是,重要的是客户首先要避免与第三方共享他们的任何数据。
Afrikrea具有许多内部机制,可以及时发现可能的欺诈行为。每种技术都经过研究,并且会不断发展,以成功阻止任何欺诈尝试。
Afrirkea还接受其他付款方式:

  • 信用卡
  • 虚拟钱包
  • 贝宝
  • 分3次付款

如何跟踪Afrikrea包?

在Afrikrea进行在线购买并且卖家处理了产品的销售后,您将收到来自商店卖家的电子邮件,其中包含Afrikrea跟踪号,您可以使用该跟踪号进行Afrikrea跟踪订单。
跟踪Afrikrea订单的另一种方法是登录Afrikrea.com并转到帐户中的“购买”部分。通过单击“已发货”的订单,您将看到承运人信息和Afrikrea跟踪号,可用来跟踪包裹。

Afrikrea是否在全球范围内提供?

Afrikrea的一部分供应商提供Afrikrea国际运输服务。但是,就Afrikrea运费而言,卖方自己确定交货的成本和时间。
要获得有关此主题的更多详细信息,我们邀请您访问选择产品的商店页面。然后,单击产品列表。然后,单击“运输和策略”。在这里,您会找到与Afrikrea运费相关的所有信息。
如果您有任何疑问,请勿等待,直接与卖家联系,他将很乐意为您提供帮助并回答您的问题。

Afrikrea需要多长时间才能寄出?

要确定Afrikrea的交付时间,请务必考虑以下信息:

  • 绝大部分的设计和手工艺品都是从南非制造和运输的,因此交付时间可能比平时更长。但是,客户可以通过访问产品所在页面上的“交货,一般条款和条件”部分来检查交货时间。
  • 当您的产品状态指示“已发货”时,理想情况下,您应联系承运人以了解您的订单状态,以了解接收订单需要多长时间。
  • 如果您在48小时内未收到答复,则可以取消订单。但是,最好先检查订单的处理时间。
  • 要取消,您要做的就是转到帐户的“购买”部分,单击订单,然后“联系卖家”。您将在此处指示您要取消订单。如果卖家没有回应,您可以联系Afrikrea来控制情况。

Afrikrea的运输费用昂贵吗?

如上所述的Afrikrea运费由与您进行交易的卖方设置。但是,Afrikrea建议其供应商选择提供可承受的价格,以鼓励客户进行更多购买。
它的另一项建议是,运输成本不应超过产品成本的20%。

如何联系Afrikrea?

如果您想消除任何疑问或表示不便,可以联系Afrikrea。您可以写到以下电子邮件地址:
contact@afrikrea.com
您也可以联系引起您注意的产品的卖方。在这两种情况下,Afrikrea都会保证其客户对其请求的立即响应。
为解决您的疑问,Afrikrea在其网站上提供了包含最常见问题的大量文章,以帮助您解决有关流程的任何疑问。在本部分中,您还可以填写表格并发送您自己的问题,以便及时得到答复。
有关更多信息,请访问: https://www.afrikrea.com/ launch

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Afrikrea tracking

Afrikrea distinguishes itself by being a sales platform based in South Africa, dedicated to bringing together South African designers and artisans but also non-African creators, to enable them to promote and sell their excellent quality products in a reliable and totally secure place for the customer.
The goal is to make known the best of African culture, integrating it into each of the designs. The clothes in Afrikrea stand out for being colorful and adapted to the current fashion.

What is Afrikrea?

Afrikrea is the e-commerce platform in charge of promoting Africa fashion in addition to incorporating products and crafts from different parts of the world into its stock. 
However, the main thing for Afrikrea is to provide a high-level space in which creators, artisans and designers have a place where they can have access to a multitude of customers, thanks to the popularity of Afrikrea website.
Afrikrea acts as a trusted third party, as a secure medium through which effective transactions and exchanges can be made between buyers and sellers from different parts of the world who find in this platform a safe and reliable meeting point.
Afrikrea strives every day to provide a pleasant environment for its users and all its sellers, providing both advantages that motivate them to keep this great online sales platform as their first choice.
In this sense, sellers have the advantage of obtaining discounts on their promotional or shipping costs and buyers will find original and unmatched products at excellent prices, just by subscribing to the Afrikrea Box.

Is Afrikrea legit?

Afrikrea website is a totally secure site, managed by Mansaar S.A.S, a company registered in the "Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés", in France. In addition, Afrikrea is hosted by AWS with address 410 Terry Ave North, Seattle, WA 98108-1226, US.
Afrikrea uses secure methods like Adyen for its payment processing, so every transaction will always be safe.
When you cancel your purchases, you are doing so through a secure method that meets all standards. Your bank details will always be protected. Afrikrea will never have access to your credit card information as it is encrypted and will be transferred securely to Ayden with every transaction you make.
Afrikrea works to guarantee all its customers secure and fraud-free transactions. However, it is important that the customer first avoids sharing any of their data with third parties.
Afrikrea has many internal mechanisms that have been put in place to detect possible fraud in time. Each technique is studied and remains in constant evolution to successfully block any attempt at fraud.
Other payment methods accepted in Afrirkea are:

  • Credit cards
  • Virtual Wallet
  • Paypal
  • Payment in 3 times

How can I track my Afrikrea package?

Once you have made your online purchase in Afrikrea and the seller has processed the sale of the product, you will receive an email from the seller of the store with an Afrikrea tracking number with which you can make your Afrikrea track order.
Another way to track your Afrikrea order is by logging into Afrikrea.com and going to the "purchase" section in your account. By clicking on your order "shipped", you will see the carrier information and the Afrikrea tracking number that will allow you to track your package.

Does Afrikrea deliver worldwide?

The vendors who are part of Afrikrea offer the Afrikrea international shipping service. However, in terms of Afrikrea shipping fees, the vendors themselves set the costs and time of delivery.
To have more detailed information about this topic, we invite you to visit the page of the store where you have chosen the product. Then, click on the product list. Then, click on "Shipping and Policies".  There you will find all the information related to the Afrikrea shipping costs.
If you have any questions, do not wait and contact the seller directly, he will gladly assist you and answer your questions.

How long does it take for Afrikrea to ship?

To determine Afrikrea delivery times, it is important that you take into account the following information:

  • The vast majority of designs and crafts are made and shipped from South Africa, so they may take longer than usual to be delivered. However, the customer can check the delivery time by accessing the section "Delivery, general terms and conditions" on the page where you have located the product.
  • When the status of your product indicates that it has been "shipped", ideally you should contact the carrier to find out the status of your order to how long it will take to receive your order.
  • If you do not receive an answer within 48 hours, you can cancel the order. However, it would be good to check the processing time of your order first.
  • To cancel, all you have to do is go to the "purchase" section of your account, click on the order and then "Contact the seller". This is where you will indicate that you wish to cancel your order. If the seller does not respond, you can contact Afrikrea to take control of the situation.

Are Afrikrea shipping costs expensive?

Afrikrea shipping costs as stated above are set by the seller with whom you have made the transaction. However, Afrikrea advises its vendors to choose to offer affordable prices to encourage customers to make more purchases.
Another of its recommendations is that shipping costs should not exceed 20% of the cost of the product.

How do I contact Afrikrea?

If you want to remove any doubt or express any inconvenience, you can contact Afrikrea. You can write to the following e-mail address:
contact@afrikrea.com
You can also contact the seller of the product that has caught your attention. In both cases, Afrikrea guarantees its customers an immediate response to their requests.
To solve your doubts, Afrikrea presents on its website a wide range of articles with the most frequently asked questions, to help you to solve any doubt about the processes. In this section, you will also be able to fill in a form and send your own concerns so that they can be answered promptly.
For more information, please visit: https://www.afrikrea.com/

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info