17Track包裹跟踪

17Track包裹跟踪

17track服务是什么?

17TRACK是全球第三方货运跟踪服务平台之一,成立于2010年。由于它已被翻译成多种语言,因此拥有来自大约220个国家/地区的用户,因此可以被许多不同国家的人们理解。 它被翻译成30种不同的语言,并且总共支持220个国家/地区。

该公司之所以被称为17TRACK,是因为如果它在其原产国(即中国)中发音,那么它听起来就好像在说“一起追踪”。 17TRACK专为电子零售商和客户而设计,可用于全球发货跟踪,尤其是从中国发货到海外的电子商务订单上。

人们为什么使用17TRACK进行货运跟踪?

该公司声称17TRACK跟踪已被全球数百万人使用。 另一方面,Ship24已帮助全球3亿多包裹的追踪,无论他们是从 4PX 在中国并以 GEODIS 或者 DHL 在欧洲,Ship24每月可以帮助数百万人有效地跟踪其包裹。

17TRACK可能是在中国使用最广,知名度最高的货运跟踪公司。 因此,它专注于中国的海外货运跟踪,而Ship24则涵盖了更为全球化的方法。 Ship24可以跟踪成千上万的在线商店和快递公司的包裹,这就是为什么它被视为对某些竞争对手而言真正的通用货运跟踪选项的原因。

17TRACK提供什么样的服务?

17TRACK核心服务是发货跟踪。 它的网站是相对基础的,并且没有足够的信息来帮助用户进行跟踪体验。 另一方面,Ship24提供的内容比17TRACK内容多得多,并且在有用内容方面处于领先地位,它拥有广泛的常见问题解答以及24小时7天全天候客户支持,以应对使用 该平台。

但是,Ship24的使用也很简单,进入主页时不会受到内容的轰炸。 相反,您只会遇到跟踪搜索栏,您可以在其中输入跟踪号并获得有关包裹位置和状态的侮辱性结果。 与某些网站不同,您无需创建帐户或填写大量表格即可开始跟踪,只需输入代码,然后按输入按钮即可!

17track网站有哪些功能?

17TRACK确实在其网站的某些部分提供了一些数据分析。 这些页面提供了有关常见运输方式的基本信息,包括哪些国家/地区运送的包裹数量最多以及这些统计数据的来源年份和月份。 此信息来自17TRACK跟踪数据。

17TRACK可以与哪个快递员追踪我的包裹?

关于17TRACK跟踪,关于公司可以和不能跟踪的快递公司的信息并不多。 尽管Ship24声明了750多个快递公司和数千个在线商店,但在使用17TRACK进行跟踪时,很难获得信息。

17TRACK仍用于跟踪吗?

由于17TRACK的悠久历史,它以其跟踪服务而享誉全球,尤其是在中国。 许多人选择17TRACK进行跟踪是因为他们不知道或没有尝试过其他跟踪网站,而是亲自看到了它们之间的区别。 确实,鉴于第三方跟踪网站提供的服务种类繁多,您可以了解为什么人们乐于留下他们信任的东西。 但是,诸如Ship24之类的较新的货运跟踪服务正以热情和现代AI驱动的技术支持将货运跟踪提升到一个新的水平,这使其他竞争对手落后了。

如今,Ship24因其易于使用,简单但强大的通用跟踪功能而在买家,卖家和物流公司中广为人知。 不要被旧的或过时的跟踪系统所困扰,使用Ship24获得最新和最好的服务。 如果您想了解更多信息并将跟踪切换到高级系统,请立即访问Ship24网站,以了解我们的全新功能并保持领先地位。

17TRACK如何找到包裹?

17TRACK跟踪可一次扫描多个网站和快递公司,以查找与您的包裹相关的跟踪信息。 当您进入17TRACK网站后,您可以输入跟踪ID,然后他们的系统将收集有关其发现的有关该ID号的任何信息,并将该信息带给用户。 当您的包裹沿其最终地址到达目的地时,这无需与每个快递员进行核对。

Ship24的跟踪优于17TRACK吗?

许多情况下,Ship24跟踪比17TRACK跟踪更受人们的青睐,因为它更加关注多用户,在设计时考虑了效率,并且因为它提供了17TRACK所不具备的许多其他功能(例如 从中国寄出 服务等)。

Ship24受AI机器学习的驱动,这意味着它不断发展,以适应航运业的指数增长以及该行业的参与者不断变化的需求。

什么是最好的在线多快递跟踪系统?

我们知道,您的事件更新通知的100%不仅需要及时而且要可靠,这就是为什么Ship24致力于为买方,卖方或物流提供商提供最佳跟踪服务的原因。 这就是为什么越来越多的人离开诸如Trackingmore,Aftership和17Track之类的其他跟踪站点并到达镇上最好的新来者的原因。

我们公司由具有行业知识和人脉关系的人士创建,他们了解航运业的发展以及客户和用户在追踪货运方面的需求。 自平台创建以来,它不断发展壮大,由于其创始人和不断发展的开发团队为系统带来了卓越的功能,它现在已成为世界范围内货运追踪的佼佼者。

现在,我们不仅涵盖了全球成千上万买卖双方的全面包裹追踪,还涵盖了先进的追踪系统(例如追踪API和追踪Webhooks),以为不断增长的客户列表提供增强的追踪可见性。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

17Track tracking

What is the 17track service?

17TRACK is one of the worldwide third-party shipment tracking services platforms and it was founded in 2010. It boasts users from around 220 countries due to the fact it is translated into multiple languages so therefore can be understood by people from lots of different countries. It is translated into 30 different languages and it supports 220 countries in total.

The company is called 17TRACK because if it is pronounced in its country of origin, namely China, it sounds similar to saying "track all together". 17TRACK is designed for e-retailers and customers alike to be used for global shipment tracking, especially on e-Commerce orders that are shipped from China to overseas.

Why do people use 17TRACK for their shipment tracking?

The company claims that 17TRACK tracking is used by millions from around the world. Ship24, on the other hand, has helped over 300 million track their parcels worldwide, whether they begin their journey with 4PX in China and end it with GEODIS or DHL in Europe, Ship24 helps millions every month track their parcels effectively.

17TRACK is perhaps most well used and known in China, with the shipment tracking company having been founded there. Therefore, it specialises in China to overseas shipment tracking, whereas Ship24 encompasses a much more global approach. The ability to track parcels with thousands of online shops and couriers with Ship24 is why it is seen as a truly universal shipment tracking option over some of its competitors.

What kind of services does 17TRACK offer?

17TRACK core service is shipment tracking. Its website is relatively basic, and it doesn't have that much information to help users with their tracking experience. Ship24 on the other hand offers much more in the way of content than 17TRACK and is among the leaders in helpful content, boasting an extensive FAQ as well as 24 hour 7 day customer support for questions and queries from buyers, sellers and logistics companies who use the platform.

However, Ship24 is also simple to use and you will not be bombarded with content when you enter the main page. Instead, you will simply be met with the tracking search bar, where you can enter your tracking number and get insult results regarding the location and status of your parcel. Unlike some websites, you will not need to create an account or fill out extensive forms to begin tracking, simply enter the code then hit the enter button!

What are some of the17track website features?

17TRACK does offer some data analytics on some parts of its websites. These pages offer basic information about common patterns in shipping, including which countries are shipping the greatest number of parcels and the corresponding year and month to when those statistics came from. This information comes from 17TRACK tracking data.

Which couriers is 17TRACK able to track my parcel with?

There is not much information regarding 17TRACK tracking as far as which couriers the company can and cannot track. While Ship24 states the more than 750 couriers and thousands of online shops, information is harder to get when it comes to tracking with 17TRACK.

Is 17TRACK still used for tracking?

Due to 17TRACK having been long-established, it is well-known for its tracking services globally, especially in China. Many people choose 17TRACK for tracking because they are unaware or haven't tried other tracking websites and seen for themselves what the differences are. Indeed, given the variation of services being offered by third-party tracking websites you can see why people would be happy to stay with something they trust. However, newer shipment tracking services, such as Ship24, are taking shipment tracking to the next level, with a passion and modern AI-driven technology backing which is leaving other competitors behind.

Today, Ship24 is the name on the lips of both buyers, sellers, and logistics companies due to its easy-to-use and simple but powerful universal tracking capability. Don't get stuck with an older or outdated tracking system, get the newest and the best service with Ship24. If you want to find out more and switch your tracking to a superior system, head to the Ship24 website today to learn about our brand new features and stay ahead of the curve.

How is 17TRACK able to find parcels?

17TRACK tracking works by scanning multiple websites and courier companies at once in order to find tracking information relevant to your parcel. Once you go on the 17TRACK website you can enter a tracking ID and then their system will gather corresponding information on anything it finds regarding that ID number and bring that information to the user. This removes the need to check with each individual courier as your parcel moves along its route to its final address.

Is Ship24 tracking better than 17TRACK?

Ship24 tracking is preferred by many over 17TRACK tracking due to it being more multi-user focussed, designed with efficiency in mind, and because it offers numerous other features that 17TRACK does not (such as the Ship from China service, among others).

Ship24 is driven by AI-machine learning, meaning that it is constantly developing in line with the exponential growth of the shipping industry and the ever-evolving demands of actors who are part of the sector.

What is the best multi-courier tracking system online?

We are aware that 100 percent of your event update notifications need to be not only timely but reliable, which is why Ship24 is dedicated to delivering the best tracking services for buyers, sellers, or logistic providers. Thats why more and more people are leaving other tracking sites such as Trackingmore, Aftership and 17Track and coming to the best newcomer in town.

Our company was founded by people with industry knowledge and connections, who are aware of what goes on in the shipping sector and what customers and users need when it comes to tracking shipments. Since the platform was created, it has gone from strength to strength and is now among the top in the world for Shipment tracking because of the expertise its founders and growing development team is bringing to the systems superior functionality.

Now, we not only cover comprehensive parcel tracking for thousands of buyers and sellers across the world, but also advanced tracking systems - such as tracking API and tracking Webhooks - to deliver enhanced tracking visibility to our growing list of clients.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info