logo

如何追踪从中国寄出的包裹,需要多长时间?

如何追踪从中国寄出的包裹?

这些天,所有东西都可以在线购买。 您可以从亚马逊订购商品,几乎在同一天就可以买到。 从衣服到食物的收货几乎是无限的,但是在国家之间(跨境电子商务)发货时,会有不同的规则和更长的等待时间。

什么是电子商务? 电子商务是所有在线商店和市场的通用词,例如 AliExpress。 在过去的十年中,电子商务已经改变了客户习惯,并将继续增长,电子商务为您提供了在线购买或出售产品或服务的选择。 这些订单中的大多数将交付给您选择的地点,跨境电子商务为客户提供了寻找其所在国家/地区无法购买的产品的机会,并为卖方提供了在全球发展业务的机会

什么是电子商务交付选项?

运送任何产品的选项取决于您所处的位置以及要花费多少钱才能以更快的速度购买该产品。 FedEx express 通常可以在1-3天内获得您的包裹,但是当包裹来自中国时,您将需要考虑其他选择。

国际套餐提供哪些电子商务选项?

如果您购买的物品可使用中国邮政,则它是一个不错的选择。 他们提供了许多不同的运送包裹的方式,尽管您通常为 EMS China,它需要 2周内即可收到中国国际航空运送的包裹 到世界上任何地方(有些例外)。 如果这样做太昂贵,则可以使用较慢的方法进行运送。 这通常意味着它是通过海运运输的。 这更具成本效益,但速度也很慢,您的包裹最多可能需要一个月或更长时间才能到达。

可以使用哪种运送速度?

  • 已注册:这是由多个国家/地区提供的一种运输方式,可为您提供运输证明以及跟踪包裹的方式。
  • 未注册:此选项可节省一些钱。 买方可以选择不接收额外的跟踪信息以降低运输成本。 这也可以由买方自动完成。
  • 优先:此选项通常是获取包裹的最快方法,仅次于FedEx Express,并且通常需要1至3个工作日,具体取决于物品的来源。 尽管使用国际运输可能需要一周以上的时间。
  • 特快:这是最快且最昂贵的获取包裹的方式。 它几乎可以保证您在2个工作日之内收到包裹,但在假期期间,运送更多包裹的情况除外。

您如何跟踪包裹?

有许多不同的网站可用于跟踪从中国发货的包裹。 首先,需要找到包裹出厂时收到的10到22位数字。 它应列在运输电子邮件的确认信中或您用于购买该物品的资料中。 您可以使用以下服务将该跟踪号粘贴到该跟踪号上:

  • 使用Ship24从中国追踪您的包裹

使用Ship24,无论包裹来自何处,都可以用来跟踪包裹。 它们使您可以轻松地使用您的跟踪号进行搜索,并具有详细的结构来显示包裹的运输方式。 您所需要的只是您的跟踪号,该跟踪号将自动保存,因此您每天都可以使用它,无需任何帐户! 作为卖家,如果您的包裹已交付,则您的跟踪信息应在线更新以反映其交付地点和时间。 如果它是已注册的包裹,则可能还需要签名,这意味着也将列出签署该包裹的人的姓名。

  • 中国邮政 该网站是中国邮政的网站。 如果您的包裹是中国邮政运送的,则应使用Ship24进行跟踪。
  • 17track 提供相同类型服务的另一种选择。 它还专门跟踪中国邮政的邮件。

我在中国的亚马逊订单在哪里?

每个Amazon订单都有其自己的跟踪号。 通过(Amazon.com)跟踪包裹的状态,并在购买过程中遵循提供的链接很简单。 您所需要做的就是转到您的订单,然后选择订单链接旁边的跟踪包裹。 如果您的跟踪号码没有提供您想要的信息,则可以将该号码带到上面列出的任何网站的Ship24中,以获取有关包裹位置的更多信息。 当您有跟踪号时,运输和接收包裹很简单。 您可以跟踪进展情况,直至进展顺利,或找出出了问题的地方。 由于Ship24不是快递员,因此对于与您的Amazon订单交付有关的任何问题,请直接与Amazon卖家联系以获取更多详细信息。

在这个数字时代,跟踪来自中国的包裹是现代的便利,可确保我们的国际交付始终如一。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

How to track a package shipped from china and how long?

How to Track Packages Shipped From China?

Everything is being purchased online these days. You can order something from Amazon and have it almost the same day. The options for receiving anything from clothing to food are almost unlimited, but when you are shipping between countries (cross-border ecommerce) there are different rules and longer wait times.

What is e-commerce? E-commerce is a generic word for all the online shops and marketplace like AliExpress. In the last 10 years E-commerce have change customer habits and will continue to grow, E-commerce give you the choice to buy or sell products or services online. Most of these orders will be delivered to a location of your choosing, and cross-border E-commerce is giving to the customer the opportunity to find product that are not available in its country and give the opportunity to the seller to grow its business worldwide

What are e-commerce Delivery Options?

The options for shipping any product depend on where you are located and how much you want to spend to get the item at a quicker rate. FedEx express can generally get you’re your package in 1 to 3 days, but when the package is coming from China you will need to look at additional options.

What e-commerce Options are available for international packages?

China Post is a good option to take if it is available for the item you purchased. They offer many different ways to ship your package and you can get it faster if you pay for it though generally like for EMS China, it takes around 2 weeks to receive a package shipped by China Air to anywhere in the world with some exceptions. If this is too expensive to do, you can ship using a slower method. This usually means it goes by sea transport. This is more cost effective, but it is also slow and your package can take up to a month or more to arrive.

What kind of Shipping Speed is Available?

  • Registered: This is a type of shipping offered by several countries that provide you a proof of shipping as well as a means to track the package along the way.
  • Unregistered: This option is one taken to save a bit of money. It is an option given to the buyer to not receive the extra tracking information for reduced shipping costs. It may also be done by a buyer automatically.
  • Priority: This option is generally the fastest way to get your package, second only to FedEx Express and it generally takes 1 to 3 business days depending on where the item is coming from. Though with international shipping it can take upwards of a week.
  • Express: This is the fastest and most expensive way to get your package. It can also almost guarantee your package within 2 business days, except during the holidays where more packages are being shipped.

How do you track a package?

There are a number of different websites available to track packages that are being shipped from China. You will need to start by locating the 10 to 22 digit number you receive when your package gets shipped. It should be listed on the confirmation of shipping email or on the profile you used to purchase the item. You can take that tracking number an paste it using the following services:

  • Track you package from China with Ship24

With Ship24 you can use to track your package no matter where it is coming from. They make it easy to search using your tracking number and have a detailed structure showing how your package is traveling. All you need is your tracking number, this one will be saved automatically so you can follow it every day, no account needed! As a seller, if your package has been delivered your tracking information should be updated online to reflect where it was delivered and when. If it is a registered package it might also require a signature which means the name of the person signing for it will be listed as well.

  • China Post This website is the website for China Post. If your package is shipping by China Post, you should track it using their own website. (Website)
  • 17track Another option that provide the same type of service. It also specializes in tracking items from China Post. (Website)

Where is my Amazon Order from China?

Every Amazon order has its own tracking number. It is simple to follow the status of your package from (Amazon.com) and following the provided link through your purchase. All you need to do is go to your orders and select the Track Package next to your order link. If your tracking number does not give you the information you want, you can take that number to Ship24 of any of the websites listed above to get more information about the location of your package. Shipping and receiving a package is simple when you have a tracking number. You are able to follow the progress as it makes its way to your door or figures out what went wrong when it doesn’t. As Ship24 is not a courier, for any issues regarding your Amazon order delivery, please contact directly the Amazon seller to ask for more detail.

Tracking parcels from China is a modern convenience of this digital age that ensures that our international deliveries always get where they are going.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info