Telepost (Greenland Post)包裹跟踪 (格陵兰邮报)

Telepost (Greenland Post)包裹跟踪 (格陵兰邮报)

如果您居住在格陵兰,需要发送包裹,那么您应该已经知道Telepost,该国的官方邮政服务。但是,如果您在这里,一定是有原因的,那就是您可能不知道如何使用这些服务。但这不再是问题,因为下面我们将告诉您有关Telepost格陵兰岛的所有知识。
从包裹跟踪方法,运输方法和Telepost价格,您需要了解的一切都在这里。因此,不要停止阅读,因为我们会为住在格陵兰岛或想运送到格陵兰岛的任何人提供一些有价值的信息。

Telepost是什么?

Telepost格陵兰岛于1925年作为电报广播电台诞生,因此其主要功能是在国外格陵兰岛接收和发送电报。但是,当时它的名称不是Telepost,而是格陵兰技术组织或TELE,它是属于丹麦国家的公司。
但是,几年后POST诞生了,它成为了世界邮政联盟的成员。因此,正是该公司主导了格陵兰岛的邮政服务。后来,TELE被称为格陵兰邮局,仍然是丹麦的一部分。
最终,在1997年,POST和TELE公司被格陵兰地方自治政府接管,合并为TELE-POST。换句话说,它们成为格陵兰的官方邮件和电报服务。但是不要感到困惑,因为他们的服务不受限制,那么您将了解我们在说什么。

如何从格陵兰邮政跟踪包裹?

格陵兰邮政或Telepost跟踪服务的工作方式与由Telepost Track and Trace支持的任何其他系统一样。当您发货时,公司会为您提供跟踪号,因此请确保始终随身携带。
使用跟踪号,转到Telepost网站,您将看到的第一件事就是Telepost跟踪栏。将跟踪号放在空白处,然后选择搜索按钮。您将在几秒钟内看到所有需要了解的信息出现。从您的包裹的到达时间,其当前位置,付款费率等等。
因此,如果您居住在格陵兰岛且需要托运,但对包裹服务有所怀疑,则可以放心使用Telepost。因为,您将有权随时跟踪您的包裹,并且随时随地都可以获得其位置的真实信息。多亏了Telepost跟踪系统。

格陵兰邮局在许多国家/地区有船运吗?

当然,您可以将格陵兰邮政国际快递从格陵兰发送到其他国家。由于Telepost是各种国际物流公司(例如PostNord,DHL Express,FedEx和GLS)的授权代理。因此,您可以毫无问题地从这些公司工作的国家/地区接收包裹。
因此,在格陵兰岛,您可以通过Telepost接收来自这些公司的包裹和邮件。你想知道吗?您只需输入Telepost办公室的地址作为交货地址即可。另外,您只需要记住,包裹总是在丹麦停留,然后在下一个工作日被重定向到格陵兰。

格陵兰邮政速递吗?

格陵兰邮政的运输时间取决于包裹的优先级和最终目的地。例如,如果您的包裹具有较高的优先级,则它将在第一次飞行中发送或运送到目的地。经济舱的包裹将在本地发送,然后在第一次飞行中被重定向到目的地。
但是,格陵兰岛内发送给没有邮箱的收件人的包裹和邮件(优先级最高或经济舱)将最多在两个工作周内到达。虽然发送到邮箱的包裹将在同一天到达,但是您仍然可以使用Telepost跟踪号来跟踪包裹。
最后,高优先级包裹的运输时间取决于包裹被运送到的目的地国家/地区。但是,您应该知道高优先级Telepost的运输时间比经济舱包装要短得多。同样,这些时间也会受到海关情况,税收甚至航空公司延误的影响。

Telepost的运费是多少?

Telepost价格与任何邮政公司的其他价格一样,取决于包裹的重量和尺寸以及目的地。但是,这是为Telepost个客户保留的信息。因此,您只能通过直接前往其设施来查找其服务的成本和费用。
但是,我们可以向您保证内部Telepost的价格便宜,因为它是国营服务。关于国际运费,它们受欧洲标准和丹麦政府的管辖。因此,有关欧洲和丹麦利率的信息可能对您非常有用,但是以同样的方式,我们向您保证它们很便宜。
另一方面,如果您运送到格陵兰岛以外的其他国家/地区,则别忘了您必须在这些费率上加上其他费用,例如邮票,税和海关服务的价格。

有没有联系格陵兰邮政的方法?

您对这些信息不满意吗?您可以在Telepost官方页面上找到更多最新信息,尽管该信息专门针对丹麦语使用者。同样,Telepost格陵兰岛也为其客户管理各种通信方式,下面,我们给您最重要的信息:

请记住,所有这些联系人都是针对格陵兰具有Telepost跟踪号码的客户。如果您来自另一个国家,但想与该公司联系,建议您使用客户服务电子邮件或致电34 12 55,并将格陵兰电话代码放在开头。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Telepost (Greenland Post) tracking

Telepost (Greenland Post) tracking

If you live in Greenland and need to send a package, then you should already know Telepost, the official postal service of this country. However, if you are here, it must be for a reason, and that is you may not know how to use these services. But that is no longer a problem because below we will tell you everything you need to know about Telepost Greenland.
From package tracking methods, shipping methods, and the Telepost price, everything you need to know is here. So, do not stop reading, because we will give you some valuable information for anyone who lives in Greenland or want to ship there.

What is Telepost?

Telepost Greenland was born as a telegraphy radio station in 1925, so its main function was the reception and transmission of telegrams in Greenland abroad. But, at that time it was not known as Telepost, but as the Greenland Technical Organization or TELE, and it was a company belonging to the Danish state.
However, a few years later POST was born, and it became a member of the World Postal Union. So it was the company that came to dominate the postal service in Greenland. Later, TELE became known as the Greenland Post Office, still part of the Danish state.
Finally, in 1997, the POST and TELE companies were taken over by the Greenland Home Rule Government and merged to become TELE-POST. In other words, they became the official Greenland mail and telegraphy service. But do not get confused, because their services are not limited, then you will realize what we are talking about.

How do I track my package from Greenland Post?

The Greenland Post or Telepost tracking service works like any other system powered by Telepost Track and Trace. When you make a shipment, the company will give you a tracking number, so make sure you always have it on hand.
With the tracking number, head over to the Telepost website, and one of the first things you will see will be the Telepost Track and Trace bar. Put the tracking number in the blank space, and select the search button. You will see that in a few seconds all the information you need to know appears. From the arrival time of your package, its current location, payment rates, among others.
So, if you live in Greenland and need to make a shipment, but are suspicious of parcel services, you can use Telepost with confidence. Because, you will have the right to track your package at any time, and you will have real information of its location whenever you want. Just thanks to the Telepost Track and Trace system.

Does the Post of Greenland ship in many countries?

Of course, you can send to other countries from Greenland with the Greenland Post international delivery. Since Telepost is an authorized agent for various international logistics companies, such as PostNord, DHL Express, FedEx, and GLS. So you can receive packages from the countries where these companies work, without any problems.
So, you can receive packages and mail from these companies, with a Telepost reception in Greenland. Do you want to know how? You simply have to enter the address of the Telepost offices as the delivery address. Also, you just have to keep in mind that packages always make a stop in Denmark, and then are redirected the next business day to Greenland.

Is the Greenland Post delivery fast?

Greenland Post shipping time depends on the priority of the package and its final destination. For example, if your package has high priority, it will be sent on the first flight or ship to its destination. The packages that go in economy class will be sent within a local area, to then be redirected on the first flight to their destination.
However, packages and mail within Greenland that are sent to recipients without a mailbox, with high priority or in economy class, will arrive in two business weeks, maximum. While packages sent to mailboxes will arrive the same day, but you can still track your parcel with the Telepost tracking number.
Finally, the shipping time for a high priority package depends on the destination country to which the package is shipped. However, you should know the high priority Telepost shipping time is much shorter than economy class packages. Likewise, these times are also affected by customs situations, tax payments, and even delays at the airlines.

What are Telepost shipping fees?

Telepost price is like any other rate of any postal company, they depend on the weight and dimensions of the package, as well as its destination. However, this is an information reserved for Telepost customers. So, you will only find the costs and fees of their services by going directly to their facilities.
However, we can assure you the internal Telepost price is cheap since it is a State service. Regarding international shipping rates, they are ruled by European standards and by the Danish State. So, the information on European and Danish rates may be very useful to you, but in the same way, we assure you that they are cheap.
On the other hand, do not forget you must add other charges to these rates, such as the price of stamps, taxes, and customs services if you make a shipment to another country outside of Greenland.

Is there a way to contact Greenland Post?

Are you not satisfied with this information? You can find much more up-to-date information on the official Telepost page, although it is exclusively for Danish speakers. Likewise, Telepost Greenland also manages various means of communication for its clients, below, we leave you the most important:

Remember that all these contacts are for clients in Greenland with a Telepost tracking number. If you are from another country, but you want to contact this company, we recommend using the customer service email, or calling 34 12 55, placing the Greenland telephone code at the beginning.

Santa Lucia Post
Santa Lucia Post Track Santa Lucia Post
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers Track The Professional Couriers
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info