Surpost包裹跟踪 (苏里南的职位)

Surpost包裹跟踪 (苏里南的职位)

Surpost是什么?

Surpost苏里南是苏里南的官方邮政公司。该公司的送货服务遍及全球192个国家/地区,价格公道,服务快捷,使其成为苏里南地区最佳的船运公司。自1800年代以来,它就在该国开展业务,具有悠久的认真,承诺和责任的历史。
公司成立后,Surpost通过发布新的服务并在苏里南(Surinam)内开设更多邮政局,开始扩大视野。这样,更多的客户能够使用公司提供的服务。
Surpost根据客户的需求提供商业解决方案,例如偿还债务,允许客户在各个地方支付账单,一种快速的快递服务,使客户可以在24小时内发送重要文件,此外还提供邮件室和直接邮件服务。此外,Surpost苏里南除主要办事处外,在苏里南和荷兰均设有7个在职办事处。
Surpost还提供财务咨询,以指导企业家并提供信贷和经济解决方案。Surpost还是负责打印该国官方邮票的公司,这是苏里南政府赋予的职能。

如何跟踪Surpost包?

Surpost苏里南跟踪系统非常简单。发送货物时,会提供跟踪代码,以便客户可以通过进入Surpost网站来跟踪包裹。
客户只需在网站上输入Surpost跟踪在线服务并键入包裹的跟踪代码,即可在家中舒适地跟踪其包裹。客户还可以通过我们的在线平台跟踪Surpost软件包,该软件包将提供他们所需的位置数据。
如果从世界各地的办公室接收包裹,则将提供Surpost跟踪和位置编号,仅通过显示编号即可使用该编号在Vulcanusstraat 98货运办事处取货。如果客户没有跟踪号,则只需联系客户服务或访问Vulcanusstraat 98货运办事处。

Surpost是否可以国际运送?

Surpost苏里南向全球192个国家/地区提供快速,安全的国际运输服务,但是,客户应了解国际运输的某些条件:

  • 地址和附件:客户必须提供正确且结构合理的送货地址,这样可以节省大量时间,并且在某些情况下,他们需要填写海关表格。
  • 发票:如果客户要发送商业包裹,则必须将发票贴在包装盒上,以防止有人在海关打开货件。
  • 禁止的货物和物质:有些货物和物质不能被运出国外,因为它们被禁止或有毒或危险。这与每个国家关于可以发送和不能发送的内容的内部规则相结合。如果适合发送订单,每个客户都可以咨询Surpost联系服务。

在任何情况下,均禁止发送:弹药,点火设备,烟花,灯芯,武器,枪支,假冒武器的打击帽,气体罐,气雾剂(例如除臭剂,香水,打好的奶油注射器),压缩气体灭火器和其他一些。
根据某些规定,禁止通过运输将香烟或其他烟草产品运送到其他国家。
此外,公司提供商业进出口服务,以确保完整的通关。进口文件;必须通过标准申报表在海关中声明它们,这是唯一的文件。如果公司要使用Surpost商业进出口服务,则Surpost将需要一些文件,例如装货指南,原始发票,固定税号,KKF号,商品库存清单以及其他重要文件,客户可以在官方网站上查询这些文件。。
Surpost还提供快速,简便和安全的邮政汇票服务,该服务可在任何办公室使用。要使用此服务,客户必须在任何办公室填写发票,并注明客户要汇款的金额以及交易费用,除运输费用外,还需加上2%的费用。
该公司合作的其他汇款服务包括Western Union和SPSB。客户只需要填写一份简短的表格就可以汇款。

Surpost交付需要多长时间?

运输时间是市场上最快的。在全国货运中,最长交货时间为4个工作日。在国际空运中,最长交货时间为21个工作日,而在海运中,估计交货时间为30个工作日。
Surpost还提供快递服务(快速邮件),可确保快速,安全地将原定在首都帕拉马里博及其周边地区发送的文件,发票和其他重要文件送达。有了这项服务,他们会根据要求收集包裹并保证24小时内交付,始终尊重文件的机密性。

Surpost贵吗?

Surpost价格是市场上最易获得的价格之一,根据重量和运输类型收取标准费率,使客户无需花费大笔费用即可发送包裹,这涵盖了最基本的服务,例如发送信件或文件在国内和国外,甚至是海运。
这些费用从最基本的服务(如即时消息传递,从15.00 SRD(21.18美元)到海运费,从85欧元起,不包括关税在内,不一而足。

如何联系Surpost?

客户可以通过vracht@surpost.com或电话401729/477524/8708967与公司联系。此外,客户可以通过以下链接的网站与公司联系 www.surpost.com/contact launch 或通过Surpost官方Facebook网站 www.facebook.com/surpostsuriname launch
您可以通过邮件联系消息服务(快速邮件) courier@surpost.com 或致电以下号码8585133。
客户还可以访问Surpost办公室,工作人员将很乐意为客户提供有关公司服务的任何疑问,疑虑,投诉,建议或其他一些问题。

Correos de Nicaragua
Correos de Nicaragua 追踪 Correos de Nicaragua
Correos de el Salvador
Correos de el Salvador 追踪 Correos de el Salvador
Correos de Costa Rica
Correos de Costa Rica 追踪 Correos de Costa Rica
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Surpost tracking

What is Surpost?

Surpost Suriname is the Official Postal Company of Suriname. This company’s delivery service is available for 192 countries around the world, with accessible prices and a fast service which makes it the best shipping company in all Suriname. It has operated in the country since the 1800s with a long history of seriousness, commitment and responsibility.
After the establishment of the company, Surpost started to expand its horizons by releasing new kinds of services and opening more postal offices inside Surinam. This way, more clients were able to approach the services provided by the company.
Surpost offers commercial solutions for business according to client’s needs, such as debt payment, allowing the client various locations to pay their bills, a fast courier service that allows the customer to send important documents in just 24 hours, besides a mailroom and a direct mail service. In addition, Surpost Suriname has 7 active offices besides its main one, which are located in both Suriname and the Netherlands.
Surpost also provides financial consulting, in order to guide entrepreneurs and offer credit and economical solutions. Surpost is also the company in charge of printing the official stamps of the country, a function assigned by the government of Suriname. 

How do I track my Surpost package?

The Surpost Suriname tracking system is quite simple. When sending a shipment, a tracking code is provided so the client can track the package by getting inside the Surpost website.
Clients can track their packages from the comfort of home just by entering the Surpost tracking online service on the website and typing the tracking code of the parcel. Customers can also track their Surpost package through our online platform, which will provide the location data they are requiring.
In the case of receiving a package from offices anywhere in the world, a Surpost tracking and location number will be provided, that can be used in order to pick the parcel up at their Vulcanusstraat 98 cargo office just by showing the number. If the client doesn’t have a tracking number, he or she only needs to contact the customer service or visit the Vulcanusstraat 98 cargo office.

Does Surpost ship internationally?

Surpost Suriname offers international shipping service to 192 countries around the world, quickly and safely, however, there are certain conditions for international shipping that clients should know:

  • Addressing and attachments: Customers must provide a correct and well-structured shipping address, this can save them a lot of time, and in some cases, they will need to fill out customs forms.
  • Invoices: If clients are sending a commercial package, they must stick the invoice on the box to prevent someone from opening the shipment at customs.
  • Prohibited goods and substances: There are some goods and substances that cannot be shipped abroad, either because they are banned or because they are toxic or dangerous. This joined with the internal rules of each country regarding what can and cannot be sent. Every client can consult the Surpost contact service if the order is suitable to be sent.

In any case, it is prohibited to send: Ammunition, Ignition equipment, Firework, Wicks, Weapons, guns, Percussion caps for counterfeit weapons, Gas canisters, Aerosols (e.g. deodorant, perfume, whipped cream syringes), Compressed gas fire extinguishers, and some others.
Due to certain regulations, it is prohibited to send cigarettes or other tobacco products to other countries by shipping.
Besides, the company offers a commercial import and export service, in order to guarantee complete customs clearance. To import documents; they must be declared in customs through a standard declaration form, which is a unique document. If the company wants to use the Surpost commercial import and export service, Surpost will need some documents such as a loading guide, original invoices, fixed number tax, KKF number, Goods inventory list among other important documents which clients can consult in the official website.
Surpost also offers the Postal Money Order service, which is fast, easy and secure and is available at any of the offices. To use this service the client must complete an invoice at any of the offices and indicate the amount of money the client wants to send and the cost for the transaction it is 2% in addition to the shipping costs.
Some other money transfer services the company works with are Western Union and SPSB. Customers only need to fill out a short form so the money will be sent.

How long does it take to Surpost to deliver?

The shipping times are the fastest in the market. In national shipments, the maximum delivery time is 4 business days. In international air shipments, the maximum delivery time is 21 business days, and in sea shipment, the estimated shipping time is 30 business days.
Surpost also offers the courier service (fast mail) which guarantees the delivery of documents, invoices and other important papers quickly and safely destined to be delivered in Paramaribo, the capital, and its surroundings. With this service, they offer to collect the parcel on request and guarantee delivery within 24 hours, always respecting the confidentiality of documents.

Is Surpost expensive?

Surpost prices are one of the most accessible on the market, charging a standard rate depending on the weight and type of shipping, facilitating the client to send their packages without having to spend fortunes, covering from the most basic services such as sending letters or documents inside and outside the country, even by sea shipping.
The costs vary from the most basic services such as instant messaging from 15.00 SRD (21.18 USD) to sea freight services from € 85, in addition to customs tax.

How do I contact Surpost?

The clients can contact the company at vracht@surpost.com, or the phone numbers 401729/477524/8708967. Also, customers may contact the company through the website at the following link www.surpost.com/contact or through the official Surpost Facebook site www.facebook.com/surpostsuriname
You can contact the Messaging service (quick mail) through the mail courier@surpost.com or by phone with the following number 8585133.
Customers can also visit the Surpost offices where workers are going to be happy to assist customers with any single doubt, concern, complaint, suggestion, or some other issues about the services of the company.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info