logo

Sudapost 包裹跟踪

Sudapost是什么?

Sudapost是苏丹的国家邮政局,新的Sudapost跟踪系统是对过时的邮电系统的改进。 Sudapost担任UNIPF的重要职务,不仅如此,而且Sudapost自豪地在阿拉伯常设邮政委员会中代表苏丹。 Sudapost不仅提供国内和国际邮政服务,而且还为其客户提供物流和金融服务。 Sudapost跟踪还通过Sudapost跟踪号来帮助人们跟踪和跟踪其包裹。 Sudapost没有国际分支机构,但为了在国际层面开展业务,已与不同国家的各种国家运营商达成协议。 Sudapost服务可以分类如下:

  • 邮政代理服务

这种服务是专门为商业部门设计的,在工作时间内出售各种邮政材料。 个人可以通过访问最近的邮政机构来获得这些邮政服务。

  • 包裹邮寄服务

Sudapost通过向其客户提供包裹邮政服务来扩展其服务范围。 允许客户通过Sudapost包裹邮寄服务发送礼品。 根据包裹的不同,Sudapost包裹的重量可能约为3公斤或更多。

  • 邮件传递系统

这是Sudapost的另一个有利功能,客户可以通过该功能将挂号和普通邮件以及包裹发送到他们想要的位置。 不过,Sudapost运费属于此类设施。 此外,Sudapost联系人主要是负责送货和接收包裹的送货员。

  • 邮局储蓄服务

该服务特别开始改变了没有投资理念的苏丹文化。 因此,Sudapost通过建立邮局储蓄服务而向客户表示了礼貌,就像大多数银行都有储蓄帐户一样。 这将缩短也希望为国民服务做出贡献的潜在投资者之间的差距。 尽管提供了一些小的选择来解决安全性,灵活性以及与客户之间建立信任的问题。 但是,如果随着最初的成功而加速,该服务可以及时吸引更多的投资。 在灵活性方面,可以用少量资金开设邮局储蓄帐户。 从10磅起,可以通过任何当地办事处提取和存入款项。

  • 常规邮件服务

Sudapost的常规邮件服务补充了个人之间具有成本效益的良好交流方式。 常规邮件服务的支持包重达3公斤,客户还可以发送明信片,报纸,小册子和小礼物。 此类Sudapost服务的费用是固定的,可以在苏丹各地使用这些服务,并且可以跨境发送邮件。

  • 挂号信服务

为了使常规邮件服务更有前景,且需要支付额外费用,可以根据发送方的请求对邮件进行注册,因此可以从接收方获得签名以确认发送。 这样,发送邮件的客户可以放心,对方收到的邮件没有任何问题,也不会损坏邮件。

  • 邮政信箱服务

Sudapost邮政信箱服务是为个人,企业和其他可以在苏丹各地独家接收邮件的实体而设计的。 可以使用邮政信箱接收有关私人财产,办事处以及Sudapost区域办事处所在地的常规邮件。 这种设施主要由办公室使用,居民也可以在其邮政地址接收邮件。

  • 特快专递服务

Sudapost快递邮件服务是其专业服务的展示,它被认为是苏丹所有其他服务提供商中最快的。 他们提供敏捷服务的背后还有一个原因,他们与各种国际和地区公司以及阿拉伯官方工会达成协议。 在国际服务中造成的延误主要是由于HUBS,HUBS反过来又增加了延误,而且服务成本也增加了。 Sudapost交付可以为个人节省大量时间,尤其是希望将其教育文件发送到国外大学的学生。 为了向其客户提供保证金,Sudapost向其协调员付款,以通过海关和所有其他必要的检查站处理邮件。

如何跟踪Sudapost包裹?

对于Sudapost包裹服务,用户可以电子方式跟踪其包裹,因此他们可以轻松确定包裹的到达时间或交付时间。 同样,特快专递也向Sudapost的客户提供相同的选项。 相对而言,Sudapost跟踪订单功能为其客户提供了实时跟踪帖子的优势。 这可以通过输入跟踪/寄售号(例如,EE15080001XCH)来完成,因此,将相应地显示其所有装运历史。 Sudapost网站上的Global Track and Trace系统允许用户跟踪和跟踪其包裹。

Sudapost传递到哪里?

Sudapost软件包可以通过其广泛的邮件系统在本地和国际范围内传递。 无论是3公斤左右的小邮件(礼物,明信片,报纸,小册子)还是30公斤左右的大包裹。 Sudapost将在指定的时间交付包裹。

Sudapost交付需要多长时间?

Sudapost的交付因其服务的种类而异,正常和已注册的区域交付大约需要3到7个工作日。 另一方面,Sudapost的运送时间
对于Express国际交付,大约需要4到7个工作日。

Sudapost的运费是多少?

Sudapost的运费因其各种可用服务而异。 当地送货,费用从50英镑到100英镑不等。 另一方面,根据包裹的重量,Sudapost国际运费可能要花费500到1000苏丹镑。

如何联系Sudapost?

可以通过各种选项与Sudapost联系。 客户可以通过其专属的移动联系人,电话号码,传真或电子邮件与Sudapost联系。 Sudapost电话号码为+ 249183247678,Sudapost手机联系电话为+249183527178。 另外,他们的传真号码是+249183526178,电子邮件是info@sudapost.sd。 此外,他们在网站上显示的地址是警察局前面的利雅得-利雅得Steen街。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Sudapost tracking

What is Sudapost?

Sudapost is a national postal service in Sudan, and the new Sudapost track and trace system is an advancement to the outdated post and telegraph system. Sudapost holds a significant position as a member of UNIPF, not only this but Sudapost is proudly representing Sudan in Arab Permanent Postal Commission. Sudapost offers not only national and international postal services but it also provides logistics and financial services to its customers. Sudapost tracking also facilitates the people to track and trace their parcels with the help of the Sudapost tracking number. There are no international branches of Sudapost but to operate at the international level, agreements have been made with various national operators in different countries. Sudapost services can be categorized as follows:

  • Postal agencies service

This kind of service is specially designed for the commercial sector, to sell various postal material during working hours. These postal services can be availed by individuals by visiting the nearest postal agency.

  • Parcel post service

Sudapost extends its variety of services by providing the parcel post services to its customers. Customers are allowed to send gift items through Sudapost parcel post service. Sudapost parcel can weigh around 3 kilos or more depending on the parcel.

  • Mail delivery system

This is yet another advantageous facility of Sudapost, through which customers can send registered and ordinary mail and also the parcels to their desired locations. Though, Sudapost shipping fees are subjected to this kind of facility. Additionally, Sudapost contact is mainly a delivery man who delivers and receives the packages.

  • The post office saving service

This service has specially started to change the Sudanese culture, where there is no concept of investment. Therefore, Sudapost extended its courtesy to its customers by establishing a post office saving service, just like most of the banks have savings accounts. This would shorten the gap between the potential investors who also want to contribute to the national service. Although, small saving options have been provided concerning the safety, flexibility and to build trust with the customers. Although, in time this service can be utilised to attract bigger investments if it accelerates with initial success. In terms of flexibility, the post office savings account can be opened with a small amount of money. Starting from the amount of 10 pounds, the drawing and depositing the money can be done through any of the local offices.

  • Regular mail service

Regular mail service of Sudapost complements the good old way of cost-effective communication between individuals. Support package for regular mail service can weigh up to 3 kilos, and customers can send postcards, newspapers, booklets, and small gifts also. The charges for this kind of Sudapost service are fixed, and these services can be availed across Sudan and mail can be sent across borders.

  • Registered mail service

To make the regular mail service more promising, with an additional fee, the mail could be registered at the request of the sender, and hence a signature is obtained from the receiver for the confirmation of the delivery. In this way, customers who are sending their mail can be satisfied that their mail is being received on the other side without any problem, or damage to the mail.

  • Postal boxes service

Sudapost postal boxes services are designed for individuals, businesses and other entities who can receive their mail exclusively across Sudan. The Post office boxes can be utilised to receive regular mail on private property, offices and also at the location of the regional offices of Sudapost. This kind of facility is mostly utilised by offices and also by the residents to receive mail at their postal address.

  • Express mail service

Sudapost Express mail service is the display of their professional services, it is claimed to be the quickest among all the other service providers in Sudan. There is also a reason behind their agile service, they have agreements with various international and regional corporations and also with the Arab Official unions. The delay that has been accounted in the international services are mostly because of the HUBS, the HUBS, in turn, increase the delay, and cost of the service also. Sudapost delivery can save a lot of time for the individuals, especially the students who want to send their educational documents to universities abroad. To provide the surety to its customers, Sudapost makes payments to its facilitators for processing the mail through the customs and all the other necessary checkpoints.

How can I track my Sudapost parcel?

For the Sudapost parcel service the users can track their parcels electronically, hence they can easily determine the time of arrival or the delivery of the parcel. Similarly, the express mail also provides the same option to the customers of the Sudapost. Relatively, the Sudapost track order facility provides the advantage to its customers to track the post in real-time. That could be done by entering the tracking/ consignment number (E. g. EE15080001XCH) and hence all the history of their shipment will be displayed accordingly. The Global Track and Trace system on the website of Sudapost allows users to track and trace their parcels.

Where does Sudapost deliver?

Sudapost package can be delivered both locally and internationally, through its extensive mail system. Whether it's a small mail of around 3 kg ( gifts, postcards, newspaper, booklets) or a big package weighing around 30kg. Sudapost will deliver the package under the given time.

How long does it take to Sudapost to deliver?

Sudapost delivery varies for its variety of services, normal and registered regional delivery would take around 3 to 7 business days. On the other hand, the Sudapost shipping time
For Express international delivery would take around 4 to 7 business days.

What are Sudapost shipping fees?

Sudapost shipping fees are different for its various available services. Local delivery, charges can vary from 50 to 100 pounds. On the other hand, the Sudapost international shipping fee could cost around 500 to 1000 Sudanese pounds, depending on the weight of the parcel.

How can I contact Sudapost?

Sudapost can be contacted through various options. Customers can contact Sudapost through their exclusive mobile contact, phone number, fax or email. Sudapost phone number is +249183247678, Sudapost contact number for mobile is +249183527178. Also, their fax number is +249183526178 and their email is info@sudapost.sd. Additionally, their address as displayed on the website is Riyadh - Riyadh Steen Street in front of the Police department.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info