logo

Sri Lanka Post 包裹跟踪

与世界上大多数国家一样,斯里兰卡也设有邮政部门和邮政系统。 但是,斯里兰卡包裹邮递的独特之处在于它在政府的责任下运作。 可以在该国找到其他邮政品牌,但是没有一个品牌和Sri Lanka Post一样有效。

Sri Lanka Post何时开始存在?

这个邮局和邮政系统是世界上最古老的邮局之一,其历史可以追溯到1798年。我们所谈论的是一个具有200多年历史的邮局,始于荷兰统治者在他们各自不同的海域建立五个邮局 在他们的控制之下。 这些办公室成立一年后,发布了第一批邮政法规和关税。 当时是荷兰东印度公司经营邮政业务,仅作官方使用。
1815年,英国人控制了它在斯里兰卡的定居,然后刘易斯·桑索尼(Lewis Sansoni)接替E. Bletterman出任整个岛屿的邮局总经理。 在Sansoni之后,有第三任局长G. Stewart少校,负责将邮政服务带到该国主要城市。 同样,在1882年,邮政部门进行了重组,在科伦坡建立了主要邮局。
它不断发展壮大,如今已发展成为一个庞大的组织。 仅仅从五个办事处开始,就已经有209年的成长,创新和扩展。 Sri Lanka Post现在拥有20,000多名员工,准备为全国超过2000万人提供服务。 尽管它的名字并不总是Sri Lanka Post,但它始终保持着为国家服务的愿景。
到2004年,Sri Lanka Post每2400人拥有一个邮局,这意味着半径14公里之内就有一些邮局。 所有这些办公室都通过最先进的设备保持在技术的最前沿,以确保为发送明信片的客户提供有效的服务,并提供包裹递送服务。
在斯里兰卡邮政中,邮政局负责斯里兰卡政府本身运营的邮政系统的运作。 该部门被称为Sri Lanka Post,总部设在首都科伦坡的邮政总局。 邮政部门和邮政系统均由信息和媒体部负责。 该部门是美国最古老的实体之一,仅在几年前它被称为锡兰邮电局。

如何跟踪Sri Lanka Post?

使用Sri Lanka Post跟踪来跟踪邮件非常简单,并且实际上,这是最安全的方式,因为还有其他平台也允许跟踪。
在斯里兰卡在线平台上,您可以找到可以找到Sri Lanka Post跟踪服务的区域,该服务专门用于跟踪已发送的任何邮件或项目。 使用此工具,您还可以知道邮件或项目是否已经交付或仍在途中。
要跟踪您的邮件,您只需要找到Sri Lanka Post跟踪号(可以在条形码或参考号上看到)并将其写在站点上即可。 按搜索后,将为您提供邮件所在的位置或状态。 您也可以使用相同的方法执行国际包裹追踪。

斯里兰卡有邮政编码吗?

邮政编码已在全球数百个国家中使用,以更好或更快速地找到每个邮政编码。 每个国家/地区都有自己的州,地区或省,其中每个邮政编码都有唯一的编号和特征。 这使您可以确定要将邮件发送到的位置。
Sri Lanka Post承担了对国家/地区进行编码的任务,以便对每个地区和省份进行邮政分类。 目前,该国有100多个邮政编码,可用来识别该国的每个地区和省份,从而使其在发送和接收邮件方面更加准确。 以前,没有义务指定要向其发货的邮政编码,但是现在,每封邮件都必须公开发布邮政编码,因为如果您没有邮政邮政编码,则可能会延迟发货甚至丢失。

Sri Lanka Post交付需要多长时间?

Sri Lanka Post的交付时间相当快。 邮件到达目的地需要一两个工作日。 如果邮寄或包裹去往短途目的地,则可以在同一天到达。 运输时间非常有效率,并且总是能满足他们的服务要求。

Sri Lanka Post贵吗?

通过Sri Lanka Post传递的每封邮件都将取决于重量和尺寸。 但是,Sri Lanka Post包裹费用并不像政府控制的那样昂贵。 政府确保维持可负担的价格,使任何人都可以将邮件发送到所需的任何地方。
在斯里兰卡网站上,您可以通过计算货运的重量和尺寸来计算货运成本。 根据尺寸,重量和目的地的不同,它们的价格从15卢比(0.081美元)到720卢比(3.87美元)不等。 此外,该地区的国际包裹费Sri Lanka Post相当便宜,这对任何居民或外国人都是有用的。

如何联系Sri Lanka Post?

您可以通过以下Sri Lanka Post联系电话与Sri Lanka Post联系,以对公司或部门的服务进行任何查询或澄清:
+94 0112328301-3。
+ 94 011 2440555(传真)。
您也可以通过电子邮件与我们联系:info @ slpost.lk / pmg @ slpost.lk,或找到一些办公室。 它的主要办公室位于斯里兰卡,科伦坡10,001000,DR Wijewardena Mawatha。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Sri Lanka Post tracking

As in most countries of the world, Sri Lanka also has a postal department and a postal system. But a unique feature of Sri Lanka Parcel Post is that it operates under the responsibility of the government. It is possible to find other postal mail brands in the country, but none as large and effective as Sri Lanka Post.

Since when does the Sri Lanka Post exist?

This post office and postal system is one of the oldest in the world, as its history dates back to 1798. We are talking about a post office with more than 200 years which started when Dutch rulers established five post offices in the different maritime areas they had under their control. One year after these offices were established, the first postal regulations and tariffs were published. It was then the Dutch East India Company that operated the postal service and it was for official use only.
In 1815, the English settled in Sri Lanka taking control of it and it was then that Lewis Sansoni succeeded E. Bletterman as General Manager of the Post Office for the whole island. After Sansoni there was a third director-general, Major G. Stewart, who was in charge of taking the postal services to the main cities of the country. Also, in 1882, the postal service was restructured and the main post office was established in Colombo.
It grew and expanded to become the huge organization it is today. It has been 209 years of growth, innovation, and expansion that started with only five offices. Sri Lanka Post now has over 20,000 employees, ready to serve the population of over 20 million people across the country. Although its name was not always Sri Lanka Post, it has always maintained the same vision of serving the country.
By 2004, Sri Lanka Post had one post office for every 2,400 people, meaning that there were offices within a 14 km radius. All these offices are kept at the forefront of technology with state-of-the-art equipment to ensure effective service to their customers sending their postcards and also offering package delivery.
In Sri Lanka post, the Post Office Department operates under the responsibility of the postal system operated by the Sri Lankan government itself. This department is known as Sri Lanka Post and is headquartered in the General Post Office, which is located in Colombo, the capital city. Both the post office department and the postal system are under the responsibility of the Ministry of Information and Media. This department is one of the oldest entities in the country, only that years ago it was known as the Ceylon Post and Telecommunications Department.

How do I track a Sri Lanka Post?

Tracking a mail is very simple with Sri Lanka Post Tracking, and in fact, it is the most secure way to do it, as there are other platforms that also allow tracking.
On the Sri Lanka online platform, you can find an area where you can find the Sri Lanka Post tracking service, which is a service created specifically to track any mail or item you have sent. With this tool, you can also know if the mail or item was already delivered or if it is still on its way.
To track your mail you just need to locate the Sri Lanka Post tracking number, which can be seen on the barcode or reference number, and write it on the site. Once you press search you will be given the location or status where the mail is located. You can also perform an international parcel tracking with the same method.

Does Sri Lanka have postal codes?

Postal Codes have been used in hundreds of countries around the world to better or faster locate each one. Each country also has its own states, districts, or provinces, where each postal code has a unique number and characteristics. This allows you to identify where you want to send your mail.
Sri Lanka Post took on the task of coding the country in order to classify each district and province for postal delivery. Currently, the country has more than 100 postal codes that allow them to identify each district and province of the country, making it more accurate in sending and receiving mail. Previously there was no obligation to specify a postal code to which the shipment is made, but now it is necessary and mandatory that each mail has the postal code published, because if you do not have it could delay delivery or even be lost.

How long does it take for Sri Lanka Post to deliver?

Sri Lanka Post delivery time is quite fast. It takes one or two working days for a mail to arrive at its destination. If the post or package goes to short destinations it can arrive the same day. The shipping time is very efficient and always with the fulfillment of their services.

Is Sri Lanka Post expensive?

Each mail delivery through Sri Lanka Post will depend on weight and dimensions. However, the Sri Lanka Post parcel charges are not as expensive as it is controlled by the government. The government makes sure that it maintains affordable rates that allow anyone to send their mail anywhere they want.
On the Sri Lanka website, you can calculate the cost of a shipment by taking the weight and dimensions of the shipment. Their rates can vary from Rs 15 ($0.081) to Rs 720 ($3.87) depending on the dimensions, weight, and destination. In addition, Sri Lanka Post international parcel charges are quite cheap in the region, which can be useful for any inhabitant or foreigner.

How Can I Contact The Sri Lanka Post?

You can contact Sri Lanka Post for any inquiry or clarification on the company or the services of the department through the following Sri Lanka Post contact numbers:
+94 0112328301-3.
+ 94 011 2440555 (Fax).
You can also contact us by e-mail: info@slpost.lk/pmg@slpost.lk, or locate some of the offices. Its main office is located in DR Wijewardena Mawatha, Colombo 10, 001000, Sri Lanka.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info