Saudi Post包裹跟踪

Saudi Post包裹跟踪

什么是沙特邮政?

沙特邮政是沙特阿拉伯的国家邮政服务。 它提供多种交付和物流选择,包括国内和最后一英里交付服务、电子商务运输,并通过 EMS 国际邮政服务进行国际连接。 沙特邮政是该地区的主要快递公司,并与中国邮政、法国邮政、DHL、USPS 等其他快递公司合作进行国际递送。

沙特邮政有多大?

尽管沙特邮政只是一个国家邮政服务机构,但它是该地区最大的邮政服务机构之一,与全球多个私营和国家邮政服务机构合作。 它还为电子商务交付和个人帖子提供多种物流服务。 事实上,这家邮政运营商拥有 470 多个办事处,每年处理多达 8 亿件货物。

沙特邮政提供的服务包括标准运输、快递运输、Wasel 服务(处理明信片和包裹递送)以及一个名为 Jamaee 的免费供大学生使用的邮政设施。

其他服务包括 Par Ex、Gulf Ex 和 India Par Ex,它们提供前往英国、波斯湾阿拉伯国家、印度等目的地的国际航运服务。

创建这篇文章是为了让您了解有关沙特邮政的所有信息,包括如何使用沙特邮政发送邮件、使用此服务发送邮件的优缺点以及如何有效跟踪沙特邮政包裹。

我如何追踪沙特阿拉伯邮政?

一旦您拥有沙特邮政追踪号码,追踪由沙特邮政发送的包裹将非常容易。 一旦您购买了沙特邮政的一项送货服务,您就应该在收据或确认电子邮件中直接从沙特邮政收到此信息。 或者,如果您从位于沙特阿拉伯的市场或商家购买了使用沙特邮政寄送包裹的订单,您应该直接从电子零售商/卖家处收到您的沙特邮政追踪号码。

沙特邮政追踪有多种选择,其中之一是直接通过沙特邮政追踪您的包裹。 然而,这可能非常复杂,并且在许多情况下不提供通用跟踪功能,这让许多人想知道他们可以在哪里有效地跟踪沙特邮政包裹。 事实上,沙特邮政追踪的最佳方式是使用 Ship24,您可以在下面了解原因。

如果您直接使用沙特邮政追踪包裹,则每次要访问沙特邮政追踪时都需要登录该网站。 您不仅需要登录,还需要回答有关要跟踪的包裹的多个问题,并且一次只能跟踪一个沙特邮政包裹。 这是因为邮政运营商没有自动识别功能,无法直接发送沙特邮政包裹跟踪信息。 这就是为什么许多人选择在提供通用端到端跟踪的第三方网站(例如 Ship24)上跟踪沙特邮政包裹的原因。

数以百万计的人正在将他们的跟踪转向 Ship24,因为该平台不仅提供全球沙特邮政发货跟踪,而且其内置的自动识别功能意味着用户在只需要跟踪信息时不必输入过多的信息。 使用 Ship24,您只需输入您的沙特邮政追踪号码,剩下的交给我们! 您无需登录、输入任何个人信息或提供有关您的沙特邮政包裹的任何详细信息。 只需输入您的追踪号码,您将立即获得沙特邮政追踪信息,包括您包裹的当前位置和状态。

沙特邮政需要多长时间送达?

沙特邮政的递送时间取决于多种因素,包括包裹的预期递送地点、尺寸和重量以及其他因素。

但是,为客户提供了多种选择,使他们可以更好地控制交货速度,但是这些选择具有不同的价格标签,更快的交货周转选择通常具有更高的价格标签。 沙特邮政包裹递送选项如下:

  • Torode Economy:阿拉伯国家内的经济型运输服务,在沙特邮局递送包裹平均需要 5 个工作日。
  • 优先邮件:此服务仅提供本地和国际快递服务,但优先级高,平均交货时间为 5 个工作日。
  • EMS:是沙特邮政最高效快捷的服务。 它使用沙特邮政跟踪国际服务为国内和国际包裹提供邮政服务,包括超过 30 公斤的包裹。 视目的地而定。 交货通常需要 2 到 10 个工作日。

请注意,多种因素会影响交货时间,包裹延迟的原因有多种。 为了确保包裹不会从您的目的地延迟(如果您直接购买了沙特邮政邮件),请确保您没有发送任何违禁物品或任何尺寸过大的物品(请与沙特邮政以及 您发送货物的最终目的地国家/地区,以确保您发送的物品不被禁止发送或进入您发送货物的国家/地区)。 此外,如果您通过未完税交货 (DDU) 方法通过沙特邮政在国际上发送包裹,那么当包裹到达目的地国家/地区时,您可能会遇到预期的延迟。 这是因为 DDU 方法意味着需要先支付包裹的未付税款,然后才能交付。

如果您要发送个人包裹,通常不会遇到此问题,但是,电子商务订单通常会在进口时征税。 为避免此问题,您可以通过在销售点支付进口税来发送已完税交货 (DDP),这是一些商家提供的,在某些情况下甚至是必需的(例如在进口一站式商店 (IOSS) 下) ) 模式于 2021 年在欧洲生效。根据该计划,所有欠增值税由卖方在销售点支付和征收。这意味着欧盟 (EU) 海关和买方和买方都可以立即放行包裹。 卖家可以享受电子商务订单更快的交货时间。有关更多信息,请查看我们专门的 IOSS 解决方案页面。请注意,IOSS 不适用于欧盟以外的电子商务订单。

什么是沙特邮政EMS?

Express Mail Service 或 EMS 是国家邮政服务之间的全球合作,其中包括大约 178 家邮政运营商。

EMS 旨在提高国际邮政和包裹递送效率,如今已成为通过国家邮政服务获得跨境邮政服务的最快捷方式之一。 它尤其被电子商务和在线市场部门使用,为海外购买的产品提供快速交付。

合作涉及国家邮政服务合作交付包裹。 例如,如果包裹从沙特阿拉伯发送到法国,包裹最初将由沙特邮政处理,然后由物流公司通过陆路、空路或海路运输,然后一旦到达法国, 交付将由 La Poste(法国国家邮政服务)接管。

沙特邮政在哪里送货?

沙特邮政提供国内和国际包裹递送服务。 一种受欢迎的服务是沙特邮政到英国的递送服务,其价格具有竞争力,可在短短 10 天内递送,具体取决于大小和最终目的地。

沙特邮政包裹的预计递送时间取决于多种因素,但主要取决于您选择的递送方式。 当您购买沙特邮政包裹递送服务时,您应获得预计到达时间,其中应指明日期,在某些情况下还应指明您的沙特邮政包裹递送时间。

但是,交货可能会延迟,因此跟踪包裹的最佳方式是使用 Ship24。 Ship24 沙特邮政跟踪会为您更新有关包裹的每个事件,包括位置和状态的任何变化,这意味着您可以随时了解其进度。 这也意味着您可以更好地预测实际交付日期,因为当您使用 Ship24 跟踪包裹时,您将尽可能接近实时地了解是否存在任何延迟沙特邮政包裹交付的问题。

沙特邮政贵吗?

由于沙特邮政是政府运营的服务,因此与在该国运营的其他私人快递相比,它是一项相对经济的服务也就不足为奇了。 然而,沙特邮政也提供更优质的包裹递送服务,费用更高,但可以更快地递送您的包裹。 如果您不确定哪种包裹服务适合您并且您有预算,我们建议您使用沙特邮政官方网站上的包裹计算器。 它非常易于使用,并提供全价和服务灵活性。 它还包括物流服务处理的参数和策略。 但是,如果您有更具体的查询,那么您应该直接与他们联系(例如,如果您的包裹尺寸异常、目的地是农村,或者您的要求非常小众。完全建议与他们联系的企业) 希望运输大件/散装货物)。

我如何联系沙特阿拉伯邮政?

我的沙特邮政包裹在哪里? 为什么我无法追踪沙特邮政包裹? 为什么我没有沙特邮政追踪号码? 如果您需要任何这些问题,您需要直接联系快递员。 请使用以下联系方式:

+966 9200 05700

或者,您可以通过其网站联系沙特邮政。

沙特邮政是否提供最好的包裹更新?

Ship24 是跟踪沙特邮政包裹的最佳方式,因为它提供真正的端到端跟踪。 这一点很重要,因为在海外(从沙特阿拉伯出发)的沙特邮政包裹通常会被交给另一家物流公司或快递公司,例如欧洲的 DHL 或 UPS,或美国的 FedEx。 这可能会影响您使用沙特邮政追踪包裹的能力,并且可能意味着您需要切换追踪包裹的位置(到新的快递员)。 然而,Ship24 提供多快递跟踪,这意味着您无需切换 - 永远 - 并且可以在一个地方跟踪您的所有包裹。 Ship24 是全球跟踪的一站式商店。

我的沙特邮政包裹通知是什么意思?

当您使用 Ship24 跟踪包裹时,您将收到一系列有关包裹进度的事件更新(或沙特邮政跟踪通知)。 其中大部分都是不言自明的,但是,为了您的方便,下面解释了您可能遇到的一些最常见的问题:

  • 发货前:沙特邮政已收到包裹,但尚未处理,因此尚未发货。
  • 已派送:沙特邮政包裹已处理并派送派送
  • 清关:包裹已清关(在目的国)
  • 在途:您的包裹正在沙特邮政网络内运输。 要跟踪沙特包裹的动向并获取最新更新,请始终与 Ship24 联系。
  • Out for Delivery:沙特邮政包裹最终派送(一般当天送达)
  • 已送达:您或您的收件人已收到您的包裹!

如果我对沙特邮政的货件有疑问怎么办?

如果您对沙特邮政的货件有疑问,则需要直接联系邮政运营商。 Ship24 提供完整的包裹跟踪服务,但无法帮助解决包裹问题,因为它们属于快递员的责任。

但是,如果您需要联系沙特邮政,那么从 Ship24 找到最新的跟踪信息很可能会帮助他们更快地解决您的问题。 如果您提供包裹的当前位置和状态,那么沙特邮政的客户服务团队将更好地了解有关包裹的任何问题。

使用 Ship24 跟踪沙特邮政是否可以加快我的发货速度?

虽然建议使用 Ship24 跟踪沙特邮政包裹,以便您可以更好地提前了解预计的交货时间,如果它可能会随着包裹的旅行而变化,但在任何平台上跟踪沙特邮政包裹并不意味着它会更快地交付。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Saudi Post tracking

Saudi Post tracking

What is Saudi Post?

The Saudi Post is the national postal service of Saudi Arabia. It offers multiple deliveries and logistics options, including domestic and last-mile delivery services, eCommerce transportation, and is linked internationally via the EMS international postal service. Saudi Post is a major courier in the area, and delivers internationally in partnership with other couriers such as China Post, La Poste, DHL, USPS and more.

How big is the Saudi Post?

Although the Saudi Post is just a national postal service, it is one of the biggest postal services in the region, that is partnered with multiple private and national postal services worldwide. It also offers multiple logistics services for both eCommerce deliveries and personal posts. In fact, the postal operator boasts more than 470 offices, and each year it handles up to 800 million shipments.

Services offered by Saudi Post include standard shipping, express shipping, the Wasel service (which deals with postcard and parcel delivery), and a free-to-use post facility for college students which is called Jamaee.

Other services include Par Ex, Gulf Ex, and India Par Ex, which offer international shipping to destinations such as the United Kingdom, the Arab States of the Persia Gulf, India, and more.

This article has been created to inform you on everything you need to know about the Saudi Post, including how to send a post with Saudi Post, the positives and negatives of sending post with this service, and how to effectively track a Saudi Post parcel.

How can I track Saudi Arabia Post?

Tracking a package sent with Saudi Post is very easy once you have the Saudi Post tracking number. You should receive this from Saudi Post directly as soon as you purchase one of their delivery services, either on your receipt or in a confirmation email. Alternatively, if you have purchased an order from a marketplace or merchant which is based in Saudi Arabia that will use Saudi Post to send your parcel, you should receive your Saudi Post tracking number from the e-tailer/seller directly.

There are multiple options available when it comes to Saudi Post tracking, one of which is to track your parcel with Saudi Post directly. However, this can be quite complicated and, in many cases, doesn't offer universal tracking capability, which has left many wondering where they can track a Saudi Post parcel effectively. In truth, the best way Saudi Post tracking is optional is with Ship24, and below you can learn why.

If you track a parcel directly with Saudi Post, you will need to log in to the website every time you want to access Saudi Post tracking. Not only will you need to log in, but you will need to answer multiple questions regarding the parcel you want to track and you can only track Saudi Post packages one at a time. This is because the postal operator doesn't have auto-recognition functionality which allows it to deliver Saudi Post parcel tracking information directly. This is why many have chosen to track a Saudi Post package on third-party websites which offer universal, end-to-end tracking, such as Ship24.

Millions are switching their tracking to Ship24 because not only does the platform offer worldwide Saudi Post shipment tracking, but its in-built automatic recognition functionality means that users don't have to enter an excessive amount of information when they just need tracking information. With Ship24, you just need to enter your Saudi Post tracking number and we will do the rest! You don't need to log in, enter any personal information or provide any details about your Saudi Post parcel. Simply enter your tracking number and you will get instant Saudi Post tracking information, including the current location and status of your parcel.

How long does Saudi Post take to deliver?

Saudi Post delivery time will depend on a number of factors, including where the package's intended delivery is, its size and weight and other factors.

However, customers are offered multiple options which allow them to have more control over the speed of delivery, however these options have varying price tags, with the faster delivery turnaround options generally having a higher price tag. The Saudi Post package delivery options are listed below:

  • Torode Economy: An economical shipping service within the Arab States, it takes an average of 5 business days to deliver packages at the Saudi Post offices.
  • Mail with Priority: This service only makes courier shipments locally and internationally, but being of high priority, it has a delivery time of 5 business days on average.
  • EMS: It is the most efficient and fast service of Saudi Post. It provides postal services for packages, including those greater than 30kg, both domestically and internationally, using the Saudi Post tracking international service. Depending on the destination. Delivery usually takes between 2 to 10 business days.

Please note that various factors can affect delivery time and there are multiple reasons why a package might be delayed. In order to make sure a package is not delayed from your end (if you have purchased Saudi Post mail directly), then make sure you are not sending any prohibited items or any items which are oversized (please check with Saudi Post as well as the final destination country where you are sending goods to make sure the items you are sending are not prohibited from either being sent or entering the country to where you are sending the goods). Furthermore, if you are sending parcels internationally with the Saudi Post via the Delivery Duty Unpaid (DDU) method, then you may experience expect delays when the package arrives in the destination country. This is because the DDU method means that the outstanding tax on the parcel will need to be paid before it can be delivered.

You will not usually encounter this issue if you are sending a personal parcel, however, eCommerce orders will often be subject to tax upon import. To avoid this problem, you can send Delivery Duty Paid (DDP) by paying the import tax at the point of sale, which is offered by some merchants and in some cases even required (such as under the import one-stop-shop (IOSS) model which came into effect in 2021 in Europe. Under the scheme, all owed VAT is paid and collected by the seller at the point of sale. This means that parcels can be instantly released by European Union (EU) customs and both buyers and sellers can enjoy faster delivery times on eCommerce orders. For more information, check out our dedicated IOSS solutions pages. Please note, IOSS doesn't apply to eCommerce orders outside of the EU.

What is Saudi Post EMS?

The Express Mail Service, or EMS, is a worldwide collaboration between national postal services, which includes some 178 postal operators.

EMS was launched to improve international post and parcel delivery efficiency and today is one of the fastest means by which to access cross-border postal services with a national postal service. It is especially utilized by eCommerce and online marketplace sectors, offering rapid delivery on products purchased overseas.

The collaboration involves national postal services working together to deliver a package. For instance, if a parcel is sent from Saudi Arabia to France, the parcel will be initially handled by the Saudi Post, before being transported by a logistics company by either land, air, or sea, and then once it has landed in France, delivery will be taken over by La Poste (the national post service of France).

Where does Saudi Post deliver?

Saudi Post offers both domestic and international parcel delivery. A popular service is the Saudi Post to UK delivery service, which is competitively priced and offers delivery within as little as 10 days, depending on the size and final destination.

The estimated time of delivery with Saudi Post packages will depend on a number of factors, but mainly on the delivery method, you have chosen. When you purchase Saudi Post parcel delivery services, you should be given an estimated time of arrival, which should specify the date and in some cases the time when your Saudi Post parcel should be delivered.

However, deliveries may be subject to delays, so the best way to keep track of your parcel is with Ship24. Ship24 Saudi Post tracking updates you on every event regarding your parcel, including any change in location and status, meaning you can keep up to date on its progress. This also means that you can better predict the actual delivery day, as when you are following a parcel with Ship24 you will know in as close to real-time as possible whether there is any issue delaying your Saudi Post package delivery.

Is Saudi Post expensive?

Thanks to the Saudi Post being a government-run service, it is no surprise it is a relatively economical service when compared with other private couriers which operate in the country. However, Saudi Post does also offer more premium package delivery services which cost more but will get your parcel delivered faster. If you are unsure about which parcel service is right for you and you have a budget in mind, we recommend you use the parcel calculator on the official Saudi Post website. It is very easy to use and offers full-price and service flexibility. It also includes the parameters and policies the logistics service handles. However, if you have a more specific enquiry, then you should reach out to them directly (such as if your parcel is an abnormal size, the destination is rural, or your request is quite a niche. Reaching out is fully recommended for businesses who are wishing to transport large/bulk shipments).

How do I contact Saudi Arabia Post?

Where is my Saudi Post package? Why can I not track a Saudi Post package? Why do I not have a Saudi Post tracking number? If you need any of these questions, you need to contact the courier directly. Please do so using the following contact routes:

+966 9200 05700

Alternatively you can contact Saudi Post via their website.

Does Saudi Post offer the best parcel updates?

Ship24 is the best way to track Saudi Post parcels as it offers true end-to-end tracking. This is important for as often Saudi Post parcels that are traveling overseas (out of Saudi Arabia), will be handed to another logistics company or courier, such as DHL in Europe or UPS, or FedEx in the US. This could affect your ability to track your parcel with Saudi Post and could mean that you need to switch where you track your parcel (to the new courier). Ship24, however, offers multi-courier tracking, meaning you don't need to switch - ever - and can track all your parcels in one place. Ship24 is the one-stop shop for worldwide tracking.

What do my Saudi Post parcel notifications mean?

When you are tracking a with Ship24 you will receive a range of event updates (or Saudi Post tracking notifications) regarding the progress of your parcel. Most of these are self-explanatory, however, some of the most common ones you may encounter are explained below for your convenience:

  • Pre-Shipment: Saudi Post has received the parcel however they have not yet processed it so it has not be dispatched.
  • Dispatched: The Saudi Post package has been processed and dispatched for delivery
  • Customs Clearance: Package has cleared customs (in the destination country)
  • In Transit: Your package is moving within the Saudi Post network. To track a Saudi Parcel's movement and for the latest updates, always check with Ship24.
  • Out for Delivery: The Saudi Post parcel is out for final delivery (usually it is delivered within the same day)
  • Delivered: You or your recipient have received your parcel!

What do I do if I have an issue with a Saudi Post shipment?

If you have a problem with a Saudi Post shipment, then you need to contact the postal operator directly. Ship24 offers full parcel tracking services but cannot help with parcel issues as they fall under the responsibility of the courier.

However, if you need to contact the Saudi Post then finding out the latest tracking information from Ship24 will most likely help them resolve your issue you faster. If you provide the current location and status of your parcel, then the customer service team at Saudi Post will be better informed to solve any problems regarding your parcel.

Can tracking Saudi Post with Ship24 make my shipment quicker?

Although it is advisable to track a Saudi Post parcel with Ship24 so you can better know the estimated delivery time in advance and if it may change as your parcel travels, tracking a Saudi Post parcel on any platform will not mean it is delivered faster.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info