皇家邮政追踪号码

皇家邮政追踪号码

我在哪里可以找到我的 Royal Mail 追踪号码?

当您进行需要皇家邮政发货或送货的购买时,您将自动获得一个跟踪号或 ID,这通常由 Royal Mail 自己通过电子邮件发送给您,或者您购买该物品的卖家直接确认 通过。

一旦您通过这些途径之一找到跟踪号码,您可以直接访问 Ship24.com(或 Google 搜索以找到我们)并开始跟踪您的订单的轻松过程。 该过程是完全免费的,并且不需要许多网站所做的注册费或表格。 只需将您收到的跟踪号输入页面顶部的框中,让我们为您进行跟踪。
我们的系统每天 24 小时搜索超过 900 家快递公司和数千家商店,以查明您包裹的确切位置。
您的跟踪号长度在 9 到 27 个字符之间,由字母和数字混合而成,可能称为条形码或参考号,通常如下所示:

  • T065298EB
  • 000172GFDJSEFUL

如果找不到我的 Royal Mail 追踪号码,我该怎么办?

如果您从 Royal Mail 或使用 Royal Mail 作为快递的卖家购买了商品,并且您在收据上或通过确认电子邮件中都找不到跟踪号,那么您可以做 2 件事。 您可以直接联系皇家邮政:

  • 电话:03457 740740(如果您在英国境内)和 +441782 668007(境外)。
  • 通过电子邮件 customer.service.team@royalmail.com
  • 或直接通过皇家邮政网站。

确保检查电子邮件中的“垃圾邮件”或“垃圾邮件”过滤器,以确保跟踪号没有被意外发送到那里。
如果您丢失了跟踪号并且发件人已经从标签上删除了已发送的收据或撕下部分,那么不幸的是您可能无法跟踪,这就是为什么无论如何保留所有信息如此重要的原因 项目的总价格。

我可以追踪从英国到另一个国家的包裹吗?

答案是肯定的,如果您在英国境外或只是想在国际范围内发送物品,那么您可以这样做,前提是您购买了“国际跟踪和签名”包裹。 您只需将收到的跟踪号输入到 ship24.com 跟踪器中,我们就可以使用我们的 900 名快递员的实时数据库告诉您它在世界上的位置。 如果跟踪号没有提供搜索结果,那么我们建议直接联系卖家或发件人,询问他们是否发送了该物品以及他们是否可以代表您进行研究。 不要忘记,由于 Covid-19 的情况,由于采取了许多特别措施来对抗病毒的传播,因此寄往英国境外时应该会出现延误,这意味着全球邮政和快递合作伙伴之间的密切合作 维护服务。

皇家邮政跟踪信息有哪些不同类型?

皇家邮政追踪 信息将在您的物品旅行的各个不同阶段发送给您。 例如,如果您的物品已离开仓库并在前往下一个停靠港的途中,如果发生任何更新,您将能够使用我们免费使用的通用跟踪系统立即在 ship24.com 上进行检查,而您只需要做的所有事情 是在屏幕顶部的搜索栏中输入跟踪号。
您将看到的最常见的跟踪更新是:

  • 在运输途中,包裹与送货司机一起运送到您或下一个地点。
  • 在仓库办理登机手续,包裹已停在皇家邮政分拣办公室,作为其寄往您的路线的一部分。
  • 已交付,即该物品已通过签名交付给您或该地址的某人。
  • 尝试递送,如果物品已送到您指定的递送地址,而您可能不在那里,当发生这种情况时,将会有关于下一次计划递送时间的说明,或您从中提取包裹的联系电话。

您将通过 Royal Mail 网站获得与 ship24.com 相同的信息,但 ship24.com 是一个卓越的跟踪系统,可跟踪 900 名快递员,我们始终建议将我们保存为您的桌面或标签上的收藏夹 跟踪您从任何在线市场的下一次购买,以确保您在每一步都有更新。 两个跟踪站点上的信息相同的原因是因为您包裹的更新是直接从仓库、分拣办公室、快递等发送的,这意味着您购买的包裹的信息将全天 24 小时即时可用 通过ship24.com 更新。

我要多久才能收到我的 Royal Mail 包裹?

您的包裹或包裹的运输时间会有所不同,具体取决于您选择的送货方式、您选择的送货地址、您购买的物品的尺寸和重量,当然还有当时所在国家/地区的当前气候 时间。 例如,自 2020 年爆发以来,由于 Covid-19 的情况阻碍了许多交付,因此考虑到这一点可能很重要,我们 ship24.com 可以 24/7 全天候跟踪您的包裹。 这使得在使用 Royal Mail 运输时选择适合您的最佳递送选项变得更加重要。 当您购买商品并发货时,您将获得 Royal Mail 的预计交货日期和时间,这是根据包裹的长度、宽度和重量计算的。 但是为了让您了解以下是有关平均运输时间的一些信息。

通常,通过皇家邮政进行的交付从购买到门(英国境内)需要 24-48 小时。 例如,从中国订购时,可能需要 20 到 40 天,具体取决于您选择的运输方式,对可能经过的国家保持警惕非常重要,因为当前的 Covid- 19 流行病。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Royal Mail Tracking Number

Royal Mail Tracking Number

Where do I find my Royal Mail tracking number?

When you make a purchase that requires a Royal Mail shipment or delivery you will automatically be issued with a tracking number or ID, this is normally sent to you via email by either Royal Mail themselves or direct confirmation from the seller you purchased the item/s through.

Once you have found the tracking number down one of these avenues you can go directly to Ship24.com (or Google search to locate us) and begin the painless process of tracking your order. The process is completely free of charge and requires no sign-up fee or forms which many websites do. All that is required is to enter the tracking number you have received into the box at the top of the page and let us do the tracking for you.
Our system searches over 900 couriers and thousands of shops to pinpoint the exact location of your parcel 24 hours a day.
Your tracking number will be between 9 and 27 characters long with a mixture of letters and numbers, it may be called a barcode or a reference and will typically look something like this:

  • T065298EB
  • 000172GFDJSEFUL

What do I do if I cannot find my Royal Mail tracking number?

If you have purchased an item from either the Royal Mail or a seller that used Royal Mail as a courier and you cannot find your tracking number either on your receipt or via confirmation email then there are 2 things you can do. You can contact Royal Mail directly:

Make sure you check your "Junk" or "Spam" filters in your emails to ensure that the tracking number has not been sent there by accident.
If it is a case that you have lost the tracking number and the sender has got rid of the sent receipt or tear off section from the label then unfortunately you may be unable to track, this is why it is so important to keep all information regardless of the total price of the item.

Can I track parcels from the UK to another country?

The answer is yes, if you are outside of the UK or simply want to send an item internationally then you can do this providing you have purchased the "International tracked-and-signed" package. You can simply enter the tracking number you have received into the ship24.com tracker and we can tell you where it is in the world using our live database of 900 couriers. If the tracking number does not come up with a search result, then we would advise contacting the seller or sender directly to inquire if they sent the item and if they can research on your behalf. Do not forget that due to the Covid-19 situation that delays should be expected when sending outside of the UK with many special measures put in place to combat the spread of the virus, this means strong cooperation between postal and courier partners across the globe to maintain services.

What are the different types of Royal Mail tracking information?

Royal Mail tracking information will be sent through to you at various different stages of your items travel. For example, if your item has left the depot and en route to its next port of call, if any updates happen you will be able to instantly check on ship24.com with our free to use universal tracking system, with all you having to do is enter the tracking number into the search bar at the top of the screen.
The most common tracking updates you will see are:

  • In Transit, where the package is with a delivery driver on its way to you, or the next location.
  • Checked in at depot, where the parcel has stopped at a Royal Mail sorting office as part of its route to you.
  • Delivered, where the item has already been delivered to you or someone at the address via signature.
  • Attempted delivery, where the item has made it to your stated delivery address and maybe you weren't there, when this happens there will be instructions on when the next planned delivery will be, or a contact number for you to collect the package from.

You will get the same information via the Royal Mail website that you would on ship24.com, but with ship24.com being a superior tracking system with 900 couriers available to track, we always recommend saving us as favorite on your desktop or on a tab to track your next purchase from any online marketplace to ensure you have updates at every step of the way. The reason that the information will be the same on both tracking sites is because updates on your parcel are sent directly from the depot, sorting office, courier and so on, meaning that information on your purchased parcel will be available 24 hours a day with instant updates via ship24.com.

How long until I receive my Royal Mail package/s?

The transit time of your package or parcels will vary and depend on the delivery options chosen by you, where your chosen delivery address is, the size and weight of the item or items you have purchased and of course the current climate of the country at that time. For example, with the Covid-19 situation hindering many deliveries since its outbreak in 2020 it may be important to take this into consideration and us ship24.com to track your parcels 24/7. Which makes it more important to choose the best delivery option to suit you when shipping with Royal Mail. When you purchase your item and shipping, you will get an estimated delivery date and time by Royal Mail, this is calculated by the length, width and weight of your parcel. But to give you an idea below is some information regarding average shipping times.

Commonly, deliveries made via Royal Mail take 24-48 hours from the time of purchase to door (within the UK). When ordering from China for example It can take from 20 to 40 days depending on what shipping method you have chosen, it is extremely important to be vigilant of countries it may pass through as it may put extended time on your delivery with the current Covid-19 pandemic.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info