大洋洲-邮政服务和信使追踪信息

大洋洲-Ship24跟踪的快递和邮政

New Zealand Post

New Zealand Post

New Zealand Post成立于1987年,是新西兰的官方邮政服务。NZ Post总部位于惠灵顿,是一家国有公司,在新西兰和世界各地提供包裹和邮件投递服务。它是新西兰最重要的邮政公司。
跟踪New Zealand Post的包裹
Australia Post

Australia Post

澳大利亚邮政是一家邮政运营商,在澳大利亚提供邮政服务已有 200 多年的历史。 该公司以前以“邮政总局”的名义而闻名,现在的公司名称于 1989 年更改。如今,澳大利亚邮政为其客户提供邮政、零售、金融甚至旅游服务。
跟踪Australia Post的包裹
Sendle

Sendle

Sendle成立于2014年,是一家位于悉尼的澳大利亚包裹快递公司。该公司在澳大利亚境内提供快递服务,是该国国家邮政局Australia Post的主要竞争对手之一。这是第一家在澳大利亚提供完全碳中和交付服务的公司。
跟踪Sendle的包裹
Shippit

Shippit

Shippit成立于2014年,总部位于新南威尔士州悉尼,是一家澳大利亚公司,可帮助零售商做出运输决定,以节省时间和金钱,同时将商品运送到澳大利亚和全球。如今,该公司拥有200多名员工。
跟踪Shippit的包裹
Samoa Post

Samoa Post

Samoa Post是负责萨摩亚(大洋洲最大的波利尼西亚群岛之一)的邮政服务的公司。Samoa Post向国内外发送信件,明信片和包裹,向人们建议快递邮件服务,挂号电子邮件或再次包裹服务。
跟踪Samoa Post的包裹
Solomon Post

Solomon Post

Solomon Post创建于1996年,是所罗门群岛的官方邮政服务。今天,该公司在组成该国的900个岛屿上拥有10多个办事处,并为100个员工提供服务。Solomon Post除了提供邮政服务外,还提供金融和电信服务。
跟踪Solomon Post的包裹
Vanuatu Post

Vanuatu Post

Vanuatu Post是瓦努阿图的官方邮政服务,有一个很大的特殊之处:该公司自2003年以来是世界上第一个水下邮局。在最大的岛屿上。
跟踪Vanuatu Post的包裹
Post PNG

Post PNG

Post PNG是1996年以来负责巴布亚新几内亚邮政业务的公司。Post PNG是万国邮政联盟的成员,并在国内和国际范围内提供服务。该公司今天在巴布亚新几内亚拥有40个邮政局,并有350名员工在为它工作。
跟踪Post PNG的包裹
Post Fiji

Post Fiji

Post Fiji创建于1871年,是斐济的官方邮政服务。由于与DHL,FedEx,UPS或PostExpress等大型国际快递公司建立了合作关系,这家国有公司不仅可以在全国范围内向国内和国际目的地发送信件,包裹或汇票。
跟踪Post Fiji的包裹
Kiribati Post

Kiribati Post

Kiribati Post是在基里巴斯提供邮政服务的官方公司。基里巴斯位于太平洋,由32个环礁组成,环礁面积超过300万平方公里。Kiribati Post确保在所有这些环礁之间运送信件,文件和包裹。
跟踪Kiribati Post的包裹
Micronesia Post

Micronesia Post

Micronesia Post是密克罗尼西亚的官方邮政服务,密克罗尼西亚位于太平洋,拥有600多个岛屿。被视为美国领土的一部分,密克罗尼西亚的邮政诞生于美国邮政的一部分。两种邮政都有很多共同点。
跟踪Micronesia Post的包裹
StarTrack

StarTrack

StarTrack成立于1974年,由澳大利亚邮政所有,是澳大利亚领先的货运和物流提供商公司,总部位于悉尼。如今,该公司在澳大利亚邮政网络中拥有超过1100万个递送点,并覆盖80多个不同的目的地。
跟踪StarTrack的包裹
Auspost

Auspost

AusPost,也被称为澳大利亚邮政,是澳大利亚主要的邮政运营商。 它为客户提供国内和国际邮政选择,以及其核心邮件递送服务,还有电子商务最后一英里递送物流选择。
跟踪Auspost的包裹
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Oceania - Postal services and couriers tracking information

Oceania - Couriers and postal services tracked by Ship24

New Zealand Post

New Zealand Post

Founded in 1987, New Zealand Post is the official postal service of New Zealand. Headquartered in Wellington, NZ Post is a state-owned company that provides parcels and mail delivery in New Zealand and different countries around the world. It is the most important postal company in New Zealand.
Track your package from New Zealand Post
Australia Post

Australia Post

Australia Post is a postal operator which has been providing postal services in Australia for over 200 years. Known before under the name “Postmaster-General’s Department”, the current name of the company changed in 1989. Today, Australia Post offers its customer postal, retail, financial and even travel services.
Track your package from Australia Post
Sendle

Sendle

Created in 2014, Sendle is an Australian package delivery company based in Sydney. The company provides courier services within Australia and is one of the major competitors of the national post office of the country, Australia Post. It’s the 1st company to offer fully carbon neutral delivery services in Australia.
Track your package from Sendle
Shippit

Shippit

Founded in 2014 and headquartered in Sydney, New South Wales, Shippit is an Australian company that helps retailers with their shipping decisions, to save time and money while sending their goods to Australia and worldwide. The company has more than 200 employees working for it today.
Track your package from Shippit
Samoa Post

Samoa Post

Samoa Post is the company responsible for the postal service in Samoa, one of the largest Polynesian islands in Oceania. Samoa Post delivers letters, postcards and parcels nationally and internationally, proposing to people express mail services, registered email or again parcel services.
Track your package from Samoa Post
Solomon Post

Solomon Post

Created in 1996, Solomon Post is the official postal service of Solomon Islands. Today, the company owns more than 10 offices across the 900 islands composing the country, with 100 employees working for it. Solomon Post also offers financial and telecommunication services besides the postal ones.
Track your package from Solomon Post
Vanuatu Post

Vanuatu Post

Vanuatu Post is the official postal service of Vanuatu and has one big particularity: the company is the world’s first underwater post office since 2003. Vanuatu Post offers mails and parcels delivery for all the islands (80 in total) composing the country and there is a post office on the largest islands.
Track your package from Vanuatu Post
Post PNG

Post PNG

Post PNG is the company in charge of the postal service in Papua New Guinea since 1996. Post PNG is a member of the Universal Postal Union and delivers nationally and internationally. The company has today 40 postal offices throughout Papua New Guinea with 350 employees working for it.
Track your package from Post PNG
Post Fiji

Post Fiji

Created in 1871, Post Fiji is the official postal service of Fiji. The state-owned company delivers letters, parcels, or again money orders nationally but also to international destinations, thanks to partnerships with big international courier companies such as DHL, FedEx, UPS, or again PostExpress.
Track your package from Post Fiji
Kiribati Post

Kiribati Post

Kiribati Post is the official company providing postal services in Kiribati. Kiribati is located in the Pacific Ocean and is composed of 32 atolls dispersed over more than 3 million square kilometers. Kiribati Post ensures the shipment of letters, documents, and packages between all these atolls.
Track your package from Kiribati Post
Micronesia Post

Micronesia Post

Micronesia Post is the official postal service in Micronesia, a country located in the Pacific Ocean that comprises more than 600 islands. Considered as part of the US territory, the postal service of Micronesia was born as part of the US postal service. Both postal services have a lot in common.
Track your package from Micronesia Post
StarTrack

StarTrack

Founded in 1974 and owned by Australia Post, StarTrack is an Australian leader freight and logistics provider company headquartered in Sydney. Today, the company has more than 11 million delivery points across the Australia Post network and covers more than 80 different destinations.
Track your package from StarTrack
Auspost

Auspost

AusPost, also known as Australia Post, is the main postal operator in Australia. It has both domestic and international postal options for customers and as well as its core mail delivery services, also has e-commerce last-mile delivery logistics options.
Track your package from Auspost
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info