Newgistics包裹跟踪

Newgistics包裹跟踪

Newgistics是什么?

Newgistics是一家物流和供应链公司,为零售电子商务提供运输,分销,运输和交付服务。该公司成立于1999年,位于美国德克萨斯州的奥斯汀市。该公司目前是另一家名为Pitney Bowes的物流和运输公司的一部分。所有服务,包括Newgistics跟踪服务,都必须通过Pitney Bowes官方网站执行。
这是因为Pitney Bowes吸收了公司,并承担了包裹和订单的运输和交付的所有责任。自成立以来,Newgistics开始开发和实施创新方法,以改善美国的运输,仓储和包裹递送服务。当电子商务市场开始蓬勃发展时,该公司调整了其所有运输基础设施和物流网络,以提供最高质量的服务。
现在,由于Newgistics的运输质量与Pitney Bowes集成在一起,因此公司的分销,包装和订单交付服务的质量也得到了国际认可。该公司还提供广泛的运输和交付服务,可以满足拥有电子商务的公共和企业客户的需求。
该公司以提供灵活的定制服务来满足任何客户的需求而闻名。同样,Pitney Bowes也因与世界上最重要的国家/地区的一些海关当局保持良好关系而闻名。由于其庞大而复杂的物流网络和运营基础架构,它可以管理整个拉丁美洲以及全球200多个国家的货物运输和交付。它与UPS,USPS和DHL等重要公司成为合作伙伴,这使得提供安全高效的服务变得容易。

Newgistics是否可靠?

近年来,物流,仓储和包裹递送服务由于缺乏有助于改善和保持服务质量的技术而受到阻碍。这是因为所有操作都是通过Pitney Bowes的物流网络进行的。由于所有运输和交付操作都是通过Pitney Bowes完成的,因此订单量通常会超过公司的运营能力。但是,今天,在过去的5年中,由于其服务的安全性和效率,该公司一直是美国发展最快的5,000家金融和公司公司之一。

如何跟踪我的Newgistics包?

该公司有一个跟踪系统,可以在Pitney Bowes官方网站上找到。Newgistics包裹跟踪系统使客户能够快速而可靠地找到其包裹,货物或邮件。用户还可以通过其他私人公司的电子系统来跟踪和查找他们的包裹或产品,这些系统可以在Internet上找到。
值得一提的是,系统提供了Newgistics软件包的重要数据,例如它们的位置,状态,运输类型和预计的交付日期。此外,系统可以提供Newgistics装运的完整历史记录。

Newgistics需要多长时间才能寄出?

对于客户和注册用户,通常以安全,可靠和高效的方式进行交付。因此,在当今市场上,Newgistics的运输时间非常好,而且具有竞争力。

  • 对于在美国,墨西哥和加拿大的交货,大约交货时间为2至3天。
  • 对于向拉丁美洲国家的交货,大约交货时间为4至5个工作日。
  • 对于Newgistics到欧洲国家的交货,大约交货时间为4到7个工作日。

重要的是要提到这些近似时间是在标准服务的使用范围内。使用快递服务时,无论目的地如何,估计的交货时间约为1至2天。重要的是要记住,所有这些估计的时间都是基于Pitney Bowes'基础结构的性能,该基础结构管理Newgistics接收的所有运输和交付过程。

在哪里可以找到我的Newgistics跟踪号码?

重要的是要注意,要使用这些工具,客户必须获得Newgistics跟踪号,该跟踪号以电子方式注册在每个包裹或货件上,并且只有在客户完成付款过程后才会提供。跟踪号通过电子邮件获得。

Newgistics可以送到哪里?

因为该公司是Pitney Bowes部门的一部分,所以它不仅可以运送并运送到美国和加拿大的主要地区,还可以运送到全球220多个国家。此外,由于与Pitney Bowes的联合,欧洲市场对Newgistics具有很大的相关性。近年来,该公司增加了在英格兰,威尔士和爱尔兰的业务。

Newgistics包裹的运费是多少?

Newgistics件包裹的运输成本可能因多种因素而异,例如客户要求的服务类型,包裹的重量以及包裹的尺寸:

  • 通过使用经济服务以及前往美国或加拿大等国家/地区,该费率的平均价格约为8美元。
  • 对于向拉丁美洲国家的交付,平均价格约为12美元。
  • 寄往亚洲国家的运费估计为12至17美元。
  • 在欧洲国家,估计价格为10至15美元。
  • 对于向非洲国家的交付,平均运输成本约为14至19美元。

通过使用快递服务,运输成本显着增加。费用可能超过$ 210。

我的Newgistics包裹在哪里?

下订单时,包裹通常存储在分布在美国和英国的不同仓库中。在发货前,包裹或订单必须通过这些仓库才能进行准确的管理和分配,并具有最高的安全性和效率。过去,Newgistics只能在其美国仓库中执行此过程。当它被Pitney Bowes吸收时,它的作战能力和基础设施大大增加。订单和货物必须通过仓库,因为用户必须使用Newgistics跟踪系统获得有关其装运和交货状态的准确而详细的信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Newgistics tracking

What is Newgistics?

Newgistics is a logistics and supply chain company that provides transportation, distribution, shipping, and delivery services to retail e-businesses. The company was founded in 1999 in the U.S, specifically in Austin, Texas. The company is currently part of another logistics and transportation company called Pitney Bowes. All services, including the Newgistics tracking service, must be performed through the official Pitney Bowes website.
This is because Pitney Bowes absorbed the company, and assumed all its responsibilities for transportation and delivery of packages and orders. From its inception, Newgistics began developing and implementing innovative methods to improve transportation, warehousing, and package delivery services in the United States. When the e-business market started to have an important boom, the company adapted all its transport infrastructures and logistics networks to offer services with the best possible quality.
Now, the Newgistics shippings are internationally recognized for their quality, just as the company’s distribution, and package and order delivery services thanks to its integration with Pitney Bowes. The company also has a wide range of transportation and delivery services that can be tailored to the needs of its public and corporate customers who own an e-business.
The company is recognized for providing flexible, customized services to meet the needs of any customer. Likewise, Pitney Bowes is also known for having good relations with some customs authorities in the most important countries of the world. Due to its large and sophisticated logistics network and operational infrastructure, it can manage shipments and deliveries throughout Latin America and to more than 200 countries around the world. It has important companies such as UPS, USPS, and DHL as partners, which makes it easy to offer safe and efficient service.

Is Newgistics reliable?

In recent years, logistics, warehousing, and package delivery services have been hampered by the lack of development of technologies to help improve and maintain service quality. This is because all operations are conducted through Pitney Bowes' logistics network. As all transportation and delivery operations are done through Pitney Bowes, the volume of orders often exceeds the company's operational capacity. However, today, over the past 5 years, the company has remained one of the world's 5,000 fastest growing financial and corporate companies in the United States, especially due to the safety and efficiency of its services.

How to track my Newgistics package?

The company has a tracking system that can be found on Pitney Bowes official website. The Newgistics parcel tracking system allows customers to locate their packages, shipments, or mail quickly and reliably. Users will also be able to track and locate their packages or products through other private company electronic systems, which can be found on the Internet.
It is important to mention that the system provides important data of the Newgistics packages, such as their location, status, type of transport, and estimated date of delivery. Furthermore, the system can provide a complete history of the Newgistics shipping.

How long does Newgistics take to ship?

For customers and registered users, deliveries are usually done in a safe, reliable, and efficient way. Therefore, Newgistics shipping time is very good and competitive in today's market.

  • For deliveries in the United States, Mexico, and Canada, the approximate delivery time is 2 to 3 days.
  • For deliveries to Latin American countries, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 5 working days.
  • For Newgistics delivery to European countries, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 7 working days.

It is important to mention that these approximate times are under the use of standard services. With the use of express services, the estimated delivery time is approximately 1 to 2 days, and regardless of the destination. It is important to remember that all these estimated times are based on the performance of Pitney Bowes' infrastructure, which manages all the transportation and delivery processes that Newgistics receives.

Where do I find my Newgistics tracking number?

It is important to note that to use these tools, the customer must acquire a Newgistics tracking number which is registered electronically on each package or shipment and is only provided once the customer completes the payment process. The tracking number is obtained via email.

Where can Newgistics deliver?

Because the company is part of Pitney Bowes' divisions, it can not only ship and deliver to the major regions of the United States and Canada but also to more than 220 countries around the world. Besides, due to its union with Pitney Bowes, the European market has gained great relevance for Newgistics. In recent years, the company has increased its operations in England, Wales, and Ireland.

What are the Newgistics shipping parcel costs?

Shipping costs for Newgistics parcels may vary due to several factors, such as the type of service requested by the customer, the weight of the package, and the dimensions of the package:

  • With the use of economic services and to countries like the United States or Canada, the average price of the rate is approximately 8 dollars.
  • For deliveries to Latin American countries, the average price is approximately 12 dollars.
  • To countries in Asia, the estimated cost of shipping is 12 to 17 dollars.
  • To European countries, the estimated price is 10 to 15 dollars.
  • For deliveries to countries in Africa, the average shipping cost is approximately 14 to 19 dollars.

With the use of express services, shipping costs increase significantly. Costs can exceed $210.

Where is my Newgistics Parcel?

When orders are placed, packages are usually stored in different warehouses that are distributed in the United-States and the United-Kingdom. Before being dispatched, packages or orders must pass through these warehouses to be managed and distributed accurately, with the highest possible security and efficiency. In the past, Newgistics could only perform this process in its US warehouses. When it was absorbed by Pitney Bowes, its operational capacity and infrastructure were significantly increased. Orders and goods must pass through the warehouses, as users must have accurate and detailed information on the status of their shipments and deliveries with the Newgistics tracking system.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info