logo
logo

New Zealand Post 包裹跟踪

几个世纪以来,社会一直在尝试寻找与不同文化和国家的不同人交流的新方法。 因此,邮政的诞生使所有国家之间的交流过程变得更加容易。 但是,职位不仅仅是通讯服务,还成为许多企业家用来激励他们店铺的工具。
因此,新西兰不可能走出这一令人难以置信的过程。 通过这种方式,创建了New Zealand Post来帮助新西兰人与世界交流并扩大视野。 他们提供了许多有趣的服务,例如New Zealand Post跟踪和其他对您有帮助的服务。
但是,随着时间的流逝,邮政服务开始失去对电子邮件等新通信方式的欢迎。 但是,这并不意味着New Zealand Post已屈服于障碍,因为他们每天都在努力为所有用户提供最佳体验。

什么是NZ Post?

NZ Post是一家新西兰公司,负责交付公司和普通用户的各种邮件,包裹和包裹。 此外,他们不仅交付包裹,因为它们还从国内和国际公司收到包裹,因此您可以使用所需的所有产品。
但是,NZ Post不仅仅是一家邮政公司,因为它们已有180年的历史,为新西兰公民提供最好的邮政服务,它们已成为新西兰历史的一部分。
新西兰邮政的历史始于1830年,当时该邮政的责任已被批准交给岛上的商人。 但是,在1840年,第一个正式邮局开业了,它位于科罗雷卡(Kororareka)。 但是,在1841年,新西兰脱离新南威尔士州并开始成为王室殖民地时,邮局花了一年半的时间才改变了权力。
当时的邮政服务效率很低,因为交付是从成本到成本的。 但是,即使在那个时候,新西兰邮局也将国际运输运往悉尼和伦敦。 但是,他们并没有止步于此,因为它们随着时间的过去不断发展,并日复一日地推出了新的服务,例如New Zealand Post国际空中跟踪。
但是,一切都不是玫瑰园,因为在1998年通过了向其他邮政公司开放市场的邮政法,这对NZ Post可能是明显的竞争。 但是,这不是问题,因为他们一直在思考这种解放可能发生的可能性。
在新西兰,大约有25家与NZ邮政不同的邮政公司,但这并不影响该公司的工作,因为它们的运行轨迹将它们支持在用户面前。

如何追踪我的NZ Post?

NZ Post跟踪是NZ Post必须为其所有用户提供的最好的额外服务之一。 跟踪号将有所不同,具体取决于您发送快递包裹还是普通包裹。 快递包裹的编号比非快递包裹的编号长,最后一个以两个字母开头,以两个字母结尾。
这样,您只需在网站上输入NZ Post跟踪号即可知道包裹的位置。 但是,它只是服务的一部分,因为如果您要发送多个包裹,也可以为包裹命名,或者只是想给它起一个易于追踪的名称。
此外,如果您是那种想一直知道包裹所在位置的人,RZ Post可为您提供订阅跟踪警报的机会。 这样,当您扫描包裹时,您将知道它。

NZ Post追踪多少钱?

NZ Post跟踪服务的费用将取决于您要发送的包裹类型,或所需的其他服务,例如New Zealand Post包裹收取。 通过这种方式,对于包括NZ Post邮费在内的常规交付,包括袋子,NZ Post包装袋和盒子以及您的包装,您将额外支付1.00美元的跟踪服务费用。
但是,如果包裹超过了确定的尺寸,则New Zealand Post跟踪服务的价格将有所不同。 对于全镇25公斤以下的包裹,价格为5.70美元,岛内前5公斤为8.80美元,全国前5公斤为13.70美元。

新西兰可以邮寄到哪里?

新西兰邮政的运输范围非常广泛。 您可以将包裹发送到不同的大陆,因为NZ Post可以送货到巴西,加纳,印度,俄罗斯,泰国和许多其他国家。

NZ Post需要多长时间送达?

交货时间将取决于包裹的尺寸和目的地,因为它与在全国范围内交付的时间比在国际范围内交付的时间不同。 全国范围内的包裹需要三个工作日才能到达目的地。 但是,国际包裹的时间因国家而异。

如何联系NZ Post?

New Zealand Post网站与用户非常友好,可以让他们流畅地浏览。 此外,联系方式部分根据6个类别进行分类,可以划分您的问题。 这样,您将能够获取所需的信息。
但是,如果您想向他们发送问题,则可以通过他们的特定电子邮件进行处理,该电子邮件会将您重定向到可以根据需要填写的配方。 此外,如果您在新西兰,也可以拨打0800 501 501,如果在外面,可以拨打+64 9 977 0102。 请记住,在上午8点至下午5.30之间接听电话。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

New Zealand Post tracking

For centuries society has tried to find new ways to communicate with different people of different cultures and countries. For this reason, postal services were born to make the process of communication between all nations easier. However, more than a communicational service, the post becomes a tool that many entrepreneurs have used to impulse their shops.
For this reason, New Zealand could not be out of this incredible process. In this way, New Zealand Post was created to help New Zealanders to communicate with the world and expand their horizons. They have a great number of services that can be of interest like the New Zealand Post tracking and other ones that can be helpful for you.
However, with time, the postal services started to lose popularity against the new methods to communicate like emails. But, it does not mean that New Zealand Post has surrendered to the obstacles because they have worked every day to give all their users the best experiences.

What is NZ Post?

NZ Post is a New Zealander company that is in charge of delivering all kinds of mails, packages, and parcels of companies and regular users. Besides, they do not only deliver parcels because they also receive them from the national and international companies so you can get access to all the products you want.
But, NZ Post is more than a postal company because they are part of New Zealand’s history since they have around 180 years giving the citizens of New Zealand the best postal service they can.
The history of NZ Post started in 1830 when the responsibility of the post was approved for the merchants of the islands. But, in 1840 was inaugurated the first and official post office, it was located in Kororareka. However, in 1841 when New Zealand was independent of New South Wales and started to be a colony of the crown, the post office took a year and a half to change power.
The post services at that time were very inefficient because the deliveries were from cost to cost. But, even at that time, the NZ post made international shipping to Sydney and London. However, they did not stop there because they kept growing with the past of the time and introducing day after day new kinds of services like the New Zealand Post international air tracking.
But, everything was not a rose garden because in 1998 a postal services law that opens the market to other post companies was approved, this could be a clear competition to NZ Post. Nevertheless, that was not a problem because they were always working thinking about the possibility that this liberation could happen.
In New Zealand, there are around 25 postal companies different from NZ posts, but this does not affect the work of this company because their trajectory backs them up in front of the users.

How do I track my NZ Post?

The NZ Post tracking is one of the best extra services that NZ Post has to offer to all its users. The tracking number is going to vary depending on if you send a courier parcel or a regular parcel. The courier parcel number is longer than the non- courier one and the last one begins with two letters and ends with two letters as well.
In this way, you only have to enter your NZ Post tracking number on the website to know the location of your parcel. However, it is just a part of the service because you also can name your parcel if you are sending several parcels or just because you want to give it a name to track more easily. 
Besides, if you are the kind of person that wants to know all the time where your parcel is, RZ Post offers you the chance to subscribe to tracking alerts. In this way, when your parcel is scanned you are going to know it.

How much is NZ Post tracking?

The cost of the NZ Post tracking service is going to depend on the type of parcel you want to send, or the additional service you want like the New Zealand Post parcel collect. In this way, for regular deliveries like NZ Post postage included bags, NZ Post packaging bags and boxes, and your packaging, you will pay a $ 1.00 extra for the tracking service. 
However, if your parcel exceeds the established dimensions, the New Zealand Post prices the tracking service will be different. For parcels until 25 kg across town is $5.70, for the first 5 kg within the island $ 8.80, and nationwide for the first 5 kg $13.70.

Where does New Zealand can Post deliver?

The shipping coverage of the NZ Post is very big. You can send parcels to different continents because NZ Post has deliveries for Brazil, Ghana, India, Russia, Thailand, and many other countries.

How long does NZ Post take to deliver?

The delivery time will depend on the dimensions and the destinations of the parcels because it is not the same as the time that takes to deliver a nationwide parcel than an international one. A nationwide parcel longs three working days to arrive at its destination. But, the international parcel's time is different according to the country.

How do I contact NZ Post?

The New Zealand Post website is very friendly with the users and lets them navigate fluently through it. Besides, the contact section counts with a classification based in 6 categories that can delimit your question or problem. In this way, you are going to be able to get the information you are looking for. 
However, if you want to send them your questions you can do it through their particular email that is going to redirect you to a formulary that you can fill according to your needs. Also, you can call them to 0800 501 501 if you are in New Zealand or to +64 9 977 0102 if you are outside. Remember, calls are received between 8 am to 5.30 pm.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info