logo
logo

Lion Parcel包裹跟踪

Lion Parcel标志着亚洲在每个可能的市场中都在突飞猛进地发展。 这是一家印尼东部的公司,提供物流和快递服务。 它最重要的市场在亚洲,并且随着其不断增长,预计Lion Parcel航运将扩展到世界主要首都,例如美国的纽约。

什么是Lion Parcel?

Lion Parcel是一家非常年轻的公司,成立于2013年。其总部位于印度尼西亚的玛琅。 自成立以来,在快递和物流服务的发展方面,该公司一直是中国的参考公司。
凭借几年的经验,Lion Parcel在客户中赢得了良好的声誉和赞赏。 值得一提的是,Lion Parcel是隶属于跨国公司Lion Group的公司,后者在印度尼西亚也拥有一家国际航空公司。
目前,该公司拥有7,000多个合作伙伴以及来自印度尼西亚不同地区和其他国家的数千名客户。 它还在印度尼西亚和亚洲的某些地区设有数百个办事处。 通过这种结构,它还拥有数百个服务办公室和分销运营中心。
Lion Parcel运送服务适用于商业和独立客户。 该公司希望扩大其业务并使其服务多样化,以便任何人都可以使用其快递服务。
因此,可以从Lion Parcel Malang和该国的其他地区向国际目的地或任何国家目的地交付邮件。 凭借相对较新的基础架构,该公司拥有由卡车,车辆和摩托车提供的私人运输网络。
实际上,Lion Parcel是印度尼西亚零售商和电子商务商店的合作伙伴公司。 目前,最重要的目标集中在与客户建立牢固的联系上。
因此,除了提供高效的客户服务外,Lion Parcel Malang还辅以技术创新,以优化跟踪和交付服务。
最后,客户可以收到使用Lion Parcel Malang送货服务的折扣计划。 这是一项商业策略,也是该公司与印度尼西亚和亚洲的主要公司开始竞争的战略计划的一部分。

如何从Lion Parcel跟踪我的包裹?

目前,客户可以通过三个选项进行Lion Parcel跟踪。

  • 使用第一个选项,客户可以使用位于Lion Parcel网站上的虚拟工具。
    要使用跟踪Lion Parcel,用户只需输入一个跟踪号,一旦完成所有付款程序,该跟踪号就会通过电子邮件和短信通知发送。
  • 第二种选择是,用户可以使用Lion Parcel App查找包。 该应用程序随时可用,并提供有关货运的实时信息。 客户甚至可以使用GPS查找卡车。
    与其他类似系统一样,客户可以将Lion Parcel跟踪平台配置为接收有关装运状态的定期通知。 这些通知通过电子邮件和移动应用程序发送。
    Lion Parcel应用只能从网站上下载,并且可以在不同的操作系统(例如Android和iOS)上使用。 客户可以在任何移动设备,平板电脑或计算机上使用该应用程序。
  • 跟踪Lion包裹的最后一个选择是使用通用的跟踪工具,如Ship24,并将跟踪号放在主页上的搜索栏中,以获取有关您的货件的详细信息。

Lion Parcel的运输时间短吗?

公司的最佳属性之一就是交货时间。
全国:

  • Lion Parcel交货时间约为5天。
  • 使用快递服务,运输时间约为24到72小时。 但是,无论大小或国家目的地,运输时间都不会改变。

到达国际目的地时,交货时间可能会根据目的地和客户订约的服务类型而有所不同:

  • 到亚洲的目的地,Lion Parcel的运送时间为一周。
  • 使用快递服务,运输时间约为3至5天。
  • 到亚洲以外的其他国际目的地,运输时间约为7至12天。

Lion Parcel可以通过空运,陆运或海运方式交付包裹,客户可以使用Lion Parcel跟踪系统监视货运。
此外,借助Lion Parcel应用,客户可以了解大概的交货日期和时间。 此功能会定期更新,尤其是在装运过程中进行更改时。

Lion Parcel的运输费用是多少?

与其他公司相比,运输成本非常经济。

  • 在全国范围内,重量小于2千克的包裹的大约运费为3.00美元。
  • 对于重量超过10公斤的包裹,运费可能超过25美元。
  • 到国际目的地,平均运费为5美元。
  • 使用快递服务时,平均运费为8美元。
  • 如果包裹的重量超过10公斤,平均运输成本将超过42美元。

值得一提的是,用户可以在Lion Parcel网站上引用运输费用。 只需使用一个虚拟工具即可根据包裹的重量,起点和交货地点来报价运输成本。

Lion Parcel是否在印尼境外运送?

Lion Parcel运送至印度尼西亚最重要或偏远的地区。 但是,它拥有运营基础设施,可以处理运往国际目的地(尤其是亚洲国家)的货物。 无论目的地为何,客户都可以使用跟踪Lion Parcel来跟踪包裹。
有关更多信息,客户可以咨询客户服务以获取可交付的国际目的地。 随着在其他国家设立办事处和分销中心,有望扩展到其他亚洲国家。

如何联系Lion Parcel客户服务?

要联系客户服务,用户可以登录网站(http://lionparcel.com/)并访问Lion Parcel联系电话(+62 21-8082-0072 | +62 21-580-0939)或电子邮件(customer.care@lionparcel.com)。
除了处理查询,索赔或装运取消之外,他们还可以收到有关使用Lion Parcel跟踪系统的建议。 周一至周五,每天早上6点至晚上9点全天24小时提供客户服务。
Lion Parcel预计在未来几年内将继续保持财务增长,以创新和多样化其交付服务。 目前,所有Lion Parcel个新闻都可以在其社交媒体帐户(例如Facebook,Instagram或Twitter)上找到。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Lion Parcel tracking

Lion Parcel is a sign that Asia is growing by leaps and bounds in every possible market. This is an eastern Indonesian company that offers logistics and courier services. Its most important market is in Asia and with its progressive growth, Lion Parcel shipping is expected to expand to major world capitals such as New-York in the United-States.

What is Lion Parcel?

Lion Parcel is a very young company that was founded in 2013. Its headquarters are located in Malang, Indonesia. Since its inception, the company has been a reference company from China in terms of the development of courier and logistics services.
With a few years of experience, Lion Parcel has earned a good reputation and appreciation from its customers. It is important to mention that Lion Parcel is a company that is part of a multinational known as Lion Group, which also owns an international airline in Indonesia.
At present, the company has more than 7,000 partners and thousands of customers from different regions of Indonesia and other countries. It also has hundreds of offices that are distributed in Indonesia and some regions in Asia. With this structure, it also has hundreds of service offices and distribution operation centers.
Lion Parcel shipping service is available to both commercial and independent customers. The company wants to expand its operations and diversify its services so that anyone can use its courier services.
For this reason, deliveries can be made from Lion Parcel Malang and other regions of the country to international destinations or any national destination. With relatively new infrastructure, the company has a private transport network that is delivered by trucks, vehicles, and motorcycles.
Actually, Lion Parcel is a partner company for Indonesian retailers and e-commerce stores. For now, the most important objectives are focused on establishing a strong connection with customers.
That’s why, in addition to offering efficient customer service, Lion Parcel Malang is complemented by technological innovations to optimize tracking and delivery services.
Finally, customers can receive discount plans to use Lion Parcel Malang delivery services. This is a commercial strategy and is part of a strategic plan by the company to start competing with major companies in Indonesia and Asia.

How do I track my package from Lion Parcel?

For now, customers can do their Lion Parcel tracking through three options.

  • With the first option, customers can use a virtual tool located on the Lion Parcel website.
    To use tracking Lion Parcel, users simply enter a tracking number that is sent via email and text message notifications once all payment procedures are completed.
  • As a second option, users can use the Lion Parcel App to locate packages. The app is available at all times and provides real-time information on shipments. Customers can even locate trucks with GPS.
    Like other similar systems, customers can configure the Lion Parcel tracking platform to receive periodic notifications on the status of shipments. These notifications are sent by email and through the mobile app.
    The Lion Parcel App can only be downloaded from the website and works for different operating systems such as Android and iOS. Customers can use the app on any mobile device, tablet, or computer.
  • The last option to track your Lion parcel package is to use a universal tracking tool like Ship24 and put the tracking number in the search bar on the homepage to get details about your shipment.

Is Lion Parcel shipping time short?

One of the company's best attributes is its delivery times.
Nationwide:

  • Lion Parcel delivery time is approximately 5 days.
  • With express services, the shipping time is approximately 24 to 72 hours. However, regardless of size or national destination, shipping times do not change.

To international destinations, delivery time may vary depending on the destination and the type of service contracted by the customer:

  • To destinations in Asia, the Lion Parcel shipping time is one week.
  • With the express service, the shipping time is approximately 3 to 5 days.
  • To other international destinations outside Asia, shipping time is approximately 7 to 12 days.

Lion Parcel can deliver parcels by air, land, or sea and customers can monitor shipments with the tracking Lion Parcel system.
Additionally, with the Lion Parcel App, customers can have an approximate date and time of delivery. This feature is updated periodically, especially if there are changes during shipments.

What are Lion Parcel shipping costs?

Shipping costs are very economical compared to other companies.

  • Nationally, the approximate shipping cost is $3.00 for packages weighing less than 2 kilograms.
  • For packages weighing more than 10 kilograms, the shipping cost can exceed $25.
  • To international destinations, the average shipping cost is US$5.
  • With express services, the average shipping cost is US$8.
  • With packages weighing more than 10 kilograms, the average shipping cost exceeds US$42.

It is important to mention that users can quote shipping costs on Lion Parcel website. Just use a virtual tool that quotes the shipping cost based on the weight of the package, point of origin, and delivery destination.

Does Lion Parcel deliver outside Indonesia?

Lion Parcel delivers to the most important or remote regions of Indonesia. However, it has the operational infrastructure to handle shipments to international destinations, specifically to countries in Asia. Regardless of the destination, customers can use tracking Lion Parcel to track packages.
For more information, customers can check with customer service for international destinations that are available for delivery. Expansion into other Asian countries is expected, with the creation of offices and distribution centers in other countries.

How do I contact Lion Parcel customer service?

To contact customer services, users can log on to the website (http://lionparcel.com/) and access the Lion Parcel contact number (+62 21-8082-0072 | +62 21-580-0939) or email (costumer.care@lionparcel.com).
In addition to processing inquiries, claims, or shipment cancellations, they can also receive advice on the use of the Lion Parcel tracking system. Customer service is available 24 hours a day Monday through Friday and from 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.
For the coming years, Lion Parcel expects to continue to grow financially to innovate and diversify its delivery services. For now, all of Lion Parcel news can be found on its social media accounts such as Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info