(老挝邮政)

(老挝邮政)

Lao Post是什么?

Lao Post是老挝民主共和国的上市公司。它是该国最重要的上市公司之一,其创建目的是管理和控制老挝的所有邮政服务。在关于公司及其邮政服务方法的少量信息中,可以肯定的是,它可以管理信件,文件,包裹和邮政费用的发送和交付。这是Lao Post国际跟踪系统对公司及其用户如此重要的地方。
该公司成立于1975年,当时老挝君主政府被共产党武装叛乱分子推翻。今天,由于政府的原因,老挝是世界上经济上最不自由的国家之一。但是,该国在过去10年中经历了可观的经济增长。在过去十年中,这种经济增长帮助老挝邮政等私营和上市公司取得了显着改善。
实际上,随着现代时代的到来,老挝已从中国等国家获得了大量的财政支持,这些国家已将其用作改善Lao Post等公司基础设施和运营能力的投资方法。此外,自2004年以来,与美国等国家建立了贸易关系,这对改善国家和Lao Post等公共或国有企业的发展至关重要。
尽管越南对老挝民主共和国仍然具有巨大的经济和政治影响力,但Lao Post的邮政服务并未受到影响。尽管该公司在邮政质量和运营方面经历了许多起伏,但它仍然是当今国家最可靠,最高效的公共企业之一。

Lao Post在哪里?

目前,Lao Post在全国设有25个以上的邮局。也就是说,邮局位于老挝最重要的地区。Lao Post总部位于万象市和首都。作为该国人口最多的城市,主要总部是Lao Post的办公室,该办公室的邮寄请求和查询量最高。
此外,在物流网络内,Lao Post总部与也位于万象的DHL总部合作。最后,值得一提的是,唯一可以处理Lao Post航空邮件跟踪服务的邮局是万象总部。

如何跟踪Lao Post包?

用户可以通过可以在公司官方网站上找到的电子系统使用Lao Post跟踪服务。用户将只能跟踪和查找将要发送和传递到国际目的地的那些邮政订单。一旦用户完成了所有付款程序并且公司批准了他们的邮政订单,也可以使用此服务。
重要的是要注意,由于政府颁布了监管法律,该公司对将在国内和国际范围内交付的每个Lao Post软件包都有严格的分析和控制过程。

如何跟踪从Lao Post到USPS号码?

USPS跟踪系统使世界各地的用户都可以在美国任何地区或与之有经济关系的国家中跟踪和定位他们的包裹。
对于老挝,用户可以使用Lao Post跟踪号并在Lao Post办公室跟踪其包裹。Lao Post网站上的跟踪系统还允许用户查找带有USPS跟踪号的包裹。每个USPS跟踪号都以电子方式记录在公司认可的每个包裹上。

我如何运送到老挝?

希望通过空运或海运运输到老挝的用户可以通过与Lao Post和老挝海关当局有良好关系的各种运输公司来运输。Lao Post与DHL有着密切的关系,这有利于邮政订单的投递。
由于这种关系,国外的用户或客户可以通过DHL服务发送货物,这是从其他国家/地区向老挝发送货物的好选择。

交付给Lao Post需要多长时间?

Lao Post在国家一级的交货时间通常非常有效。对于国家交付,大约需要2到3个工作日。使用快递或ESM服务时,大约交货时间为24小时。
对于向该地区国家/地区的交货,大约交货时间为3至5个工作日。对于交付到北美,中美洲和南美的国家,大约交付时间为2至3周。使用ESM服务后,交货时间为7个工作日。对于向欧洲国家/地区的交货,大约交货时间为3-4周。对于非洲大陆的国家,估计时间约为3-4周。

Lao Post贵吗?

对于国内交付,标准服务的平均Lao Post运费为$ 7。如果使用快递服务或EMS,大约费用为12美元。
对于国际交付:

  • 对于北美,中美洲和南美洲的国家/地区,标准服务的平均费用为44美元。使用国际EMS服务时,关税的大约价格为53美元。
  • 运送到欧洲国家的费用大约为51美元。使用EMS服务,费用约为60美元。
  • 对非洲国家来说,大约是53美元。
  • 运往亚洲国家的关税大约为38美元。使用EMS服务的价格约为42美元。

如何联系Lao Post?

在Lao Post的官方网站上,用户可以获得电话号码,电子邮件和总部的家庭地址之类的数据。用户还将可以访问某些咨询服务,例如邮政编码搜索或老挝邮政跟踪软件包,这些服务也可以通过电子邮件进行。

Correios de Macau
Correios de Macau 追踪 Correios de Macau
Vietnam Post (VNPost)
Vietnam Post (VNPost) 追踪 Vietnam Post (VNPost)
Bangladesh Post Office
Bangladesh Post Office 追踪 Bangladesh Post Office
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Lao Post tracking

What is Lao Post?

Lao Post is a public company of the Democratic Republic of Laos. It is one of the most important public companies in the country and was created to manage and control all the postal services in Laos. Among the little information about the company and the methods of its postal services, one can be sure that it manages the sending and delivery of letters, documents, parcels, and postal charges. This is where Lao Post international tracking system is so important for the company and its users.
The company was founded in 1975 after the monarchical government of Laos was overthrown by communist army insurgents. Today, because of the government, Laos is one of the least economically free countries in the world. However, the country has experienced significant economic growth over the past 10 years. This economic growth has helped private and public companies like Laos Post to improve significantly in the last decade.
In fact, with the advent of the modern era, Laos has received significant financial support from countries such as China, which have been used as investment methods to improve the infrastructure and operational capacity of companies like Lao Post. Also, since 2004, trade relations have been opened with countries like the United States, which has been fundamental for the improvement of the country and of public or state enterprises like Lao Post.
Even though Vietnam still has a great economic and political influence on the Democratic Republic of Laos, Lao Post postal services have not been affected. Although the company has experienced many ups and downs in the quality and operations of its postal services, it remains one of the most reliable and efficient public enterprises in the country today.

Where is Lao Post located?

Currently, Lao Post has more than 25 post offices distributed throughout the country. That is, the post offices are located in the most important regions of Laos. Lao Post headquarters are located in the city and capital city of Vientiane. As the most populated city in the country, the main headquarters is the office of Lao Post which registers the highest volume of postal requests and inquiries. 
Also, within the logistics network, Lao Post headquarters works in conjunction with DHL's headquarters, which is also located in Vientiane. Finally, it is important to mention that the only post office that can process Lao Post airmail tracking service is the Vientiane headquarters. 

How do I track my Lao Post package?

Users can make use of Lao Post tracking service through an electronic system that can be found on the company's official website. Users will only be able to track and locate those postal orders that will be sent and delivered to international destinations. This service can also be used once users have completed all payment procedures and their postal orders have been approved by the company. 
It is important to note that due to regulatory laws issued by the government, the company has a strict process of analysis and control of every Lao Post package that will be delivered nationally and internationally.

How to track from Lao Post to USPS number?

USPS tracking system allows users anywhere in the world to track and locate their packages in any region of the United States, or in countries that are economically related to it. 
In the case of Laos, users can use the Lao Post tracking number and track their packages at the Lao Post offices. The tracking system on the Lao Post website also allows users to locate packages with the USPS tracking number. Each USPS tracking number is electronically recorded on every package that is approved by the company.

How do I ship to Laos?

Users wishing to ship to Laos, either by air or sea, can do so through various transport companies that have good relations with Lao Post, and the Laos Customs authorities. Lao Post has a close relationship with DHL, which facilitates the delivery and shipment of postal orders. 
Due to this relationship, users or customers outside the country can send their shipments through DHL services, which is a good option for sending shipments from other countries to Laos.

How long does it take to deliver to Lao Post?

Lao Post delivery time at the national level is usually very efficient. For national deliveries, the approximate time is 2 to 3 working days. With the use of express or ESM services, the approximate delivery time is 24 hours. 
For deliveries to countries in the region, the approximate delivery time is 3 to 5 working days. For deliveries to countries in North, Central, and South America, the approximate delivery time is 2 to 3 weeks. With the use of ESM service, the delivery time is 7 working days. For those deliveries to European countries, the approximate delivery time is 3 to 4 weeks. To countries on the African continent, the estimated time is approximately 3 to 4 weeks.

Is Lao Post expensive?

For domestic deliveries, the average Lao Post shipping fees of the standard service is $7. With the use of the express service or EMS, the approximate cost is 12 dollars.
For international deliveries:

  • To countries in North, Central, and South America, the average cost of the standard service is 44 dollars. With the use of the international EMS service, the approximate price of the tariff is 53 dollars.
  • The approximate cost for deliveries and shipments to countries in Europe is 51 dollars. With the EMS service, the rate is approximately 60 dollars.
  • To countries in Africa, the approximate cost is 53 dollars.
  • The approximate price of the tariff to countries of Asia is 38 dollars. With the use of the EMS service, the price is approximately 42 dollars.

How do I contact Lao Post?

On the official website of Lao Post, users can obtain data such as telephone numbers, e-mails, and the home address of the headquarters. Users will also have access to certain consultation services, such as postal code searches or the Poste Laos tracking package, which can also be carried out via email.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info