logo
logo

J Net包裹跟踪

众所周知,中国是世界上最强大的国家之一,它在许多经济,政治和社会方面都在发展。在这个人口过多的国家,有数百万家公司提供不同的产品和服务。但是他们每个人在社会和国家发展中都起着根本性的作用。
所有这些人以及许多公司都需要依靠可靠的物流服务公司,而这就是伟大的物流服务公司J Net China的所在地。这是一家在全国乃至整个非洲大陆都享有盛誉的航运和物流公司。

什么是J Net运送?

捷望国际(俗称J Net)是中国物流服务,运输和跨境电子商务的领先公司之一。它有一个基于可靠的物流和仓库的销售团队。
J Net航运业已经运营了十年,并且在2011年,它获得了IATA的运营资格并获得了中国航空协会的一流货运代理的认可。自成立以来,它已在各个方面证明了其质量和效率,并且绝对赢得了国内外公众的好评。
J Net中国拥有一支强大的技术团队,具有开发信息系统的能力,该系统可以记录和交互物流资源,可以与数十个ERP,在线销售订单和J Net跟踪进行交互,从而可以随时了解订单的位置。
J Net人性化的设备和智能服务主要用于批发商,平台和电子商务客户。在利用以下优势的大型连锁店中
J Net运送商品包括亚马逊,中国邮政,快递品牌等。

如何跟踪J Net跟踪号?

该平台的所有客户都可以使用在线工具J Net跟踪来了解其包裹的位置或状态。为此,您只需要进入他们的网站并找到“跟踪”部分即可。
为了进行跟踪,有一个J Net跟踪号在手边,如果您是发件人,则可以在办公室交付的收据上找到该跟踪号。收件人可以在发送给他们的确认电子邮件中找到J Net跟踪号码。
使用相同的J Net跟踪号以及其他J Net联盟平台,您也可以跟踪包裹。在很多情况下,此选项很方便,因为官方网站的语言是中文,这可能会限制许多客户。但是,当今许多浏览器都具有翻译此类页面的能力。如果您有跟踪号,可以将其放在Ship24搜索栏中,您将获得与包裹有关的所有信息。

J Net交付需要多长时间?

J Net为大型公司提供大宗散装和重包装货物。此外,这些货物大多数是运往其他国家的,因此J Net的交货时间可能需要几天。
标准J Net交付通常需要7-15个工作日。另一方面,有快递到哈萨克斯坦和白俄罗斯,这必须首先通过莫斯科的仓库,然后再进行分发。此期间最多可能需要20天。
另外还有向俄罗斯交付的J Net,与中国邮政结盟,需要20到45个工作日才能交付。无论目的地为何,都可以随时跟踪和监控所有J Net件货物。

J Net贵吗?

作为中国领先的物流公司之一,很容易认为它们的服务价格昂贵,但实际上,它们保持着非常实惠的价格。J Net中国提供了一个工具,可让您从其网站计算费率。您可以使用此工具更好地了解货运的成本。
一般来说:

  • 空运或其他非公路运输的费率通常保持在每公斤30元人民币(5美元)之间
  • 在陆地条件下,每公斤运费为20元人民币(3美元)。但是,这些费率可能会受目的地,货物类型和其他条件的影响。

无论如何,您都可以通过访问公司的官方网站并使用运费计算器来确定J Net的运费。只要输入包装的尺寸及其重量,该工具就会计算出估计的运输价格。

J Net是否在国际范围内发货?

J Net跟踪和交付服务为世界各地提供大规模的跨境电子商务物流解决方案。他们主要将产品运送到俄罗斯,白俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦和亚洲大陆其他国家。
J Net的愿景是成为领先的物流服务公司,使客户能够优化速度,增加销售量并改善购买者的体验。此外,J Net国际航运业已扩展到其他国家,甚至其他大洲。
在未来的几年中,其分销网络有可能到达加拿大,美国等北美国家以及欧洲国家。同时,其分销网络在上述国家/地区仍保持100%运作,并在所有服务中保持高质量。

如何联系J Net?

如果您想更直接地了解J Net交付的工作方式,则可以通过热线致电400 728 7156进行。在中国任何地方,您都可以与该公司联系并咨询与该公司的物流服务有关的任何信息。
另一方面,如果您想了解有关该公司的更多信息,则可以访问其官方网站:www.j-net.cn并访问各个部分,并详细了解该公司提供的所有服务,工具和信息。。
但是,当您访问该网站时,您可能会被语言(如中文)所迷惑。但是在翻译的帮助下,您应该不会有任何问题,并且一定会找到所需的信息。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

J Net tracking

As we all know China is one of the most powerful countries in the world, which has evolved in many economic, political, and social aspects. In this overpopulated country, there are millions of companies offering different products and services. But each and every one of them plays a fundamental role in society and the country's development.
All these people and also many companies need to rely on a reliable logistics services company, and this is where the great logistics services company J Net China comes in. A shipping and logistics company recognized throughout the country and also in other countries of the continent.

What is J Net shipping?

Jiewang International, better known as J Net, is one of the leading companies in logistics services, transportation, and cross-border e-commerce in China. It has a team built on reliable logistics and warehousing for sellers.
J Net shipping has a decade of operations, and it was in 2011 that it obtained IATA operational qualification and approval as a first-class freight forwarder from the China Aviation Association. Since its inception, it has proven its quality and efficiency in all aspects and has definitely won over the domestic and international public.
J Net China has a great technical team with the ability to develop an information system where logistics resources are recorded and interacted, interfaces with dozens of ERP, online sales orders, and J Net tracking that allows knowing the location of orders at all times.
J Net humanized equipment and intelligent services are used mainly by wholesalers, platforms, and e-commerce customers. Among the large chains that take advantage of
J Net shipping are Amazon, China Post, Express Brand, and many more.

How do I track a J Net tracking number?

All customers of this platform can make use of the online tool J Net tracking to know the location or status of their packages. To do this, you just need to enter their website and locate the tracking section.
In order to track, it is necessary to have the J Net tracking number at hand, which can be found on the shipping receipt delivered at the office, in case you are the sender. Recipients can find the J Net tracking number in the confirmation email sent to them.
With that same J Net tracking number and from other J Net allied platforms you can also track your package. This option is convenient in many cases because the language of the official site is Chinese, and this could be a limitation for many customers. However, many of today's browsers have the ability to translate such pages. If you have your tracking number, you can put this one in the Ship24 search bar and you will get all the information related to your package.

How long does it take for J Net to deliver?

J Net delivers large bulk and heavy package shipments for large companies. In addition, most of these shipments are to other countries and therefore the J Net delivery time could take several days.
Standard J Net delivery usually takes 7-15 business days. On the other hand, there are express deliveries to Kazakhstan and Belarus, which first have to pass through the warehouse in Moscow and then be distributed. This period can take up to 20 days.
There is also the other J Net delivery to Russia, which has an alliance with China Post and takes between 20 to 45 working days to be delivered. All J Net shipments can be tracked and monitored at all times, regardless of the destination.

Is J Net expensive?

As one of China's leading logistics companies, it is easy to assume that their services are expensive, but in reality, they maintain very affordable rates. J Net China has a tool that allows you to calculate rates from their website. You can use this tool to get a better idea of what a shipment might cost.
In general:

  • Rates are usually kept between 30 yuan ($5 USD) per kilogram for air or other non-road shipments
  • 20 yuan ($3 USD) per kilogram for shipments under land conditions. However, these rates may be subject to the destination, type of cargo, and other conditions.

In any case, you can make sure of the J Net shipping costs by visiting the company's official website and using the shipping rate calculator. Just enter the dimensions of the package and its weight, and the tool will calculate an estimated shipping price.

Does J Net ship internationally?

J Net tracking and delivery services offer large-scale cross-border e-commerce logistics solutions to different countries around the world. They mainly ship products to countries such as Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and other countries on the Asian continent.
J Net vision is to become the leading logistics services company enabling its customers to optimize speed, increase their sales, and improve the buyers' experience. In addition, J Net shipping international has been expanding to other countries and even other continents.
In the coming years, it is possible that its distribution network will reach North American countries such as Canada and the United States, as well as countries in Europe. In the meantime, its distribution network remains 100% operational in the countries mentioned above and with high quality in all its services.

How do I contact J Net?

If you want to know in a more direct way how J Net delivery works, then you can do it through the hotline by calling 400 728 7156. From anywhere in China you can make the contact and consult any information related to the company's logistics services.
On the other hand, if you want to know more about the company you can visit its official website: www.j-net.cn and visit the different sections, and learn more about all the services, tools, and information offered by the company.
However, it is possible that when you visit the website you may be confused by the language, as it is in Chinese. But with the help of a translator, you should not have any problem and you will surely find any information you are looking for.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info