logo
logo

Israel Post 包裹跟踪

以色列在其国家领土上拥有庞大的邮政系统。 实际上,它是整个大陆上最古老,效率最高的国家之一,每天为数百万人提供服务。 Israel Post公司于2006年移交给以色列政府管理。从那时起,它一直负责该国的所有邮政服务,还提供Israel Post跟踪服务。 如今,由于拥有700家邮局和5,000名员工,而Israel Post负责全国范围内的邮件和包裹运输,这些人员负责提供高效,负责的服务。

Israel Post是什么?

Israel Post是一家国有公司,在整个以色列运营,管理和分配所有邮政服务。 公司提供所有邮政,信函,甚至银行服务,以满足该国所有居民的需求。 EMS Israel Post是其旗舰服务之一,它是国内外最快的信函服务之一。
借助700个分支机构和50条移动邮件线路,可以将邮件分发给全国各地的所有客户。 这样可以确保每个人(包括企业和个人)保持持续的沟通,从而保持该国家的可操作性和沟通能力。
以前,Israel Post邮局是一家私人邮递公司,但在2006年,它经法律授权变成了政府公司。 公司结构的这种变化为公司增添了远景; 成为以色列和世界领先的邮件和在线贸易公司。
Israel Post的所有产品和服务均基于业务原则和具有成本效益的产品线,并应用最新技术来确保高效,快速和安全的服务。 此外,他们不仅可以最佳地管理邮件,而且还可以为该国所有公民提供最新的创新金融服务,使许多家庭可以汇款,甚至更多。

如何跟踪Israel Post?

在公司的官方网站上可以执行Israel Post包裹跟踪。 这样一来,您就可以准确知道包裹的位置或状态。 无论您已将信件或文档发送到城市或国家的其他地区,都可以通过跟踪来了解其位置。
此外,所有Israel Post包都可以跟踪,即使是发送到其他国家的包也是如此。 您只需要进入官方网站,找到跟踪部分,并使用跟踪ID,您就可以知道包裹的确切位置,甚至可以知道包裹是否已被最终收件人领取。
如果您无法进入Israel Post网站,则可以通过我们的平台跟踪包裹。 使用与您包裹相同的追踪号,我们可以找到包裹的位置,并为您提供所需的信息。

包裹从以色列运到需要多长时间?

Israel Post订单的交货时间将取决于其去往的目的地。 如果包裹仅从一个城市到达另一个城市,则可能需要1-2个工作日才能到达目的地。 所有包裹将在寄往其地址的分支机构中保留14天,如果在14天内未撤回包裹,包裹将被退回原产地。

Post从以色列到英国需要多长时间?

从以色列到英国的明信片或包裹可能需要3到9个工作日才能到达。 如果邮件是通过EMS Israel Post服务发送的,则这就是传递时间。 如果是普通的国际邮政服务,则可能需要9至14个工作日才能将其交付给最终收件人。 始终考虑到到达目的地必须跨越的国家/地区的不同习惯所制定的声明,规则和条件。
国内和国际的所有装运也受到该国家,城市或其他组织中可能发生的外部问题的影响。 因此,如果您发送的邮件将比平时更长的时间发送,则应考虑可能会延迟发送的任何可能情况。

Israel Post是否可以国际运送?

Israel Post运输服务允许客户使用不同的邮政服务,其中包括从以色列到其他国家(反之亦然)的运输,包括EMS服务。 Israel Post在200多个国家/地区运营,其服务快速,可靠和安全。 它还使您可以从其在线平台跟踪国际包裹,并知道位置和最终交货时间。
此外,国际邮政服务不仅适用于个人,还适用于商业客户。 这使公司可以与其他国家的分支机构进行沟通,以确保有效的沟通和运营。 公司的所有国际通信都是通过空中或海上的不同方式发送的。

如何联系Israel Post办公室?

您可以直接通过Israel Post办事处的Israel Post办事处电话与他们联系:076 8873933、076 8873901或致电0767178390。您也可以访问该国境内的任何办事处以索取任何信息,提出问题,甚至 投诉。 在公司的官方网站上, https://www.israelpost.co.il/,您可以找到该国家/地区办事处的所有地址,以及每个办事处的电话号码。 办公室在周一至周四的上午7:00至下午6:45以及周五和节假日的上午7:00至下午2:00对公众开放。
在网站上,您还将找到一个表格,您必须在其中输入各种数据并索取所需的任何信息。 在提出索赔后的2至3天内,您将通过电子邮件收到请求的答案。 您还可以在Israel Post网站上找到有关该公司,其产品和服务的所有信息,该网站以希伯来语和英语提供,以便每个人都可以更好地理解其内容。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Israel Post tracking

Israel has a large postal system on its national territory. In fact, it is one of the oldest and most efficient in the entire continent, serving millions of people every day. The Israel Post company was transferred to the Israeli government administration in 2006. Since then, it has been in charge of all the country's postal services, also offering the Israel Post tracking service. Today, Israel Post delivers mail and parcels throughout the country, thanks to the 700 post offices and 5,000 employees who are responsible for providing an efficient and responsible service.

What is Israel Post?

Israel Post is a state-owned company that operates, manages, and distributes all postal services throughout Israel. All postal, correspondence and even banking services are offered by the company in order to meet the needs of all inhabitants of the country. One of its flagship services is the EMS Israel Post, one of the fastest correspondence services nationally and internationally. 
Thanks to 700 branches and 50 mobile mail lines, mail can be distributed to all customers around the country. This ensures that everyone remains in constant communication, both businesses, and individuals, and thus maintains operability and communication in the country.
Previously, Israel Post post office operated as a private mail company, but in 2006 it became a government company by legal authority. This change in the company's structure added a vision to the company; to become the leading mail and online trading company in Israel and the world. 
All of Israel Post products and services are based on business principles and cost-effective product lines, applying the latest technologies to ensure efficient, fast, and secure services. In addition, they not only manage the mail optimally but also provide financial services with the latest innovations available to all citizens of the country, enabling many families to send remittances and much more.

How do I track an Israel Post?

On the company's official website it is possible to perform Israel Post parcel tracking. This allows you to know exactly where your package is or what status it has. Whether you have sent a letter or a document to another part of the city or the country, you can know its location through tracking. 
Also, all Israel Post packages can be tracked, even those that are sent to other countries. You only have to enter the official website, locate the tracking section and with the tracking ID, you can know the exact location of your package, or even know if the package was already picked up by the final recipient. 
In case you cannot enter the Israel Post website, you can track your package through our platform. With the same tracking number of your package, we can locate the location of your parcel and give you the information you are looking for.

How long does it take for a package to arrive from Israel?

The delivery time of an Israel Post order will depend on the destination where it goes. If the package only goes from one city to another, it may take 1-2 business days to reach its destination. All packages will remain in the branches where they are addressed for 14 days, if it is not withdrawn within those 14 days, the package will be returned to the branch of origin.

How long does Post take from Israel To UK?

A postcard or package from Israel to the UK may take between 3-9 business days to arrive. This would be the delivery time if the mail is sent through the EMS Israel Post service. If it is a common international postal service, it may take 9-14 working days for it to be delivered to the final recipient. Always take into account the declarations, rules, and conditions established by the different customs of the countries that must be crossed to reach the destination. 
All shipments, both national and international are also affected by possible external problems that occur in the country, city, or other organizations. So if you are sending mail that will be delivered in a longer time than usual, you should consider any possible situation that may delay the delivery.

Does Israel Post Ship Internationally?

Israel Post shipping services allow customers to make use of different postal services, among them shipping from Israel to other countries and vice versa, including EMS service. Israel Post operates in over 200 countries and its services are fast, reliable, and secure. It also allows you to track international packages from its online platform and know the location and final delivery time. 
In addition, international postal services are available not only to individuals but also to business customers. This allows companies to communicate with their branches in other countries to ensure efficient communication and operation. All the company's international correspondence is sent through different means, either by air or sea. 

How to contact the Israel Post office?

You can contact the Israel Post office by a direct line through their Israel Post office phone numbers: 076 8873933, 076 8873901, or by calling 076 7178390. You can also visit any of the offices within the country to request any information, ask questions, or even make a complaint. On the official website of the company, https://www.israelpost.co.il/, you can find all the addresses of the offices within the national territory, as well as the telephone numbers of each one of them. The offices are open to the public Monday through Thursday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m., and on Fridays and holidays from 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
On the website, you will also find a form in which you must enter various data and request any information you require. You will receive the answer to your request in your email within 2 to 3 days of making the claim. You can also find all the information about the company, its products, and services on the Israel Post website, which is available in Hebrew and English so that everyone can have a better understanding of its content.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info