logo
logo

Honducor 包裹跟踪

Honducor是什么?

Honducor是洪都拉斯的邮政公司。 它成立于1937年,这得益于该国最近新建的公路和道路。 航空快递是其运送国家快递的首批方式之一。 在接下来的几年中,Honducor开始在全国范围内建立其邮政局。
然而,洪都拉斯的第一个邮政组织由总统马克罗·奥雷利奥·索托(Marco Aurelio Soto)于1877年成立。 最初,这样的组织是一个单独的办公室,负责管理发货和交付。 经过数年的工作,洪都拉斯政府对该组织进行了全面重组,最终成为“ Empresa de Correos de Honduras”(也称为Honducor)。
目前,Honducor在全国设有206多个办事处。 此外,洪都拉斯的跟踪过程取决于万国邮政联盟,这是联合国(UN)建立的专门机构,旨在改善全世界的邮政服务。

如何跟踪Honducor包?

Honducor收到要发送的包裹时,公司会使用跟踪号对其进行标记。 进行该过程是为了注册有关该货件的全部信息,有关客户的个人信息,包裹类型等。
洪都拉斯邮政跟踪可以通过Honducor网页进行。 有一个部分称为“检查您的货件”。 这样的链接会将页面重定向到万国邮政联盟的全球跟踪与追踪。 在那里,用户必须键入公司先前提供的Honducor跟踪号。 这样,用户将收到有关包装的详细信息。
Honducor跟踪和万国邮政联盟提供的信息会通知客户有关货运状态的信息,并提供一些令人感兴趣的信息,例如估计的到达时间,行进路线,货运价格,当然还有包裹的类型 发送者和接收者的身份。

洪都拉斯邮政将邮递到哪里?

最初,洪都拉斯的邮政服务旨在在洪都拉斯和西班牙之间买卖商品和信件。 这要归功于洪都拉斯是西班牙王室殖民地。 洪都拉斯独立后,这项服务仅在该国境内运作。
在接下来的几年中,由于航空邮件服务和洪都拉斯成为万国邮政联盟(UPU)的会员,Honducor开始与美国和欧洲其他国家/地区开展送货工作。 其服务的扩展包括在全国各地开设新办事处以及建立整个运输系统。
目前,Correos de Honduras提供全球运输服务。 除了国家交付系统外,Honducor还在其办公室接收包裹,以发送到其他国家。 此外,Honducor确保在国内和国际运输中包装的完整性。

Honducor需要多长时间才能交付我的包裹?

Honducor的运输时间主要取决于国际邮政和递送服务的通用时间。 实际上,这些时间根据从洪都拉斯到最终目的地国家的距离而变化。 但是,由于NN1_拥有自己的运输系统和遍布全国的邮局,因此预计全国货运的等待时间会缩短。
此外,还有其他因素可以确定Honducor的交付时间。 这些要素之一是装运的优先级。 如果使用EMS发送包裹,则传递时间将比通过普通邮件服务或形式发送的包裹要短。 这些装运和交付标签是国际惯例,其成本根据交付的紧急程度而有所不同。
Honducor最多需要五个工作日才能将包裹从城市发送到国家领土内的另一个城市。 这些包裹仅在Correos de Honduras邮政局投递。 对于国际运输,Honducor包裹可能需要长达28天才能到达目的地国家/地区。

Honducor运费昂贵吗?

万国邮政联盟是一个组织,负责管理和改善全世界的邮政,交付和快递服务。 此外,万国邮政联盟建立并规范国内和国际交付的成本和费用。 这样,始终会有一个平均参考值来指导世界各地的所有邮政公司。
Correos de Honduras是一家国有公司,是万国邮政联盟的成员。 因此,其价格是根据万国邮联的标准确定的。 同样,Honducor运费也取决于货物的类型,包裹的重量和大小,距离,优先权标签以及许多其他要素。
对于国家交付,费用以本国货币伦皮拉(Lempira)规定。 这些费用最高可以达到10美元或等值的伦皮拉(Lempiras)。 国际运输更昂贵。 成本主要取决于服务类型,包裹类型和重量。 对于EMS,费用从13美元到135美元不等。
小包装用其重量标记,重量从1克到2千克不等。 此类别的费用在$ 2,41到$ 35之间。 Correos de Honduras还具有批量进口和出口产品的特殊关税。 有关成本和价格的更多详细信息,请参见Honducor官方网页。

如何联系Honducor?

Correos de Honduras为用户提供了许多不同的联系方式。 主要是,他们在Facebook,Instagram和Twitter等社交媒体网络上拥有个人资料,其中Honducor发布有关其运营和服务的重要信息。 这些网络也可以用来直接联系他们。 此外,南美国家的其他官方机构也在洪都拉斯发布与邮政相关的信息。
但是,Honducor有其自己的呼叫中心,可供所有用户使用。 此外,该公司的官方网站还提供了电子邮件指导。 两种沟通方式均开放,可以接受客户的建议,投诉,疑问和建议。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Honducor tracking

What is Honducor?

Honducor is Honduras's postal company. It was founded in the year 1937 thanks to the recent creation of new highways and roads over the country. One of its first ways to transport the national courier was by the modality of airmail. During the next years, Honducor started to establish its postal offices in the whole national territory.
However, the first postal organization in Honduras was established in 1877 by President Marco Aurelio Soto. In the beginning, such an organization was a single office that managed the shipments and deliveries. After some working years, this organization was completely restructured by the Honduran government to finally become the "Empresa de Correos de Honduras" also called Honducor.
Currently, Honducor has more than 206 offices around the country. Besides, the Correo de Honduras tracking process depends on the Universal Postal Union, a specialized organism founded by the United Nations (UN) to improve postal services all over the world.

How can I track my Honducor package?

When Honducor receives the package to be sent, the company labels it with a tracking number. That process is done in order to register the whole information about that shipment, regarding personal information about the clients, the type of package, among others.
The Honduras Post tracking can be done by the Honducor web page. There is a section called "check your shipment". Such a link redirects the page to the Universal Postal Union Global Track & Trace. There, the user must type the Honducor tracking number previously provided by the company. This way, the user receives detailed information about the package.
The information provided by Honducor tracking and Universal Postal Union informs the client about the status of the shipment, providing some information of interest like an estimated time of arrival, the travel route, the price of the shipment, and of course, the type of package and identity of the sender and the receiver.

Where does the Honduras Post deliver?

In the beginning, the postal service in Honduras was intended to trade merchandise and correspondence between Honduras and Spain. It was thanks to the fact that Honduras was a Spanish crown colony. After the Honduras independence, this service did only work inside the borders of the country.
During the next years, thanks to the airmail service, and Honduras membership in the Universal Postal Union (UPU), Honducor started to work with deliveries to other countries in America and Europe. The expansion of its services included the opening of new offices around the country and the establishment of a whole transportation system.
Currently, Correos de Honduras offers the service of worldwide shipping. In addition to the national delivery system, Honducor also receives packages in their offices to be sent to other countries. Besides, Honducor ensures the integrity of the packages in national and international shipments.

How long does Honducor take to deliver my package?

Honducor shipping time is mostly determined by the common times of international postal and delivery services. In nature, these times vary according to the distance from Honduras to the final destination country. However, national shipments are expected to have a shorter waiting time, since Correos de Honduras has its own transportation system and its own postal offices around the country.
In addition, there are other factors that may determine the Honducor delivery time. One of these elements is the priority of the shipment. If a package is sent by using the EMS, the delivery time is going to be shorter than if it's sent by ordinary mail service or modality. These labels for shipments and deliveries are an international custom, and its costs vary depending on the urgency of the delivery.
Honducor takes a maximum time of five working days to deliver packages sent from a city to another inside the national territory. These parcels are only delivered at the Correos de Honduras postal offices. For international deliveries, the Honducor parcels can take up to 28 days to arrive in the destination country.

Is Honducor shipping delivery expensive?

The Universal Postal Union is an organization that is in charge of the management and improvement of postal, delivery and courier services all over the world. Besides, the Universal Postal Union establishes and regulates costs and fees for national and international deliveries. This way, there is always an average reference that guides all the postal companies around the world.
Correos de Honduras is a state-run company that is a member of the Universal Postal Union. So, their prices are established following the UPU standards. Likewise, Honducor shipping fees are also determined by the type of shipment, weight and size of the package, distance, label of priority, among many other elements.
For national deliveries, costs are stipulated in the national currency, the Lempira. These fees can reach a maximum of $10 or its equivalent in Lempiras. International shipments are more expensive. The costs are determined mostly by the type of service, type of package, and weight. For EMS, the fees go from $13 up to $135.
Little packages are labeled by its weight, and the rate goes from 1 gram to 2 Kg. The costs for this category are between $2,41 and $35. Correos de Honduras also has special tariffs for importing and exporting products in bulk. More detailed information about the costs and prices can be found in the official Honducor web page.

How do I contact Honducor?

Correos de Honduras provides its users with many different ways of contacting them. Mainly, they have profiles on social media networks like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, where Honducor posts important information about their operations and services. These networks can also be used to directly contact them. Besides, other official organisms in the south American country publish information related to postal services in Honduras.
However, Honducor has its own call center that is available for all the users. In addition, there is an email direction provided by the company's official website. Both communication ways are open to attend advice, complaints, doubts and suggestions by the customers.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info