Aramex

Aramex

Aramex于1982年在迪拜成立,是阿拉伯联合酋长国最大的快递公司之一。 Aramex在迪拜金融市场上上市,还为客户提供国际快递邮件交付选项和全球物流解决方案服务。
跟踪Aramex的包裹
Kuehne Nagel

Kuehne Nagel

Kuehne + Nagel成立于1890年,是一家物流公司,总部位于德国不来梅。该公司提供不同的服务,包括海运,空运,陆上或合同物流。Kuehne Nagel在全球109个国家/地区拥有1300多个办事处,拥有约80,000名员工。
跟踪Kuehne Nagel的包裹
FedEx

FedEx

联邦快递最初被称为“联邦快递公司”,是一家美国快递公司,于 1971 年在美国田纳西州的孟菲斯成立。 FedEx 以开创包裹追踪系统而闻名,该系统可提供包裹位置的实时更新,这一创新彻底改变了航运业。
跟踪FedEx的包裹
DHL

DHL

DHL是一家德国快递公司,提供全球包裹递送服务。 DHL 代表 Dalsey、Hillblom 和 Lynn,这是公司创始人姓氏的三个首字母。 如今,DHL 已成为全球最大的物流公司之一,为全球数百万客户提供服务。
跟踪DHL的包裹
Old Dominion

Old Dominion

成立于1934年的Old Dominion(正式名称为Old DominionFreight Line)是ODFL的缩写,是一家总部位于北卡罗来纳州的美国物流公司。该公司主要在北美,但也在全球范围内交付包裹和文件。今天有超过20,000名员工在那工作。
跟踪Old Dominion的包裹
UPS

UPS

United Parcel Services (UPS) 是世界上最大的跨国航运和物流公司之一。 UPS 为全球买家和卖家提供全球运输解决方案,甚至在某些地区拥有当日送达选项。
跟踪UPS的包裹
Packlink

Packlink

PackLink创建于2012年,总部位于马德里,是一个在线平台,人们可以通过它比较世界顶级快递公司的费用并预订包裹交付。个人和公司都可以使用在整个欧洲运作的PackLink平台。今天有200多名员工为PackLink工作。
跟踪Packlink的包裹
Adsone

Adsone

ADSone创建于1987年,是一家澳大利亚公司,为小型和大型公司提供物流解决方案。ADSone凭借其空运,铁路运输或海上运输解决方案,允许其他公司在全球范围内运输。这些公司可以选择快递服务,仓储或只是寻求建议。
跟踪Adsone的包裹
Expeditors

Expeditors

Expeditors成立于1979年,总部位于华盛顿,是一家物流和供应链公司,提供横跨6大洲的交付和物流服务。 公司庞大的网络使其能够吸引更多的客户,并且公司在新加坡,迪拜,上海和伦敦设有地区总部。
跟踪Expeditors的包裹
Landmark Global

Landmark Global

Landmark Global是比利时国家邮政Bpost的国际分支机构。该公司提供具有跨境贸易服务的国际邮件解决方案,国际运输和物流。如今,有20,000多名员工在Landmark Global工作。
跟踪Landmark Global的包裹
Geodis Espace

Geodis Espace

GEODIS是欧洲最大的跨国物流公司之一,由SNCF拥有。 GEODIS,也称为GEODIS espace,通过多个全球级物流合作伙伴关系提供全球运输和交付选项,尤其是在电子商务中。
跟踪Geodis Espace的包裹
Descartes

Descartes

Descartes成立于1981年,总部位于安大略省的滑铁卢,是一家加拿大快递公司,是提供按需解决方案以提高物流密集型企业的绩效和安全性的领导者。 今天,大约有5000名员工在为公司工作。
跟踪Descartes的包裹
Antron

Antron

Antron Express创建于2000年,是一家专门从事亚洲和远东快递业务的中国物流公司。该公司可以将包裹运送到全球200多个不同的国家和地区,并且今天在香港和美国设有两个主要办事处。
跟踪Antron的包裹
Toll

Toll

Toll成立于1988年,总部位于墨尔本,是一家澳大利亚的快递公司,也是Japan Post Holdings的子公司。 Toll进行空运,海运,铁路和公路运输,并实现仓储。 Toll网络遍及50多个国家,目前有40,000多名员工在为公司工作。
跟踪Toll的包裹
Easyship

Easyship

Easyship于2014年在香港香港成立,然后扩展到新加坡,美国,加拿大和澳大利亚,是一个将卖家,众筹项目和电子商务平台与快递员联系起来的航运网站,从而使他们可以开拓新市场。该公司产品销往世界各地。
跟踪Easyship的包裹
Fastway

Fastway

Fastway于1983年在新西兰成立,是一家快递公司,在创建它的国家,澳大利亚,爱尔兰和南非也有业务。该公司过去通过地区特许经营,而在2016年,大型快递公司Aramex吸收了Fastway。
跟踪Fastway的包裹
Skynet

Skynet

Skynet于1972年在约翰内斯堡成立,是南非最大的向非洲和国际运送包裹的南非运输公司之一。该公司还以Choice Air Courier的名字出现在欧洲以及北美和南美。今天,已有1600多名员工在南非工作。
跟踪Skynet的包裹
Chukou1

Chukou1

Chukou1于2003年在中国成立,有时也称为CK1,是一家在国际范围内工作的仓储供应商。该公司在加拿大,澳大利亚,美国和欧洲设有运营中心,并提供快递服务。2008年,Chukou1成为eBay的首个全球物流合作伙伴。
跟踪Chukou1的包裹
Redpack

Redpack

Redpack成立于1991年,是一家墨西哥物流和供应链公司,提议在墨西哥境内以及在国际范围内提供服务。公司网络覆盖全球850多个目的地和220多个国家。今天,约有5000名员工正在为Redpack工作。
跟踪Redpack的包裹
SEUR

SEUR

Seur于1942年在西班牙成立,是一家总部位于马德里的物流公司,不仅在其国内还为国际范围内提供运输解决方案。各种规模和所有部门的公司都可以使用Seur服务,该服务包括三个主要业务领域:国际,B2B业务和电子商务。
跟踪SEUR的包裹
YRC Freight

YRC Freight

YRC于1924年在美国俄克拉荷马州成立,是YRC Worldwide的最大子公司之一,总部位于欧弗兰帕克(Overland Park)。如今,该公司拥有10,000多名员工,是北美地区零售,工业和商业产品的领先运输商之一。
跟踪YRC Freight的包裹
CouriersPlease

CouriersPlease

CouriersPlease成立于1983年,总部位于悉尼,是Singapore Post的子公司,也是澳大利亚领先的包裹递送服务公司之一。该公司最初为澳大利亚提供服务,如今已提议向世界各地220多个国家/地区提供国际航空服务。
跟踪CouriersPlease的包裹
WanB Express

WanB Express

WanB Express 是一家跨境物流公司,为亚马逊、Wish、Cdiscount、沃尔玛、Shopify 等众多跨境在线卖家提供定制配送服务。 WanB Express的服务主要覆盖北美和欧洲,但也包括中国国内目的地。
跟踪WanB Express的包裹
DB Schenker

DB Schenker

DB Schenker总部位于德国埃森,是一家物流和货运公司,在全球范围内提供其服务,例如空运,海运和陆运,或再次提供合同物流。DB Schenker是德国铁路公司Deutsche Bahn的子公司,如今拥有10,000多名员工。
跟踪DB Schenker的包裹
Pilot Freight Services

Pilot Freight Services

Pilot Freight Services成立于1970年,是一家总部位于宾夕法尼亚州的北美快递公司。 Pilot Freight Services在美国国内以及国际范围内(尤其是在欧洲)提供服务。 如今,约有5,000名员工在Pilot Freight Services工作。
跟踪Pilot Freight Services的包裹
ECMS Express

ECMS Express

ECMS Express成立于2013年,是一家物流和供应链公司,总部位于中国香港。 该公司在不同国家/地区提供端到端交付,业务遍及美国,日本,韩国,欧洲,当然还有中国和东南亚其他国家/地区。
跟踪ECMS Express的包裹
UPU

UPU

万国邮联不是邮政服务,而是一个与成员国,国际组织,非政府组织和私营部门合作的政府间组织,以促进邮政部门的持续发展。
跟踪UPU的包裹
EMS

EMS

Express Mail Services 是万国邮联为提高国际邮件服务效率而开发的全球包裹递送解决方案。 今天,由于 EMS 服务下的邮政服务之间的合作,EMS 每周交付约 800 万个包裹,并提供全球最大的交付网络之一。
跟踪EMS的包裹
Global Tracking

Global Tracking

Ship24为商店,市场,个人和物流公司提供全面的全球运输功能。 Ship24可以提供许多全球跟踪解决方案来满足您的需求。
跟踪Global Tracking的包裹
Universal Tracking

Universal Tracking

通用跟踪意味着能够跟踪世界各地的包裹和包裹,并且该跟踪能够在任何地方使用。 Ship24提供标准的通用包裹和包裹跟踪功能。
跟踪Universal Tracking的包裹
Epacket

Epacket

ePacket背后的想法是提供一种快速且具有竞争力的运输方式,这将使企业受益,特别是从中国等地向欧洲和美国等目的地进行国际运输的电子零售商。
跟踪Epacket的包裹
International

International

在当今的航运世界中,国际跟踪包裹的能力已成为客户、商家和市场必不可少的。 因此,我们创建了国际追踪常见问题解答和指南,为您提供有关国际追踪包裹所需的所有信息。
跟踪International的包裹
Post office

Post office

每天有数百万人使用 Post Office 邮政服务进行包裹和包裹递送,这就是为什么许多人通过网络寻找如何获得最佳 Post Office 跟踪的原因。 与航运业专家 Ship24 一起了解如何以及在何处确保您的包裹具有终极跟踪能力。
跟踪Post office的包裹
Post

Post

随着电子商务和远程销售呈指数级增长,全球每年继续发送越来越多的包裹,获得高效邮政跟踪服务的能力变得至关重要。 使用 Ship24 进行全面的后期跟踪,并在我们的常见问题解答中找到您需要了解的一切。
跟踪Post的包裹
Postal

Postal

邮政追踪服务已成为现代航运服务的重要组成部分,而且追踪能力和功能只会在未来通过日益复杂的邮政追踪方法继续发展。
跟踪Postal的包裹
Shipment

Shipment

货件跟踪已成为国内和国际包裹运输和递送的重要组成部分。 FedEx 于 1970 年代首次启动,现在大多数快递公司都提供它。
跟踪Shipment的包裹
Container

Container

在当今庞大的航运业中,跟踪大型货物(例如集装箱)已成为企业跟踪供应线不可或缺的一部分。 在本文中,Ship24 讨论了集装箱跟踪信息和企业的专业解决方案。
跟踪Container的包裹
AWB

AWB

了解什么是空运提单 (AWB) 编号以及如何使用它对于买家和卖家了解运输实践(尤其是在电子商务中)都很重要。 这是关于 AWB 的完整指南,包括 AWB 编号是什么、它们的使用方式以及原因。
跟踪AWB的包裹
Shipping

Shipping

通过我们的完整指南和常见问题解答,获取您需要了解的有关运输跟踪解决方案的所有信息,包括跟踪跨境运输的最佳方式、如何为您的企业进行专业运输跟踪等。
跟踪Shipping的包裹
ePost Global

ePost Global

ePost Global (ePost Global LLC) 是一家总部位于美国的运输解决方案公司,是一家合格的批发商,以相对较低的成本提供定制的解决方案,以满足您独特的邮寄和运输服务。
跟踪ePost Global的包裹
Fulfillmen

Fulfillmen

Fulfillmen 是一家成立于 2014 年的物流公司,致力于通过提供简单、可靠且负担得起的履行解决方案来帮助电子商务企业实现增长。
跟踪Fulfillmen的包裹
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Aramex

Aramex

Founded in 1982 in Dubai, Aramex is one of the biggest delivery companies in the United Arab Emirates. Listed on the Dubai Financial Market, Aramex offers also offers international express mail delivery options and worldwide logistics solution services to its customers.
Track your package from Aramex
Kuehne Nagel

Kuehne Nagel

Established in 1890, Kuehne + Nagel is a logistics company headquartered in Bremen in Germany. The company offers different services, sea freight, airfreight, overland, or again contract logistics. Kuehne Nagel owns more than 1,300 offices in 109 countries located worldwide with about 80,000 employees.
Track your package from Kuehne Nagel
FedEx

FedEx

Initially known as “Federal Express Corporation”, FedEx is an American courier company founded in 1971 in Memphis, Tennesee, USA. FedEx is known for pioneering a package tracking system that provides real-time updates on the location of parcels, an innovation that revolutionized the shipping industry.
Track your package from FedEx
DHL

DHL

DHL is a German courier company that offers global parcel delivery services. DHL stands for Dalsey, Hillblom and Lynn, the three first letters of the company’s creators' last names. Today, DHL is one of the world’s largest logistics companies that serve millions of customers across the globe.
Track your package from DHL
Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Founded in 1934, Old Dominion, officially called Old Dominion Freight Line and abbreviated ODFL is an American logistics company headquartered in North Carolina. The company delivers parcels and documents in North America mainly but also worldwide. There are more than 20,000 employees working there today.
Track your package from Old Dominion
UPS

UPS

United Parcel Services (UPS) is one of the biggest multinational shipping and logistics companies in the world. UPS offers global shipment solutions for buyers and sellers across the globe and even boasts same-day delivery options in certain regions.
Track your package from UPS
Packlink

Packlink

Created in 2012 and headquartered in Madrid, PackLink is an online platform that allows people to compare the costs of the world’s top couriers and book a parcel delivery. Individuals and companies can use the PackLink platform that operates across Europe. More than 200 employees are working for PackLink today.
Track your package from Packlink
Adsone

Adsone

Created in 1987, ADSone is an Australian company proposing logistics solutions to small and large scale companies. ADSone allows other companies to ship around the world thanks to its transport solutions by air, rail, or sea. The companies can choose express services, warehousing, or simply ask for advice.
Track your package from Adsone
Expeditors

Expeditors

Created in 1979 and headquartered in Washington, Expeditors is a logistics and supply chain company that provides delivery and logistics services across 6 continents. The large network of the company allows it to reach more customers and the company has regional headquarters in Singapore, Dubai, Shanghai, and London.
Track your package from Expeditors
Landmark Global

Landmark Global

Landmark Global is the international division of Bpost, the national postal service of Belgium. The company proposes International mail solutions, International shipping, and logistics with cross-border trade services. There are more than 20,000 employees working for Landmark Global today.
Track your package from Landmark Global
Geodis Espace

Geodis Espace

GEODIS is one of the largest multinational logistics companies in Europe and is owned by SNCF. GEODIS, which is also known as GEODIS espace offers worldwide shipping and delivery options, especially in eCommerce, through multiple global level logistics partnerships.
Track your package from Geodis Espace
Descartes

Descartes

Existing since 1981 and headquartered in Waterloo in Ontario, Descartes is a Canadian courier company, leader in providing on-demand solutions to improve the performance and the security of logistics-intensive businesses. There are around 5000 employees working for the company today.
Track your package from Descartes
Antron

Antron

Created in 2000, Antron Express is a Chinese logistics company that specializes in the Asian and Far East express courier trade. The company can deliver parcels to more than 200 different countries and territories worldwide and has today two main offices in Hong Kong and in the United-States.
Track your package from Antron
Toll

Toll

Existing since 1988 and headquartered in Melbourne, Toll is an Australian courier company and a subsidiary of Japan Post Holdings. Toll carries out air, sea, rail, and road transportation and also realizes warehousing. The Toll network spans over 50 countries and more than 40,000 employees are working for the company.
Track your package from Toll
Easyship

Easyship

Created in 2014 in Honk Kong and then expanded to Singapore, The United-States, Canada, and Australia, Easyship is a shipping website that connects sellers, crowdfunding projects, and e-commerce platforms to couriers, allowing them to reach new markets. The company ships to different countries worldwide.
Track your package from Easyship
Fastway

Fastway

Founded in 1983 in New-Zealand, Fastway is a courier company that operates in the country where it was created, in Australia, in Ireland, and in South Africa too. The company operated through regional franchises in the past and in 2016, the big courier company Aramex absorbed Fastway.
Track your package from Fastway
Skynet

Skynet

Created in 1972 in Johannesburg, Skynet is one of the biggest South African shipping companies delivering parcels in Africa and internationally. The company is also present in Europe and in North and South America under the name Choice Air Courier. Over 1600 employees work for the company in South Africa today.
Track your package from Skynet
Chukou1

Chukou1

Founded in 2003 in China, Chukou1, also called sometimes CK1, is a warehousing provider working at the international level. The company has operation centers across Canada, Australia, the United-States, and Europe and proposes express services. In 2008, Chukou1 became eBay’s first global logistics partner.
Track your package from Chukou1
Redpack

Redpack

Created in 1991, Redpack is a Mexican logistics and supply chain company proposing its services within Mexico but also internationally. The network of the company covers more than 850 destinations and more than 220 countries located worldwide. About 5000 employees are working for Redpack today.
Track your package from Redpack
SEUR

SEUR

Founded in 1942 in Spain, Seur is a logistics company headquartered in Madrid, that offers shipping solutions within its country but also internationally. Companies of all sizes and all sectors can use the Seur services that include three main business areas: international, B2B business, and electronic commerce.
Track your package from SEUR
YRC Freight

YRC Freight

Founded in 1924 in Oklahoma in the United-States, YRC is one of the largest subsidiaries of YRC Worldwide, headquartered in Overland Park. The company has over 10,000 employees working for it today and is one of the leading transporters of retail, industrial and commercial products across Northern America.
Track your package from YRC Freight
CouriersPlease

CouriersPlease

Founded in 1983 and headquartered in Sydney, CouriersPlease is a subsidiary of Singapore Post and is one of Australia's leading parcel delivery service companies. Initially serving Australia, the company proposes today International Air services able to reach over 220 countries worldwide.
Track your package from CouriersPlease
WanB Express

WanB Express

WanB Express is a cross-border logistics company that proposes customized delivery services for cross-border online sellers such as Amazon, Wish, Cdiscount, Walmart, Shopify, and many others. The services of WanB Express cover principally North America and Europe but also domestic Chinese destinations.
Track your package from WanB Express
DB Schenker

DB Schenker

Headquartered in Essen in Germany, DB Schenker is a logistics and freight company that proposes its services worldwide, such as air, sea, and land freight, or again contract logistics. DB Schenker is a division of the German railway company Deutsche Bahn and has more than 10,000 employees today.
Track your package from DB Schenker
Pilot Freight Services

Pilot Freight Services

Founded in 1970, Pilot Freight Services is a North American courier company headquartered in Pennsylvania. Pilot Freight Services provides services within the US country and also internationally, especially in Europe. Today, there are about 5000 employees working for Pilot Freight Services.
Track your package from Pilot Freight Services
ECMS Express

ECMS Express

Founded in 2013, ECMS Express is a logistics and supply chain company headquartered in Hong Kong in China. The company offers end-to-end delivery in different countries and is present in various territories such as the USA, Japan, Korea, Europe, and of course China and other countries located in SouthEast Asia.
Track your package from ECMS Express
UPU

UPU

UPU is not a postal delivery service, but an inter-governmental organization that works with member countries, international organizations, NGOs and the private sector to facilitate the ongoing development of the postal services sector.
Track your package from UPU
EMS

EMS

Express Mail Services is a global parcel delivery solution developed by the UPU to improve international mail service efficiency. Today, EMS delivers some 8 million packages per week and offers one of the largest delivery networks worldwide, because of cooperation between postal services under the EMS service.
Track your package from EMS
Global Tracking

Global Tracking

Ship24 offers comprehensive, global shipping functionality for shops, marketplaces, individuals and logistics companies. Ship24 exists to provide a number of global tracking solutions to meet your needs.
Track your package from Global Tracking
Universal Tracking

Universal Tracking

Universal tracking means being capable of tracking parcels and packages across the world, with that tracking able to be utilized anywhere. Ship24 offers universal parcel and package tracking as standard.
Track your package from Universal Tracking
Speed Post

Speed Post

SpeedPost is the name of an express postal service which is offered by numerous national operators across the globe. It is designed to offer faster delivery on packages to benefit businesses who are catering more and more to international customers and need fast international shipping options to meet new demands.
Track your package from Speed Post
Epacket

Epacket

The idea behind the ePacket was to offer a fast and competative shipping method that would benefit businesses, especially e-tailers shipping internationally from places like China to destinations such as Europe and the US.
Track your package from Epacket
International

International

In todays shipping world, the ability to track parcels internationally has become essential for customers, merchants and marketplaces. Therefore, we have created international tracking FAQ and guide to give you all the information you need about tracking a package internationally.
Track your package from International
Post office

Post office

Millions of people use Post Office postal services for parcel and package delivery everyday, which is why many have taken to the web to find how to get the best Post Office tracking. Find out how and where to ensure you have the ultimate tracking capability for your parcel with the shipping sector experts, Ship24.
Track your package from Post office
Post

Post

The ability to access efficient post tracking services has become essential as the world continues to send more and more packages each year, spurred by exponential growth in eCommerce and distance selling. Get comprehensive post tracking with Ship24 and find out everything you need to know in our FAQ.
Track your package from Post
Postal

Postal

Postal tracking services have become an essential and assumed part of shipping services in the modern era, with tracking capability and functionality only set to continue to develop in the future through increasingly sophisticated postal tracking methods.
Track your package from Postal
Shipment

Shipment

Shipment tracking has become an essential component of domestic and international package shipping and delivery. First started by FedEx in the 1970s, it is now offered by most couriers.
Track your package from Shipment
Container

Container

In todays huge industry shipping sector, tracking large-scale shipments, such as containers, has become integral for businesses to be able to keep track of their supply lines. In this article, Ship24 discuss container tracking information and professional solutions for businesses.
Track your package from Container
AWB

AWB

Knowing what a Air waybill (AWB) number is and how to use it is important for both buyers and sellers when it comes to understanding shipping practices, especially in ecommerce. Here is a full guide on AWB, including what AWB numbers are, how they are used and why.
Track your package from AWB
Shipping

Shipping

Get all the information you need to know about shipping tracking solutions, including the best way to track cross-border shipments, how to get professional shipping tracking for your business and more, with our complete guide and FAQ.
Track your package from Shipping
ePost Global

ePost Global

ePost Global (ePost Global LLC), a US-based shipping solution company, is a qualified wholesaler that provides customised solutions at a relatively low cost to meet your unique mailing and shipping services.
Track your package from ePost Global
Fulfillmen

Fulfillmen

Fulfillmen is a logistics company founded in 2014 that is dedicated to helping eCommerce businesses with their growth by providing fulfilment solutions that is simple, dependable, and affordable.
Track your package from Fulfillmen
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info