Correos de México 包裹跟踪 (墨西哥邮政)

Correos de México 包裹跟踪 (墨西哥邮政)

Correos de Mexico,也称为 Sepomex,是墨西哥的官方邮政服务。 它是该国最大的公司之一,通过创建 Mexpost 的国际交付并与其竞争,它已成功成为最大的快递公司之一 UPS, 联邦快递, 和其他快递员。

墨西哥的国家邮政服务是什么,称为 Correos de Mexico?

Correos de Mexico 是向国内和国外运送包裹和文件的主要分支,从 1580 年开始其大型邮件传统,不断发展其运送服务和策略,从与西班牙皇室的沟通到邮政和航运 今天的全球网络。 当时办公室的主要工作曾经是连接两大洲的纽带,将殖民地与西班牙联系起来。 1762 年的邮政条例规定使用“邮箱”,放置在不同邮政路线的所有路径和人行道上。

1901年,邮局获得邮政总局的称号。 1907年2月17日,墨西哥总统波菲里奥·迪亚斯创立邮政宫,又称“第五邮局”。 1986 年 8 月 20 日,根据总统令,成立了名为墨西哥邮政局的权力下放机构,以实现运营和行政实践的现代化,以提高提供通信服务的生产力。 通过这种方式,该机构获得了法人资格和自己的资产,并成为半国营公共行政的一部分。

Correos de Mexico 通过创建 Mexpost 运输模块,成功地在最大的快递公司中确立了自己的地位,该模块整合了墨西哥境内外航运的基本服务。 这是通过与运营商签订的各种合同来管理的,以确保 Correos de Mexico 包裹的完整性和交付。

由于与前面提到的承运公司 Correos de Mexico 结盟,其 Mexpost 跟踪系统近年来一直在运行,因此可以确保任何指定包裹的完整性、安全性和快速到达目的地,没有 无论去往哪个国家/地区,Correos de Mexico 跟踪服务都可确保您的邮件安全送达。

如何在 Correos de Mexico 跟踪包裹?

将包裹发送到另一个地方,无论是在墨西哥境内还是另一个国家,都可能会出现丢失或运输问题。 为了处理这些潜在的问题,商业代理将向客户提供一个 Correos de Mexico 追踪号码,这将是与包裹的直接链接,使客户能够密切关注包裹的当前状态,确保其 安全。

有许多选项可以获取有关邮政运输的信息,这些信息可以通过 Correos de Mexico 网站上的 Sepomex 跟踪选项访问,或者与 Correos de Mexico 的支持人员联系。 根据包裹将发送到的国家/地区,运费将因国家/地区而异。

由于客户提供的信息,客户将在包裹运送到目的地的那一刻不断收到任何新的发展通知,解决任何潜在问题,例如目的地地址错误或与沟通的问题 包裹到达时的收件人。

另一种跟踪包裹的方法是使用 Ship24。 Ship24 为您提供有关包裹当前状态的详细实时事件更新。 您可以同时跟踪多达 10 个 Correos de Mexico 包裹并在短时间内获得结果。 只需输入提供给您的 Correos de Mexico 跟踪号并将其粘贴到主页上。

什么是 Correos de Mexico 跟踪号?

跟踪号用于跟踪或追踪您收到的包裹。 跟踪号提供的信息可以确定您的包裹何时到达。 Correos de Mexico 跟踪号由一个 13 位字母和以 2 个大写字母开头的数字组成(确定您使用的服务类型),后跟一个 9 位数字,并以 MX(墨西哥的 ISO 代码)结尾。

Correos de Mexico 数字的一些示例是:

  • RT756338982MX
  • EE756229124MX
  • CA841871814MX

Correos de Mexico 的运费是多少?

当您计划将包裹或文件发送到特定地址时,无论是在墨西哥境内还是境外,您都应该收集足够的信息,以确保提供高效且经济实惠的运输选择。 对于这种情况,Correos de Mexico 在网站上有一个成本计算器,客户可以在其中输入包裹或文件的规格、包裹的商业价值和目的地。 然后,计算器将显示估计的运费和到达日期。

运送到墨西哥境内城市的包裹的平均成本为 10 美元,而国际运输的平均价格至少为 50 美元,具体取决于包裹的大小和重量以及目的地地址的距离。

有一个可以被公司收购的特殊合同,它可以为合同公司的员工提供一定数量的包裹与 Sepomex 免费送货服务的好处。

Correos de Mexico 需要多长时间才能交付国际包裹?

Correos de Mexico 不仅在美洲运送包裹,还在世界其他地区运送包裹。

Correos de 墨西哥交货时间

  • 北美、中美洲和加勒比地区:运送可能需要 5 到 8 个工作日
  • 南美和欧洲:运送可能需要 8 到 10 个工作日
  • 世界其他地区:运送最多需要 8 到 10 个工作日

Correos de Mexico 在哪里发货?

Correos de Mexico 是该国的主要公司之一,不仅在墨西哥境内发货,而且与与其相关的主要承运人结盟的世界大多数国家。 Correos de Mexico 可以将文件和包裹发送到世界各大洲,承运人的第一个目的地是每个大陆的主要国家,然后将包裹运送到其最终目的地地址,这得益于 Sepomex 跟踪系统。

Correos de Mexico 几天工作?

Correos de Mexico 的工作时间为周一至周六,扩大了任何包裹的运输和交付的可能性。 您可以在工作时间表内通过电话查看您的 Correos de Mexico 跟踪信息,您将获得所需的所有信息。

由于与大型快递公司的联盟,即使在周六也有可能收到您的包裹。 这取决于您在获得邮政服务后收到的 Mexpost 跟踪信息。

如何联系 Correos de Mexico?

Correos de Mexico 提供与客户沟通的不同平台,无论是通过电话还是电子邮件。 联系呼叫中心支持人员时,您可以使用 Sepomex 跟踪号检查包裹的状态,这将使他们能够帮助您提供客户可能需要的任何额外信息,以确保包裹的安全交付 .

与公司联系还有一个好处,使用您在 MexPost 国际运输表格上提供的信息,这将使他们能够与目的地地址取得联系,以防收件人不在家签署和接收它, 重新安排第二天的另一次交付尝试。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Correos de México  tracking

Correos de México tracking

Correos de Mexico, also known under the name Sepomex, is the official postal service of Mexico. It is one of the biggest companies in the country which has managed to become also one of the biggest courier companies by creating Mexpost for its international deliveries and to compete with UPS, FedEx, and other couriers.

What is the national postal service in Mexico called Correos de Mexico?

Correos de Mexico is the main branch of packages delivery and documents to both inside and outside of the country, beginning its large mail tradition in the year 1580, evolving its delivery services and strategies, from communicating with the royalty of Spain to the postal and shipping global network that it is today. The main job of the office at the time used to be a link between the two continents, connecting the colonies with Spain. The Post Ordinances of 1762, established the use of "mailboxes", placed on all the paths and sidewalks of the different postal routes.

In 1901, the Post office acquired the rank of General Post Office. On February 17, 1907, the President of Mexico Porfirio Díaz founded the Postal Palace, also known as the "Fifth Post Office". On August 20, 1986, by presidential decree, the decentralized body called the Mexican Postal Service was created to modernize operational and administrative practices in search of greater productivity in the provision of communication services. In this way, the Agency acquires legal personality and its own assets and also becomes part of the parastatal public administration.

Correos de Mexico managed to establish itself among the biggest courier companies, with the creation of the Mexpost module of transportation, which integrates the essential services of shipping both inside and outside of Mexico. This is managed with a variety of contracts with carriers that ensure the integrity and delivery of Correos de Mexico's parcels.

Thanks to this alliance with the previously mentioned carrier companies, Correos de Mexico, with its Mexpost tracking system that had been functioning for recent years, it is possible to ensure the integrity, security, and fast arrival of any designated parcel to its destination, no matter the area of the country it goes to, the Correos de Mexico tracking service guarantees the safe delivery of your mail.

How to track a package in Correos de Mexico?

Sending a package to another place, be it inside of Mexico or to another country, there is the possibility of a loss or issue regarding the shipping. In order to deal with these potential problems, the commercial agent will provide the client with a Correos de Mexico tracking number, which will be the direct link with the parcel, allowing the client to maintain close surveillance of the current status of it, ensuring its safety.

There are many options for getting information about postal shipping, information that can be accessed through the Sepomex tracking option available on the Correos de Mexico website, or by getting in contact with the support staff of Correos de Mexico. Depending on the country where the parcel will be sent, the shipping fees will vary from country to country.

The client will be constantly notified of any new development that arises the moment a parcel is being shipped to its destination, thanks to the information provided by the client, solving any potential issue, such as a mistake in the destination address, or problems communicating with the receiver of the parcel at the moment of its arrival.

Another way you can track your package is by means of using Ship24. Ship24 gives you a detailed and real-time event update on the current status of your package. You track up to 10 Correos de Mexico packages at the same time and get results in a short time. Simply input the Correos de Mexico tracking number provided to you and paste it onto the homepage.

What is a Correos de Mexico tracking number?

A tracking number is used to track or trace the package coming to you. The information given by the tracking number can determine when your package is arriving. Correos de Mexico tracking number consists of a 13-digit letter and numbers with 2 capital letters in the beginning (determines which type of service you took), followed by a 9-digit number, and ends with MX (Mexico's ISO code).

Some examples of Correos de Mexico numbers are:

  • RT756338982MX
  • EE756229124MX
  • CA841871814MX

How much does shipping by Correos de Mexico cost?

When you plan on sending a package or document to a specific address, be it inside or outside of Mexico, you should gather enough information in order to ensure an efficient and cost-friendly shipping option. For this situation, Correos de Mexico has a cost calculator on the website, where the client can type the specifications of the package or document, the commercial value of the parcel, and the destination. Then, the calculator will display the estimated cost of the shipping and the date of arrival.

The average cost of a parcel transported to a city inside of Mexico is 10 dollars, while the average price for international shipping will cost a minimum of 50 dollars, depending on the size and weight of the package and the distance of the destination address.

There is a special contract that can be acquired by companies, which can give the benefit of a certain amount of parcels with the Sepomex free shipping service for the employees of the contract company.

How long does Correos de Mexico take to deliver an international parcel?

Correos de Mexico delivers parcels not only in the Americas but also ships parcels throughout the rest of the world.

Correos de Mexico Delivery Time

  • North America, Central America, and the Caribbean: shipping can take up to 5 to 8 business days
  • South America and Europe: shipping can take up to 8 to 10 business days
  • The rest of the world: shipping can take up to 8 to 10 business days

Where does Correos de Mexico ship?

Correos de Mexico is one of the main companies in the country to ship not only inside of Mexico but to most of the countries of the world allied with the main carriers associated with it. Correos de Mexico can send documents and packages to all the continents of the world, with the first destination of the carrier being the main countries of each continent, to later transport the parcel to its final destination address, which can be easily tracked thanks to the Sepomex tracking system.

What days does Correos de Mexico work?

Correos de Mexico has a working schedule from Monday to Saturday, widening the possibilities for the shipping and delivery of any parcel. You can check your Correos de Mexico tracking information via phone inside the working schedule, where you will be assisted with all the information you require.

There is also the possibility, thanks to the alliance with big courier companies, to get your package even on Saturdays. This depends on the Mexpost tracking information you receive after acquiring the postal service.

How to contact Correos de Mexico?

Correos de Mexico offers different platforms of communication with the customer, be it by phone or email. When contacting the call centre support staff, you can check the status of your package with the Sepomex tracking number, which will allow them to help you with any extra information that may be required from the client in order to ensure the safe delivery of the package.

There is also the benefit of being contacted by the company, using the information you provided on your MexPost international shipping form, which will allow them to get in touch with the destination address in case the receptor isn't home to sign and receive it, rescheduling another delivery attempt the next day.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info