logo

Correos Bolivia 包裹跟踪

玻利维亚是一个在整个历史中都经历过各种困难的国家。 但是,他们是能够克服困难并在遇到任何困难时勇往直前的人。 在最近几十年中,玻利维亚在整个国家领土上展现了巨大的政治,社会和经济进步。 邮政系统是其最大的进步之一,该系统允许所有玻利维亚人发送Correos Bolivia国际包裹。

Correos Bolivia是什么?

Correos Bolivia是负责在国内和国际范围内管理与该国邮政服务相关的所有事务的公司。 该公司的主要职能是成为玻利维亚多民族国的公共运营商。 这意味着它负责在国内规划,提供,优化和发展国家和国际邮政服务。
具体地说,Correos Bolivia专注于所有传统通信服务; 信件,刻版表格,明信片或通过技术程序制成并以开封或封闭信封发行的任何其他印刷品。 这些类型的通信中的任何一种在一侧的最大大小为1.5 m。 另外,运输速度可能会因包装的重量和体积而异。
Correos Bolivia是在全国范围内提供信函服务的领先公司,并致力于通过在国内和国际上接收和分发其邮政邮件来满足该国居民的需求。

如何跟踪Correos Bolivia包裹?

Correos Bolivia跟踪服务非常简单实用。 实际上,这是少数通过QR码提供跟踪服务的邮政公司之一。 您只需要扫描公司官方网站上的QR码,然后按照说明进行操作即可。 但是,您也可以使用带有跟踪编号的传统方法进行跟踪。
通过官方网站跟踪玻利维亚,您可以知道包裹的确切位置或状态。 您只需要在跟踪器中输入跟踪号,然后选择“搜索”即可,您将立即收到所有信息。
该公司的官方网站允许您进行Correos Bolivia国际跟踪,因此您也可以跟踪国际运输。

Correos Bolivia可以运送到哪里?

Correos Bolivia具有许多可以向其发送邮件和其他程序包的目的地。 首先,他们负责在全国范围内分发,提供和发送包裹,从主要城市到最偏远的村庄。 全国货运采用不同的运输方式,例如摩托车或小型货车,这取决于包裹的大小以及不同省份或地区之间的距离。
该公司还允许其客户将明信片和信件发送到不同的国家,包括万国邮政联盟的所有成员国以及美洲,西班牙和葡萄牙邮政联盟的所有成员国。 这意味着人们可以从玻利维亚向两大洲的200多个国家发送信件。

发送带有Correos Bolivia的包裹很昂贵。

根本不是,通过Correos Bolivia运输服务发送明信片和信件是该国最便宜的选择。 整个国家领土内的货运量平均保持在8玻利维亚人(1.16美元)和35玻利维亚人(5,06 $)之间,对于国际货运,费率保持在12玻利维亚人(1,73 $)和70玻利维亚人之间 (10,11 $)。 在两种类型的货件中,费率均根据其尺寸和所占体积而变化。 在这些价格下,Correos Bolivia仍保持在国际邮政平均费率之内。

我需要等待多长时间才能收到Correos De Bolivia包裹?

确定从Correos Bolivia接收包裹的等待时间确实很容易,这要归功于事实,因为在他们的网站上可以找到要考虑的某些参数。 从以字母“ D”表示的明信片接收日开始计算包裹的交货期,直到仅考虑工作日(以字母“ n”表示)将明信片交付给收件人的日期为止。 。 然后,我们将尝试尽可能明确,以便您可以估计Correos Bolivia包裹的等待时间。
对于国家装运,交货期被延迟:

  • 当地:D + 24小时。
  • 同一部门的省:D + 7天。
  • 不同部门的省:D + 9天。
  • 城外:D + 72小时。

国际运输的交货时间按地区计算如下:

  • 南美:D + 10天。
  • 中美洲和加勒比:D + 15天。
  • 北美:D + 16天。
  • 欧洲和中东:D + 20天
  • 非洲,亚洲和大洋洲:D + 25天。

对于国内和国际运输,必须始终考虑工作日,接收城市或国家/地区的条件以及可能减慢明信片递送速度的任何其他外部因素。 但是,Correos Bolivia始终努力遵守规定的时间,以有效地满足其客户的需求。

如何联系Correos Bolivia?

如果您想了解某些特定信息,进行咨询或要求保护,可以通过电话(591-2)2-152423或通过电子邮件info @ correos与Correos Bolivia联系人进行通信。 采空区。 博 您也可以访问总部以获得任何信息或服务; 它位于玻利维亚拉巴斯市通讯中心大楼Oruro街Mariscal Santa Cruz大街。
在官方网站www.correos.gob.bo上,您还可以找到有关公司各个方面的许多信息,以及其使命,愿景,战略目标等等。 您还可以找到联系信息,您可以要求其提供特定信息,甚至可以联系投诉或问题热线。 在同一网站上,您还将找到遍布全国的其他办事处的地址。 Correos Bolivia很高兴满足来自世界其他地方的人们的所有邮政需求。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Correos Bolivia tracking

Bolivia is a country that has gone through various difficulties throughout its history. However, they are people that have been able to overcome the difficulties and come out ahead in the face of any hardship. In recent decades, Bolivia has demonstrated great political, social, and economic progress throughout the national territory. One of its best advances has been the postal system, which allows all Bolivians to send an international package Correos Bolivia.

What is Correos Bolivia?

Correos Bolivia is the company in charge of managing everything related to the postal services of the country nationally and internationally. This company has as the main function to be the Public Operator of the Plurinational State of Bolivia. This implies that it is in charge of planning, providing, optimizing, and developing national and international postal services within the country.
Specifically, Correos Bolivia focuses on all traditional correspondence services; letters, engraved forms, postcards, or any other printed matter made by technical procedure and issued in open or closed envelopes. Any of these types of correspondence can have a maximum size of 1.5 m on one side. Also, shipping rates may vary according to the weight and volume of the package.
Correos Bolivia is the leading company in correspondence throughout the national territory and is fully committed to satisfying the needs of the country's inhabitants with the reception and distribution of their postal mail both, nationally and internationally.

How do I track a Correos Bolivia parcel?

The Correos Bolivia tracking service is really simple and practical. In fact, this is one of the few postal companies that has a tracking service through QR codes. You just have to scan the QR code that is on the official website of the company and follow the instructions. However, you can also track using the traditional method with the tracking number.
Making the Correos de Bolivia tracking through the official website allows you to know the precise location or status of your package. You simply have to enter your tracking number in the tracker, select Search and that's it, you will receive all the information instantly.
The official website of the company allows you to make a Correos Bolivia international tracking, so you can also track your international shipments.

Where does Correos Bolivia can ship?

Correos Bolivia has many destinations to which you can send mail and other packages. First, they are responsible for distributing, offering, and sending their packages throughout the country, covering from major cities to the most remote villages. The national shipments are made in different means of transport such as motorcycles or minivans, depending on the size of the packages and the distance within the different provinces or districts.
The company also allows its customers to send postcards and letters to different countries, including all the member countries of the Universal Postal Union and those of the Americas, Spain, and Portugal Postal Union. This means that from Bolivia people can send their letters to more than 200 countries in more than two continents.

It is expensive to send a parcel with Correos Bolivia?

Not at all, sending postcards and correspondence through Correos Bolivia shipping service is the cheapest option in the country. The shipments within the whole national territory maintain an average between 8 Bolivians (1,16$) and 35 Bolivians (5,06$), and for international shipments, the rates are maintained between 12 Bolivians (1,73$) and 70 Bolivians (10,11$). In both types of shipments, the rates vary according to the dimensions and the volume that it occupies. With these prices, Correos Bolivia remains within the international rates average for postal services.

How long do I have to wait to receive my Correos De Bolivia parcel?

Determining the waiting time to receive your package from Correos Bolivia is really easy, thanks to the fact that on their website you can find certain parameters to be considered. The delivery period of a package is calculated from the postcard receipt day, which is symbolized by the letter "D", until the date on which the postcard is delivered to the recipient, considering only the working days, represented by the letter "n". We will then try to be as explicit as possible so that you can estimate the waiting time for a Correos Bolivia parcel.
For national shipments the delivery periods are delayed:

  • Local: D+24 hours.
  • Provinces of the same department: D+7 days.
  • Provinces of different departments: D+ 9 days.
  • Outside the city: D+72 hours.

The delivery time for international shipments is calculated by region as follows:

  • South America: D+10 days.
  • Central America and the Caribbean: D+15 days.
  • North America: D+16 days.
  • Europe and the Middle East: D+20 days
  • Africa, Asia, and Oceania: D+25 days.

For both national and international shipments, working days, the conditions of the receiving city or country and any other external factor that may slow down the delivery of the postcards must always be considered. However, Correos Bolivia always tries to comply with the stipulated times to satisfy the needs of its customers in an efficient way.

How do I contact Correos Bolivia?

If you wish to know some specific information, to make some consultation or claim, you can communicate with Correos Bolivia contact through the telephone (591-2) 2-152423, or by the electronic mail info@correos. gob. bo. You can also visit the main office for any information or service; it is located in Mariscal Santa Cruz Avenue, Oruro Street, Communication Center Building, La Paz, Bolivia.
On the official website, www.correos.gob.bo, you can also find a lot of information regarding all aspects of the company, as well as its mission, vision, strategic objectives, and much more. You can also find contact information that you can go to ask for specific information, or even contact the complaints or questions hotline. On the same website, you will also find the addresses of other offices spread throughout the country. Correos Bolivia is pleased to meet all the postal needs of people from other parts of the world.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info