logo
logo

CNE Express包裹跟踪

什么是 CNE Express ?

CNE Express最初成立于2003年,旨在专注于中国的快递服务和物流解决方案。 该公司已对其内部通信系统和仓库处理设施进行了大量投资,以提供高效的交付服务,并由专业和行业经验丰富的团队提供支持。

此后,该公司开发了一条日本、欧洲和美国的航线,通过可靠的包裹递送公司的既定网络快速将递送至这些常见目的地。

如今,CNE Express 可根据客户要求提供运输报价、包裹检查、跟踪和量身定制的物流解决方案。 该公司以通过确保最高效率提供最好的服务而自豪,这反过来又节省了时间和金钱。 因此,这些节省的好处将传递给客户。

事实上,CNE Express 通过为使用 CNE 快递系统的人们提供卓越的客户服务而赢得了全世界的信任。 CNE Express 不仅在包裹递送方面发挥作用,您还可以从其 CNE Express 跟踪功能中受益,并随时跟踪您的 CNE Express 包裹的位置。

CNE Express 提供的其他服务包括包裹存储和包装选项,尤其适用于电子商务相关业务。 CNE Express 与全球许多市场领先的物流公司合作,包括 DHL, UPS, DPD,以及许多国家邮政服务,例如 PostNLPHLPost.

本文将探讨一些有关 CNE Express 的最常见问题,包括如何跟踪 CNE Express 包裹、CNE Express 跟踪的最佳位置、CNE Express 的工作原理等。

CNE Express如何运作?

CNE Express 是一项中国快递服务,是更广泛的交付合作伙伴网络的一部分,这些合作伙伴帮助在全球范围内转发国际级包裹。

CNE Express 在该网络中的作用是从卖家处提取包裹并将其运送到目的地国家/地区的当地快递公司。 当地送货公司然后将订单交给收件人/收件人。

对于 CNE Express 包裹跟踪,包括对 CNE Express 处理的包裹以及最终快递公司的可见性,请使用 Ship24。 Ship24 不仅可以跟踪 CNE 包裹 1000 多个其他快递、电子零售商等,这意味着您不会在包裹旅程中途丢失跟踪。

如果您想使用 CNE Express 订购或发送包裹,您只需访问 CNE Express 网站即可开始。

CNE Express位于哪里?

公司总部位于上海。 CNE Express在中国还有许多其他的子公司。

目前,该公司还致力于为全球约232个国家提供仓储物流设施。

在跟踪 CNE Express 订单时,请注意旅行路线因位置和给定时间的交付能力而异。 CNE Express 与 4PX 和其他中国的包裹转运公司一样,在中国和海外都有物流中心、仓库和仓库,这意味着您的 CNE Express 包裹可以通过这种复杂而广泛的转运路线穿越任意数量的路线 物流网络。

因此,最好使用 Ship24 提供的通用、多快递跟踪平台进行您的 CNE Express 包裹跟踪。 Ship24 跟踪只是一个平台,其唯一目的是在您需要时扫描互联网以查找适用于您的包裹的最新信息。 这就是为什么数百万人每月使用它,因为他们知道他们可以在一个地方进行所有跟踪,无论是使用 CNE Express 还是其他方式。

什么是 CNE Express 运输方式?

CNE快递系统采用多种运输方式,方便包裹全球运输。 这些将取决于交付的紧迫性,快递包裹主要通过最快的方式空运。 专业的仓储、包装和货运代理设施增强了 CNE Express 的标准运输方式,所有这些都提高了 CNE Express 包裹递送服务的效率。

CNE Express 需要多长时间送达?

CNE Express 平均交货时间为 7 至 12 天,至美国为 15 天。
CNE Express 对德国和加拿大的平均发货时间分别为 10 天和 14 天。
但是,总体而言,估计超过 65% 的 CNE Express 订单是在包裹从卖家发货后的 3 至 11 天内交付的。

CNE快递到达目的地所需的时间取决于CNE快递包裹将递送到的国家。 通过使用 Ship24 跟踪您的 CNE Express 货件,让自己尽可能了解交货时间。

如何追踪 CNE Express 包裹?

如果您是通过 CNE Express 购买的商品进行配送,您可以通过 CNE Express 网站上的多种不同方式追踪您的包裹。 这些将在下面列出。 但是,如果您想在不登录和退出 CNE Express 网站的情况下端到端跟踪 CNE Express 包裹,甚至根本不必浏览它,只需在 Ship24 网站上输入您的 CNE Express 包裹跟踪编号以确保真实 对任何 CNE Express 包裹进行全程跟踪。

如果您想直接使用 CNE Express 跟踪包裹,请按照下列选项之一进行操作:
跟踪您的 CNE Express 递送包裹的第一种方法是使用 CNE Express 网站。 进入网站后,查看顶部的菜单,您会在其中找到一个显示解决方案的选项。 单击解决方案,然后查找显示国际数据包跟踪的链接。 在这里,您将能够输入您的跟踪号码以开始搜索您的 CNE Express 包裹跟踪信息。

稍微快一点的方法是进入 CNE Express 主页并单击服务支持,然后快速跟踪。 您将需要再次输入您的包裹追踪号码,它会为您提供 CNE Express 包裹的结果。

但是,您可以使用的最简单的方法是通过 Ship24 网站进行跟踪。 您只需进入 Ship24 主页,然后在搜索栏中输入 CNE Express 跟踪号即可。 您只需单击 Enter 即可获取有关您的 CNE 包裹的所有所需信息。 您将看到当前正在处理您的 CNE Express 货件的快递公司、您包裹的实时位置以及 CNE Express 递送的后续步骤。

CNE Express 是一家物流公司,致力于交付从小包裹到大件货物的包裹,与许多其他交付合作伙伴合作。 这意味着使用 Ship24 可以最好地有效跟踪您的包裹,因为它是唯一涵盖多个快递的跟踪解决方案,确保您在跟踪时不会丢失跟踪。

CNE Express 的运费是多少?

CNE Express 对重量不超过 500 克的包裹收取约 9 美元的费用。 对于重量不超过 1 公斤的包裹,额外的重量会使您多花费 4 美元左右,因此总计约为 14 美元。

对于从海外销售或购买重型产品的商业客户,CNE Express 的运费为每公斤 5.85 美元。

CNE Express 国际运费会根据包裹的重量和尺寸而有所不同,根据目的地国家/地区的不同,需要支付额外的进口税费用(应在订购前由您自己或发件人计算)。

买家需注意,寄送重量小于2公斤的小包裹时,可能不征收关税,具体取决于您的CNE Express包裹的内容。

CNE Express 是否提供包裹保险?

CNE Express 保证您包裹的安全,并对运输过程中的任何丢失或破损承担全部责任。 此功能提供了更可靠的服务,增加了其作为电子商务卖家和客户的首选包裹转运公司的知名度。

我如何联系 CNE Express 客户服务?

如果您对由 CNE Express 运送的包裹有任何疑问,您可以通过拨打下面的 CNE Express 客户服务电话直接与他们联系:

  • 全国服务热线如下:+86 400 021 5600。
  • 您也可以通过以下号码与他们联系:+86 021-51096677。

您也可以通过电子邮件联系 CNE Express 并向他们发送消息:

  • tracking@cne.com

否则,您可以查看网站上的 CNE Express 包裹递送常见问题部分。 请记住,在致电 CNE Express 之前,请查看 Ship24 网站以获取有关您的 CNE Express 包裹的最新跟踪信息。 这样,当涉及到 CNE Express 可能会询问您包裹当前位置和状态的一些问题时,您将能够向他们提供他们可能需要的任何相关信息。 此外,使用 Ship24 跟踪 CNE Express 包裹还可以让您了解包裹出现问题的原因,例如包裹是否因某种原因在海关被拦截(未付进口税或是否包含违禁物品) .

CNE Express 包裹在国际发送时是否会由其他快递公司处理?

CNE Express Shipping 是一家物流公司,主要处理从中国寄出的包裹的第一部分或第一段旅程。 这意味着它们是包裹递送提供商国际网络的一部分。 他们可以在中国处理包裹,从在相关的运输/包裹转运中心取件、派件、投递到另一家承运人,例如Aramex、FedEx和PostNL,在目的国机场取件并完成 在目的地国家/地区交付。

这对 CNE Express 来说是必要的,因为它使他们能够提供国际交付选项,即使他们自己不参与包裹的端到端处理。

很多物流公司都是这样做的,通常是一种安全可靠的国际派送方式。 由于 Ship24 提供的第三方跟踪服务,它现在特别值得信赖,这使用户能够在全球跟踪 CNE Express 包裹,因为他们可以跟踪 CNE Express 在其交付网络中使用的所有多个承运人。

如果您在跟踪 CNE Express 包裹时遇到困难或因不得不更改跟踪网站而感到不便,Ship24 是最佳解决方案。 它不仅提供终极的、易于使用的跟踪服务,而且可以同时跟踪数千家承运人,因此您无需考虑谁拥有您的包裹或如何跟踪它,只需在 Ship24 网站和它的网站上输入跟踪编号即可。 智能、人工智能驱动的核心系统将计算出所有变量并扫描所有相关站点,以立即找到并交付 CNE Express 跟踪信息给您。

Ship24 作为一种通用跟踪工具非常出色,可确保您的 CNE Express 跟踪不会在电子商务订单离开中国或由另一家承运人接管时终止。 立即加入数百万使用 Ship24 作为端到端包裹跟踪的一站式商店的行列。

我在哪里可以访问免费的通用 CNE Express 货件跟踪?

使用 Ship24 跟踪 CNE Express 包裹可以轻松实现这一目标,因为它全天候不间断地跟踪众多承运人、物流公司和在线市场。 对于 Ship24 用户来说,这意味着他们知道他们将在 CNE Express 包裹更新可用后立即获得最新信息,无论它们是否仍在由 CNE Express 或沿途的其他承运人处理。

一旦您收到您的 CNE Express 包裹追踪号码(这是在 CNE Express 收到包裹并为其分配一个唯一的 CNE Express 追踪代码之后),您唯一需要使用它的地方是 Ship24 以获取您需要的所有追踪信息 ,全球。

将您的 CNE Express 货件跟踪转换为 Ship24 的许多好处包括

  • 在一个地方进行所有跟踪的能力:如果您在各种在线市场上购物或拥有商店,并希望能够与处理这些货物的不同物流公司进行跟踪,这一点尤其重要。 使用 Ship24,您可以在一次搜索中同时跟踪多达 10 个不同的快递!
  • 免费自动检测快递的无压力体验:即使您所有的包裹最初都是由CNE Express处理,但它们在转发后可能会被其他承运人携带。 为了跟踪这些包裹,请使用 Ship24 系统,无论包裹与谁在一起,它都会找到并跟踪您的包裹。
  • 快递分包:CNE Express 可以将货物转交给其他包裹递送公司或将其分包,但在此过程中并不总是能保证跟踪。 使用 Ship24,继续普遍跟踪您的包裹,而无需在新网站中重新输入您的跟踪编号。 不知道新的承运商在处理您的 CNE Express 包裹吗? 不用担心! Ship24 将在一次搜索中找到所有已注册的邮件。 立即使用您的 CNE Express 跟踪号码前往网站,体验数百万客户和电子零售商为何使用 Ship24 获得终极的购买后包裹跟踪体验。

CNE Express 是否提供全球追踪服务?

CNE Express 是物流合作伙伴,这意味着他们在其网站上提供有限的跟踪,但可能无法保证通用的端到端能力。 第三方跟踪工具可以帮助您有效地端到端跟踪 CNE Express。 您无需在电脑上下载任何东西、输入个人信息或告诉 Ship24 关于包裹的信息,只需在 Ship24 搜索栏中输入 CNE Express 运单号,即可在全球范围内轻松获取最新的 CNE Express 运单信息!

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

CNE Express tracking

What is CNE Express?

CNE Express was originally founded in 2003 with the aim of specializing in express delivery services and logistics solutions in China. The company has put significant investment into its in-house communication systems and warehouse processing facilities in order to provide an efficient delivery service, backed by a professional and industry-experienced team.

The company has since developed a Japan, Europe, and USA line which fast-track deliveries to these common destinations through an established network of reliable package delivery companies.

Today, CNE Express offers shipping quotes, parcel checking, tracking, and tailor-made logistics solutions for customer requirements. The company prides itself on providing the best service by ensuring maximum efficiency, which in turn saves time and money. The benefits of those savings are, therefore, passed on to the customer.

Indeed, CNE Express has gained trust worldwide by providing excellent customer services to the people who use CNE express delivery system. CNE Express has not only a role in the delivery of parcels, but you can also benefit from its CNE Express tracking feature and track the location of your CNE Express package at any time.

Other services provided by CNE Express include parcel storage and packaging options, especially for eCommerce-related businesses. CNE Express works in collaboration with many market-leading logistic companies around the globe, including DHL, UPS, DPD, and many national postal services, such as PostNL and PHLPost.

This article will explore some of the most commonly asked questions regarding CNE Express, including how to track a CNE Express package, where the best place for CNE Express tracking is, how CNE Express works, and so on.

How does CNE Express work?

CNE Express is a Chinese courier service that is part of a wider network of delivery partners who help aid the forwarding of international-level parcel delivery around the world.

CNE Express's part in this network is to pick up packages from a seller's and deliver them to the local delivery company of the destination country. The local delivery company then takes the order to the addressee/recipient.

For CNE Express package tracking, which includes visibility over parcels handled by CNE Express and also with the end delivery couriers, use Ship24. Ship24 tracks not only CNE packages 1000's of other couriers, e-tailers, and so on, meaning you won't lose track mid-way through a package's journey.

If you want to order or send a parcel with CNE Express, all you need is to visit the CNE Express website to get started.

Where is CNE Express located?

The headquarters of the company is located in Shanghai. CNE Express also has many other subsidiary branches within China.

Currently, the company is also working on providing warehousing logistic facilities to some 232 countries around the globe.

When tracking a CNE Express order, be aware that travel routes vary as per location and delivery capacity at the given time. CNE Express, much like 4PX and other parcel-forwarding companies based in China, has logistics centers, warehouses, and depots all over China, as well as overseas, meaning your CNE Express parcel could travel any number of routes through this complex and extensive forwarding logistics network.

Therefore, it is best to conduct your CNE Express package tracking with the universal, multi-courier tracking platform provided by Ship24. Ship24 tracking is simply a platform designed for the sole purpose of scanning the internet to find the latest information available for your package, whenever you need it. This is why millions use it monthly, safe in the knowledge they can do all of their trackings, whether with CNE Express or otherwise, in one place.

What are CNE Express shipping methods?

CNE express delivery system uses a variety of transportation methods to facilitate the shipment of packages worldwide. These will depend on the urgency of the delivery, with express parcels flying predominantly by the fastest method, air. CNE Express's standard shipping method is enhanced by specialist warehousing, packaging, and freight forwarding facilities which all increase the efficiency of CNE Express parcel delivery services.

How long does CNE Express take to deliver?

The CNE Express average delivery time and to the UK is around 7 to 12 days and to the US within 15 days.
CNE Express's average shipment delivery time for Germany and Canada is 10 and 14 days respectively.
However, overall, it is estimated that more than 65 percent of CNE Express orders are delivered within 3 to 11 days after the package is released from the seller.

The time which CNE express delivery takes to reach the destination point depends on the country where the CNE Express package will be delivered to. Give yourself the best possible idea of delivery times by tracking your CNE Express shipment with Ship24.

How do I track a CNE Express package?

If you have purchased an item by using CNE Express for delivery, you can track your package via a number of different methods on the CNE Express website. These will be listed below. However, if you want to track a CNE Express parcel end-to-end without logging on and off the CNE Express website, or even having to navigate it at all, simply enter your CNE Express parcel tracking number on the Ship24 website to ensure true full journey tracking on any CNE Express parcel.

If you wish to track a parcel with CNE Express directly, then follow one of the options listed below:
The first method to track your CNE Express delivery package is to use the CNE Express website. After getting on to the website, look towards the menu at the top, where you will find an option that says solutions. Click on solutions and then look for a link that says international packet tracking. Here you will be able to enter your tracking number to begin searching for your CNE Express parcel tracking information.

A slightly faster way is to go on the CNE Express homepage and click on Service support and then express tracking. You will need to enter your package tracking number again and it will bring you results on your CNE Express package.

However, the easiest method you can use is tracking via the Ship24 website. You can simply go on the Ship24 homepage and put the CNE Express tracking number in the search bar. You will just have to click enter to get all the needed information about your CNE parcel. You will see which courier is currently handling your CNE Express shipment, the real-time location of your package, and the next steps of the CNE Express delivery.

CNE Express is a logistics company dedicated to the delivery of packages ranging from small parcels to larger goods which works with many other delivery partners. This means effectively tracking your parcel is best achieved with Ship24, as it's the only tracking solution that covers multiple couriers, ensuring you never lose track when tracking.

What are CNE Express shipping costs?

CNE Express charge around 9 USD for packages weighing 500 grams or less. For packages weighing 1 kg and less, the additional weight will cost you around 4 USD more, so in total around 14 USD.

For business customers, who sell or buy heavy products from overseas, CNE Express shipping costs will be 5.85 USD per kilo.

CNE Express international shipping fees will vary with the weight and size of the package, with extra costs liable regarding import tax depending on the destination country (which should be worked out by either yourself or the sender before ordering).

Buyers should note that when sending small express packages that weigh less than 2kg, custom duty may not be charged, depending on the contents of your CNE Express parcel.

Does CNE Express offer insurance on parcels?

CNE Express guarantees the safety of your package and takes full responsibility for any loss or breakage during shipping. This feature makes for a more reliable service, adding to its popularity as the go-to parcel forwarding company for eCommerce sellers and customers alike.

How can I contact CNE Express customer care?

If you have any queries related to your package being shipped by CNE Express, you can contact them directly by calling their CNE express customer care number below:

  • The national service hotline is the following: +86 400 021 5600.
  • You can also contact them with the following number: +86 021-51096677.

You can also contact CNE Express by email and send them a message at:

  • tracking@cne.com

Otherwise, you can check the CNE Express package delivery FAQ section on the website. Remember, before calling CNE Express check on the Ship24 website to get the latest tracking information on your CNE Express package. That way, when it comes to a few questions that CNE Express may ask you about your parcel's current location and status, you will be able to provide them any information they may need regarding it. Furthermore, tracking CNE Express packages with Ship24 may also allow you to know why a parcel may be having issues, such as if the parcel should be blocked at customs for one reason or another (unpaid import tax due or if it contains a prohibited item).

Do CNE Express parcels get handled by other couriers when sent internationally?

CNE Express shipping is a logistics company that mainly handles parcels sent from China during the first part - or first leg - of their journey. This means that they are part of an international network of parcel delivery providers. They could handle a parcel in China, from pick up, dispatch, and drop off at the relevant transportation/parcel forwarding center, for another carrier, such as Aramex, FedEx, and PostNL to pick it up at the destination country airport and complete the delivery within the destination country.

This is necessary for CNE Express to do as it gives them the ability to offer international delivery options, even though they themselves are not involved in the end-to-end handling of a parcel.

Many logistics companies do this, and it is usually a safe and reliable international delivery method. It is especially trusted now due to third-party tracking services offered by Ship24, which give users the ability to track a CNE Express parcel globally, due to the fact they track all of the multiple carriers used by CNE Express within their delivery network.

If you are experiencing difficulty tracking a CNE Express package or are inconvenienced by having to change tracking websites, Ship24 is the best solution. Not only does it offer the ultimate, easy to use tracking service, but it tracks thousands of carriers simultaneously so you don't need to consider who has your parcel or how to track it, just enter the tracking number in the Ship24 website and its clever, AI-powered core system will work out all the variables and scan all the relevant sites to find and delivery CNE Express tracking information to you immediately.

Ship24 excels as a universal tracking tool, making sure your CNE Express tracking doesn't end when an e-Commerce order leaves China or handling is taken over by another carrier. Join the millions using Ship24 as their one-stop shop for end-to-end package tracking now.

Where can I access free universal CNE Express shipment tracking?

Tracking a CNE Express parcel with Ship24 makes this easy because of the number of carriers, logistics companies, and online marketplaces it is constantly tracking around the clock. For Ship24 users, this means they know they will get the latest information on CNE Express parcel updates as soon as they are available, whether they are still being handled by CNE Express or another carrier along the way.

Once you receive your CNE Express package tracking number (which is after CNE Express receives the parcel and has assigned it a unique CNE Express tracking code), the only place you'll need to use it is Ship24 to get all the tracking information you need, globally.

The many benefits of switching your CNE Express shipment tracking to Ship24 include

  • The ability to have all your tracking in one place: This is especially important if you shop or own shops on various online marketplaces and want the capability of tracking with different logistics companies who handle those shipments. With Ship24, you can track up to 10 different couriers simultaneously, all in one search!
  • The stress-free experience of free automatic courier detection: Even if all of your parcels are handled by CNE Express originally, they may be carried by other carriers when they have been forwarded on. In order to keep track of these parcels, utilize the Ship24 system, which finds and follows your parcel no matter who it is with.
  • Courier subcontracting: CNE Express can either pass on deliveries to other parcel delivery companies or subcontract them, with tracking not always guaranteed through this process. With Ship24, continue tracking your parcel universally without having to re-enter your tracking number into a new website. Don't know who the new carrier is handling your CNE Express package? No worries! Ship24 will find all registered mail in one search. Head to the website today with just your CNE Express tracking number and experience yourself why millions of customers and e-tailers are using Ship24 for the ultimate post-purchase parcel tracking experience.

Does CNE Express offer global tracking?

CNE Express is a logistics partner which means that they do offer limited tracking on their website but it may not guarantee universal end-to-end capability. Third-party tracking tools can help you effectively track a CNE Express end-to-end. You don't need to download anything to your computer, enter personal information or tell Ship24 about the package, just enter the CNE Express tracking number into the Ship24 search bar and get the latest CNE Express tracking info at your fingertips, worldwide!

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info