SF Express

SF Express

顺丰速运是一家中国快递服务公司,成立于 1993 年。总部位于深圳的中国第二大快递公司最初提供香港和广东之间的快递服务,如今为客户提供国内和国际快递服务。
跟踪SF Express的包裹
4PX

4PX

4PX快递(“4PX”)于2004年在中国深圳成立。 如今,该公司是中国排名第一的跨境电子商务物流解决方案提供商。 4PX 服务包括物流、软件和咨询,超过 20,000 家商家依靠 4PX 物流在全球范围内运送订单。
跟踪4PX的包裹
Jcex

Jcex

JCEX是嘉成国际货运代理公司的缩写。 这家来自中国的公司成立于2000年,在全球范围内寄送包裹,这要归功于它在全球设有五个仓库。 JCEX从事国际快递,国际货运代理并提供其他服务。
跟踪Jcex的包裹
Wishpost

Wishpost

WishPost是成立于2010年的美国电子商务平台Wish的运输服务。如今,Wish公司正在实现跨境电子商务,并使用WishPost来确保货物在中国大陆的运输。WishPost是Wish在中国认可的唯一快递。
跟踪Wishpost的包裹
Yanwen

Yanwen

燕文是中国领先的提供跨境电商物流解决方案的物流公司。 该公司成立于 1998 年,也被称为燕文快递,专门从事约 214 个国家/地区的本地和国际快递服务。 燕文使用公路、航空和铁路作为运送包裹的运输方式。
跟踪Yanwen的包裹
YunExpress

YunExpress

云速递成立于2014年,是一家专门为电商企业提供B2C物流服务的公司。 云速递总部位于深圳,通过将包裹转运至全球 220 多个国家/地区,帮助中国企业提供跨境物流解决方案。
跟踪YunExpress的包裹
China Post

China Post

中国邮政是中国领先的邮政运营商。 中国邮政提供国内和国际邮寄解决方案、报纸分发和邮政汇款服务。 中国邮政还提供邮政快递 (EMS) 以及物流服务、电子商务和金融服务。
跟踪China Post的包裹
ZTO Express

ZTO Express

ZTO Express成立于2002年,又名Zhongtong Express,是一家总部位于香港的中国物流服务公司。ZTO Express在中国特别有名,该公司的服务可在90%的中国领土使用。ZTO Express在亚洲和美国也很有名。
跟踪ZTO Express的包裹
J Net

J Net

J Net成立于2011年,是中国跨境电子商务物流行业的服务提供商。J Net总部位于上海,在深圳,杭州,香港等中国不同城市设有许多网点,在俄罗斯和以色列也设有网点,并在某些地区提供免费接送服务。
跟踪J Net的包裹
CNE Express

CNE Express

CNE Express成立于2003年,是一家中国快递公司,在全球范围内运送包裹。 为实现这一目标,该公司与不同的快递合作伙伴合作,例如 DPD、 FedEx、 Royal Mail、 DHL 等,这意味着最好通过 Ship24 通用多快递跟踪平台跟踪 CNE Express 包裹。
跟踪CNE Express的包裹
Cainiao

Cainiao

菜鸟是阿里巴巴集团于 2013 年推出的一家中国物流公司,以“中国智慧物流网络有限公司”的名义在杭州成立。 菜鸟为客户提供的服务是,24小时内将您的包裹送达中国任何地方,72小时内送达全球。
跟踪Cainiao的包裹
Bqc Express

Bqc Express

百千城国际物流,也称为BQC国际物流或BQC Express,是一家位于深圳的中国公司。 其产品分为国际快递,国际航空运输,国际专线和邮政包裹。
跟踪Bqc Express的包裹
Anjun

Anjun

Anjun成立于2011年,总部位于深圳,是一家中国快递公司,致力于为不同类型的跨境电子商务卖家(微型,小型和中型)提供一站式出口物流服务。Anjun的目标是在不久的将来成为中国第一个物流品牌。
跟踪Anjun的包裹
Deppon

Deppon

1996年创建,Deppon Express是一家中国物流解决方案提供商,专注于大型快递,跨境或再次仓储和供应链。2018年,Deppon Express在上海证券交易所上市,并在2019年排名在中国十名雇主之一。
跟踪Deppon的包裹
Orange Connex

Orange Connex

Orange Connex 总部位于上海,是一家中国物流和供应链公司,专注于帮助中国企业开展跨境电子商务。 向这些公司提出了不同类型的服务,今天有 200 多名员工为 Orange Connex 工作。
跟踪Orange Connex的包裹
Winit

Winit

Winit成立于2012年,总部位于上海,正式名称为Winit Information Technology,是一家提供跨境电子商务交付解决方案的中国物流公司。该公司在中国以及美国,澳大利亚,英国和德国都设有仓库。
跟踪Winit的包裹
Wse

Wse

WSE(又名Guangdong Weisuyi information Technology)成立于2008年,是一家中国跨境物流公司。WSE客户主要是来自阿里巴巴,亚马逊,eBay或Aliexpress的电子商务商人。WSE与DHL或中国邮政和香港邮政再次建立了合作关系。
跟踪Wse的包裹
Four Seasons Fly

Four Seasons Fly

Four Seasons Fly总部位于中国,是一家在中国境内和境外提供物流解决方案的公司。Four Seasons Fly可以通过海,空或陆交付包裹和文件。客户只需要指出最终目的地并选择最合适的运输方式。
跟踪Four Seasons Fly的包裹
Sunyou

Sunyou

SunYou 是速卖通使用的物流和配送运营商。 SunYou 习惯于发送低价电子商务订单,因为它的标准运输选项在市场上相对具有成本效益。 SunYou成立于2008年,总部位于中国深圳。
跟踪Sunyou的包裹
Shunfeng Express

Shunfeng Express

Shunfeng Express,也称为SF Express,是一家于1993年在中国成立的全球物流公司。Shunfeng Express最初在香港和广东省提供送货服务,如今已提供国际送货服务,并且Shunfeng Express是中国最受欢迎的送货公司之一。
跟踪Shunfeng Express的包裹
Flyt Express

Flyt Express

Flyt Express成立于2008年,是一家为国内外电子商务卖家提供物流服务的中国公司。该公司总部位于广州,是当今重要的物流服务提供商,许多跨境电子商务网站都使用eBay,Amazon或再次使用AliExpress。
跟踪Flyt Express的包裹
STO Express (Shentong Express)

STO Express (Shentong Express)

Shentong Express(又称STO Express或STO Logistics)在中国成立于2014年,是一家为电子商务企业提供物流解决方案的中国公司。STO Express总部位于广州,专门从事快递和跨境电子商务。
跟踪STO Express (Shentong Express)的包裹
YTO Express

YTO Express

圆通快递成立于 1992 年,正式成立于 2000 年,是一家总部位于上海的私营快递公司,主要在中国境内运送包裹,也向世界各地运送包裹。 圆通速递以快递服务闻名,立志成为中国快递服务的先行者。
跟踪YTO Express的包裹
Yunda Express

Yunda Express

韵达快递(又称上海韵达货运)创建于 1999 年,是一家总部位于上海的中国物流公司。 韵达快递服务覆盖中国31个省、港澳台及全球30多个国家和地区。
跟踪Yunda Express的包裹
Best Express

Best Express

Best Express创建于2005年,是一家中国快递公司,也是Best Inc集团的子品牌。Best Express通过在中国境内提供快递服务并到达偏远地区(如新疆,西藏和其他远离城市中心的村庄和城镇)来帮助中国的电子商务企业。
跟踪Best Express的包裹
PFC Express

PFC Express

PFC Express成立于2010年,是一家总部位于深圳的物流和供应链公司。该公司的目标是通过提出具有吸引力的运输价格,使他们能够将货物运往世界各地,来帮助从中国出口的国际卖方。约有50名员工正在为PFC Express工作。
跟踪PFC Express的包裹
Ubi Smart Parcel

Ubi Smart Parcel

UBI Smart Parcel成立于1991年,总部位于上海,是一家物流和供应链公司,为不同的电子商务网站提供解决方案。该公司在全球200多个国家/地区提供服务,目前有500多名员工在为它服务。
跟踪Ubi Smart Parcel的包裹
SFC

SFC

Send From China(通常称为SFC)成立于2007年,是一家中国物流公司,负责将包裹从中国的网上商店发送到世界各地。 SFC是深圳最重要的物流服务公司之一,可以向220多个国家/地区提供包裹。
跟踪SFC的包裹
China

China

很多人搜索有关中国跟踪解决方案的信息,因此,Ship24 为您所有的中国跟踪问题构建了这个信息指南,例如如何有效地跟踪从发货到目的地的中国邮政以及在国际上跟踪中国邮政的最佳方式。
跟踪China的包裹
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

SF Express

SF Express

SF Express is a Chinese delivery services company created in 1993. Based in Shenzhen, the 2nd largest courier in China originally provided an express delivery service between Hong Kong and Guangdong before offering a domestic and international express delivery service to its customers today.
Track your package from SF Express
4PX

4PX

4PX Express (“4PX”) was founded in 2004 in Shenzhen, China. Today, the company is China’s number 1 cross-border eCommerce logistics solutions provider. 4PX services include logistics, software, and consulting, with over 20,000 merchants relying on 4PX logistics to ship orders worldwide.
Track your package from 4PX
Jcex

Jcex

JCEX is the abbreviation of Jia Cheng International Freight Agent Company. Created in 2000, this company from China sends parcels internationally, especially thanks to its five warehouses located around the world. JCEX does international express delivery, international freight forwarding and offers other services.
Track your package from Jcex
Wishpost

Wishpost

WishPost is the shipping service of Wish, an American e-commerce platform founded in 2010. Today, the company Wish is realizing cross-border e-commerce and uses WishPost to ensure the transportation of goods in mainland China. WishPost is the only courier recognized by Wish in China.
Track your package from Wishpost
Yanwen

Yanwen

Yanwen is a leading logistics company based in China providing cross-border eCommerce logistics solutions. Created in 1998 and also known as Yanwen Express, the company specializes in local and international delivery across some 214 countries. Yanwen uses the road, air, and rail as transportation methods for delivering packages.
Track your package from Yanwen
YunExpress

YunExpress

Founded in 2014, YunExpress is a company specializing in B2C logistics services for eCommerce companies. Headquartered in Shenzhen, YunExpress helps Chinese businesses with cross-border logistics solutions by forwarding parcels to more than 220 countries worldwide.
Track your package from YunExpress
China Post

China Post

China Post is a leading postal carrier in China. China Post offers domestic and international mailing solutions, newspaper distribution, and postal remittance services. China Post also offers postal express delivery (EMS) as well as logistics services, e-business, and financial services.
Track your package from China Post
Zto Express

Zto Express

Founded in 2002, ZTO Express, also known under the name Zhongtong Express is a Chinese logistics service company headquartered in Hong Kong. ZTO Express is especially famous in China, where the services of the company are accessible to 90% of the Chinese territory. ZTO Express is also renowned in Asia and in the US.
Track your package from Zto Express
J Net

J Net

Founded in 2011, J Net is a service provider company for the cross-border e-commerce logistics industry in China. Headquartered in Shanghai, J Net owns many outlets dispatched in different Chinese cities like Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Hong Kong but also in Russia and Israel, offering free pick-up service in some areas.
Track your package from J Net
CNE Express

CNE Express

Founded in 2003, CNE Express is a Chinese courier company that delivers packages around the world. To achieve this, the company works with different courier partners such as DPD , FedEx , Royal Mail , DHL and many others, meaning tracking a CNE Express parcel is best done through the Ship24 universal, multi-courier tracking platform.
Track your package from CNE Express
Cainiao

Cainiao

Cainiao is a Chinese logistics company launched in 2013 by the Alibaba Group and was founded in Hangzhou under the name “China Smart Logistics Network Limited”. The services that Cainiao to its customers are that it aims to deliver your packages anywhere in China within 24 hours and worldwide within 72 hours.
Track your package from Cainiao
Bqc Express

Bqc Express

Baiqiancheng International Logistics, also called BQC International Logistics or BQC Express, is a chinese company located in Shenzhen. Its products are divided into international express delivery, international air transportation, international dedicated lines, and postal parcels.
Track your package from Bqc Express
Anjun

Anjun

Founded in 2011 and headquartered in Shenzhen, Anjun is a Chinese courier company that focuses on one-stop export logistics services for different types of cross border e-commerce sellers: micro, small, and medium. The goal of Anjun is to become China's first logistics brand in the near future.
Track your package from Anjun
Deppon

Deppon

Created in 1996, Deppon Express is a Chinese logistics solution provider company that focuses on large-size express delivery, cross-border, or again warehousing and supply chain. In 2018, Deppon Express was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange and was ranked among China’s top 30 employers in 2019.
Track your package from Deppon
Orange Connex

Orange Connex

Headquartered in Shanghai, Orange Connex is a Chinese logistics and supply chain company that focuses on helping Chinese businesses that do cross-border e-commerce. Different types of services are proposed to these companies and there are more than 200 employees working for Orange Connex today.
Track your package from Orange Connex
Winit

Winit

Founded in 2012 and headquartered in Shanghai, Winit, officially known under the name Winit Information Technology, is a Chinese logistics company that provides cross-border e-commerce delivery solutions. The company has warehouses in China but also in the US, in Australia, in Britain, and in Germany.
Track your package from Winit
Wse

Wse

Created in 2008, WSE, also known under the name Guangdong Weisuyi information Technology, is a Chinese cross-border logistics company. The WSE customers are principally e-commerce merchants from Alibaba, Amazon, eBay, or again Aliexpress. WSE has partnerships with DHL, or again China Post and Hong Kong Post.
Track your package from Wse
Four Seasons Fly

Four Seasons Fly

Headquartered in China, Four Seasons Fly is a company that provides logistics solutions inside and outside China. Four Seasons Fly can deliver parcels and documents by sea, air, or land. The client only needs to indicate the final destination and select the most appropriate transport method.
Track your package from Four Seasons Fly
Sunyou

Sunyou

SunYou is a logistics and delivery carrier which is used by AliExpress. SunYou is used to sending low-priced eCommerce orders because its standard shipping options are relatively cost-effective in the market. SunYou was founded in 2008 and is headquartered in Shenzhen, China.
Track your package from Sunyou
Shunfeng Express

Shunfeng Express

Shunfeng Express, also known under the name SF Express, is a worldwide logistics company created in China in 1993. Delivering in Hong Kong and Guangdong at the beginning, today, Shunfeng Express provides international deliveries and is one of the most popular delivery companies in China.
Track your package from Shunfeng Express
Flyt Express

Flyt Express

Founded in 2008, Flyt Express is a Chinese company that provides logistics services to domestic and foreign e-commerce sellers. Headquartered in Guangzhou, the company is today a key logistics service provider, used by many cross-border e-commerce websites such as eBay, Amazon, or again AliExpress.
Track your package from Flyt Express
STO Express (Shentong Express)

STO Express (Shentong Express)

Created in 2014 in China, Shentong Express, also known under the name STO Express or again STO Logistics, is a Chinese company providing logistics solutions to e-commerce businesses. Headquartered in Guangzhou, STO Express specializes in express delivery and cross-border e-commerce.
Track your package from STO Express (Shentong Express)
YTO Express

YTO Express

Created in 1992 and more officially in 2000, YTO Express is a private courier company headquartered in Shanghai, that delivers parcels in China mainly but also all over the world. YTO Express is particularly known for its express services and aims to become an advancer of China’s Express services.
Track your package from YTO Express
Yunda Express

Yunda Express

Created in 1999, Yunda Express, also known under the name Shanghai Yunda Freight, is a Chinese logistics company headquartered in Shanghai. Yunda Express service covers 31 provinces in China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, and more than 30 other countries and territories located worldwide.
Track your package from Yunda Express
Best Express

Best Express

Created in 2005, Best Express is a Chinese courier company and a subsidiary brand of the group Best Inc. Best Express helps Chinese e-commerce businesses by providing express delivery within China and reaching remote areas such as Xinjiang, Tibet, and other villages and towns far from city-centers.
Track your package from Best Express
PFC Express

PFC Express

Created in 2010, PFC Express is a logistics and supply chain company headquartered in Shenzhen. The goal of the company is to help international sellers who export from China, by proposing attractive shipping prices allowing them to send their goods worldwide. About 50 employees are working for PFC Express.
Track your package from PFC Express
Ubi Smart Parcel

Ubi Smart Parcel

Created in 1991 and headquartered in Shanghai, UBI Smart Parcel is a logistics and supply chain company proposing solutions for different e-commerce websites. The company proposes its services in more than 200 countries worldwide and has more than 500 employees working for it today.
Track your package from Ubi Smart Parcel
SFC

SFC

Founded in 2007, Send From China, mostly called SFC, is a Chinese logistics company in charge of sending parcels from Chinese online stores to other countries located around the world. SFC is one of the most important logistics services companies in Shenzhen and can deliver packages to more than 220 countries.
Track your package from SFC
China

China

Lots of people search for information about China tracking solutions, therefore, Ship24 has built this informative guide about all your China tracking questions, such as how to effectively track China post from dispatch to destination and the best way to track post from China internationally.
Track your package from China
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info