Celeritas包裹跟踪

Celeritas包裹跟踪

在过去的几年中,物流和快递服务行业得到了发展。 较年轻的公司变得越来越受欢迎,并且发展迅速。 Celeritas是一个完美的例子,表明年轻且富有创新精神的公司更有可能在最具竞争力的市场上独占do头。 作为在欧洲创建的公司,Celeritas的雄心壮志是成为欧洲大陆上最好的公司之一,并致力于将其Celeritas的各种送货服务带到国际目的地,同时在未来数年保持持久的声誉。

什么是Celeritas?

Celeritas的历史始于2006年,始于西班牙马德里市。 Celeritas是一家提供包裹运送运输物流服务的公司。 Celeritas的主要客户是来自其他行业的零售商和公司。
Celeritas交货可以根据客户的需求进行定制。 这是将Celeritas与其他类似公司区分开的属性。 尽管Celeritas是一家拥有不到10年经验的公司,但它是一家近年来发展迅速的公司。
它最近的增长归因于其服务质量,使它赢得了认真和专业的公司的声誉。 Celeritas delivery的主要服务是为在电子商务行业中运行而量身定制的。 因此,它的主要合作伙伴是西班牙和欧洲的主要零售商。
目前,Celeritas西班牙拥有其车辆网络,可在该国任何地区(包括农村地区)进行送货。 它还在西班牙最重要的省份设有数百个办事处,这些办事处还作为接站中心,供客户亲自取货。
另一方面,重要的是要提到Celeritas是大型跨国公司SGEL Group的另一个分支。 该跨国公司也于1914年在西班牙成立。
截至2012年,Grupo SGEL吸收了Celeritas的操作。 从那时起,Celeritas就一直是西班牙最重要的跨国公司之一的组成部分。 自Grupo SGEL收购Celeritas以来,已对某些服务(例如Celeritas西班牙跟踪)进行了现代化改造,以改善用户体验。
在过去的五年中,该公司甚至增加了对项目的投资,以技术上创新其提供的许多服务,包括Celeritas跟踪服务。

如何从Celeritas跟踪包裹?

Celeritas跟踪服务每天24小时免费提供。 跟踪系统可以在Celeritas网站上找到。 用户可以使用两种类型的数据来使用跟踪系统:

  • 可以用于Celeritas西班牙跟踪服务的第一个数据是跟踪号,一旦客户完成了购买交货合同,该跟踪号就会通过电子邮件发送。
    同样,Celeritas跟踪号也通过Celeritas客户服务通知。 客户服务详细信息可以在网站上找到。
  • 作为使用Celeritas西班牙跟踪服务的第二条信息,客户可以使用送货目的地的邮政编码。 通过这种方式,该工具可提供有关在给定区域或邮政区域内要进行的所有递送的信息。

另一方面,有一个Celeritas葡萄牙跟踪系统,客户可以使用该系统找到要在其他伊比利亚和巴利阿里地区交付的包裹。 与其他工具一样,该系统每天24小时可用。
有关Celeritas葡萄牙跟踪的更多信息,用户可以咨询客户服务部门,该部门不仅可以收到建议或投诉,还可以提供建议和支持。
最后,Celeritas跟踪号是15位数字的组合,介于数字和字母字符之间。 跟踪号已手动集成到软件包中,并以数字方式记录在Celeritas服务器上。

Celeritas需要多长时间交付?

  • 使用标准服务后,Celeritas的交付时间为3到4个工作日。
  • 但是,使用高级服务,交货时间为24到72小时。 这些交货时间不取决于包裹的目的地或尺寸。
    包裹到达办公室后,便以Celeritas辆卡车分发了。
    或者,用户也可以直接在Celeritas的办公室领取包裹。 通过这种服务,包裹可以在不到12小时的时间内到达办公室,并且用户最多可以有15天的时间来拿起包裹。

Celeritas星期六送货吗?

目前,该公司在周六或节假日不提供送货服务。 但是,Celeritas确实提供送货服务,使用户可以直接在其家庭住址接收包裹。
此外,可以将包裹存储在储物柜中,直到被用户拿走为止。

Celeritas送到哪里?

Celeritas处理在西班牙最重要的省份以及最偏远或农村地区的交货。 但是,该公司还处理在葡萄牙,加那利群岛,巴利阿里群岛,休达和梅利利亚的交货。
因此,实施了Celeritas葡萄牙跟踪系统,以提供有关货运和包裹状态的准确和最新信息。 而且,Celeritas可以在世界上最好的航空公司的支持下安排向其他国际目的地的交付。

Celeritas贵吗?

  • 对于国内交付以及到葡萄牙,加那利群岛,巴利阿里群岛,休达和梅利利亚的地区,平均运费为5美元。
  • 到其他国际目的地,平均运费为10美元或更多。 签定送货服务合同时,客户会收到有关送货价格的信息。

我如何向Celeritas投诉?

要向Celeritas投诉,客户可以联系客户服务。 客户服务位于Celeritas网站(https://celeritastransporte.com/en/)上。 客户服务时间为周一至周六,上午8:00至下午5:00。
客户服务台的开放时间为周一至周六,上午8:00至下午5:00。 除了提出索赔外,用户还可以处理建议,退款,取消甚至查询某些信息,例如Celeritas跟踪号。
此外,他们还可以接收某些服务的建议,例如Celeritas跟踪。 在未来的几年中,该公司有望通过在西班牙和葡萄牙开设新办事处来扩大规模。 这将帮助Celeritas跻身运输物流行业最有前途的公司之列。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Celeritas tracking

The logistics and courier service industry has grown during these past years. Younger companies are becoming increasingly popular and growing rapidly. Celeritas is a perfect example that young and innovative companies are more likely to dominate the most competitive markets. As a company created in Europe, Celeritas has the ambition to be among the best companies on the continent, as well as the commitment to take its various Celeritas delivery services to international destinations while earning a lasting reputation for years to come.

What is Celeritas?

The history of Celeritas began in 2006 in the city of Madrid, Spain. Celeritas is a company that offers transportation logistics services for package deliveries. Celeritas' main customers are retailers and companies from other industries.
Celeritas deliveries can be customized according to customers' needs. This is an attribute that differentiates Celeritas from other similar companies. Although Celeritas is a company with less than 10 years of experience, it is a company that has grown rapidly in recent years.
Its recent growth is due to the quality of its services, which has earned it a reputation as a serious and professional company. Celeritas delivery's main services are tailored to operate in the e-commerce industry. For this reason, its main partnerships are with major retailers in Spain and Europe.
Currently, Celeritas Spain has its network of vehicles to make deliveries in any region of the country, including rural areas. It also has hundreds of offices distributed in the most important provinces of Spain, which also operate as pick-up centers for customers to pick up packages personally.
On the other hand, it is important to mention that Celeritas is an additional branch of a large multinational known as SGEL Group. This multinational was also founded in Spain, specifically in 1914.
As of 2012, Grupo SGEL absorbed the operations of Celeritas. Since then, Celeritas has been operating as an integral part of one of the most important multinationals in Spain. Since Grupo SGEL acquired Celeritas, some services, such as Celeritas Spain tracking, have been modernized to improve the user experience.
For the past five years, the company has even increased its investments in projects to technologically innovate many of the services it offers, including the Celeritas tracking service.

How do I track my parcel from Celeritas?

Celeritas tracking service is available 24 hours a day, every day, free of charge. The tracking system can be found on the Celeritas website. Users can use two types of data to use the tracking system:

  • The first data that can be used for the Celeritas Spain tracking service is the tracking number, which is sent by email once the customer has completed the purchase of the delivery contract.
    Likewise, the Celeritas tracking number is also notified through Celeritas customer service. The customer service details can be found on the website.
  • As the second piece of information for using the Celeritas Spain tracking service, customers can use the postal code of the delivery destination. In this way, the tool provides information on all deliveries to be made in a given region or postal area.

On the other hand, there is a Celeritas Portugal tracking system with which customers can locate packages to be delivered in other Iberian and Balearic regions. Like other tools, this system is available every day, 24 hours a day.
For more information about Celeritas Portugal tracking, users can consult with the customer service department, which not only can receive suggestions or complaints, but also offers advice and support.
Finally, the Celeritas tracking number is a combination of 15 digits, between numeric and alphabetic characters. The tracking number is manually integrated into the packages and digitally recorded on Celeritas servers.

How long does Celeritas take to deliver?

  • With the use of standard services, the Celeritas delivery time is 3 to 4 working days.
  • However, with Premium services, the delivery time is 24 to 72 hours. These delivery times do not depend on the destination or size of the package.
    Once the packages arrive at the offices, they have distributed in Celeritas trucks.
    Alternatively, users can also pick up their packages directly at Celeritas' offices. With this kind of service, packages arrive in less than 12 hours at the office, and users have up to 15 days to pick up the package.

Does Celeritas deliver Saturday?

At the moment, the company does not have a delivery service for Saturdays or holidays. However, Celeritas does offer delivery services where users can receive the package directly at their home address.
Also, packages can be stored in lockers until they are picked up by users.

Where does Celeritas deliver?

Celeritas processes deliveries in the most important provinces of Spain and the most remote or rural regions. However, the company also processes deliveries in Portugal, the Canary Islands, the Balearic Islands, Ceuta, and Melilla.
For this reason, a Celeritas Portugal tracking system was implemented to provide accurate and up-to-date information on the status of shipments and packages. Moreover, Celeritas can arrange deliveries to other international destinations with the support of the best carriers in the world.

Is Celeritas expensive?

  • For domestic deliveries and to the regions of Portugal, the Canary Islands, the Balearic Islands, Ceuta, and Melilla, the average shipping cost is $5.
  • To other international destinations, the average shipping cost is $10 or more. When contracting the delivery service, customers receive information on delivery rates.

How do I complain to Celeritas?

To complain to Celeritas, customers may contact customer service. Customer service is located on the Celeritas website (https://celeritastransporte.com/en/). Customer service is open Monday through Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
The customer service desk is open Monday through Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. In addition to making claims, users can process suggestions, refunds, cancellations, and even inquiries for certain information such as the Celeritas tracking number.
Besides, they can also receive advice for certain services such as Celeritas tracking. In the coming years, the company is expected to expand with the addition of new offices in Spain and Portugal. This will help Celeritas to position itself among the most promising companies in the transportation logistics industry.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info