Nipost

Nipost

Nipost的使命是提供创新,高效,有效和可靠的服务。
跟踪Nipost的包裹
Ghana Post

Ghana Post

加纳邮政是加纳在非洲的官方邮政服务。 公司成立于 1854 年,总部位于该国首都阿克拉。 除了提供邮政服务外,加纳邮政还为外币转移提供财政援助。
跟踪Ghana Post的包裹
Botswana Post

Botswana Post

Botswana Post是负责博茨瓦纳邮政服务的公司。Botswana Post是国有公司,隶属于交通运输部领导。该公司还是万国邮政联盟的成员,并有可能在193个以上的国家/地区提供送货服务。
跟踪Botswana Post的包裹
Brunei Post

Brunei Post

Brunei Post创建于1984年,是文莱的官方邮政局。该国的邮政服务部门自1984年以来一直由通信部控制,文莱从Brunei Post成立一年后的1985年开始成为万国邮政联盟的一部分。
跟踪Brunei Post的包裹
Burundi Post

Burundi Post

Burundi Post创建于1991年,是布隆迪的官方邮局。该公司确保在该国不同地区,其他非洲地区(有时在欧洲和万国邮政联盟的其他成员国)之间进行通信和邮件和包裹的运输。
跟踪Burundi Post的包裹
Campost

Campost

Campost是喀麦隆邮政服务的公司。自1960年以来,Campost已成为万国邮政联盟的成员,除邮政产品外,还提供多种服务,例如银行服务,服务器托管,IP电话服务,视频会议。
跟踪Campost的包裹
Correios de Angola

Correios de Angola

Correios de Angola _ * _成立于1980年,正式名称为Empresa Nacional de Correios e Telégrafos de Angola,是安哥拉的官方邮政服务。这家国有公司在全国各地运送信件和包裹,并与快递公司合作进行国际运送。
跟踪Correios de Angola的包裹
Correios de Moçambique

Correios de Moçambique

Correios de Moçambique是莫桑比克的官方邮政服务,成立于1981年。该公司在全国各地递送信件和包裹,并利用合作伙伴进行国际递送。公司总部位于殖民时期的马普托邮局大楼。
跟踪Correios de Moçambique的包裹
Egypt Post

Egypt Post

Egypt Post成立于1865年,是埃及的官方邮政服务,也是该国目前最古老的国家机构之一。Egypt Post提供邮政服务,还提供银行和物流服务,公司总部位于该国首都开罗。
跟踪Egypt Post的包裹
Eritrea Post

Eritrea Post

Eritrea Post总部位于阿斯马拉,也称为厄立特里亚邮政服务,是负责厄立特里亚邮政业务的公司。Eritrea Post是万国邮政联盟的成员,并且是EMS组织的合作伙伴。由于这两个合作伙伴,该公司有可能向国外交付。
跟踪Eritrea Post的包裹
Kenya Post

Kenya Post

Kenya Post是肯尼亚的邮政组织,也以肯尼亚邮政公司的缩写PCK的正式名称而闻名。Kenya Post成立于1998年,是该国最重要的邮政服务公司之一,在肯尼亚境内提供包裹,信件和货物。
跟踪Kenya Post的包裹
Rwanda Post

Rwanda Post

Rwanda Post也称为Iposita,是卢旺达的官方邮政服务。如今,Iposita已加入万国邮政联盟(UPU),并在全国设有19个邮局。该公司提供各种服务,例如国家和国际邮政服务或金融服务。
跟踪Rwanda Post的包裹
Sonapost

Sonapost

Sonapost成立于1997年,是西非邮政会议国家/地区的布基纳法索的主要收发明信片的品牌。Sonapost以法文名称La Poste BF命名,也向180多个国家/地区的国际船运。
跟踪Sonapost的包裹
Tanzania Post

Tanzania Post

Tanzania Post成立于1994年,是负责非洲坦桑尼亚邮政业务的公司。它是一家国有公司,也称为“ TPC”或“ Posta Tanzania”,提供各种服务,例如信件和包裹递送,特快专递服务以及许多其他服务。
跟踪Tanzania Post的包裹
South African Post Office

South African Post Office

成立于1991年的South African Post(也称为South African Post Office或SA Post Office或SAPO)是南非的邮政服务。这家国有公司总部位于比勒陀利亚,在全国拥有1400多个邮局,并有超过17.000名员工为之工作。
跟踪South African Post Office的包裹
Posta Uganda

Posta Uganda

Posta Uganda,正式名称为Uganda Post Limited,是自1951年以来负责乌干达邮政业务的公司。如今,该公司在全国拥有300多家邮局,并提供各种服务,例如快递,互联网,公交服务以及许多其他服务。其他。
跟踪Posta Uganda的包裹
Algérie Poste

Algérie Poste

Algerie Post成立于1913年,是阿尔及利亚的官方邮政服务。Algerie Post是一家总部位于Bab Ezzour的国有公司,主要在全国各地以及非洲其他国家/地区提供服务。它是非洲大陆最有效的邮政服务之一。
跟踪Algérie Poste的包裹
Sudapost

Sudapost

Sudapost创建于2009年,是苏丹的官方邮政服务。该公司与其他国家/地区的邮政部门建立了合作关系,在苏丹境内以及国际上提供送货服务。该公司提供不同的服务:挂号邮件服务,特快专递服务以及其他许多服务。
跟踪Sudapost的包裹
Poste Maroc

Poste Maroc

Poste Maroc是摩洛哥的官方邮政服务。Poste Maroc是用法语命名的,因为1913年与法国建立了伙伴关系,两国签署了创建Office Chérifien des Postes des Télégraphes et des Téléphones的协议。
跟踪Poste Maroc的包裹
Paositra Malagasy

Paositra Malagasy

Paositra Malagasy是于1994年在马达加斯加创建的官方邮政服务。自1998年以来,该公司已能够为其客户提供特快专递服务,并与EMS建立了合作伙伴关系以确保国际递送。今天,马达加斯加有250多个办事处。
跟踪Paositra Malagasy的包裹
La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire

La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire

La Poste Côte d’Ivoire 负责象牙海岸的邮政服务,始于1843年。该公司是西非邮政会议的成员,在该国设有190多个办事处,在农村地区设有50多个配送中心。La Poste Côte d’Ivoire 交付货物和邮件。
跟踪La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire的包裹
Niger Poste

Niger Poste

Niger Poste是尼日尔的官方邮局。该公司成立于20世纪,是西非邮政会议的成员,并在整个尼日尔运送包裹。Niger Poste也可以在国际范围内交付,但需要其他快递合作伙伴的帮助。
跟踪Niger Poste的包裹
La Poste du Mali

La Poste du Mali

La Poste du Mali,也称为国家邮政局(ONP),负责马里的邮政服务。La Poste du Mali于1989年正式创建,负责信件和包裹的交付。该公司还负责从马里向其他国家收发货物。
跟踪La Poste du Mali的包裹
Malawi Posts

Malawi Posts

Malawi Posts创建于2000年,正式名称为Malawi Posts Corporation(MPC),是马拉维的官方邮政服务。该公司在全国拥有180个邮局,并提供金融服务。马拉维的邮件传递时间从城市的第二天到农村邮局的5天不等。
跟踪Malawi Posts 的包裹
Ethiopian Postal Service

Ethiopian Postal Service

Ethiopian Postal Service(也称为Ethio Postal)创建于1894年,是埃塞俄比亚的官方邮政服务。Ethio Postal负责该国的包裹和信件递送,是在万国邮政联盟(UPU)成立二十年后成立的。该公司使用EMS在国际范围内发送包裹。
跟踪Ethiopian Postal Service的包裹
Congolese Posts

Congolese Posts

SCPT(Société Congolaise des Post et Télécommunications)是刚果民主共和国境内的官方邮政服务。SCPT由政府所有并提供资金,于2001年7月创建,也称为SOPECO。SCPT在该国主要城市设有8个邮局。
跟踪Congolese Posts的包裹
ZamPost

ZamPost

ZamPost创建于1994年,负责赞比亚的邮政服务。ZamPost是一家国有公司,通过与EMS的合作,在全国各地提供信件和包裹,并且在国际上(在190多个国家/地区)开展业务。该国今天有150个分支机构。
跟踪ZamPost的包裹
Chad Post

Chad Post

STPE (Société Tchadienne des Postes et de l’Épargne)成立于1961年,是负责乍得邮政服务的公司。STPE,又名乍得邮政,是一家国有公司,除邮件和包裹服务外,还提供其他服务,例如汇款和技术。
跟踪Chad Post的包裹
Somali Post

Somali Post

Somali Post al服务(通常称为Somali Post)总部位于摩加迪沙,是负责索马里邮政服务的公司。Somali Post存在于1991年之前,但由于内战而中断,由于与阿联酋邮政公司的合作,于2013年重新推出。
跟踪Somali Post的包裹
ZimPost

ZimPost

ZimPost是负责津巴布韦邮政服务的公司名称。这家国有公司不仅提供国内和国际服务,还提供与金融和通讯有关的服务。如今,津巴布韦各地有200多个邮政局。
跟踪ZimPost的包裹
La Poste Guinéenne - Post PNG

La Poste Guinéenne - Post PNG

OPG成立于2005年,是负责几内亚邮政业务的公司。OPG是法语名称,代表“ Office de la PosteGuinéenne”,也通常称为“ La Poste Guinéenne”。如今,OPG已在全国拥有70多个邮政局,并与国际邮政公司建立了合作伙伴关系。
跟踪La Poste Guinéenne - Post PNG的包裹
La Poste Senegal

La Poste Senegal

La Poste Senegal是负责塞内加尔邮政服务的上市公司。La Poste Senegal是万国邮政联盟的成员,因此,该公司可以在全球193个以上的国家(包括不属于万国邮联的国家)递送信件和包裹。
跟踪La Poste Senegal的包裹
La Poste du Bénin

La Poste du Bénin

La Poste du Benin自1961年就成为邮政联盟的成员,是一家国有公司,负责贝宁的信件和包裹递送。该公司总部设在该国最大的城市之一科托努,并由通信和新技术促进部监督。
跟踪La Poste du Bénin的包裹
La Poste Tunisienne

La Poste Tunisienne

La Poste Tunisienne(英文为突尼斯邮政)是负责突尼斯邮政业务的公司。La Poste Tunisienne成立于1847年,于1878年被加入万国邮政联盟,并进行国内和国际运输。它是非洲最发达的邮政服务之一。
跟踪La Poste Tunisienne的包裹
La Poste du Togo

La Poste du Togo

La Poste du Togo于1996年正式合并,是多哥的官方邮政服务。由于多哥今天是西非邮政会议的成员,因此该公司负责全国各地的包裹和邮件递送,并且还负责国际递送,尤其是在其他非洲国家。
跟踪La Poste du Togo的包裹
GamPost

GamPost

GamPost也被称为冈比亚邮政服务公司,是负责冈比亚邮政服务的公司。GamPost创建于2005年,还提供诸如邮政汇款(PMT)和国内汇款(DMT)之类的服务。该公司是万国邮联和PAPU的成员。
跟踪GamPost的包裹
Gabon Poste

Gabon Poste

Gabon Poste是负责加蓬邮政服务的国有公司。2006年,该公司进入了清算流程,该公司的一些邮政服务开始由法国邮政公司La Poste SA管理,从而使Gabon Poste可以发送和递送至全球192个国家。
跟踪Gabon Poste的包裹
Lesotho Post

Lesotho Post

Lesotho Post创建于2000年,是莱索托的官方邮政服务。Lesotho Post总部位于该国首都马塞卢(Maseru),得益于分布在最重要地区的48多个邮政局,该公司在全国各地运送包裹,明信片和文件。
跟踪Lesotho Post的包裹
Guyana Post

Guyana Post

Guyana Post于1977年正式成立,是一家在圭亚那各地提供邮政服务的公司。该公司今天在全国各地拥有60多个邮局,并在美洲,欧洲以及非洲和亚洲的多个国家/地区提供送货服务。
跟踪Guyana Post的包裹
Azerpost

Azerpost

Azerpost成立于1999年,总部位于巴库,是阿塞拜疆的官方邮政服务。Azerpost在国内乃至全球范围内交付包裹,邮件和信件。如今,该邮政公司在阿塞拜疆拥有1500多个办事处,并设有4个分支机构。
跟踪Azerpost的包裹
Salpost

Salpost

Salpost也以“塞拉利昂邮政服务有限公司”的名称而闻名,是万国邮政联盟和泛非邮政联盟国家成员塞拉利昂的官方邮政服务。该公司除了在国内和国际上提供金融服务外,还提供信件,包裹和建议。
跟踪Salpost的包裹
South Sudan Post

South Sudan Post

2011年,南苏丹共和国获得独立,并在同年发行了第一枚邮票,出现了South Sudan Post。该公司逐步开始在全国和万国邮联成员国中提供其他邮政服务,例如包裹和邮件投递。
跟踪South Sudan Post的包裹
Correios da Guiné Bissau

Correios da Guiné Bissau

Correios da Guiné-Bissau成立于1973年,是负责几内亚比绍邮政业务的公司。这家国有公司总部位于该国首都,于1974年加入万国邮联,但目前在全国范围内收发包裹,邮件和文件。
跟踪Correios da Guiné Bissau的包裹
Mauritius Post

Mauritius Post

Mauritius Post是在毛里求斯提供邮政服务的公司。该公司的服务始于1772年,当时法国是法国的殖民地。如今,该公司在毛里求斯各地拥有超过114个邮局,除了提供送货或金融服务外,还提供其他服务。
跟踪Mauritius Post的包裹
Libya Post

Libya Post

Libya Post成立于2005年,也被称为利比亚邮政电信和信息技术公司(LPTIC),是负责利比亚包裹和邮件投递的邮政公司。Libya Post还曾服务于阿根廷,加拿大,意大利,毛里求斯,英国,卡塔尔,沙特阿拉伯和象牙海岸等地区。
跟踪Libya Post的包裹
Liberia Post

Liberia Post

利比里亚邮政成立于1952年,是利比里亚的官方邮政服务,今天在全国拥有100多个邮政局。自1998年加入EMS合作社以来,该公司在利比里亚以及在220多个国家/地区提供邮件和包裹。
跟踪Liberia Post的包裹
La poste Centrafricaine

La poste Centrafricaine

La Poste Centrafricaine也称为ONPE(L’Office Nationale de la Poste et de l’Epargne),是在中非共和国运送邮件和包裹的国家邮政公司。除邮政服务外,该公司还提供广泛的服务,例如储蓄服务和金融服务。
跟踪La poste Centrafricaine的包裹
Mauripost

Mauripost

Mauripost也称为La Société Mauritanienne des Postes(英文为毛里塔尼亚邮政公司),是在毛里塔尼亚分发邮件和包裹的邮政公司。Mauripost成立于1999年,是万国邮政联盟(UPU)的一部分,如今在全国拥有33个以上的邮政局。
跟踪Mauripost的包裹
Kuwait Post

Kuwait Post

Kuwait Post负责科威特的邮政服务。该公司隶属于该国通信部,在科威特境内交付信件和包裹。该公司还发送和接收来自全球120多个不同国家的包裹和邮件。
跟踪Kuwait Post的包裹
NamPost

NamPost

NamPost创建于1992年,是负责纳米比亚邮政业务的公司。除了邮政服务外,NamPost还为其客户提供财务和物流解决方案。该公司今天在整个纳米比亚管理着140多个邮政局,为740多名员工工作。
跟踪NamPost的包裹
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Nipost

Nipost

Nipost has for mission to provide efficient, effective and reliable services, focusing on innovation.
Track your package from Nipost
Ghana Post

Ghana Post

Ghana Post is the official postal service of Ghana in Africa. Existing since 1854, the headquarters of the company is located in Accra, the capital of the country. Besides proposing postal services, Ghana Post also provides financial aid for the transfer of foreign currency.
Track your package from Ghana Post
Botswana Post

Botswana Post

Botswana Post is the company in charge of the postal service in Botswana. Botswana Post is a state-owned company, working under the Ministry of Transport and Communications direction. The company is also a member of the Universal Postal Union and has the possibility to deliver in more than 193 countries.
Track your package from Botswana Post
Brunei Post

Brunei Post

Created in 1984, Brunei Post is the official Postal Service of Brunei. The Postal service department of the country has been under the control of the Ministry of Communications since 1984 and Brunei has been part of the Universal Postal Union since 1985, one year after the creation of Brunei Post.
Track your package from Brunei Post
Burundi Post

Burundi Post

Created in 1991, Burundi Post is the official post office of Burundi. The company ensures the communication and the delivery of mail and parcels between the different districts of the country, in other African territories, sometimes in Europe and in other member countries of the Universal Postal Union.
Track your package from Burundi Post
Campost

Campost

Campost is the company in charge of the postal service in Cameroon. Since 1960, Campost has been a member of the Universal Postal Union and offers different kinds of services such as banking services, server hosting, IP phones services, videoconferencing in addition to the postal products.
Track your package from Campost
Correios de Angola

Correios de Angola

Founded in 1980 and officially known under the name Empresa Nacional de Correios e Telégrafos de Angola, Correios de Angola is the official postal service of Angola. The state owned company delivers letters and parcels throughout the country and works in collaboration with couriers for international deliveries.
Track your package from Correios de Angola
Correios de Moçambique

Correios de Moçambique

Correios de Moçambique is the official postal service of Mozambique and was founded in 1981. The company delivers letters and parcels throughout the country and uses partners for the international deliveries. The headquarters of the company are located in the colonial-period Maputo Post Office Building.
Track your package from Correios de Moçambique
Egypt Post

Egypt Post

Founded in 1865, Egypt Post is the official postal service of Egypt and one of the oldest national institutions present in the country. Egypt Post provides postal services but also banking and logistics services, the company is headquartered in Cairo, the capital city of the country.
Track your package from Egypt Post
Eritrea Post

Eritrea Post

Headquartered in Asmara, Eritrea Post, also called Eritrean Postal Service, is the company in charge of the postal delivery in Eritrea. Eritrea Post is a member of the Universal Postal Union and partner with the EMS organization. Thanks to these two partners, it is possible for the company to deliver abroad.
Track your package from Eritrea Post
Kenya Post

Kenya Post

Kenya Post, also known under the official name Postal Corporation of Kenya abbreviating PCK, is the organization in charge of the postal service in Kenya. Created in 1998, Kenya Post is one of the most important companies in the country for the postal service and delivers parcels, letters and goods within Kenya.
Track your package from Kenya Post
Rwanda Post

Rwanda Post

Rwanda Post, also called Iposita, is the official postal service of Rwanda. Today, Iposita is part of the Universal Postal Union (UPU) and has 19 post offices throughout the country. The company provides different kinds of services such as national and international post services or again financial services.
Track your package from Rwanda Post
Sonapost

Sonapost

Legally established in 1997, Sonapost was the primary brand sending and receiving postcards in Burkina Faso, a country member of the West African Postal Conference. Known under the name La Poste BF in french, Sonapost also ships internationally, in more than 180 foreign countries.
Track your package from Sonapost
Tanzania Post

Tanzania Post

Established in 1994, Tanzania Post is the company in charge of the postal service in Tanzania in Africa. It is a state-owned company also called “TPC” or again “Posta Tanzania” that offers different kinds of services such as letter and parcel delivery, express mail service and many others.
Track your package from Tanzania Post
South African Post Office

South African Post Office

Founded in 1991, South African Post, also called South African Post Office or SA Post Office or SAPO is the postal service of South Africa. Headquartered in Pretoria, the owned-state company has more than 1400 post offices throughout the country and more than 17.000 employees working for it.
Track your package from South African Post Office
Posta Uganda

Posta Uganda

Posta Uganda, officially named Uganda Post Limited, is the company responsible for the postal service in Uganda since 1951. Today, the company owns more than 300 post offices around the country and proposes different kinds of services such as express courier, internet, bus transportation services and many others.
Track your package from Posta Uganda
Algérie Poste

Algérie Poste

Founded in 1913, Algerie Post is the official postal service of Algeria. Algerie Post is a state-owned company headquartered in Bab Ezzour and delivers mainly throughout the country but also other countries of Africa. It is one of the most efficient postal service of the African continent.
Track your package from Algérie Poste
Sudapost

Sudapost

Created in 2009, Sudapost is the official postal service of Sudan. The company delivers in Sudan and also internationally thanks to partnerships with national postal services of other countries.The company proposes different services: registered mail service, express mail service and many others.
Track your package from Sudapost
Poste Maroc

Poste Maroc

Poste Maroc is the official postal service of Morocco. Poste Maroc is written under a french name because of the partnership with France in 1913 where both countries signed an agreement to create the Office Chérifien des Postes des Télégraphes et des Téléphones.
Track your package from Poste Maroc
Paositra Malagasy

Paositra Malagasy

Paositra Malagasy is the official postal service in Madagascar created in 1994. Since 1998, the company has been able to provide express mail service for its clients and has a partnership with EMS to ensure international deliveries. Today, there are more than 250 offices present in Madagascar.
Track your package from Paositra Malagasy
La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire

La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire

La Poste Côte d’Ivoire is in charge of the postal service in the Ivory Coast and started in 1843. The company is a member of the West African Postal Conference and has more than 190 offices within the country with more than 50 distribution centers in rural areas. La Poste Côte d’Ivoire delivers goods and mail.
Track your package from La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire
Niger Poste

Niger Poste

Niger Poste is the official post office of Niger. Created in the 20th century, the company is a member of the West African Postal Conference and delivers parcels throughout Niger. Niger Poste also delivers internationally but with the help of other courier partners.
Track your package from Niger Poste
La Poste du Mali

La Poste du Mali

La Poste du Mali, also called l’Office national des postes (ONP) is responsible for the postal service in Mali. Officially created in 1989, La Poste du Mali takes care of the letters and parcels deliveries. The company is also in charge of sending and receiving cargoes from Mali to other countries.
Track your package from La Poste du Mali
Malawi Posts

Malawi Posts

Created in 2000 and officially called Malawi Posts Corporation (MPC), Malawi Posts is the official postal service of Malawi. The company owns 180 post offices throughout the country and also proposes financial services. Mail delivery times in Malawi vary from next day in the cities to 5 days in the rural post offices.
Track your package from Malawi Posts
Ethiopian Postal Service

Ethiopian Postal Service

Created in 1894, the Ethiopian Postal Service, also called Ethio Postal, is the official postal service of Ethiopia. Ethio Postal is in charge of parcel and letter deliveries in the country and was created twenty years after the UPU (Universal Postal Union). The company uses EMS to send parcels internationally.
Track your package from Ethiopian Postal Service
Congolese Posts

Congolese Posts

SCPT ( Société Congolaise des Post et Télécommunications) is the official postal service present in the Democratic Republic of Congo. Owned and financed by the government, SCPT was created in July 2001 and is also called SOPECO. SCPT has 8 post offices in major cities of the country.
Track your package from Congolese Posts
ZamPost

ZamPost

Created in 1994, ZamPost is in charge of the postal service in Zambia. ZamPost is a state-owned company that delivers letters and parcels throughout the country and it also works internationally (in more than 190 countries) thanks to a partnership with EMS. There are 150 branches today in the country.
Track your package from ZamPost
Chad Post

Chad Post

Founded in 1961, STPE (Société Tchadienne des Postes et de l’Épargne) is the company in charge of the postal service in Chad. STPE, also known under the name Chad Post, is a state-owned company and offers different services such as money transfer and technologies in addition to mail and package services.
Track your package from Chad Post
Somali Post

Somali Post

Headquartered in Mogadishu, The Somali Postal Service, commonly called Somali Post, is the company responsible for the postal service in Somali. Existing before 1991 and interrupted by civil war, Somali Post relaunched in 2013 thanks to a partnership with the company Emirates Post.
Track your package from Somali Post
ZimPost

ZimPost

ZimPost is the name of the company in charge of the postal service in Zimbabwe. The state-owned company offers national and international services but also services related to finance and communication. Today, there are more than 200 postal offices located in different parts of Zimbabwe.
Track your package from ZimPost
La Poste Guinéenne

La Poste Guinéenne

Created in 2005, OPG is the company in charge of the postal service in Guinea. OPG is a french name and stands for “Office de la Poste Guinéenne”, also commonly called “La Poste Guinéenne”. Today, OPG has over 70 postal offices throughout the country and partnerships with international postal companies.
Track your package from La Poste Guinéenne
La Poste Senegal

La Poste Senegal

La Poste Senegal is the public company responsible for the postal service in Senegal. La Poste Senegal is a member of the Universal Postal Union and thanks to this, the company can deliver letters and parcels in more than 193 countries around the globe, including countries that don’t belong to UPU.
Track your package from La Poste Senegal
La Poste du Bénin

La Poste du Bénin

Member of the Postal Union since 1961, La Poste du Benin is a state-owned company in charge of letters and parcels delivery in Benin. The company is headquartered in Cotonou, one of the biggest cities of the country and is supervised by the Ministry of Communication and Promotion of New Technologies.
Track your package from La Poste du Bénin
La Poste Tunisienne

La Poste Tunisienne

La Poste Tunisienne, called Tunisian Post in english, is the company in charge of the postal service in Tunisia. Founded in 1847, La Poste Tunisienne was admitted in the Universal Postal Union in 1878 and does national but also international deliveries. It is one of the most developed postal services in Africa.
Track your package from La Poste Tunisienne
La Poste du Togo

La Poste du Togo

Officially consolidated in 1996, La Poste du Togo is the official postal service of Togo. The company is in charge of the parcel and mail delivery throughout the country and delivers also internationally, especially in other African countries since Togo is today a member of the West African Postal Conference.
Track your package from La Poste du Togo
GamPost

GamPost

Also known under the name Gambia Postal Services Corporation, GamPost is the company in charge of the postal service in Gambia. Created in 2005, GamPost also offers services such as postal money transfer (PMT) and domestic money transfers (DMT). The company is a member of the UPU and the PAPU.
Track your package from GamPost
Gabon Poste

Gabon Poste

Gabon Poste is the state-owned company in charge of the postal service in Gabon. In 2006, the company entered a process of liquidation where some of its postal services started to be managed by the French postal company La Poste SA, allowing Gabon Poste to send and deliver to 192 countries worldwide.
Track your package from Gabon Poste
Lesotho Post

Lesotho Post

Created in 2000, Lesotho Post is the official postal service of Lesotho. Headquartered in Maseru, the capital city of the country, Lesotho Post delivers parcels, postcards and documents throughout the country, thanks to more than 48 postal offices distributed in the most important regions.
Track your package from Lesotho Post
Guyana Post

Guyana Post

Officially existing since 1977, Guyana Post is the company providing postal services throughout Guyana. The company owns more than 60 post offices today throughout the country and operates its delivery services in countries located in America, Europe and several countries of Africa and Asia.
Track your package from Guyana Post
Azerpost

Azerpost

Founded in 1999 and headquartered in Baku, Azerpost is the official postal service of Azerbaijan. Azerpost delivers parcels, mails and letters within the country but also worldwide. Today, the postal company owns more than 1500 offices throughout Azerbaijan with 4 affiliated branches.
Track your package from Azerpost
Salpost

Salpost

Also known under the name “Sierra Leone Postal Services Limited”, Salpost is the official postal service of Sierra Leone, country member of the Universal Postal Union and the Panafrican Postal Union. The company delivers letters, parcels and proposes besides financial services nationally and internationally.
Track your package from Salpost
South Sudan Post

South Sudan Post

In 2011, The Republic of South Sudan gained its independence and South Sudan Post appeared the same year, with the creation of the first stamps. Step by step, the company started to provide other postal services such as parcel and mail delivery throughout the country and the UPU member countries.
Track your package from South Sudan Post
Correios da Guiné Bissau

Correios da Guiné Bissau

Created in 1973, Correios da Guiné-Bissau is the company in charge of the postal service in Guinea-Bissau. Headquartered in the capital city of the country, the state-owned company joined the UPU in 1974 but currently sends and delivers parcels, mails and documents at a national level.
Track your package from Correios da Guiné Bissau
Mauritius Post

Mauritius Post

Mauritius Post is the company providing postal services in Mauritius. The services of the company started in 1772, when the country was a french colony. Today, the company owns more than 114 post offices throughout Mauritius and provides different services besides delivery, like retail or financial.
Track your package from Mauritius Post
Libya Post

Libya Post

Founded in 2005, Libya Post, also known under the name Libyan Post Telecommunications and Information Technology Company (LPTIC), is the postal company in charge of parcels and mail deliveries in Libya. Libya Post also served areas such as Argentina, Canada, Italy, Mauritius, UK, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Ivory Coast.
Track your package from Libya Post
Liberia Post

Liberia Post

Founded in 1952, Liberia Post is the official postal service of Liberia and owns more than 100 postal offices throughout the country today. The company delivers mails and parcels in Liberia but also in more than 220 countries since 1998 when the company joined the EMS cooperative.
Track your package from Liberia Post
La poste Centrafricaine

La poste Centrafricaine

La Poste Centrafricaine, also known under the name ONPE (L’Office Nationale de la Poste et de l’Epargne) is the national postal company delivering mail and parcels in the Central African Republic. The company proposes a wide range of services like savings services and financial services besides postal services.
Track your package from La poste Centrafricaine
Mauripost

Mauripost

Mauripost, also called La Société Mauritanienne des Postes (in English Mauritanian Postal Company) is the postal company distributing mail and parcels in Mauritania. Created in 1999, Mauripost is part of the Universal Postal Union (UPU) and owns today more than 33 postal offices throughout the country.
Track your package from Mauripost
Kuwait Post

Kuwait Post

Kuwait Post is in charge of the postal services in Kuwait. The company belongs to the ministry of communications of the country and delivers letters and parcels within Kuwait. The company also delivers and receives parcels and mails from more than 120 different countries Worldwide.
Track your package from Kuwait Post
NamPost

NamPost

Created in 1992, NamPost is the company in charge of the postal service in Namibia. Besides postal services, NamPost also proposes financial and logistics solutions to its customers. The company manages over 140 postal offices throughout Namibia today with more than 740 employees working for it.
Track your package from NamPost
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info