logo

4-72 包裹跟踪

4-72是什么?

4-72是哥伦比亚最大,最重要的邮政公司。 它在接管Adpostel公司的职责后于2006年成立,该公司已破产清算并停止履行其作为哥伦比亚主要邮政公司的职能。 重要的是要提到4-72是一家国有公司。
公司名称的灵感来自哥伦比亚的地理位置,即北经4度,西经72度。 公司的所有者决定使用这个创意名称,以便立即在整个哥伦比亚获得公司的认可。
值得一提的是,4-72的创建是在与Adpostel公司进行了数月的法律和商业斗争之后进行的。 经过20个月的漫长过程,并创造了超过1000万美元的资金,4-72最终完全吸收了Adpostel公司。 此过程立即使4-72成为哥伦比亚最重要的邮政公司。
对于享受邮政服务的数百万用户而言,此过程是一项重大更改。 4-72的总裁认为,此更改是在正确的时间进行的,因为经济和后勤情况是更改此规模的最佳选择。
此外,总统还强调说,这项业务变更将为所有用户带来有益的后果,因为将对运营,安全,控制和培训进行改进,使NN0_到2025年成为所有拉丁美洲最大,最重要的邮政公司。 服务业。
4-72旨在提供哥伦比亚最可靠,最有效的邮政和商业服务,以满足客户和员工的需求。 此外,该公司致力于开展有益于环境的创业工作,因此,到2022年,4-72有望在全国范围内和全球范围内运输和交付产品,而不会对环境造成负面影响。
还必须提及的是,4-72是哥伦比亚唯一一家为数百万用户提供以安全,可靠和透明的方式向任何国家目的地以及美国,西班牙,秘鲁,厄瓜多尔等国家汇款的公司 或哥斯达黎加。
同样,新品牌4-72除了为数百万用户提供新服务外,还将为哥伦比亚所有公民制定新的国家邮政编码,以便利并加快哥伦比亚的包裹和邮政服务的发送和交付。

如何从4-72跟踪包裹?

在公司的官方网站上可以找到4-72跟踪系统。 通过此包裹跟踪系统,用户可以将所有相关信息包含在他们的包裹和邮政邮件中。 一旦用户完成了发送包裹的所有程序,他将能够获得4-72跟踪号,这是对货物进行充分跟进所必需的。
4-72跟踪是拉丁美洲最好的和最现代的系统之一,此外,该系统是该国最好的系统,您可以实时跟踪包裹和邮件,并具有出色的客户服务支持。

4-72在世界上哪里运送?

现在,只能在拉丁美洲和某些国际目的地(例如西班牙或美国)进行4-72的运输。目前,该公司正在努力扩展其邮政服务,并在世界各大洲进行运输。 同样,可以通过跟踪系统或公司通过其官方网站提供的电话号码来进行4-72国际跟踪。
值得一提的是,跟踪4-72是一项高质量的服务,因为用户可以详细访问其所有货运信息,甚至用户也可以在分布于哥伦比亚所有城市的所有4-72办事处索取该信息。

4-72交付需要多长时间?

4-72的交付时间可能会因多种因素而有所不同,例如包裹的尺寸和重量,用户选择的运输公司,包裹将被运送到的目的地国家/地区,运输方式以及许多其他因素。 但是,平均运输时间通常在7到21天之间。
国家一级的交货时间大约为2至7天。 4-72哥伦比亚跟踪是一项提供非常精确的装运详细信息的服务,因为用户可以实时跟踪4-72包裹。

4-72的运费是多少?

4-72运费是用户发送或接收来自其他国家的包裹时必须支付的价格。 如果希望将包裹发送到另一个国家,则用户必须支付此类费用,因为此过程受哥伦比亚政府法律的约束。 根据寄出国或包裹寄送地的不同,此项费用的价格可能会有所不同,平均而言,此项费用通常为3美元。
包装的大小和重量也会影响这笔费用的价格。 同样,重要的是要提到,跟踪4-72是一项服务,无论货物是空运,海运还是陆运。

如何联系4-72?

联络4-72的最佳方法是通过其官方网站。 在官方网站上,哥伦比亚和世界各地的数百万用户可以访问官方电子邮件和电话号码以联系客户服务。 此外,官方网站上还有一长串列出的所有4-72办事处,这些办事处分布在哥伦比亚的每个城市。
在办公室中,用户还可以使用4-72跟踪程序包,并获得有关其程序包或邮政邮件的所有相关信息。 同样重要的是要提到4-72提供了非常优质的客户服务。 该公司对哥伦比亚和其他国家/地区数百万用户的福利感到关注,因此,他们提供有保证的服务,以满足所有要求以及用户包裹或邮递邮件可能遇到的所有问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

4-72 tracking

What is 4-72?

4-72 is the largest and most important postal service company in Colombia. It was founded in 2006, after assuming the responsibilities of the company Adpostel, which went into liquidation and ceased to perform functions as the main postal service company in Colombia. It is important to mention that 4-72 is a state-owned company.
The name of the company is inspired by the geographical location of Colombia, that is, 4 degrees North Longitude, 72 degrees West Longitude. The owners of the company decided on this creative name so that the company would be immediately recognized throughout Colombia.
It is important to mention that the creation of 4-72 took place after months of a legal and commercial battle with the company Adpostel. After 20 months of this long process and after having generated more than 10 million dollars, 4-72 finally completely absorbed the company Adpostel. Immediately, this process turned 4-72 into the most important postal service company in Colombia.
For the millions of users who enjoy postal services, this process was presented as a major change. The president of 4-72, believes that this change took place at the right time, as the economic and logistical situations were the best options for a change of this size.
Additionally, the president also emphasized that this business change would bring beneficial consequences for all users, since there would be operational, security, control and training improvements that would make 4-72 by 2025 the largest and most important company in all Latin America, in the postal services sector.
4-72 aims to offer the most reliable and efficient postal and business service in Colombia, satisfying the needs of customers and employees. Besides, the company is committed to entrepreneurial work that benefits the environment, so by 2022, 4-72 expects to be able to ship and deliver nationally and around the world without negatively affecting the environment.
It is also important to mention that 4-72 is the only company in Colombia that offers millions of users the opportunity to send money in a safe, reliable and transparent way to any national destination and to countries such as the United States, Spain, Peru, Ecuador or Costa Rica.
Likewise, the new brand 4-72, besides offering new services for millions of users, will also develop a new national postal code for all citizens of Colombia, this in order to facilitate and hurry the sending and delivery of packages and postal services in Colombia.

How do I track a package from 4-72?

There is a 4-72 tracking system that can be found on the company's official website. Through this package tracking system, users can have all the pertinent information to their packages and postal mail. Once the user finishes all the procedures to send the package, he will be able to access the 4-72 tracking number which is necessary to make the adequate follow up of the shipment.
4-72 tracking is one of the best and most modern in Latin America, besides, this system is the best in the country, you can track your packages and mail in real time and it has excellent customer service support.

Where does 4-72 ship in the world?

The 4-72 shipping now can only be done in Latin America and some international destinations such as Spain or the U. S. Currently the company is working hard to expand its postal services and make shipments in all continents of the world. Likewise, 4-72 international tracking can be done through the tracking system or through the telephone numbers offered by the company through its official website.
It is important to mention that tracking 4-72 is a service of excellent quality since users can have access to all their shipments information in a detailed way, even users can request this information in all the 4-72 offices that are distributed in all the cities of Colombia.

How long does it take to 4-72 to deliver?

The 4-72 delivery time may vary due to several factors, like the size and weight of the package, the shipping company selected by the user, the destination country where the package will be delivered, the shipping method, among many other factors. But, the average shipping and delivery time is usually between 7 to 21 days.
The approximate time of delivery at a national level is between 2 and 7 days. 4-72 Colombia tracking is a service that offers very precise shipment details since users can track the 4-72 packages in real-time.

What are 4-72 shipping fees?

The 4-72 shipping fees are the prices users must pay when sending or receiving a package coming from another country. Users must pay this type of fee if they wish to send a package to another country, as this process is regulated by the laws of the Colombian government. Depending on the sending country or where the package will be sent, the price of this expense can vary, on average this expense is usually 3 dollars.
The size and weight of the package can also affect the price of this expense. Also, it is important to mention that tracking 4-72 is a service that works regardless of whether the shipments are made by air, sea, or land.

How do I contact 4-72?

The best way to contact 4-72 is through their official website. On the official website, millions of users in Colombia and around the world can access the official emails and phone numbers to contact customer service. Also, the official website has a long list of all 4-72 offices that are distributed in every city of Colombia.
In the offices, users can also use the 4-72 track package and have all the pertinent information about their packages or postal mails. It is also important to mention that 4-72 offers a very good quality customer service. The company is concerned about the welfare of millions of users in Colombia and in other countries, for this reason, they offer a guaranteed service to meet all requests and all the problems that users may have with their packages or postal mail.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info